Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago
This is very disgraceful. It means ORAL activities are not intelligence led and it is a dent on the professional competence of Kofi Boakye.
The Spear 11 months ago
ORAL cannot seize anything, it has no such mandate! This must be a lie.
Karikakchar 11 months ago
Of course this Official Rigorous Advanced Looters (ORAL) with no legal mandate and established modus operandi is likely to continue to commit blunders until they incur the rough of Ghanaians.
TIGANA 11 months ago
There he goes! A headless caricature rightly calling himself @Karikakchar. They will never pause to check the truth in all the many things their criminal leaders have always manufactured for them. Their leaders simply throw out every nonsense they have, then these DOGS will go running after it and swallowing. Glorious fools & animals nkoaaaaa.......
Basefullessness 11 months ago
Karik... Is wrath not "rought" thanks
Tanko. 11 months ago
What you don't know is that these Ayigbes hate everything Akan, very wicked people, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Domelevo and Edudzi Tamakloe. They must be ashamed, this tribal cabal
TIGANA 11 months ago
Kwasia kromfuor ba @TAKE OR PAY... GO AND ASK YOUR STUPID MOTHER TO TELL US THE ORAL TEAM MEMBER WHO SEIZED THAT CAR. Useless wee smoker! Your party leaders take you people for zoo animals. They have led to you saaaa, they are now crying in opposition. Foolish boy, the real ORAL ACTION is on the way coming. You see how all your former LOUD ELEPHANTS have gone quiet...???? Go and ask them what they are shaking about!
M.T 11 months ago
Lawlessness at the it's peak supervised by John Dramani. Whiles the executive constituted an unconstitutional ORAL at the time that the president-elect wasn't even yet sworn it, the footsoldiers also had their ORAL going on. And many have died and some yet to due to the nonchalant government. ORAL and chaos everywhere, at the bottom and the top. Now the chairman has the right to sue them big time, and he must do so!
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 11 months ago
Id*t. How many times has those at oral told you they don’t invite, arrest or seize? How foolish can we be. Learn to know the truth and facts before comment. Do nt believe any rubbish from a news outfit (mostly the twi ones). They are generally unprofessional.
the Villager 11 months ago
FAKE NEWS. IF IT WERE TRUE MANY MEDIA HOUSES WOULD HAVE REPORTED IT.
SEONDLY, ORAL ONLY GATHERS INFORMATION. THEY HAVE NO POWER TO SEIZE
JD 11 months ago
Ndc Twerps. The whole oral idiots and the person who formed it should be sued.
TIGANA 11 months ago
Go and sue the smelly ass of your mother! Another pathetic animal rushing out to come and lick his foolish masters LIES. Kwasia kromfuor gyimifuor ba, go and sue......
Abrewapunyagna 11 months ago
Shame on ORAL Team!!!! Stop the personal vendettas!!!
Bortey 11 months ago
That man got that car cheap through auction by the NPP. He is a criminal
DZIMAKPLA 11 months ago
From oral chairman to all the rest are thieves.ive been saying all the time.all of are Togolese criminals
Awotwe 11 months ago
The ORAL team must do their homework well and obtain court order to seize any property. Without the legal route they stand to lose many court cases against them. I think Mr Wadie should claim damages against the So-called ORAL criminals.
Karikakchar 11 months ago
They can only play to the gallery. They have no locus standing
Adanko 11 months ago
Very shameful . This is what Ghanaians suffered under Rawlings
Yaw 11 months ago
Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye, Abronye, Abronye, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC Saaaaaa. Champion of ORAL method. That NPP fool . The pioneer and originator of going round with soldiers to seize vehicles of political opponents
Kwaseato 11 months ago
Was John Dumelo not caught removing the VIN numbers and re-painting of V8s he stole? Who removes the VIN number of a vehicle unless it was stolen?
