COME ON TOGBE WE DIDN'T HEAR OF THIS, WHY NOW? 10 months ago
As a revered chief, your public utterances must be guarded unless it is supported with proof. You should have mentioned names if you wanted these serious tribal allegations to be taken seriously. With all due respect, it is serious callers who talk like this.
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Gbemela. Did you not read the chief mention names? Gbemelawo. Npp is dead and gone forever. An examination mark of 38% is not a pass mark. Foolish man called akuffo addo is a stupid weed smoking ape. Pocket size half human being akuffo addo is the most ill bred person in Ghana currently. Gbemelawo.
Grimes 10 months ago
Another deluded fool! Tickled your stinking self, put your hands in your shitty butt and smell it and think it smelled like perfume who cares after-all, a shallow minded punk like yourself can only believed in his stupid imaginations! Akoa agyimi papa
Malik 10 months ago
Npp should remain in opposition for atleast 20 yrs. Too much tribalism in that party.
Rex 10 months ago
You his Npp commenters, it's either you all have some form of acute psychotic disorder or are just very stupid, you need evidence from who for what? Even your actions here are evident enough to attest to whatever he is saying, don't you insult and call us all that don't belong with the Npp Trokosi and Togolese? What difference is that from what he is claiming that Akufo Addo and his people did to they that actually were from Volta region? You guys are indescribably stupid for demanding for evidence.
Atta Kay 10 months ago
Akuffo Addo's father is an Akwapim but none of our Chiefs bothered to visit him.In fact Peduase Lodge is on our land but our Chiefs never paid him a visit.Voltarians are suffering from Inferiority complex
Justice One 10 months ago
The Chief stated the reasons for the visit. It was not for fraternization. It was for the military siege placed in his region to be lifted. By the way, where is NADAA, Letsa and Amewu now. WE should all learn that power is transient; you have it today, you lose it the next.
Joko 10 months ago
@Atta kay, you have to read and make sure you understand before commenting otherwise you will sound stupid.Thanks!
Myopic thinking 10 months ago
Your comment showed that you did not read the whole article! Next time, when you have a chance to comment on any write-up, at least, read the content so your comment does not advertise your ignoramus as you just did in this case.
KOFI 10 months ago
@Atta Kay you just wrote a senseless piece. I am part Akuapem and believe our Presbyterian training gives us some discipline and fairness.
you were obviously blinded so your faculties did not work before you wrote that nons ... read full comment
@Atta Kay you just wrote a senseless piece. I am part Akuapem and believe our Presbyterian training gives us some discipline and fairness.
you were obviously blinded so your faculties did not work before you wrote that nonsensical thing.
I give you an opportunity to read and listen to what the chief said before you write.
I indeed detest this tribalism and tribally pregnant stupid talk.
I know if it was another tribe you wouldn't have written that.
Ed 10 months ago
Read carefully what the revered Togbe said. They went there for a purposeful and much needed discussion that will relieve their subjects from military tyrant not to beg for money and parochial interest as your chiefs are known for.
No 9 10 months ago
Atta Kay or atta gate,don't be silly. You think ewes are foolish like you these akwapim people who their sister and brothers when the weather Is cold. Animals living on a mountain . Idiots ,monkeys in the bush. Mboa
No 9 10 months ago
gate,don't be silly. You think ewes are foolish like you these akwapim people who their sister and brothers ,mother's and father's when the weather Is cold. Animals living on a mountain . Idiots ,monkeys in the bush. Mboa
Nana Kusi 10 months ago
Ata Kay 100% one of the most envious people in Ghana Ewes
Atsemei 10 months ago
Then your revered chief is a coward. If there hasn't been change of government,would he have come to say this.
A coward dies many times before his death.
It's not true that your chief is an NDC?
Why is he running away from ... read full comment
Then your revered chief is a coward. If there hasn't been change of government,would he have come to say this.
Why is he running away from the truth?
KOFI 10 months ago
@Atsemei, you obviously have not followed this chief.
Ed 10 months ago
Gbeha
Gbeha
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
Your useless father that you respect assembly man self he won't get foolish useless boy like the father monkey generation yakame dzimakpla dzidehlome tagborkukutor hetelitor fevi kese kwasiaa
Zomelo 10 months ago
Yakame wo, avű vi wo, heteli vi wo. Do yo support our chief coming out to talk like a serial caller. Otumfour will never do this. Neither will the Yaa Naa do this. Just hold on and see the next to come is the Dormaahene. Nation wreckers
KOFI 10 months ago
You are an idiotic nincompoop who have selective amnesia.
Ed 10 months ago
Asorvi
Asorvi
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up to make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..join869
TWEAA DC 10 months ago
TOGBE AFEDE CAN KEEP JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI FOREVER AS HIS PRESIDENT...THIS TOGBE ALWAYS TALK TO DEVIDE PEOPLE...WHY, KING AFEDE?...TWEAA.
