Controller and accountant general's department will only listen to give out a loan to finance minister,Dr Ato Forson provided he will put down a good budget for 2025.
The 419 lies for votes are unravelling 10 months ago
They want to go to INF to collect money and share. At least NPP managed without IMF until COVID came in. What external shock is leading you to IMF? How different are you from NPP?
Remember the NPP govt took Ghana to IMF for 3 years 10 months ago
Nana Addo govt took Ghana to IMF for 3 years minimum starting June 2023 with all these conditionalities. In fact, we have an IMF official at the Bank of Ghana and another at the Finance Ministry and they all have the say in the operations of Bank of Ghana and Finance Ministry.
The current government is forced to stay in the programme until at least to June 2026. Looking at the situation, the current government might even extend the programme by another year.
So expect more of IMF intrusion into our economy management.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Pray but the practical thing to do is to skill-up & make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..join18
Kojo 10 months ago
Why do we need a Finance Minster? If the only thing they do is getting lessons from IMF yo borrow? Why not employ one of the IMF boys!!!
Salifu 10 months ago
Ei Ato IMF again? I thought you said it is a bad ideal to go to IMF and we believed you.
kelewele 10 months ago
So what did these fools in leadership go to learn at school? The black man even after acquiring all the degrees in this world still can't think and act on his own. Is Ato Forson just a puppet in office?
Bitter truth 10 months ago
Mahama and his team of liars is about to set Ghana backwards for another 4 years..as much as I don’t want to sound negative sometimes, it’s just the sad reality..Ghanaians should brace for another backward leadership for the next 4 years..our beloved Ghana is about to go on reverse mode for the next 4 yrs..since the beginning of the 4th republic, Npp has governed Ghana better than Ndc on all levels.u can disagree with me, u can write bullshit under my comment but it’s a fact..Ndc has been the country that has set Ghana stagnant and backwards for the most part..The facts and figures are there..if u doubt go and read and do your own research..bro, Ndc is not coming to do anything different..they criticize imf yet they are the first to run to ImF..u think someone like Ato Forson has what it takes to stabilize the dollar..the dollar was 14 cedis when Ndc came to power..in less than a month, $1:16.50..Ndc nation wreckers, is this the resetting agenda? Chai
Tweaa Bawulier 10 months ago
@Bitter Truth, you're a foolish fool. NPPig, your JANDAM won't work; I urge you to cease and desist from this communist inferior tactics. Kwease, didn't you see the Cedi trading at 16.08 to a dollar before NPPIGS left office in January 7th? Aboabi ba like that, you think we don't follow the news. Go and copy and paste your source of the 1 dollar to 14 Cedis before the Akyempanzee mampam and his 40 Alibaba thieves and hynas left office and come back to open your smelly filthy mouth to throw that shot you've spewed here. Odwan, learn sense. Mmoadoma NPPigs. Nkraman tes3 mo. Moagyimi dodo. Mfui, mprako asefo. Hooo. Dirty creatures.
Tweak bawuliar, I k ow a pig like u will respond..I am never Npp..I am part of the campaign team of cheddar(the new force)..but yes if am given a chance to choose between Npp and the national wreckers Ndc, I will choose Npp over and over again..Ndc is a nation wreckers with their zongo ministers who don’t know shit about any development..dummy like u who follow politics blindly..am a business man and am telling u the dollar jumped to 16.50 cedis just just last week..I guess Npp was in power last week..odwan b3l33..so an idiot like u think Ndc nation wreckers are coming to save Ghana..history has it that, Ndc are nation wreckers..we are all here and will see how these nation wreckers (Ndc) will send Ghana backwards..I don’t care about that useless Ndc nation wreckers but I care about my businesses which these useless nation wreckers will let the dollar depreciation affect my businesses..if not my business, I won’t care about an idiot like u and your useless Ndc party..Ndc is the downfall of Ghana since the 4th republic..like I said, we are all here and we will see how it’s goes
Twea bawuliar or whatever, u speak like a mad person..I know u are one of those idiots who has been placed on Ndc payroll to do propaganda but Massa those propaganda will not work..I don’t comment because Npp..even when Npp was in power, I was criticizing them..I speak out because am a businessman and any incompetency by this useless Ndc nation wreckers affect my business directly..i campaigned against bwaumia becoming president because he is not competent enough to lead this country..but since fools like h are placed on payroll to defend Ndc incompetence, we will face u vigorously.,I stand with the new force..Chedda is the only person I believe he has what it takes to develop this country..part from him I don’t believe in any of this rubbish Npp/ndc..but yes, when it comes to this two parties, Npp has better track records..am talking about records..Ndc is a nation wreckers party..we will not allow them to let their incompetence destroy our hard work as business men..when the cedi depreciate against the dollar, it’s affects our business..go and chop your payroll money since that’s what a twerp like u is paid to do..but as for me, I have time for idiots like u
DORMAANI BA(AKAN) 10 months ago
Aboabi like u,wo maam tw3 ba wati?ofuii.your job is to respond to people's comment on social media right? Put your name,lineage and where u comes from in Ghana there and let me tell u something, kwasiafoo!!u are peeved with whe he said right,your mother,what different is ndc coming to make?wait till this year get to an end,we are waiting for mahama to reset the economy, and let him fails when he knows very well IMF based on two challenges to accept Akuffo addo proposal to IMF.1,covid, global conflicts and climates challenge,Aboa bi ba like mahama and his cohorts said it is never true,but goes to uit side and accept it ,which avenue is that dirty guy Atto forson,that criminal is projecting to mobilise that revenue from? From wo me tw3?or wo papa koti? They said we have lot of natural resources and so he is not going to tax?we are waiting for them,and if he there not bring the cedi down,he go smear pepper, we are waiting to see all abandoned project going on right now,3moaa mma.
