YOU SEEOO! OKROMFO SHALL EVER BE KROMFOO NO MATTER WHAT! do you remeber turkish gold saga from day1in 2012? He has started again! WHY NOW!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven.
Private jet for gold and drugs, presidential is for government business 10 months ago
That is the way to go. Just reduce the number of people on the plane.
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...---
Nana 10 months ago
The guy cannot even reduce expenditure @ home yet wants to go out and teach others.Most Ghanaians don't know that apart from Osagyefo all our leaders both current and past not regarded internationally.Stay home & work.
ELLEN AMA DAAKU 10 months ago
ADWAMANHENE NANA AKUFFO ADDO DID NOT USE THE PRESIDENTIAL JET SIMPLY BECAUSE THERE IS NO SHOWER IN IT FOR HIM & SERWAH BRONI TO WASH THEMSELVES AFTER THEY HAVE FINISHED FORNICATING BEHING REBECCA AKUFFO ADDO HIGH UP IN THE SKY..!!!! THAT KYEBI DOMESTIC ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO SIMPLY CAME TO ENJOY HIMSELF ON THE BACK OF GHANAIANS. SUCH A FILTHY DOWNS SYNDROME ANIMAL HE WAS...!!!!!!
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Pray but the practical thing to do is to skill-up & make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..join53236
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago
If I were Mahama I woukd have stayed home there is more work to be done. You can communicate with them on zoom. Trump is staying at home to work he skipped Davos but look at mahama he can't wait to go and show himself to his other non performing, thieving cronies see Blackman. Trump got to work right after inauguration. See mahama he has already started traveling. Smh
Jimi Mix 10 months ago
Ofui and article of no importance like you, who cares about your silly comment, buulu dansoman area boy!
Seedorf 10 months ago
Kwasea , s3 w'agyimee nti. Why is Mahama now using the presidential jet but not his so called brother Ibrahim Mahama's jet? Ghanaians are now wise enough to keep any stupid government out of power so go on and fool yourself there.
Ruthan 10 months ago
Donald Trump was inaugurated last 2days but has already started working by deporting 5000 Mexicans back home.Mahama was inaugurated 3weeks ago but has done nothing only gallivanting around.
Gh boy 10 months ago
You can bleed to death who cares, we are also aware you dont like him.
Ofui, wo maame twe3 wati, aboa mu aboa
Oyibo 10 months ago
Fanfare galore!!! I thought Ghana is so broke it can never afford aviation fuel for the presidential jet. Our president who promised to reset Ghana is behaving he's on holiday! We live to see.
Ntumi 10 months ago
Just three weeks in office and hec8s on the loose just travelling within and outside the country.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago
So stupid. Look at trump thr very next day he got to work he has already skipped Davos but see Blackman he can't wait to travel an spend Ghana imf money Blackman no sense
Vida 10 months ago
I will vote for Mahama. I am not a fool to vote for a rat like Bawumia. Tweaaaa
Billy Bones 10 months ago
I have started counting down the the trips of the President, courtesy Okudzeto Ablakea
Kirilenko 10 months ago
Don't only count. You can go on the plane and check if you will see Serwah Broni on board. Filthy rat.........
Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago
The listening president. The president shouldn't add fuel to the npp's destructive misinformation tactics since before and after they lost the elections. Focus on your resetting agenda which the npp will be doing their best to derail. Even though it would uplift the whole of Ghana WHEN you succeed. Only selfish and unpatriotic folks will fight against the resetting. STAY FOCUSED!!
Felicity Ocran 10 months ago
You idiots can bleed all you can. Ghanaians have rejected that Fulani fucker pig Bawumia. JM we Ghanaians love you. Sir Presidoooo. We don't like that dancing goat called Bawumia
Snyder 10 months ago
What about mahama?, is he also not pepeni?
Bugri Naabu the appointor of Ghana's IGP 10 months ago
Who? Mustapha Hamid? The Walahi man? A cow like him also got National award from the Atiwa Monkey
Born again 10 months ago
Offspring of a sick bitch, wipe your lips on mahama's anus, who cares, imbecile.
DAN 10 months ago
So, Felix Ofosu Kwakye is now a woman, right?
Emily 10 months ago
Master you can go and burn sea if you don't like Mahama to use presidential jet.NDC all the way .npp never never again thieves
Oldman Mahama still chasing Kenyan prostitutes 10 months ago
Mahama should advise himself that he's now old and must stop chasing after Kenyan prostitutes otherwise he'll be unalived on the throne.
THE INCOMPETENCE HAS STARTED 10 months ago
Is Mahama now an African envoy? Travelling to 5 African countries within just 2 weeks if his inauguration? Is this how to protect the public purse?
Ghana is FINISHED.
Is Mahama now an African envoy? Travelling to 5 African countries within just 2 weeks if his inauguration? Is this how to protect the public purse?
Ghana is FINISHED.
ADVISER. 10 months ago
A poor nation like Ghana using presidential jet,. How will it benefit the nation?
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
ADWAMANHENE NANA AKUFFO ADDO DID NOT USE THE PRESIDENTIAL JET SIMPLY BECAUSE THERE IS NO SHOWER IN IT FOR HIM & SERWAH BRONI TO WASH THEMSELVES AFTER THEY HAVE FINISHED FORNICATING BEHING REBECCA AKUFFO ADDO HIGH UP IN THE SK ...
Pray but the practical thing to do is to skill-up & make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is ...
If I were Mahama I woukd have stayed home there is more work to be done. You can communicate with them on zoom. Trump is staying at home to work he skipped Davos but look at mahama he can't wait to go and show himself to his ...
Kwasea , s3 w'agyimee nti. Why is Mahama now using the presidential jet but not his so called brother Ibrahim Mahama's jet? Ghanaians are now wise enough to keep any stupid government out of power so go on and fool yourself t ...
The listening president. The president shouldn't add fuel to the npp's destructive misinformation tactics since before and after they lost the elections. Focus on your resetting agenda which the npp will be doing their best t ...
Ghana is FINISHED.