ORAL SHOULD START CONFISCATING FROM AKUFO-ADDO THOSE EXPENSIVE LEXUS AND MRRCEDES MAYBACH ORDERED WITH THE BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS MONEY. 11 months ago
AKUFO-ADDO'S EXPENSIVE MERCEDES MAYBACH AND LEXUS FRAUDULENTLY PROCURED AT A TIME HE HAD BANKRUPTED ALREADY BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY TAXED AND EXPLOITED POOR GHANAIANS.
THIS WOULD SERVE AS A GREAT LESSON TO GHANA'S FREELOADING ... read full comment
AKUFO-ADDO'S EXPENSIVE MERCEDES MAYBACH AND LEXUS FRAUDULENTLY PROCURED AT A TIME HE HAD BANKRUPTED ALREADY BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY TAXED AND EXPLOITED POOR GHANAIANS.
THIS WOULD SERVE AS A GREAT LESSON TO GHANA'S FREELOADING CORRUPT LEADERS.
AKUFO-ADDO KNOWS HE'LL NEVER, AND CAN NEVER, USE HIS OWN LOOTED MONEY TO BUY THOSE VEHICLES, HENCE TAXPAYERS MONEY. CRIMINAL OLD JEZEBEL.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Have you forgotten what Rawlings and Mahama stole, including even an Airplane. Was Rawlings not a pauper when he seized power? What was his wealth and that of his family when he left? That murderer.
Skallops 11 months ago
Eiii... so even when your attention is called to your deteriorating lunacy, you don't seem to notice! Has your children also not observed your declining mental condition... @Frank Agyena-Karikari ????
Athena- US 11 months ago
I doubt this story. I doubt this story. I doubt this story.
Samus 11 months ago
People have the right to protect their properties. Only the courts can send People to seize properties. If these Togolese come to your house and say they were sent by ORAL, you can shoot them.
Capito 11 months ago
They should not forget what they are doing now even if
It takes 100 years a day will come the same oral will be use against them
What intel do they gathered before they acted ,we have allowed these fools called security analysts who don’t know anything about security Adam Bonaa and hormodzi they are the people telling the security what to do
Capito 11 months ago
More incompetent people in Ghana
Paa Mills 11 months ago
NDC IS FULL OF CRIMINALS AND THE OWNER OF THE vehicle SHOULD PROCEED TO COURT FOR DAMAGES.
That will serve them the right .
Useless characters especially Ablakwa
NDC IS FULL OF CRIMINALS AND THE OWNER OF THE vehicle SHOULD PROCEED TO COURT FOR DAMAGES.
Abelenkpe Mayor 11 months ago
This news should be on front page of Ghanaweb
Asare Invisible 11 months ago
The man should sue those lawless-unintellegent miscreants.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
I don't believe this story. Time will tell.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ir3esd
Seth 11 months ago
better sue their overactive @sses!!
Ogyaooo ogya 11 months ago
This oral is hiding behind mahama executive power to commite this crime out of envy and jealousy. Ewes mostly act emotionally and jealousy rather than proper reasoning, consider rawlings, the same criminal slot.
Abena 11 months ago
Idiots p
Idiots p
Kayeh 11 months ago
At least ORAL after investigation has returned the car to its owner. And that is the procedure. Well done ORAL.
Efo Kofi 11 months ago
Foolish useless senseless people called ORAL kwasiaafo
Oyibo 11 months ago
The man should sue them at the law court. If they are sincere about it they must start from the beginning of this republic. How many of them are honest?
Bro kwesi 11 months ago
More to come,more mistakes
Jimbo 11 months ago
If l were Wadie, l will sue them for what they did. Why should they act in that manner. They have tarnished his reputation and caused inconveniences to him. Even the car might have suffered some damages. Chairman sue them and let Okudzato Ablakwa and that stupid lawyer with one shorter arm good defend that stupid act. Unnecessary witch hunting. The trademark of NDC and their Ewe characteristics.
