nkwaseias3m
if you find nothing wrong for Akuffu Addo appointing 1000s of his direct relatives into the various sectors of the economy, you must be the last person to question Asiedu Nketia son appointment besides Asiedu ... read full comment
nkwaseias3m
if you find nothing wrong for Akuffu Addo appointing 1000s of his direct relatives into the various sectors of the economy, you must be the last person to question Asiedu Nketia son appointment besides Asiedu Nketia is not the president, and the president has no blood relation to him.
Kay 10 months ago
Can you name the children of Akuffo Addo who were employed by his govt ?The NDC is a a Criminal Hungry Gang engage in politics. They are not principle and never follow whatever they complained about.
Joe 10 months ago
You never heard of Gyankroma who was going round painting and decorating interchanges . Is Aseidu Nketia the appointing authority? . Nana Akomea, what happened to you, hmmm.
Ama 10 months ago
@ Joe
Joe I don't think you've a brain in your coconut head.Was Gyankoma on any govt payroll.You shd be ashamed of yourself for trying to get a comparison which doesn't work
@ Joe
Joe I don't think you've a brain in your coconut head.Was Gyankoma on any govt payroll.You shd be ashamed of yourself for trying to get a comparison which doesn't work
Peace 10 months ago
For your information Gyankroma was the executive secretary of the creative arts agency and was on the government's payroll
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ....~~#
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 10 months ago
You see your real size here?@Ama.
KOFI 10 months ago
@Ama, you are stupid. Asiedu Nketia is not an appointing authority.
Mens 10 months ago
You re interesting who's pocket was jankroma paid from?
Karikakchar 10 months ago
It started with the formation of the Official Rigorous Advanced Looters (ORAL) And now the family and friends continue. The value is the same. It's not about the nation but the well being of a few who can deceive violent people to support them and they enjoy.
KOFI 10 months ago
@Mens, just read what @Peace wrote above. Are you people stupid or can't comprehend. It is a common fact that Akuffo Addo appointed his daughter to Creative Arts.
There were even complaints that for about a year, she did not ... read full comment
@Mens, just read what @Peace wrote above. Are you people stupid or can't comprehend. It is a common fact that Akuffo Addo appointed his daughter to Creative Arts.
There were even complaints that for about a year, she did not appear in the office.
The disappointment of the Cini people stems from that because they knew as she was the presidents daughter, it ill help them to establish a cinematography industry.
Ah, know something before you write.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago
Joe you live in Ghana but don't know what goes on in the country, very pity and sorrowful, so if you don't know Gyankromah's appointment,then you are an idiot?
kofigo 10 months ago
You sound so stupid. Is that how you are?
Vanessa 10 months ago
@kay am really tempted to insult you.. but las las i think its best to allow you wallow and your stupidity
Kay 10 months ago
@ Vanessa
Vanessa insults is a Therapy for NDC Followers particularly Ayigbes who feel inferior in the society.Youre allowed to insult it shows your background. Late JJ Rawlings brought insults bcoz he was a bastard.
@ Vanessa
Vanessa insults is a Therapy for NDC Followers particularly Ayigbes who feel inferior in the society.Youre allowed to insult it shows your background. Late JJ Rawlings brought insults bcoz he was a bastard.
KK 10 months ago
We know you have brain. Is Asiedu Nketiah the president? Why compare Akuffo Addo and Asiedu Nketiah? I guess you all of a sudden forgot Osafo Maafo’s son who wanted to sell SSNIT abi?
Zargon 10 months ago
The arts and creative industries ministry headed by her crooks daughter
Kweku 10 months ago
Massa, when Akufo-Addo was talking about Mahama employing family and friends, was he talking about Mahama employing his children? It's high time you people stop the un necessary criticism and wait for proper criticisms. Is Asiedu Nketia the appoiting authority? By extension what Nana Akomea is saying is that Asiedu Nketsia's child should not work in the public sector so long as the NDC is in power. According to Asiedu Nketsia his son's employer's (provate enterprise) was asked to sack him. If that is true, what have you Nana Akomea said about it. The NPP seem to be confused and thereby making un necessary noise.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up to make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..join069
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 10 months ago
That is louder. They should spare us this nonsense
MEANWHILE, MAHAMA HAS A SO-CALLED PROFESSOR VEEP WHO DOES NOT KNOW ASIEDU NKETIA'S SON'S APPOINTMENT IS A SERIOUS CRIME CALLED "CONFLICT OF INTEREST". GHANA'S LEADERS ARE SHIT BLOCK-HEADED BUNCH. 10 months ago
SO, KAPWEPWE "THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION" COMMITTED A PLETHORA OF CONFLICT OF INTEREST CRIMINAL OFFENCES IN HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS ELEPHANT-SIZE REDUNDANT GOVERNMENT OF CRIMINALS, SO MAHAMA HAS TO FOLLOW IN KAPWEPWE'S FOOTSTEPS?
