Shame on them and shame on the Ghanaian traitors who were misled by busia, jn Danquah and Akuffo Addo!
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up to make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..join9069
FRANKIE 11 months ago
It is trite knowledge that the 24th February, 1966 coup that overthrew the legendary Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah was orchestrated and masterminded by the CIA and other Western intelligence agencies together with their local collaborators like the treacherous and traitorous and treasonous Police Chief Deku, Harley and Gens. Afrifa and Ankrah among others, and with their civilian advisors, the forebears of the NPP.
That day will forever remain Ghana's day of infamy and the shameless participants of that ignoble and horrible act, the NPP must never be allowed to ever come near power again!
GH1957 11 months ago
We must be vigilant if we don't want it repeat of this apocalypse in Ghana again.
The children of the perpetrators of this terrible disservice to Ghana and Africa have recently been overwhelmingly voted out power by well-m ... read full comment
We must be vigilant if we don't want it repeat of this apocalypse in Ghana again.
The children of the perpetrators of this terrible disservice to Ghana and Africa have recently been overwhelmingly voted out power by well-meaning Ghanaians and are seething with shame and rage as we speak!
In opposition, these uncircumcised, unpatriotic and insatiable akyempanzees and their family and friends always turn to their Caucasian masters to help them to usurp power by force of arms!
H 11 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 __
Black Star 11 months ago
@frankie,,if you want people to take you serious on this platform then you got to be fair and balanced on your writeups.... keep blaming npp all you want but the truth is Nkrumah wasn't perfect and there was whole lot of mistakes he made that's why a lot of Ghanaians got fed up... giving our money away anyhow and also instead of him to concentrate on Ghana trying to do unnecessary things... the same Nkrumah didn't even get married to our own Ghana women ....yeah I got it,, he did his part for Ghana but thrust me he wasn't perfect...may God always bless our homeland Gold Coast Ghana!!!
L
An
The Spear 11 months ago
You're very funny! Name just one perfect human being you know in this world? Nkrumah wasn't perfect was no reason to be overthrown.
At the time of his overthrow, Nkrumah did a serious introspection, especially on overstepp ... read full comment
You're very funny! Name just one perfect human being you know in this world? Nkrumah wasn't perfect was no reason to be overthrown.
At the time of his overthrow, Nkrumah did a serious introspection, especially on overstepping his own budget several times and other political issues and decided he needed to review some of those things. That's how normal people think.
Imagine, Felix Houphouet-Boigny (son of a cocoa farmer and a farouche Nkrumah hater) was a much worse person who was later said to have fed his enemies his crocs, was able to develop Ivory Coast (Abidjan) after his long tutelage. Do you envisage what Nkrumah could have done had he been given just 15/20 years?
Ghana first. 10 months ago
You left -out Kotoka.why?
Kojo Yankee 11 months ago
Those of us who are elders and have been in the western world know fully well that the my times , the Washington post, wall st journal et al are the voices of the “intelligence” agencies. Be careful about who tells you the history!
Jay 11 months ago
Mtcheeew! What's the point of this inane comment of yours?
GH1957 11 months ago
The children of the perpetrators of this terrible disservice to Ghana and Africa have recently been overwhelmingly voted out power by well-meaning Ghanaians and seething with shame and rage as we speak!
In opposition, these uncircumcised and unpatriotic insatiable akyempanzees and their family and friends always turn to their Caucasian masters to help them to usurp power by force!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Nkrumah was responsible for his own overthrow just like Quathaffi was responsible for his own overthrow and death. Nkrumah was foolish enough not to understand the Cold War between the Soviet Union and the West. He aligned himself with the Soviet Union against the interests of the West. Naturally, it was at the time that the Cold War was very high and Uncle Sam and her allies were not going to countenance that.
Again, Nkrumah had become a dictator with his One Party System and his desire to be President for life, and also becoming involved in the internal affairs of other African countries, and financing the overthrow of some governments in Africa. Surely, he was chewing more than he could bite and Uncle Sam financed and saw his overthrow much to the joy of many Ghanaians and some African countries. I was quite matured when Nkrumah was overthrown and I remember the joy that greeted Ghanaians. Yes, I mean the jubilations that came with it.