Agatha 11 months ago
They should kill Abronye DC as revenge for the cars he towed with some corrupt National Security operatives. Kill that fool as revenge. No court. Why didn't Jo's useless party break the 8. Ghanaians don't like them tro mpo
ARMED ROBBERS NOW CLAIM THEY ARE FROM ORAL! 11 months ago
Please if anybody tries to break into your house without a warrant saying they are from ORAL, don't hesitate to shoot them dead. They could be dangerous Armed Robbers there to rape your family
world 11 months ago
please just sue the chaiman ablakwa of oral and visionless president .
King 11 months ago
Sue them for damages. They have no right to seize your car.
Yaw 11 months ago
Faux pas at the nonsense level. Arrogating execution powers to ORAL is just like how the AFRC, PDC and PNDC acted. They killed many innocent souls for no or petty reasons. Ablakwa is either small boy or ignorant. If people were to stick to the atrocities committed by the aforementioned regimes and not be forgiving, they would not have had any chance to do this nonsense. Did they follow up with an apology and compensation?
Truth 11 months ago
This is the reason why ORAL is just stupid idea by ablakwa and his cohorts. He must sue them and force them to learn sense.
Yes, that's right in stubborn times! 11 months ago
During an operation, all persons at the scene are captured and after interrogation the innocents are released. If you are genuine, you will be released
Coach 11 months ago
# Fake # Fake # Fake
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 11 months ago
Illiterates will believe any nonsense. Oral by their mandate don’t take, arrest or invite.
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
Shieee!!!,Chairman Wadie,this is judgement debt missed,your counsel was salivating no doubt in anticipation,fine case missed.But truth be told if JM does not dissolve this errand foolishness named ORAL it will create a problem which will live with him for good yooo. In 2009 the God forsaken ancestors of these miscreants seized the L/C
of the then MD of Barclays Bank and similarly had to return it with apology embarrassing the whole country and its citizens whose only crime is allowing themselves to be conned into voting for NDC.Oral must return Dr Okoe Boye’s personal effects looted with immediate effect.Dr kindly contact Chairman’s counsel if you don’t have one.
Dovi 11 months ago
These fools do not act with intelligence but greed, envy is what is driving their illegal activities. Wadie should sue these compound fools
Citizen8 11 months ago
Shame on this ORAL guys.
Abugre 11 months ago
Owari should go to court for defamation against ORAL team!
Dan 11 months ago
This is a big lie, the ORAL team has never seized anybody's belongings. They are only a preparation team gathering information and investigating
Kwesi ghana 11 months ago
LIES BY NPP .lies
ORAL ARE ONLY COLLECTING INFORMATION OF ALL LOOTS!!!
LIES BY NPP .lies
Basefullessness 11 months ago
You say is information gathering not seizure, and this?
Yaw 11 months ago
The oral team members self are criminals and jokes
Hannan 11 months ago
> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
the Villager 11 months ago
THIS IS FAKE NEWS. IF IT WERE TRUE MANY MEDIA HOUSES WOULD HAVE REPORTED IT.
Hagoa GH 11 months ago
They have implanted secret cameras and audio devices in the car so be careful and let experts clean it for you.
WGoku 11 months ago
Awesome. This shows the decency in the operations of the ORAL team jobs. Is not about backbiting or envy.
Eric 11 months ago
How I wish this ended up in court,
Ghanaweb refers to this man's complaints as rants? 11 months ago
Ghanaweb that is a senseless slant to genuine complaints of the aggrieved
Bb 11 months ago
See idiots. Are Lexus brand in govt car pool.
Dada 11 months ago
Take them to court for wrongful seizure
Billy Bones 11 months ago
This dentally challenge sharp teeth guy Ablakwa ought to be careful,cos they have only 4 years,the table can turn...
The reason why thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction with $30 million in his account 11 months ago
The table will not turn you stupid dreamer. Your useless NPP will rot in opposition. Kwasea. Where were you when that pig Abronye DC was seizing People's cars
Hhhhhh 11 months ago
The targets are Akans
KOFI 11 months ago
Why are the women groups silent? This Bonna idiot should be attacked from every angle
John K( It is false ORAL has never sized anyone car. Fake story ) 11 months ago
This is fake story made by Omaru Wadea just to paint ORAL black. Nobody has taken his let alone to return it. Ghanaians shine your eyes.
