Tamale North NPP Chairman suspended for allegedly shooting a polling station executive

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Obuasi Mines 10 months ago

Internal wrangling is gathering momentum. You idiots are now finished. Who will vote for that stupid clown called Bawumia. NPP is the most violent party in Ghana. The number of satans in NPP are very many. Watch the man' ...

• Ruby 10 months ago

Yes paaaaaa. NPP is a very foolish party. They will stay in opposition till 2048. Such idiots. Ghanaians don't want you. Bawumia is a fucking rat, fat with stolen tax payer's money

• ELLEN AMA DAAKU 10 months ago

@Ruby, please 2048 is just close by. The return of the evil party called The NPP would be 2084. By that time, all their dangerous animals like @KWAKU TEE, @PRINCE *KWASIA ADADE*, @VORNYOVIE, @JD, @STEPHEN DONKEY, @FRANK AGYEN ...

• K 10 months ago

Ha ha ha that is the correct answer for ten points

• Techiman dot 8 Blood Invoked 10 months ago

Lost, yet living souls. Seek revenge. Strike NPP minds deep, nonstop! Get them amok. Strp them naked. Even if they trumu-trumu themselves naked on streets, so be it. Although supid, it will be news! Trigger happy NPP

• H 10 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...'•*

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Snyder 10 months ago

Where will you kwaseato be in 2084?Your bones will not even be recognized by then. Ofui

• Techiman dot 8 Blood Invoked 10 months ago

And you? Avu! Fiafitor!!Trumu-Trumu!!! Yakame!!!Gbemela-to the Power8. I pray, you shall remain alive, Methusela-style. To begin breaking the 8, hence then. A chimpanzee, like your NanaAddo.

• MoonGod 10 months ago

useless gang of thieves, looters and nation wreckers

• Kalimba Mozambo 10 months ago

Suspension for what ? Put his ass in jail. This busanga man shot someone and you merely suspended him ? These northerners are animals who shouldn't even be Ghanaians.

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Pray but the practical thing to do is to skill-up & make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is ...

• . 10 months ago

SAFO MARFOS LONG MOUTH LIKE LAPOSTA AGRIC MAIZE WILL DIE OF STROKE ONE DAY, U SEE WHATS HAPPENING TO KUFOUR NOW IN WHEEL CHAIR AFTER LOOTING GHANAS MONEY FOR HIMSELF AND CHILDREN? DESPITE THE MONEY HE STOLE HE CANT WALK ...

• Wahala. Mangana Yazo 10 months ago

Preach on!!!!!.
    Your servants are listening!!!!

• Selorm 10 months ago

How old is Kuffour that you expect him to still be walking strong? I won’t insult your parents, but they didn’t raise you properly

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 10 months ago

THE CURRENT BREED OF NPP MEMBERS ARE JUST LIKE THE NDC OF THOSE DAYS WHO LACKED DIGNITY, SELF RESPECT, SENSE AND WERE MOSTLY ILLITERATES. THAT'S THE NPP NOW. AGYIMIFOƆ NKOAAA.

Master. You lie bad. No comparison. On a scale of Sea-Saw, corruption, loot , lies and evil, weigh NPP, million kilo tons down. That is why the umbrella flew high, and shall ever fly aloft. Until your 8 year old son, sees hi ...

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 10 months ago

GO AWAY. HAHAHA

My dearest Cecelia, Go wey you there, with your demoralized laugh. Ha,ha,ha X 8, back to you like return fire. He who laughs last, laughs best. I have zeal to laugh teeyy, till I break 8. My conscience is clean, not yours

Palaver galore! I told you the elephant is mesmirized. Now in Stage-5 madness. As expressed, they will self-destruct. Asem no no! More 'wahala'! More 'mangana yazo'. Madness to go viral in-house soon. God, punish them

• John Mensah dzode 10 months ago

This man is very troublesome and problem creator. He is very stupid and foolish. I have never seen someone behaves like that.

• Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago

Suspended for shooting a person? Is that all? What's the police doing about it?

• Asabke Alangde 10 months ago

Don't you know Clearing Agent party? Shooting one another is no news for them. One car tyre burning in front of NDC office is the news they like to jump on like houseflies on faecal matter. Animals NPP, the Nkwaseafour Pe ...

• Kay 10 months ago

Do we have to call the police before they arrest this man and his gun? This should not be treated as a party matter he should be arrested fast before he gets into town and kill other people

• Killer is a Fiafitor. Every Fiafitor is a Killer 10 months ago

Every NPPian is killer-minded. They hail firing into crowds. So what is one man target? NPP are killers. NPP is Fiafitor. By Nigerian tone, I will say it yesterday, I will say it today, I will say it tomorrow. NPP are Fiafito ...

• Papa 1 10 months ago

WHEN ARTHUR KENNEDY WROTE CHASING THE ELEPHANT INTO THE BUSH PEOPLE WERE SURPRISED. NOW THE ELEPHANT HAS GONE BEYOND THE BUSH. IT IS NOW IN THE AMAZON FOREST. AND ONLY GOD KNOWS WHO CAN RESCUE THIS DESTRUCTIVE ANIMAL THESE PE ...

• Kofi Adu 10 months ago

Ghana police, kindly stidy the above and take the necessary action ASAP.

• True Ghanaian 10 months ago

So u were the ones stealing the rice and fertilizer and accusing Ndc?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Nimako Attaa 10 months ago

Did you report to the police? This is a criminal offence.

• Slim 10 months ago

Such characters

• Odjame 10 months ago

There is still 38.56 insane voters that need to be attended to . I believe if they are sane they won't vote for npp. We must look for them and give them the needed care and attention .

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

HE TOOK A BRIBE FROM CHAIRMAN WONTUMI. YOU WERE PART OF THE LOOTING NPP SOLDIERS. Stop the Loot-DONT BE PART OF THE LOOTERS PARTY-NPP. Hell On earth. ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the firs ...