THAT'S GHANA FOR YOU! NO WONDER GHANA IS AWASH IN A PLETHORA OF NATURAL RESOURCES, BUT THE ONLY THINGS ON THE LIPS OF GHANA'S LAZY CLUELESS LEADERS ARE LOANS, LOANS AND MORE IMF LOANS AND WICKED TAXES WHILE CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL UNDER TREES AND IN DILAPIDATED SHACKS.
THE APPOINTMENT OF A "PROFESSOR" VICE-PRESIDENT WILL NEVER CHANGE 'A THING" FOR THE BETTER IN BANKRUPT HIGHLY-TAXED HOPELESS GHANA ENDOWED WITH LIMITLESSNESS ABUNDANT NATURAL RESOURCES.
99.9% OF GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE A BUNCH OF BOGUS LOW STANDARD EFUOM LEADERS.
THAT'S WHY GHANA HAS BEEN BANKRUPT AND BACKWARD SINCE 1957.
WE SHALL NEVER EVER HAVE A LEADER LIKE DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY.
Koku Ablglator 10 months ago
I pity NDC foot soldiers who are used for dirty work and putting their lives on line to go and die while John Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah taking their children to expensive school abroad only to come back to pick choosy and juicy appointments.
Dada k 10 months ago
While the poor NDC party people were incited to risk their lives by going to the Obuase mines illegally for their Asiedu Nketesia and others are sharing juicy appointments to their children. God is watching.
Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago
@Rogue Lawyer! Idiot!
Jay 10 months ago
Hypocrisy at its highest! You were on tv and radio defending Nana Addo and Osafu Marfu for employing their children who by all accounts had no right to be there and today you question this? Were we in this country when Nana employed family members of about 50 into his government and had others on government payroll for doing nothing? Give us a break and stop the fooling
Daakyehene 10 months ago
Is Asiedu government official?
Kwaku 10 months ago
This Asiedu Nketia's son is exposed and he is finished for the test of his life.After 4yrs he's gone.His father is not sensible like John Kufour or Addo Kufour who never brought their children for any govt job.
Blake 10 months ago
Blind loyalty. What do you mean by government official. Asiedu Nketia is the most powerful person in the NDC. He is actively involved in nominating people for appointments. No one gets any position in government without the approval of Asiedu Nketia.
Atta Kay 10 months ago
@ Daakyehene
A Fool will always remain a Fool no wonder there are many in NDC. The same Criminal Asiedu Nketia established a Block Making Factory for Bui Power Project.He became a single supplier to Bui power at inflated Pri ... read full comment
@ Daakyehene
A Fool will always remain a Fool no wonder there are many in NDC. The same Criminal Asiedu Nketia established a Block Making Factory for Bui Power Project.He became a single supplier to Bui power at inflated Prices
MEANWHILE, MAHAMA HAS A SO-CALLED PROFESSOR VEEP CONDONING SYMBIOTIC CONFLICT OF INTEREST CRIMES. 10 months ago
ASIEDU NKETIA'S APPOINTMENT IN THE NDC HAS A SYMBIOTIC LINK WITH THE INCUMBENT NDC GOVERNMENT, SO THE PALM WINE TAPPER'S SON'S GOVERNMENT APPOINTMENT IS A SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENCES CALLED "CONFLICT OF INTEREST".
IN ANY CIV ... read full comment
ASIEDU NKETIA'S APPOINTMENT IN THE NDC HAS A SYMBIOTIC LINK WITH THE INCUMBENT NDC GOVERNMENT, SO THE PALM WINE TAPPER'S SON'S GOVERNMENT APPOINTMENT IS A SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENCES CALLED "CONFLICT OF INTEREST".
