Gyimifo, before you went there you were talking trash out there.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up to make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..join9
Daakyehene 10 months ago
Mp how public institutions have you worked for? Stop the nonsense
SUDDENLY? A Plus has magic to change Parliament 10 months ago
If he moves to Nima, he will advertise it as the best place in Accra to live.
Akua 10 months ago
You talk too much. Kuraseni.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago
Mr Relax how are you today?
TWEAA DC 10 months ago
YES, EVERYBODY MUST RELAX...TWEAA.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Zzzss
Fireman 10 months ago
So let's hope you don't go and dirty the place with your dirty mouth and attitude
Citizen8 10 months ago
How did you arrive at this conclusion? Seriously, how many public institutions are you familiar with?
Gomoa Central 10 months ago
Afenyo Markin fears A-Plus like kakai
world 10 months ago
just wanted to be relievant and nothing more,so such people are in ghanas parliament?
Collins GH 10 months ago
What is good for the goose is also good for the gander, a plus u re now in money making institution for urself so u can't speak otherwise now. So watch ur footsteps carefully. U talk too much bro
Max 10 months ago
You talk too much...You think Parliament is UTV studio to go and spew trash...Wobrofo koraa ny3
You can't even speak good English but your mouth
You talk too much...You think Parliament is UTV studio to go and spew trash...Wobrofo koraa ny3
John 10 months ago
So with all your knowledge in Ghana and now you know that Ghana parliament is organised place?
Oyibo 10 months ago
If you can't beat them, join them. Your utterances after being voted for is not strange to some of us; we expect more.
Mawuli 10 months ago
Keep mute you cannot even express your self.Meanwhile you are insulting people you are not even fit to clean their shoes
Hannan 10 months ago
~~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you at ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
A-PLUS HAS CONFORMED TO THE CRIMINAL STATUS QUO IN PARLIAMENT. HE WILL BE ONE OF THE WORSE ECER IN PARLIAMENT IF HE CAN SEE THAT THIS PARLIAMENT IS NOT WELL ORGANIZED AND IS UTTERLY USELESS! 10 months ago
HOW CAN AN ORGANIZED PARLIAMENT APPROVE ANYTHING THAT IS BROUGHT BEFORE THEM FOR APPROVAL??? HOW CAN HARUNA BE APPROVED AS EDUCATION MINISTER AND EVENBHAWA YAKUBU WAS APPROVED AS A MINISTER. SUCH AN INCOMPETENT PARLIAMENT. TWEAAAA !!!
A-PLUS HAS CONFORMED TO THE CRIMINAL STATUS QUO IN PARLIAMENT. HE WILL BE ONE OF THE WORSE MPs IN PARLIAMENT IF HE CAN SEE THAT THIS PARLIAMENT IS NOT WELL ORGANIZED AND IS UTTERLY USELESS! 10 months ago
HOW CAN AN ORGANIZED PARLIAMENT APPROVE ANYTHING THAT IS BROUGHT BEFORE THEM FOR APPROVAL??? HOW CAN HARUNA BE APPROVED AS EDUCATION MINISTER AND EVENBHAWA YAKUBU WAS APPROVED AS A MINISTER. SUCH AN INCOMPETENT PARLIAMENT. TWEAAAA !!!111
A-PLUS HAS CONFORMED TO THE CRIMINAL STATUS QUO IN PARLIAMENT. HE WILL BE ONE OF THE WORSE MPs IN PARLIAMENT IF HE CAN'T SEE THAT THIS PARLIAMENT IS NOT WELL ORGANIZED AND IS UTTERLY USELESS! 10 months ago
HOW CAN AN ORGANIZED PARLIAMENT APPROVE ANYTHING THAT IS BROUGHT BEFORE THEM FOR APPROVAL??? HOW CAN HARUNA BE APPROVED AS EDUCATION MINISTER AND EVENBHAWA YAKUBU WAS APPROVED AS A MINISTER. SUCH AN INCOMPETENT PARLIAMENT. TWEAAAA !!!!!!
Kojo Badu 10 months ago
How many public institutions is A Plus familiar with? He is talking too much so he feel relevant. I expect him to stop talking and concentrate on learning the rudiments of parliamentary procedures and debate.
Bukari 10 months ago
Another unfortunate and immature idiot being sent to parliament by the unsuspecting people of Gomoa Central.
Wise Man. 10 months ago
A plus is a Bush Man and he's not qualified to be an MP.
Joe 10 months ago
Dis-Honourable A plus, you are totally confused.
Onipaba 10 months ago
Useless idiot I blame the equally useless people of Gomoa who voted for you.Apuu
pa 10 months ago
Akoa wei mmɔ bra bia wɔ mrahye bedwam hɔ
Ɛden gyimii keka nso nie
Agboodon 10 months ago
Mr. A Plus, please concentrate on your parliamentary duties and stop behaving like a typical villager who have just come to the city(Accra).
Koonimo 10 months ago
They've shown him some cash
BBB 10 months ago
This guy is just a political criminal like the rest of them. I hope his people are watching.
Kofi 10 months ago
A-Plus I,disagree with you. The best well organised government institution/sector is Ghana Armed Forces.
Qur'an is toilet paper.
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up to make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It i ...
HOW CAN AN ORGANIZED PARLIAMENT APPROVE ANYTHING THAT IS BROUGHT BEFORE THEM FOR APPROVAL??? HOW CAN HARUNA BE APPROVED AS EDUCATION MINISTER AND EVENBHAWA YAKUBU WAS APPROVED AS A MINISTER. SUCH AN INCOMPETENT PARLIAMENT. TW ...
Ɛden gyimii keka nso nie