Nkrumah was a horrible dictator who imprisoned even his benefactors and forced others to flee from Ghana. Even Gbedemah himself fled Ghana because he became afraid of Nkrumah. He was the only President of Ghana who did not have a Vice President. This shows his true nature. If he had not been overthrown, Ghana would have been like North Korea and China. Just as he made people die in Prison, it was excellent he also had a miserable death in Guinea. None of his family members were around him when he died in isolation. It served him right.
be wise 11 months ago
Oh shame. Your propaganda over the years is choking you. Shame! Panin toto aa onnim nyansa. Oooh shame on you. Your wagadri maneuver aren't working.
Me ye Panin to to? WO NSO WO ye kwaseampanyin. I mean you and the rest of your ugly and silly family and friends.
be wise 11 months ago
Oh shame!
Oh shame!
And you are terribly ugly and not the least intelligent. Damn nasty fool. The day is young and I can have time for your nasty effusions. Just get ready.
Prince Farmer 11 months ago
Gyae gyimii no. We are angry and one day people like you who has wished bad on Ghana would be stained. All of you would be slained and your body sent to the dogs. Whatever these coup plotters did, we will do the same to those of you who were there and let it happened. Aboa, very soon you shall see. The day of reckoning is at hand
Nsia 11 months ago
@Agyena Karikari, you and your repulsive looking creature called Samuel Adjei sarfo, have demonstrated to us on Ghanaweb that, if your brains were money, you will still be in debt. You can stick your incessant piffle right up your effing arse.Akyeneboa bi ba! Your mind is like a soup bowl, extremely wide and shallow! You are baptised and confirmed arsewipe poncing about as an intellectual!
world 11 months ago
@ frank agyena-kakari,a good write-up,nkrumah was a good person but a betrayal.over 24yrs ago was in ghana visited his hometown,many historial places in ghana.But what makes me commend your write-up a good one is what i learnt from the historians at his meseum good and bad things of nkrumah,cant say much we are all humans but he was a betrayal that is why the west & east dont thrust people from Africa.
be wise 11 months ago
If you have brains, tell us how Nkrumah is a betrayal?
3tw3 ba 11 months ago
An old fool. Odwan
3tw3 ba 11 months ago
Frank is old with no wisdom. Self hating Odwan
Abrewatia 11 months ago
A fool is a fool and a fool FRANK Agyna Kakari.
W'agyimi paa. Kwasea b3ma
Why don’t you move to settle in China or North Korea if you liked the rule of Nkrumah that much and see if you can publish any of what you are doing now, unless you become a Fool Soldier and only published what interests the government. I am glad Ghanaians have our freedom. It was good he also died miserably in exile. Even Sekou Toure couldn’t tolerate him. Fathia and his children even abandoned him to settle in Egypt. It is nice Nkrumah also died that way. Yes, and Rawlings, the other horrible murderer and dictator also died from a Covid bite. That is very interesting to hear and learn about.
Yaw 11 months ago
Frank don't bother to debate the highly obsessive Kwame Nkrumah followers.At least they now enjoy freedom of expression which their hero denied many Ghanaians except for those his followers.
.You posed a good question to the ... read full comment
Frank don't bother to debate the highly obsessive Kwame Nkrumah followers.At least they now enjoy freedom of expression which their hero denied many Ghanaians except for those his followers.
.You posed a good question to them though they should try and live in any of the countries where oppression and dictatorship which Nkrumah was leading Ghana to.
Yaw, thank you very much for your advice. I shall leave that horrible bump alone. Thank you again.
be wise 11 months ago
Continue to tickle yourselves in your dumbness. Nkrumah is just a human, and just as a great scientist like Frank Einstein could be praised for his good work, so are people recognizing Nkrumah among the rest. Certainly, the praise of Nkrumah disturbs your souls because it is not JB Danquah. Hence your people have become Pharisees who find illogic scenarios that was never the case of Ghana just to discredit the good works of Nkrumah. No wonder Napo thinks Nana Addo Danquah has done more than Nkrumah with his nepotic uselessness.
be wise 11 months ago
You see, you people your problem is not only brainwash but rather you are genuinely dumb!
Look at what Mr. Frank writes all the time, meanwhile the history and the records are available for everyone including you people wh ... read full comment
You see, you people your problem is not only brainwash but rather you are genuinely dumb!
Look at what Mr. Frank writes all the time, meanwhile the history and the records are available for everyone including you people who have sealed your consciences against the truth.
You are the people, who have being burning records upon records just to keep your lies alive yet when truth are being presented people like you Yaw and Mr. Panin toto Frank Karikari got the nerves to write bullshit and blame that people are highly obsessive of Nkrumah when in reality you people wish your useless JB Danquah and his cohorts are praised to the ultimate.