OBAA KONKONSANI 10 months ago
WHAT AT ALL DOES THIS MAN WANT? A CHIEF WHO ACTS AND BEHAVES LIKE SERIAL CALLER OR FAILED POLITICIAN WILL FOREVER NOT COMMAND RESPECT. WHY DOES AFEDE CHOOSE TO EXHIBIT HATRED, ENVY AND DISDAIN FOR OTHER SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE FROM OTHER TRIBES? IN LIFE SOMETIMES YOU ARE TOTALLY RESPECTED FOR THE EVIL AND VILE THINGS THAT YOUR COMMON SENSE TELLS YOU NOT TO SAY. DO NOT THINK YOU ARE THE ONLY WISE PERSON IN THE WORLD. ONE DAY GOD WILL COMPLETELY EXPOSE ALL SUCH PEOPLE FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO SEE THEIR HOLLOWNESS. WE SHALL SEE SOON. SELFISHNESS GREED, INTRIGUES, WICKEDNESS, MISPLACED HATRED, ANGER AND INGRATITUDE WILL GET ITS PAYBACK.
an observer 10 months ago
Who is this useless foolish boy? I know that your type of npp useless fool soldiers will attack this noble King for telling the truth in public. Useless idiot, your useless father, idiot.
Kwakusika 10 months ago
I'm glad u are not a "serious writer"
Alberto 10 months ago
Ghanaweb and your collaborators will not leave Nana Addo to rest because we are still hungry and we want development news but not what somebody feels in the past.
AB 10 months ago
I am really shocked to hear this. That a President would say this to our respected chiefs. No wonder the whole world got to know that Mr Akufo Addo is arrogant and unforgiving
Grimes 10 months ago
Nkwasia news! Has this news changed the prices of kenkey! Gaslighted dickhead
Joko 10 months ago
@Grimes it change the value of Cedi to dollar idiot!!!
Aba Akyere 10 months ago
Hmm! Be carefully with your tongue. Haba. Today this tomorrow that .
KT 10 months ago
This chief is evil. He is divisive .
Grimes 10 months ago
Say that again! He and his people are so petty is ever beyond belief! Say anything to them and they become hurt! Such a devious soul with petty people
Malik 10 months ago
Evil like Asantehene, creating chieftancy problems everywhere
Grimes 10 months ago
TANI aboa bi
Third class Ghanaian haha
TANI aboa bi
Afful 10 months ago
Malik, you're a liar. Asantehene is rather solving chieftaincy problems. You are an embittered fool.
KOFI 10 months ago
Petty, Petty you mean? He said his people were under siege by the military and you say he is petty.
Nana 10 months ago
If a whole Chief is struggling to assimilate into our Ghanaian society how would the common illiterate Ayigbe Mason or Carpenter feel?Togbe Afede and his ppl have every right to secede from Ghana.
sound ghanaian 10 months ago
he has always been, and he is also arrogant.
Ed 10 months ago
Elěvi
Elěvi
Grimes 10 months ago
This man has no fucking sense! An inward looking tribal cunt
Malik 10 months ago
Inward looking like your chimpanzee chief asantehene. Tribal bigots
Grimes 10 months ago
But your filthy mother ll suck that dick of the chimpanzee! U filthy ewe cunt haha
Grimes 10 months ago
Third class Ghanaian babooon haha
Joe 10 months ago
Nobody can disrespect my chief because we don't depend on government stipends
Tamale bongo 10 months ago
inward looking people. They visit others, but do not welcome others. Always telling lies to the illiterate folks
Rk 10 months ago
Togbe again talked like originally people respect your self please
Ray Alan 10 months ago
I personally do not expect you Togbe Afede to say anything differently from what you said in 2009 when the late Atta Mills visited you people on a similar thank tour. You sat at the same jubilee park which was constructed by Kuffour and said that for 8 years you guys have been marginalized however, it was the same Kuffour who you run to for help when you encountered problems with land acquisition for your power plants. Secondly it was the same Kuffour's govt that facilitated your trips to China with the govt backing during negotiations with your Chinese partners. You guys are the most ungrateful tribe in Ghana because you do not appreciate whatever the NPP government have done for you. It's even shocking that the people of Hohoe did not vote for Peter Ameu. I wish the next NPP government would learn from its mistakes and do what is right.
Queen 10 months ago
@Ray, GOOD ONE here. These INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU MAN
Ntumi 10 months ago
An intellectual who still behaves like a villager, is this Togbe of of a fool.