IN ANY CIVILIZED NATION, SUCH CRIMES ARE PUNISHABLE, BUT SADLY NOT IN UNCIVILIZED GHANA.
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
A campaign manager who scored 38% is a failure. Nana Akomea should go and educate akuffo addo on how not to govern a country. Gbemela.
Prince 10 months ago
Don't mind Nana Akomea. He is a HYPOCRITE.
If Nana Addo's government is not family and friends, how could this be?
Joyful New Year 10 months ago
People like Akomea will keep NPPIGS in opposition for a long long time. Stupid people. When Nana Addo was appointing his direct relatives and ex girlfriends and baby mamas, where were you? Don't annoy us kraaaaaaaa. Nkwasiafuor gyimie gyimie
Kay 10 months ago
Most hypocrite person I hv ever seen is dis nana akomea guy .....and funny enough dey always make such stupid empty arguments on peacefm bcus dey will nt be question. For all u kw asiedu's son is part of the ndc youth executives in the party ad he campaign so what's if he is given a job. Such a disgraceful character who never learn.
Kweku 10 months ago
Useless party politics in Ghana
PONADA P. ABRAHAM 10 months ago
Where were you when Akuffo Addo appointed his own daughter- Gyankruma, his cousin - Ken Ofori Atta and when Yaw Osafo Mafo appointed his own son in the Nana Addo - Bawumia led government. Just one appointment you see you cannot bear it yet you took Ghanaians through worst things for the 8 bad years of your government we never complained!
You can burn "Muadani"
Ofui. Why does NDC follow suit after complaining about Akufo Addo's appointments 10 months ago
NDC hungry thieves. With NDC they won't only steal with both of their hands, they will even steal with their 10 toes
Joy 10 months ago
If only he came to Ghana from Canada to help Ghana grow base on what he has learnt there then is good. But if he is in Ghana to steal without thinking about his monthly salary only then he is going to face problem in life as a young thiefy guy. I wish him all the best and advise him to stay on his salaries and avoid him self from corrupt acts.
Abugre 10 months ago
Men are trapped by their words. Watch what you say while on the other side.
Ghana man 10 months ago
Correct. Watch what you say ampa
Jesse Mensah 10 months ago
He is an elected MP who contested and won.
Prince Farmer 10 months ago
Oh really. If that's the case then he has every right to accept any roles associated with his MP membership. I thought he was some civilians who just got the job because his father's party came to power. Akomea is a fool
Justice One 10 months ago
Last time I checked Asiedu Nketia is not a member of the government. By the way, his son is educated and qualified to hold a government post. The condemnation will come if a sibling is appointed, or his father also appointed to government job. Nana, please take it easy on the loss of power by your party.
K 10 months ago
Ken Ofori Atta and Nana Asante Bediatu dropped out from school in Aflao L.A. Primary School.Thieves you see how you're struggling to justify Asiedu Nketia's wicked crime.
Justice One 10 months ago
Struggling to justify what? Family and friends appointed to government. If you have a short memory what I wrote was the justification by Garbi Ochere-Darko about the NADAA appointments. As for being a thief, we know those who have stolen Ghana's financial resources, lands and other assets and I am not one of them.
Lucifer 10 months ago
Akomea you're very foolish and block head. Asiedu nketia didn't appoint his son but Mahama did. Asiedu's son is not a relative to Mahama. Gyimigyimi toyombo. Akomea your head is too dead, why are you so STUPID like this??? You don't make sense anymore. Kiss Asiedu Nketia 's ASS !! Trumu monkey! Spits!!
Kofi Accra 10 months ago
Sometimes I wonder if there's a difference between the Bush Animals in the NPP like,s Abronye, Aboa apapo, wontumi, Nana B and those that some of us used to respect a lot those days. Like Akomia, Dan Botwe, kwabena Agyapong and the rest. So with all this percentage there still haven't learn anything, ?
Okyere 10 months ago
You fool too much...you chop
Blake 10 months ago
A typical Ghanaian politician seeks power to serve his selfish interest. Asiedu Nketia is one such notorious populist person who goes madly after power so that he can satisfy his insatiable drive to be rich. He is not principled and he will throw tdust into the eyes of the people to justify the appointment of his son to such a critical role. The worst is yet to come and we are doomed.l
Atta Kay 10 months ago
I wish those IDIOTIC NDC FOLLOWERS will pay a visit to Asiedu Nketia's hometown,Seikwa.It is a complete deprived community with poverty written all over their faces.He is not prepared to support any of ppl apart from his kids.
maame 10 months ago
Go to Nkroful - Kwame Nkrumah's hometown - and see. Hope you've gotten my message.
