How the ‘tolerant’ Ahiafor incurred the angst of his NDC side, leaving NPP’s Afenyo-Markin to ‘rampage’

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Yaw 11 months ago

Afenyo Kwasea Markin is only shooting himself in the foot. Osahene of Efutu gyimie like that?

• H 11 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ___*

• Tell will tell 11 months ago

Markin is using the vetting to fight ORAL. Every candidate get's asked by afenyo markin whether they own a house, then ask did you buy your land from government implying that buying land from government is nothing wrong. But ...

• MAHAMA SHOULD SEND HIS NDC GALAMSEY THUGS TO BOLE 11 months ago

DEFEAMAKPOR IS THAT KIND OF GOOD FOR NOTHING IDIOT WHO SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN THE PARLIAMENT IN THE FIRST PLACE. I DONT KNOW WHY HIS CONSTITUENTS CJ\HOSE SUCH A FOOL TO VOTE FOR. JUST LOOK AT THE WAY HE DRESSES AND BEHAVE IN PAR ...

• Avenger 11 months ago

Bernard Ahiafor is a half-baked politician. Hon. Dafeamekpor is streets ahead of him

• FAA 11 months ago

Ahiafor already lost his seat in the coming election whether He likes it or not. Delegates at the grassroots level are complaining bitterly. He has been exposed as number one incompetent member of parliament so far. He is goo ...

• Ben 11 months ago

Ordaaaa. lol

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

Dare to be different this new week as those who skill-up, acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowle ...

• BBUs 11 months ago

Why is Ghanaweb, owned by the racist Dutch, allowing this? It has been posted so many times with no specific action. This post is NOT legal

• GHANA 11 months ago

yes

• Titus 11 months ago

Ahiafor us useless.

• Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 11 months ago

He is not.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Odiasempa 11 months ago

A-PLUS WILL ALWAYS SAY IT AS IT IS
    CONGRATS. GHANA LOVES YOU.

• Samus 11 months ago

Ahiafor should have been the speaker of the house not Bagbin.

• Basabasa 11 months ago

This oa not tolerant bit weakness, you can a leader withvthis attitude, Afemyo was quick to go to the supreme court over In' house issues . so please be firm and strict moving forward wai

• Godfred 11 months ago

Ahiafor has something to hide that afenyo markins knows that’s all. What he is doing is stupidity.

• Angel 11 months ago

The majority caucus should hoot at Afenyo Markin when he starts pulling back the committee with his useless talks and advises. Hoot at him with insults including pelting him with take away urine and pure water. The fool w ...

• BBUs 11 months ago

They should challenge him. He is not the only pea in the pod. If he is that good at giving advice, he should use it on his fellow NPP crooks

• world 11 months ago

right time for the npp party to have afenyo-markin as the minority leader to check the loot and shares and the sharp teeths in the ndc party leadership,bravo npp party ,if you kill thousands ,thousands will come not quantity ...

• Tarzan 11 months ago

Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu has been laughing the whole of last week. He was asking himself what those stupid Akyem Mafia members saw in Afenyo-Markin before they pushed him aside and elected Afenyo

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

And ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We ar

Bank flashing stays i ...

• BBUs 11 months ago

Ahiafor is too weak. He is being bullied by Markin or the NPP has got him

• Kwaku Nsiah. 11 months ago

Ahiafor is the weakest Chairman I have ever come across and I have met a lot of them in my life. I wonder how he will conduct business when he is in the Speaker's Chair.

• Korbla 11 months ago

Ahiafor is not weak. Afenyo Markin is totally rubbish. Uncouth guy. No manners whatsoever. It's ridiculous

• TonyB 11 months ago

He behaves as if he is Mr know all but knows nothing Parliament is supposed to screen for the competence of the nominees and not to ask them irrelevant questions

• Maame Ankomah 11 months ago

Benard is having a challenging job because one, has has soft speaking tone, two, has deep Ewe ascent and three, the seating arrangement is all wrong. You are the chair person of the committee , therefore you control it and no ...

• Concerned contributor 11 months ago

So GhanaWeb don't you do any censorship of the comments on posts. How can allow someone to be encouraging suicide. Please this is unacceptable!!!

• Nomo Ingi 11 months ago

If I were the chairman, he cant fool like that. I will sack him or shout or stamp him down long time. if he stages walk out, i will say the door is open, go. and then i will make sure he doesnt come back to the committee. me, ...