KT 11 months ago
So you just take your car back with out suring them for the embarrassment? You are a fool.
GOV OFFICIAL 1 11 months ago
Sue that shit ORAL.
.mr amin 11 months ago
Why buy Lexus as govt vehicle why buy V8 as govt vehicle our leaders are wicked, after all that they allow the cedi to depreciate washing away our sweat and income value useless leaders
NANA EFFAH 11 months ago
THIS IS SHAMEFUL FOR NOT JUST ORAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS BUT ALSO GHANA AS A COUNTRY. HOW CAN GHANA DESCEND SO LOW. WITCH-HUNTING APPROACH TO DEALING WITH PERCEIVED CORRUPTION? I THOUGHT WE LEFT THAT BEHIND WHEN WE OVERWHELMINGLY VOTED TO ACCEPT THE 1992 CONSTITUTION.
PAULO 11 months ago
The ORAL team has a member who is an astute, loud-mouthed lawyer in the person of Martin Kpebu. Did he not deem it wise to advise his team against seizing people's properties without a court order?
There he goes! A headless caricature rightly calling himself @Karikakchar. They will never pause to check the truth in all the many things their criminal leaders have always manufactured for them. Their leaders simply throw o ...
Kwasia kromfuor ba @TAKE OR PAY... GO AND ASK YOUR STUPID MOTHER TO TELL US THE ORAL TEAM MEMBER WHO SEIZED THAT CAR. Useless wee smoker! Your party leaders take you people for zoo animals. They have led to you saaaa, they ar ...
Lawlessness at the it's peak supervised by John Dramani. Whiles the executive constituted an unconstitutional ORAL at the time that the president-elect wasn't even yet sworn it, the footsoldiers also had their ORAL going on. ...
Id*t. How many times has those at oral told you they don’t invite, arrest or seize? How foolish can we be. Learn to know the truth and facts before comment. Do nt believe any rubbish from a news outfit (mostly the twi ones ...
The ORAL team must do their homework well and obtain court order to seize any property. Without the legal route they stand to lose many court cases against them. I think Mr Wadie should claim damages against the So-called OR ...
Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye, Abronye, Abronye, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC Saaaaaa. Champion of ORAL method. That NPP fool . The ...
THIS WOULD SERVE AS A GREAT LESSON TO GHANA'S FREELOADING ...
What intel do they gathered before they acted ,we have allowed these fools called securit ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Idiots p
If l were Wadie, l will sue them for what they did. Why should they act in that manner. They have tarnished his reputation and caused inconveniences to him. Even the car might have suffered some damages. Chairman sue them and ...
They should kill Abronye DC as revenge for the cars he towed with some corrupt National Security operatives. Kill that fool as revenge. No court. Why didn't Jo's useless party break the 8. Ghanaians don't like them tro m ...
Faux pas at the nonsense level. Arrogating execution powers to ORAL is just like how the AFRC, PDC and PNDC acted. They killed many innocent souls for no or petty reasons. Ablakwa is either small boy or ignorant. If people we ...
# Fake # Fake # Fake
Shieee!!!,Chairman Wadie,this is judgement debt missed,your counsel was salivating no doubt in anticipation,fine case missed.But truth be told if JM does not dissolve this errand foolishness named ORAL it will create a proble ...
Shame on this ORAL guys.
LIES BY NPP .lies
The targets are Akans
Sue that shit ORAL.
THIS IS SHAMEFUL FOR NOT JUST ORAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS BUT ALSO GHANA AS A COUNTRY. HOW CAN GHANA DESCEND SO LOW. WITCH-HUNTING APPROACH TO DEALING WITH PERCEIVED CORRUPTION? I THOUGHT WE LEFT THAT BEHIND WHEN WE OVERWHELMINGLY ...