Aluta, Bantama 10 months ago
Akomea stop envying the guy. Why didn't you tell his constituents not to vote for him? Akomea shame on you. Dirty enviness
Agboodon 10 months ago
Nana Akomea note that Asiedu Nketia is not a government official. He is party official.
Loss talk 10 months ago
Is Asiedu Nketiah's son a member of President Mahama's family...
What kind of analysis are you doing here Mr man.
Joe 10 months ago
But he was ok when osafo marfo told Ghanaians the government sector was full but his son was employed to SSNIT
3dem 10 months ago
3koraaa 38.2%
Brownie 10 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
If Osafo Marfo did it, he must also do it. Foolish and impotent man. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Ghana 10 months ago
It was you npp that campaign against that in 2016,
Arafat Husain. 10 months ago
Akomea why don't you advice akufo addo when he was appointing his children, girl friends, wife, family members etc how stupid can you be go to court if you want
Nana Akomea Is idiot 10 months ago
Nana Akomea must be very stupid to say that.This criminals of NPP takes Ghanaians for ignorants and fools.This same Nana Akomea who said Mahama bought 10 hotels in Dubai and 10 ships in Singapore with our money in 2016.Where were him when Akuffo Addo appointed all his family including his late wife as president of Ghosts.We all saw the millions of dollars he spend to honoured his late wife as president of all ghosts.
Observer 10 months ago
Please, let NDC rest wai. Can you compare this to your family and friends? Is Asiedu Nketia the president? Get something doing
Rowland 10 months ago
HAHAHAHA didn't you see him cutting of his own head?
Comprehension 10 months ago
I lot of people indeed have comprehension problems. The man, Nana Akomea isn't saying it is wrong to do such appointments.
He's only stating the facts thst it was Asiedu Nketia who was vehemently against duch appointments ... read full comment
I lot of people indeed have comprehension problems. The man, Nana Akomea isn't saying it is wrong to do such appointments.
He's only stating the facts thst it was Asiedu Nketia who was vehemently against duch appointments, calling it corrupt to do such appointments when the NPP was in power. Asiedu Nketia when in opposition was against such appointments. The man swore heaven and earth it was another form of corruption.
Now that his party is power, he's doing the same. What would Mr Asiedu Nketia call that?. Isn't that also "corruption" anymore
Cosey 10 months ago
I don't think Nana Akomea was saying it was wrong to appoint a relative into a position. He was making inference to Asiedu Nketia assertion when family members were appointed in Nana Addos government and Asiedu Nketia saw it as bad. If it was improper in Nana Addos government, same as Mahama.
NDC 10 months ago
I think it's wrong even thou I support NDC,family appointment should be avoided at all cost
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 10 months ago
You are talking about a man whose children have been involved in the activities of the party . One of his children was sacked from work by your useless government for no reason better than his relationship with Chairman Asiedu Nketia. Once they are involved in the day to day activities of the party and are qualified why not? Besides,is Asiedu Nketia the president?
Joe 10 months ago
Otwii where were you when Akuffu Ado was appointing family and friends okramanba
Awotwe 10 months ago
So was Akuffo Addo right or wrong to appoint family members to government institutions? Asiedu Nketia said it was wrong at that time. Is it right for NDC to the same thing they criticized when in opposition? Joe,, answer it.
Ken 10 months ago
Eight years ago your government threatened a private company he was working for to terminate his appointment simply because his father is Asiedu Nketia. Now his father's party is in government and you are saying he should remain unemployed? What stupid logic is this?
Chai!!! 10 months ago
I have been listening to this man and studied him quietly over the years.
More catholic than the pope and holier than the holy of holies.
Akomea, you are talking about this?
The least said about you and your partisan polit ... read full comment
The least said about you and your partisan political bigotry the better.
Mike 10 months ago
Kay you fool oooo
Richard Gyasi 10 months ago
Nana Akomea you saw nothing wrong with Nana Adoo appointing his close relatives to key ministerial positions. Is Jonhson Asiedu Nketiah the one doing the appointment or President Mahama?