Brigadier sabari v2 10 months ago
Stop talking plenty ungrateful man. Togbui you worked hard for your party to come to power. Please enjoy and leave the previous government out of your bias mouth. Granted your account is true, is that only thing you remember or did the previous government not undertake any development in your town and in fact Volta region? Please leave this to foot soldiers and serial callers
dovi 10 months ago
This man's public utterances sometimes leave much to be desired. no! no!! no!!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iqiqjj
Ali Bomaye 10 months ago
They claimed Togolese where the ones voting for the ndc and hence the closure of the border and still lost miserably
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
Foolish nonsense when you were saying all the nonsense against him foolish talking nonsense
SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 10 months ago
DO WE VE CHIEFS IN VOLTA REGION.JAMES AKPO IS A STOOGEN
Queen 10 months ago
james akpo, what kind of respect do you deserve?? Are you Asantehene?? Do you hear Asantehene talk NASTY like you do?? C'MMON !! JUST SHUT YOUR MOUTH
Huudu 10 months ago
How? Togbe. Cheap and disgusting politics. You are better than this.
Yebuah 10 months ago
Togbe please behave like a respected person, I'm disappointed in you. In 2009 when Mills visited you on a similar occasion you said Kufuor made the people of the Volta Region feel like foreigners in their own home. You have started again, you must be ashamed of yourself.
Truth 10 months ago
Akuffo and his people were just waste pipe... arrogance and stupidity was their stock in trade...no wonder they were voted out massively.
Ka na wu 10 months ago
This inward looking chief again. Ungrateful and selfish person. This chief never appreciated Npp developmental projects in his region. He always embarrassed himself with this kind of cheap utterances anytime there's a change of government from Npp to Ndc. He did same in 2009,and he is doing it again in 2025. He should be ashame of himself. God is watching you. Ndc chief propagandists behave yourself so that, you get the respect you deserve.
Was this manner not the same person who founded Databank with ofori atta
Was he not the same person who is owner of SAS
Why so much bitterness
He owns aircrafts and has no bothered to run a route to Ho but always coming ... read full comment
Why so much bitterness
He owns aircrafts and has no bothered to run a route to Ho but always coming to Kumasi to earn a living from the same people he has so much hatred for
KOFI 10 months ago
Your point is?
, 10 months ago
ASK PETER AMEWU WHO KILLED THE SISTER ESTHER AMEWU? DEVIL NPP USED U, U SEE UR LEVEL NOW? UR MONEY OF YSTERDAY IS NOMORE MONEY TODAY, U WILL GO BROKE AND WALK ON THE STREETS MARK IT, STUPID ASS, HOHOE PEOPLE KNOW U WELL JUST THAT THEY CANT TALK, UR SISTER WAS BURRIED IN UR HOUSE, WHY? NPP USED U. DONT THEY HAVE SISTERS TO SACRIFICE APART FROM URS? U SEE UR LIFE NOW? U WILL DIE A PAUPER
Oyibo 10 months ago
Why stoop so low. Go to GTV for the video of when Volta region chiefs went to the Castle to consult JJ on Keta defense wall. He angrily drove them off and told if government had money it would build a new town for them but not a defense wall. Most Ghanaians know where you belong to and this is not unexpected.
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
ABREWA 10 months ago
This Agyibge Chief has a lot to learn from the wise King Solomon Asantehene.
Wise chiefs don’t behave like this.
He is not fit to be a Paramount Chief.
Joe 10 months ago
Nonsense talk. You threatened not to supply Gas in the days before election to make NPP lose favor. Shame on you
Brown 10 months ago
This chief is so ungrateful. He is full of negative stories.
Loner 10 months ago
As a Ga person, I say thank God the NPP Akufo Addo and his gang are out.
Yao 10 months ago
This traditional chief appears to be a talkertive. It's only criminals that fear the presence of the security.
Kk 10 months ago
This shameless chief is an ndc hooligan. Shame on you!!!
Esa 10 months ago
Nonsense!!!
Nonsense!!!
Ebenezer 10 months ago
This man again. When Kufour left office as a president, this man same Chief made similar comments about the ex president Kufour
Fiifi 10 months ago
This man ohhhhh, is okay. Let's move forward
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
Thank you Oyibo,my beloved Torgbe keeps quiet and make his billions because business is good under NPP but jumps up to cry victim whenever NPP is voted out.Torgbe need I remind you that gratitude is a virtue and a blessing as well.
Kofi 10 months ago
Togbe posterity will judge the akyem mafia and his npp disgraceful defeated government
Nkonim 10 months ago
Do we have chiefs in the Volta region? Where are the towns and villages? I see only shrines on my way to Lome.
Togbe Afede XIV wanted to be NDC Running Mate. 10 months ago
How do you want people to respect you when you have turned yourself as a political chief . In this world respect is earned and cannot be bought. So Togbe Afede you have no national appeal as a prominent chief in Ghana, you're not. Until you leave Accra Hearts of Oak the club will have no peace The Club is GAS and Accra club not VOLTA region club.. Stop meddling in cheap politics and you will get respect from the.people.
