Read Comments Comments (59)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 10 months ago

Why shouldn't Ghanaians be angry?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
    people you will go straight to heaven.

• MoonGod 10 months ago

A very stupid, corrupt idiot this ugly monkey with chamber pot nose rants. What a bundle of contradictions. This idiot claims he is 80% convinced that there was no mismanagement but yet Ghanaians were angry ? Ghanaians are no ...

• REDONDO 10 months ago

It is this kind of irritating posturing that will ensure that you BLOODY NPP DEMONS stay in opposition for as long as a millennium years..!!!!!! Even in the face of the obvious truth, you people are refusing to admit the true ...

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

Off you Fanti TANI Freddy Blay. You are a moron for following Akuffo Addo, your fellow TANI. The Ghana VOTERS are clever than you think. WHO GAVE AKKUFFO ADDO POWER? IT WAS THE GHANA VOTERS. THEN THE GHANA VOTERS THROUGH TH ...

• Adongo Abugri Salifu. 10 months ago

Did Freddie Blay attend school? Did he ever do logic, critical thinking and analysis? He said the NPP defeat wasn't because NPP mismanaged the country, but because it was the economy. Jesus Christ! Meaning, there is no relati ...

• Tkk 10 months ago

The way this arrogant tricksters are talking I’m not sure Npp will ever come back to power

• TRUTH 10 months ago

Tell me, issuing over 2000 galamsey licences against just under 200 in total from Rawlings to 2016 is not mismanagement.

This man is so something else but I understand. He has plenty money now so his talk is so different ...

• Akwasi Addai 10 months ago

Does this Freddy Blay has any intelligence? Why can't he accept the truth? So stupid. He says the NPP government didn't mismanage things, but they were voted out due to the economy? Why didn't he say, it's because he Freddy B ...

• Anpong 10 months ago

Mr, Blay you are one of the reasons with your sudden flashing of Money. See how your sons are throwing money. You helped Nana Addo to borrowed over 600 Billions

• Joe 10 months ago

Old fool. Be there and be deceiving yourself.

• Aboagye 10 months ago

In 2016 they were not angry right? Idiot

• Kwaku 10 months ago

What a contradictory statement, the economy wasn't mismanaged but Ghanaians were angry because of the economy. Your government stole directly and indirectly from people pockets through the Domestic Debts Exchange Programme an ...

• JK 10 months ago

What cause the anger?
    People don't just get angry for just getting angrily sake

• TRUTH 10 months ago

WE REMEMBER YOUR GREAT STATEMENT, OKAFUO DIDI.

FOOLISH OLD MAN.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

They were angry because you guys are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves, lair's, and Nation wreckers.

• Dread 10 months ago

We are still angry and be angry for a long time. Fools.

• Nana Frempong 10 months ago

Masa fawokeasea ko jullorbi

• Tinubu 10 months ago

He looks more like a drunken person. Pathetic!

• . 10 months ago

SAFO MARFOS LONG MOUTH LIKE LAPOSTA AGRIC MAIZE WILL DIE OF STROKE ONE DAY, U SEE WHATS HAPPENING TO KUFOUR NOW IN WHEEL CHAIR AFTER LOOTING GHANAS MONEY FOR HIMSELF AND CHILDREN? DESPITE THE MONEY HE STOLE HE CANT WALK ...

• Obroniba 10 months ago

You are a reason the party lost miserably, embarrassingly and shamefully. Old corrupt incompetent thievery blockhead brigade who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Go away with your foolishness

• Erik 10 months ago

The state capture of which you and your sons were culpable were also part of the reasons Ghanaians were angry.

• Reggae 10 months ago

If npp don't apologise to us and keep saying their supporters refused to vote they'll be in opposition for long.Nana Addo has disappointed all Ghanaians

• Kweku 10 months ago

NPP politicians were arrogant and vindictive and never listened to the good advice from the good people of Ghana.

• Truth 10 months ago

Your arrogance, pride, not ready to listen to Ghanaians and above all VINDICTIVENESS brought your NPP government down big time.
    If you don’t regroup and sincerely admit your faults and repent you will remain in opposition ...

• STANLEY W A. 10 months ago

It wasn't a defeat but a complete annihilation of the crooked npp.
    When Ghanaians are done with you (npp), you will be left with less than 80 seats in parliament making npp impotent , toothless and useless
    How many of you ...

• Truth 10 months ago

Warped logic and reasons given . Yet that is supposed to be a lawyer of good standing who was at the hemp of affairs in managing and governing this country.
    No doubt “the centre could not hold and things fell apart “.
    T ...

• Fire 10 months ago

You failed to inform us why Ghanaians were angry. Economic mismanagement is the reason was one of reasons why we were angry. The others were corruption , galamsey and arrogance of power were the other other reasons. Because y ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago

Ghanaians were angry because you bought the La sea for your useless children who cannot manage their lives, thief

• Kwesi K 10 months ago

This man is a funny man.He is never serious.After the defeat you see your smooth level.Go and share GNPC monies to your party people and buy them pick ups.Aboa!!

• Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago

You and your sons are part of the reasons why Ghanaians were and are still angry. It would help the NPP if you hide your face and keep your mouth shut for a while for you're making people more angry by seeing your face and re ...

• mohammrd mutala adam 10 months ago

bcos u people were corrupt don't blame the economic who were managing the economic was its goat or human beings dont sit down there and talk nonces remember your son is involve.

• Kwabena 10 months ago

Greedy foolish man,your days are numbered

• Justice One 10 months ago

For once I was expecting to read the truth about the economic mismanagement and poor governance as the reasons for the NPP loss. Alas this is half-truths and lies to explain the loss. Come again Freddy Blay.

• Truth alone 10 months ago

Senseless and insensitive talk

• Abu 10 months ago

Angry over what? Stealing, mismanagement, arrogance, nepotism, friends and family govt, Galamsey, excessive borrowing, state capture etc

• Fairman 10 months ago

Still haven't come to terms with what really hit them. The more reason why they will continue stay in this static situation. The opposition in Parliament led by Afenyo Markin is not helping matters by encouraging the caucus t ...

• Jonathan 10 months ago

If you know you lost the elections simply because Ghanaians were angry why then set up a committee for your loss, especially when you're aware of the cause of the anger.
    Continue advancing useless excuses for your dismal lo ...

• Miagy Soft 10 months ago

Freddie Blay your morda, u guys just speak grammar, no leadership just to make yourselves good.. Go and enjoy all what you have gathered from politics.. Foolisj man's son Freddue Blay, stupis boy all yous are...

• PLEASE ZIPP UP SIR 10 months ago

Sir, respectfully, you are talking too much.

• AMB 10 months ago

Of course the blind man has no eyes to see but has the capacity to explain how he feels.

Fmr Chairman, though you have eyes to see, you have lost the capacity to explain how you feel accurately due to extreme greed and ins ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Papa 1 10 months ago

FREDDIE BLAY, I THINK YOU MAKE MORE SENSE BY KEEPING QUIET.

• Pee 10 months ago

Yes because of corruption and you and your family were number two on the corruption list

• Shaolin 10 months ago

SHUT UP, WHAT DID YOU TELL US IN 2016 BEFORE COMING TO POWER? YOU SAID GHANA WAS SITTING ON MONEY, SO YOU WOULD NOT BORROW BUT DEVELOP GHANA. WHAT HAPPENED YOU BORROWED MORE THAN TWICE WHAT ALL THE 4TH REPUBLIC PRESIDENTS PUT ...

• Slim 10 months ago

Another looter

• Charles oppong 10 months ago

NKWASIASEM!so it was my father who was maneging the economy errh?WA FONO S3 BOFROTU...

• Igp 10 months ago

At least, you admited that npp and Akufo Addo mismanaged the Ghanaian economy by 20%. The mismanagement reflected in the 2024 election defeat of npp. Blay, why you are defending the indefendible under the rotten Akufo Addo re ...

• Kwam 10 months ago

Ghanaians were not only angry but your government was reckless in the management of the economy.

• AsMa 10 months ago

I dey wan try barb wat dis man wan talk but still I no dey get am. Kiddie saf wai dem born am 2dai saf no laugh after reading dis. Angry 4 wat

• Chai!!! 10 months ago

You go blame taya!!!

• Kofi 10 months ago

Your inconsistencies and lies will continue to expose you and the npp. You believe 80% you did not mismanaged the economy but Ghanaians were angry with you during the general elections 2024

• Duke 10 months ago

Hey Mr Blay....would you pls shut up!!

• Albert 10 months ago

The defeat is no longer 'spiritual'? It takes a big heart to own up and say sorry. But of course there are no big hearts in this group.

• chief vandal 10 months ago

What nonsense is he talking about? He is the only stranger in Jerusalem?

• Benjilo 10 months ago

Angry about what?

Off you Fanti TANI Freddy Blay. You are a moron for following Akuffo Addo, your fellow TANI. The Ghana VOTERS are clever than you think. WHO GAVE AKKUFFO ADDO POWER? IT WAS THE GHANA VOTERS. THEN THE GHANA VOTERS THROUGH TH ...

YOU STOLE AND STOLE-YOUR SON IS BUYING HOTELS IN US DOLLARS-WHERE DID YOU GET THE US DOLLARS FROM? YOU WERE PART OF THE LOOTING NPP SOLDIERS. Stop the Loot-DONT BE PART OF THE LOOTERS PARTY-NPP. Hell On earth. ALL DIE BE DIE ...

• Kwabena 9 months ago

Greedy foolish man,your days are numbered