Shameful, tribal, nepotistic, inferiority-complex idiots like you, can never come to terms with the truth. You people always find different ways to narrate what you believe Nkrumah was doing, so how many account you you disgraceful people now use against Nkrumah?
When it was clear that Nkrumah wanted Ghana develop and the Western world were rather against the concept of Africans developing, why wouldn't Nkrumah friend the eastern bloc? See the tremendous development that was ushered in Ghana including Ghanaians doing most of our things now common toothpick is being imported from China yet Frank got nerves to say people should move to China etc. etc. What a damned soul is Mr. Frank Karikari. You are so brainwashed that you think you are leaving in heaven hiding your coward ass in the States whilst Ghana rot after being looted by the same people you hail as democrats and capitalist. Useless people like are the reasons why Ghana will never sail through.
Mr. Frank's statement that people should move to China alone give him out that he doesn't even understand the world. Nations do have their glory, hence there a lot of western nations that can never achieve the status of China for rest of their existence hence the issue is not about playing around socialism or communism or capitalism but rather what works at a particular time. Neither USA, or any western country can prove they never practiced socialism or communism worst fascism.
Nkrumah being wiser and smarter than the whole bunch of idiots who were only jealous of him, realized that we needed a nationalist front which will eventually make Ghanaians understand the love a country... But a concept like this could never be understood by brainwashed lots like you, you fail at all times to use your gumption to think.
Thank you for your useless thesis which at best can be described as a high sounding nothing. You can be enthused with what Nkrumah did. I shall never be. Yes. I know and witnessed so many innocent people who were taken to Nkrumah’s Nsawam Concentration and murdering camp. They were innocent but his informants told on them and they were taken to Nsawam Concentration Camp without trial and some of them like J.B Danquah and Obitsebi Lamptey died there and were buried at Nsawam Prison cemetery. If Nkrumah was and is your mentor, then l feel sorry for you and your family.
be wise 11 months ago
Oh shame! ashiwo oo! Nkrumah is better than JB Danquah and his cronies including Agya panin bone Frank kruaseni Agyena-Karikari.
Nkrumah had good reason to ensure uselessness coup plotters, JB Danquah, Obetsebe Lamptey, an ... read full comment
Oh shame! ashiwo oo! Nkrumah is better than JB Danquah and his cronies including Agya panin bone Frank kruaseni Agyena-Karikari.
Nkrumah had good reason to ensure uselessness coup plotters, JB Danquah, Obetsebe Lamptey, and nation wreckers like my own Asante Kyeame Akoto who with their foolishness convinced Prempeh to go against illustrious Nkrumah who prosperity has judged to be the best. If that is what is disturbing your mind, then you can take your face like aboa kankani away.
We are tired of your maneuver to deceive and brainwash us. At least all the evidences point that it was rather Nkrumah who had the nation at heart and rather the wicked hyenas which you are a part, are the real nation wreckers and destroyers. You are myopic, backbiters without brains. CIA agents without conscience, typical blackman, bibini, the destroyer of his own people.
We now know you all.
Your propaganda will choke till you die if you don't repent from your lies. You think Nkrumah is an animal who should sit down for nincompoops to constantly attempt his life and destroy his country.
Very soon people like you will be fished from the USA and where ever you are and be killed in a firing squad.
Wo anim huhuuhu se aboa kankani ampa.
Nsia 11 months ago
@Yaw, you lot have accused Nkrumah of every crime that does not require courage. It will help if you read a bit about the Gold Coast colonial governor who actually passed the Libel and Sedition law in Gold Coast/ Ghana in the 1930s. His name was Shenton Thomas Shenton. The law of Sedition existed when Nkrumah was still a student. The real difference between wankers of your breed and a bucket of raw manure is the bucket.And that include Danquah, Busia, Lamptey, Yaw and of course, the irredeemable twat called Frank Agyena Karikari.Yaw.... Another Akyeneboa bi ba !
Yaw 11 months ago
That's exactly my point to Frank,all what you so-called Nkrumaists do are to insult,misleading utterances twisting facts etc,etc.
Even though I was eight years old when Nkrumah was overthrown and admit I didn't know then w ... read full comment
That's exactly my point to Frank,all what you so-called Nkrumaists do are to insult,misleading utterances twisting facts etc,etc.