Kobus 10 months ago
It's about competency. When former President Kuffour appointment his brother Dr. Addo Kuffour as defense minister, nobody complained because worked work up the expectations of Ghanaian. Compare that with the former finance minister who ran down this country
Jutta 10 months ago
His Son is a member of parliament and is appointed as an NDC MP and not General son.
Sarfo Bediako 10 months ago
Is Asiedu Nketiah holding any political office?
SON OF GOD. 10 months ago
President Kuffour,Attah Mills, Mahama appointed few relatives I to government without anyone complaining because they were few, Akuffo Addo appointed over 53 close family members, that was the concern. Nana Akomea you are more knowledgeable than what you doing. Leave Asiedu Nkesia and his son alobe
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 88w7w7
Prince Farmer 10 months ago
Kwasiaman. Did your NPP govt not appoint relatives to various positions. Yes people should be critical of this move by NDC but you hypocrite like Akomea has no right to voice concern as your govt did the same. Besides, the son of Asiedu Nketia is indeed a son and therefore qualifies as a relative under the constitution. But first of all he has the work of an MP and therefore qualifies to perform his duty as an MP or a minister under his govt. It is up to you useless Akomea to prove whether he was appointed based on his family relationship or based on his work as an MP or qualification. Gyimifo Akomea. Old age was noted with wisdom but it's the opposite in Ghana
Zon 10 months ago
Akomea, do you expect Mahama to appoint you to that position? Where were you when the imbecile Akufo-Addo was appointing his family members, relatives and friends who do not qualify to sensitive positions? I believe you were in the country but because you are NPP you became mumu. Akomea mumu, how I wish Mahama takes everything from you and take your lives in addition to all that he will take from you. You stinky imbecile, get lost.
Kwabena Tonado 10 months ago
Is Asiedu Nketiah the appointing authority? How is he related to Mahama?
Zargon 10 months ago
His son is an executive of the party and Mahama has every right to appoint him if he is fit for the role. Asiedu is not part of govt or relative of Mahama. In fact Asiedu himself can be appointed to head a place, just like Sammy Gyamfi etc
. 10 months ago
KWASIA MAN ALWAYS WANT TO BE YOUNG, YOMBO ALWAYS IN UR HAIR, IDIOT
Dan 10 months ago
Akomea should just shut up. How many family and friends can u count in this government. We have serious things to talk about.
Kwasi 10 months ago
Was Osafo Marfo's son not appointed to head SSNIT? You found nothing wrong with it. Asked Nkethia's son was gainfully working and npp sacked him when they came to power. Idiots.
Does Asiedu Nketia not owning a lithium concession with his son? 10 months ago
Ghana's development will be very far off with seriously corrupt people in governance
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Bg. 10 months ago
Hhn
Hhn
Romeo 10 months ago
Isn’t Asiedu Nketia’s son Ghanaian. Should he remain unemployed for life since your Akuffo Addo Government kicked him out of his job. Very stupid. It means you people found nothing wrong with packing the Government with so many family and friends. That is why we are where we are today.
STANLEY W. ABLORDEPPEY 10 months ago
Where was Akomea when Akuffo Addo and Osarfo Marfo were appointing their families into high offices.
You have no moral right to question Chairman Asiedu Nketiah. Rather use that energy and time to prepare for your defense ... read full comment
Where was Akomea when Akuffo Addo and Osarfo Marfo were appointing their families into high offices.
You have no moral right to question Chairman Asiedu Nketiah. Rather use that energy and time to prepare for your defense against incarceration for willfully
causing financial loss to the state.
Even though I'm not a judge, I can see so many of akuffo Addo's appointees in jail for willfully causing financial loss to the state. This should be your worry.
joe 10 months ago
ah but are we forgetting that the man in question is an MP and is entitled to any appointment ? even ministerial appointments ?
Holy. Sinner 10 months ago
UNCLE SAM AND UNCLE TOM are the same people. NDC and NPP are the same. The poor Ghanaian is the looser.
world 10 months ago
some foolish ghanaians will insult nana akomea , you people never sees something yet.
Tony Bruce 10 months ago
NPP and NDC are same in different colours. Their fanatic supporters are also same with different regional concentrations.