DORMAANI BA(AKAN) 10 months ago
@Tweaa Bawulier,Aboa bi ba like u, wo Maame tw3 wati
Bryan 10 months ago
Are we serious as a country???? Tell me, is it that the Finance Minister does not appreciate the figures to come out with a realistic budget or IMF does not trust his competence??? How can a Sovereign Country be subjected to an Institution the country owe just a $3billn. What a cheap country??? Our independence means nothing!,,
Ofie 10 months ago
Grow up, the IMF doesn't care about you and let's try and wean ourselves off the World Bank and IMF, they are the Babylon system that's only plan is to enslave us, it seems the African dies not understand Geopolitics.
Thank u..atleast we have some sensible Ghanaians like u who can reason..the moment u go to ImF/world bank as a country, that’s the downfall of your country..these institutions(imf/world bank) is designed to forever trap Africans in debt with their stupid policies which will never benefit your economy..u have been saying this Ndc is about to send Ghana backwards..imf and their condition has negative effects on the Ghanaian economy..when developed countries go to IMF, these motherfucekrs don’t give them conditions but when poor African countries go to the same IMF, that’s when these stupid IMf gives conditions that will cripple your economy..ImF is the downfall of most African countries..so basically what it means is that the liar maham cannot sign the anti-LGBT bill..heer this Mahama is such a dangerous liar
KD 10 months ago
Join BRICS oooo tooonhnn before it’s too late. The IMF & THE WORLD BANK don’t have anything better to offer you.
Accranie 10 months ago
Our Mothers-In-Law Should Sometimes try and Break the Issues Down for Us To Understand
It Should Not Be A Decade Plus For the Understanding To Sink In That, Children of Wealthy Farmers,Tribal Chiefs, Merchants and Co. Who wi ... read full comment
Our Mothers-In-Law Should Sometimes try and Break the Issues Down for Us To Understand
It Should Not Be A Decade Plus For the Understanding To Sink In That, Children of Wealthy Farmers,Tribal Chiefs, Merchants and Co. Who will Be Assuming Their RightFul Places In African Society Have More Pressing Issues Than Democracy To Worry About When The Time Come For Them to Come Into Prominence
Kojo 10 months ago
Reality is dawning fast, indeed. Listen to those who poured so much scorn on the IMF-ECF now eating humble pie and expecting the derided " devil to come and align the budget. Hmmmnnn.
Hannan 10 months ago
;))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Nana Addo govt took Ghana to IMF for 3 years minimum starting June 2023 with all these conditionalities. In fact, we have an IMF official at the Bank of Ghana and another at the Finance Ministry and they all have the say in t ...
Pray but the practical thing to do is to skill-up & make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is ...
Mahama and his team of liars is about to set Ghana backwards for another 4 years..as much as I don’t want to sound negative sometimes, it’s just the sad reality..Ghanaians should brace for another backward leadership fo ...
@Bitter Truth, you're a foolish fool. NPPig, your JANDAM won't work; I urge you to cease and desist from this communist inferior tactics. Kwease, didn't you see the Cedi trading at 16.08 to a dollar before NPPIGS left office ...
Tweak bawuliar, I k ow a pig like u will respond..I am never Npp..I am part of the campaign team of cheddar(the new force)..but yes if am given a chance to choose between Npp and the national wreckers Ndc, I will choose Npp o ...
Twea bawuliar or whatever, u speak like a mad person..I know u are one of those idiots who has been placed on Ndc payroll to do propaganda but Massa those propaganda will not work..I don’t comment because Npp..even when Npp ...
Aboabi like u,wo maam tw3 ba wati?ofuii.your job is to respond to people's comment on social media right? Put your name,lineage and where u comes from in Ghana there and let me tell u something, kwasiafoo!!u are peeved with ...
Are we serious as a country???? Tell me, is it that the Finance Minister does not appreciate the figures to come out with a realistic budget or IMF does not trust his competence??? How can a Sovereign Country be subjected to ...
Thank u..atleast we have some sensible Ghanaians like u who can reason..the moment u go to ImF/world bank as a country, that’s the downfall of your country..these institutions(imf/world bank) is designed to forever trap Afr ...
It Should Not Be A Decade Plus For the Understanding To Sink In That, Children of Wealthy Farmers,Tribal Chiefs, Merchants and Co. Who wi ...