Even though I was eight years old when Nkrumah was overthrown and admit I didn't know then what was going on in terms of good or bad governance but over the years,now in my mid 60s,history and from information sources of a very educated uncle and other fair minded people who saw Nkrumah's reign,he was only pretending as the only patriotic person in Ghana and took advantage of the ignorance of the majority Ghanaians and run the country into bankruptcy with his authoritarian instinct and unachievable unworkable pursuance of African unity which costed the country dearly.
I don't know and understand why you people don't mention or talk about the bond of 1844 which was the accord signed between colonial masters and the people of Gold Coast as Ghana was known then.
The independence of the country was well under way long before the UP brought Nkrumah to the country and was appointed their general secretary.
It's misleading and lies of propaganda that JB Danquah and the UP were against independence.What they raised and any fair minded person will agree with is to SELF GOVERNANCE as the country wasn't ready for as we've witnessed after 67 years of independence.
To date,Kwame Nkrumah is the only leader to take over governance of the country with it's finance was in the black.What did he do with it,squandered it and the country Ghana has never recovered from it since.
Nsia 11 months ago
@Yaw, and a fool like you cannot understand why we call you a fool. UP was formed after 1957 and an idiot like you still believe that , UP brought Nkrumah to the Gold Coast. Second, In 1844, the whole of Ashanti, Brong Ahafo, Northern, upper East/West, Bawku, Yendi, Ho. Jasikan etc were not part of the Gold Coast.But a fool like you does not understand that.You learnt from educated fools hence your gross stupidity. OFui! Another important point, Kwame Nkrumah, was head hunted for that vital role through a recommendation from his friend Ako Adjei, and that 100 pounds was paid for by a wealthy Nzema man called Paa Grant not damp squib traitor called JB Danquah as a twat like you has been made to believe. Ignorance is a curable disease but a fool like you cannot be cured of it.
they say they say 11 months ago
That Busia, jb danquah were so opposed to Ghana's independence so much that, they went straight to Queen of England to cancel or delay Ghana's independence. The Queen rejected their plea right there on the basis that Nkrumah won the election overwhelmingly and therefore couldn't deny Nkrumah and Ghana the oppotunity of self rule. So you can see clearly that Nkrumah had enemies right from the get go to contend with. The enemies didn't stop there but kept on sabotaging his efforts to rule from there on lies, disinformation, scheming all kinds of nefarious activities to make Ghana ungovernable. Now tell me and be realistic as a human being who has a functioning brain, which govt on this planet would appease, wine and dine with his enemies who are working tirelessly to kill him. Nkrumah had no choice but to fight for his own life and that of Ghana. You see, what you're only doing is spreading the same lies told by your ancestors about Nkrumah, focusing only on his Reactions but not the Actions that brought him to that state of mind. Only intelligent people can process this scenario effectively to understand the predicament Nkrumah found himself in.
Funny 11 months ago
Why are you content with being a slave of the West? Don't you have any pride in you like the other countries? Is it an honour to be slaving in the West? You are simply foolish and full of inferiority complex. Why is Nkrumah the most famous ghanaian? Have a little pride in you as a human being.
Dr. Nabir 11 months ago
Hmmmm, CIA
Hmmmm, CIA
Kiki 11 months ago
The demons who worked with other foolish national traitors and saboteurs in Ghana to overthrow the dreams of a nation, the hopes of a continent, and the aspirations of Africans will never know peace.
DDT 11 months ago
The same evil CIA and Ghanaian traitors are still around. Akuffo Addo's fathers and uncles are dead but their children and ground children are still with us. Some SOS are doing the bidding of CIA. Let's be careful so that this evil will not repeat again.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iehhh
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
And ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
I-Witness 11 months ago
KOTOKA & AFRIFA WERE WESTERN IMPERIALIST MERCENARIES! NO KIA!
No attempt to revise history will prevail! Overwhelming evidence exists about the joint roles of the intelligence services of USA, UK and France in Nkrumah’s overthrow.
It is time to remove Kotoka’s name from Accra International Airport! Mahama remembers that as a child his father was thrown into prison merely for being the Northern Region Minister in Nkrumah’s government. Yet today he maintains the honor given to the bloody murderer Kotoka who hated Major-General Barwuah for being a Northerner and shot him in front of his wife and kids. Why are we, as a democracy , honoring a cold-blooded murderer for having staged a coup?
Osei 11 months ago
The West is the bane of our sufferings! Even though some of the wicked leaders of the Mate mewu group were also collaborators in overthrowing Kwame Nkrumah, they were enticed by the West to engage in that shameful and diabolic act. If the CIA and their European agents did not aid in plotting the coup against Nkrumah, it could have been very difficult for the coup makers in Ghana to oust Nkrumah. They had tried several times, throwing bombs, but couldn't achieve their aim until the foreign actors joined the plot which eventually became successfully. Shame onto them all!