Funny World. 10 months ago
You're very ungrateful to someone you made you see the light. You must bless President Kuffour for making you what you're today. You stood on the jubilee park Kuffour constructed in Ho and spewed your ungratefulness by saying that the npp regarded Voltarians as strangers, which was not the case. You cannot change, therefore you'll remain the same ungrateful being till thy Kingdom come. Be appreciative for once.
As a revered chief, your public utterances must be guarded unless it is supported with proof. You should have mentioned names if you wanted these serious tribal allegations to be taken seriously. With all due respect, it is s ...
Gbemela. Did you not read the chief mention names? Gbemelawo. Npp is dead and gone forever. An examination mark of 38% is not a pass mark. Foolish man called akuffo addo is a stupid weed smoking ape. Pocket size half human be ...
Another deluded fool! Tickled your stinking self, put your hands in your shitty butt and smell it and think it smelled like perfume who cares after-all, a shallow minded punk like yourself can only believed in his stupid im ...
You his Npp commenters, it's either you all have some form of acute psychotic disorder or are just very stupid, you need evidence from who for what? Even your actions here are evident enough to attest to whatever he is saying ...
The Chief stated the reasons for the visit. It was not for fraternization. It was for the military siege placed in his region to be lifted. By the way, where is NADAA, Letsa and Amewu now. WE should all learn that power is tr ...
Your comment showed that you did not read the whole article! Next time, when you have a chance to comment on any write-up, at least, read the content so your comment does not advertise your ignoramus as you just did in this c ...
you were obviously blinded so your faculties did not work before you wrote that nons ...
Read carefully what the revered Togbe said. They went there for a purposeful and much needed discussion that will relieve their subjects from military tyrant not to beg for money and parochial interest as your chiefs are know ...
Why is he running away from ...
Gbeha
Yakame wo, avű vi wo, heteli vi wo. Do yo support our chief coming out to talk like a serial caller. Otumfour will never do this. Neither will the Yaa Naa do this. Just hold on and see the next to come is the Dormaahene. Nat ...
Asorvi
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up to make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It i ...
WHAT AT ALL DOES THIS MAN WANT? A CHIEF WHO ACTS AND BEHAVES LIKE SERIAL CALLER OR FAILED POLITICIAN WILL FOREVER NOT COMMAND RESPECT. WHY DOES AFEDE CHOOSE TO EXHIBIT HATRED, ENVY AND DISDAIN FOR OTHER SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE FROM ...
TANI aboa bi
Elěvi
I personally do not expect you Togbe Afede to say anything differently from what you said in 2009 when the late Atta Mills visited you people on a similar thank tour. You sat at the same jubilee park which was constructed by ...
Stop talking plenty ungrateful man. Togbui you worked hard for your party to come to power. Please enjoy and leave the previous government out of your bias mouth. Granted your account is true, is that only thing you remember ...
Togbe please behave like a respected person, I'm disappointed in you. In 2009 when Mills visited you on a similar occasion you said Kufuor made the people of the Volta Region feel like foreigners in their own home. You have s ...
This inward looking chief again. Ungrateful and selfish person. This chief never appreciated Npp developmental projects in his region. He always embarrassed himself with this kind of cheap utterances anytime there's a change ...
https://www.gbcghanaonline.com/news/politics/togbe-afede-takes-swipe-at-two-ministers-for-failing-to-promote-peace/2020/
https://rymcitigh.com/2020/08/24/im-sorry-volta-regional-minister-apologises-to-togbe-afede/#google_vignette
Why so much bitterness
He owns aircrafts and has no bothered to run a route to Ho but always coming ...
Your point is?
ASK PETER AMEWU WHO KILLED THE SISTER ESTHER AMEWU? DEVIL NPP USED U, U SEE UR LEVEL NOW? UR MONEY OF YSTERDAY IS NOMORE MONEY TODAY, U WILL GO BROKE AND WALK ON THE STREETS MARK IT, STUPID ASS, HOHOE PEOPLE KNOW ...
Why stoop so low. Go to GTV for the video of when Volta region chiefs went to the Castle to consult JJ on Keta defense wall. He angrily drove them off and told if government had money it would build a new town for them but no ...
Nonsense!!!
Thank you Oyibo,my beloved Torgbe keeps quiet and make his billions because business is good under NPP but jumps up to cry victim whenever NPP is voted out.Torgbe need I remind you that gratitude is a virtue and a blessing as ...
How do you want people to respect you when you have turned yourself as a political chief . In this world respect is earned and cannot be bought. So Togbe Afede you have no national appeal as a prominent chief in Ghana, you're ...
You're very ungrateful to someone you made you see the light. You must bless President Kuffour for making you what you're today. You stood on the jubilee park Kuffour constructed in Ho and spewed your ungratefulness by sayin ...