There is no country call Libya. The former country has been partitioned by warlords. Why send Madam Twttwh to this bush?
Jkmee 11 months ago
The future President
Naa 11 months ago
We proud of you madam. Congratulations
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 11 months ago
Congratulations
, 11 months ago
SELLING VAGINA TO TOP MEN WHAT DO U EXPPECT? ASHAWO BA
KD 11 months ago
Wo maame tw3 for calling her ashawo, kwasia! Your mother self is not ashawo!
Pablo 11 months ago
Bitterness is a terrible canker
Pablo 11 months ago
Lance 11 months ago
NDC always attract the best
Wasteman 11 months ago
OH HOW? IS THAT EVEN A POSITION TO VIE FOR?!…WHAT IS IN LIBYA??!
Ben 11 months ago
Your family is there, trying to get to Europe.
You Know Alot about your family history 11 months ago
Is that where your father got your mother pregnant and why you speak twirabic!
Pablo 11 months ago
You're really a waste to the country Mr wasteman. Shallow thinking is not allowed.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
THE CRUSADER 11 months ago
AFGANISTAN COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER! IS IT NOT THE SAME OLD STUFF? WHERE IS THE BOLIGA TOMATOS ANY WAY?bronsam party! AKROMFOO SOOON! papa biaa nim, abba!
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
Congratulations Maame serwaa,you have done well,far better than being an MP for a flip constituency with ingrates as constituents.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ok877u
Congratulations Mad Tetteh.
The future President
Congratulations