Hannan 11 months ago
>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Slim 11 months ago
That's a BIG lie. It was an alibi to deny culpability
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up to make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It i ...
It is trite knowledge that the 24th February, 1966 coup that overthrew the legendary Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah was orchestrated and masterminded by the CIA and other Western intelligence agencies together with their local col ...
The children of the perpetrators of this terrible disservice to Ghana and Africa have recently been overwhelmingly voted out power by well-m ...
@frankie,,if you want people to take you serious on this platform then you got to be fair and balanced on your writeups.... keep blaming npp all you want but the truth is Nkrumah wasn't perfect and there was whole lot of mist ...
At the time of his overthrow, Nkrumah did a serious introspection, especially on overstepp ...
Those of us who are elders and have been in the western world know fully well that the my times , the Washington post, wall st journal et al are the voices of the “intelligence” agencies. Be careful about who tells you th ...
The children of the perpetrators of this terrible disservice to Ghana and Africa have recently been overwhelmingly voted out power by well-m ...
Nkrumah was responsible for his own overthrow just like Quathaffi was responsible for his own overthrow and death. Nkrumah was foolish enough not to understand the Cold War between the Soviet Union and the West. He aligned hi ...
Oh shame!
Gyae gyimii no. We are angry and one day people like you who has wished bad on Ghana would be stained. All of you would be slained and your body sent to the dogs. Whatever these coup plotters did, we will do the same to those ...
@Agyena Karikari, you and your repulsive looking creature called Samuel Adjei sarfo, have demonstrated to us on Ghanaweb that, if your brains were money, you will still be in debt. You can stick your incessant piffle right up ...
@ frank agyena-kakari,a good write-up,nkrumah was a good person but a betrayal.over 24yrs ago was in ghana visited his hometown,many historial places in ghana.But what makes me commend your write-up a good one is what i learn ...
An old fool. Odwan
Why don’t you move to settle in China or North Korea if you liked the rule of Nkrumah that much and see if you can publish any of what you are doing now, unless you become a Fool Soldier and only published what interests th ...
.You posed a good question to the ...
Continue to tickle yourselves in your dumbness. Nkrumah is just a human, and just as a great scientist like Frank Einstein could be praised for his good work, so are people recognizing Nkrumah among the rest. Certainly, the p ...
Look at what Mr. Frank writes all the time, meanwhile the history and the records are available for everyone including you people wh ...
Thank you for your useless thesis which at best can be described as a high sounding nothing. You can be enthused with what Nkrumah did. I shall never be. Yes. I know and witnessed so many innocent people who were taken to Nkr ...
Nkrumah had good reason to ensure uselessness coup plotters, JB Danquah, Obetsebe Lamptey, an ...
@Yaw, you lot have accused Nkrumah of every crime that does not require courage. It will help if you read a bit about the Gold Coast colonial governor who actually passed the Libel and Sedition law in Gold Coast/ Ghana in the ...
Even though I was eight years old when Nkrumah was overthrown and admit I didn't know then w ...
@Yaw, and a fool like you cannot understand why we call you a fool. UP was formed after 1957 and an idiot like you still believe that , UP brought Nkrumah to the Gold Coast. Second, In 1844, the whole of Ashanti, Brong Ahafo, ...
That Busia, jb danquah were so opposed to Ghana's independence so much that, they went straight to Queen of England to cancel or delay Ghana's independence. The Queen rejected their plea right there on the basis that Nkrumah ...
Why are you content with being a slave of the West? Don't you have any pride in you like the other countries? Is it an honour to be slaving in the West? You are simply foolish and full of inferiority complex. Why is Nkrumah t ...
Hmmmm, CIA
The same evil CIA and Ghanaian traitors are still around. Akuffo Addo's fathers and uncles are dead but their children and ground children are still with us. Some SOS are doing the bidding of CIA. Let's be careful so that thi ...
And ...
And ...
No attempt to revise history will prevail! Overwhelming evidence exists about the joint roles of the intelligence services of USA, UK and France in Nkrumah’ ...
The West is the bane of our sufferings! Even though some of the wicked leaders of the Mate mewu group were also collaborators in overthrowing Kwame Nkrumah, they were enticed by the West to engage in that shameful and diabol ...