This makes me feel that Africa and for that matter Ghana is not matured to practice meaningful democr ... read full comment
NPP and NDC are same in different colours. Their fanatic supporters are also same with different regional concentrations.
This makes me feel that Africa and for that matter Ghana is not matured to practice meaningful democracy as a system of government that gosyets development.
Nkrumah was for a one-party state, while Acheampong was for Unigov. These innovative governance systems would have done away with these expensive, nepotic, winner takes all, tribalistic and unprogressive system we currently have and labeled as Ghanaian democracy.
Amen Brothers 10 months ago
Nana Akomea, as this one is far far below the belt.
Asiedu Nketia is not the president please please.
New York 10 months ago
Gerout Akomeah the hypocrite one
Tony Bruce 10 months ago
Asiedu Nketiah is supposed to be the last person in power to have allowed the appointmeent of his relative into any government agency or institution.
He was whinning and barking like Bolgatanga dog during the era of Nana ... read full comment
Asiedu Nketiah is supposed to be the last person in power to have allowed the appointmeent of his relative into any government agency or institution.
He was whinning and barking like Bolgatanga dog during the era of Nana Addo about this same family and friends saga.
AKOMEA,DON'T COMPARE ORANGES WITH APPLES 10 months ago
This is entirely a different case. He is an MP on merit and his appointment is equally on merit. Unlike the criminal NPP who are only interested in creating, looting and sharing. Look at positions given to the daughters of the evil Nana Akuffo Addo. Where was meritocracy?
Erik 10 months ago
What would you have said if Asiedu Nketiah himself was given an appointment. Hon Asiedu Nketiah has never said appointing a family or a friend into a government was wrong. It's stuffing your government with family or friends which is condeminable. So a family or a friend who is qualified for an appointment should be denied because he's related to the authority. Wrapped up logic.
Opoku Nti 10 months ago
Why didn't this same Akomea call out Akufo Addo over her daughter Gyankroma's involvement in government and spare parts deals? This shameless hypocrisy must stop!
Nonsense 10 months ago
Stupid Akomea. I don't think Asiedu Nketia is the President of the Rep of Gnana. Meanwhile if competent persons are appointed why not. THE npp Appointed useless and certificate less and incompetent family members for even the President at the time
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kofi Bonsu 10 months ago
The looting continues .
Hotel wawa, JJs kids educated in england,nsawam canary, kofi Adam's,school teacher to land cruisers not oneoo a fleet,
Addo Danquah daughters deals,Osafo Marfos son ssnit,Asiedu nketias son miff.as f ... read full comment
The looting continues .
Hotel wawa, JJs kids educated in england,nsawam canary, kofi Adam's,school teacher to land cruisers not oneoo a fleet,
Addo Danquah daughters deals,Osafo Marfos son ssnit,Asiedu nketias son miff.as for atopa Mahama, everything is for Ibrahim,eyee God help us. Can you imagine thieves investigating thieves.
Oral cocaine and land thieves investigating other government land thieves.
Most npp and NDC mps have bought government lands in airport, cantoments ridge etc.
Ghanas future presidents will be presidents and mps and party' chairmens children .
They are deceiving me and you the ordinary people
Agnes 10 months ago
Please, do not use the chairman as a stape goat. The chairman is not the appointing authority
Shingo 10 months ago
Shameless people,did you call out Akuffo Addo when he was appointing his children? Or Nketiah's children do not have mouth to eat. Aboa
Pantampram 10 months ago
This guy spends almost all his time on radio and TV and has forgotten about his core responsibilities to manage the state transport! Mo wonder he's mismanaged it so badly ! He should be fired ASAP
Stephen 10 months ago
Was Dr. Asiedu Nketiah appointed by his father Hon. Johnson Asiedu Nketiah. Come again man Akomeah
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago
Nana Akomeah is a bitter man, Nana Akomeah is a foolish man, what he knows best is always to criticise his political opponents
Willie 10 months ago
Look at who's talking, Nana Akomea who are one of the few people I respect in the NPP but I didn't know you can descend this low. When you were at STC didn't you appoint your brother who has gone on pension at one of timber firms in Kumasi to head the Kumasi STC. Again, is that Asiedu Nketiah's son you talking about not an MP. I'm disappointed in you Nana Akomea. Eeeii you of all people!!.
Godfred 10 months ago
This statement is rediculous, the man is a sitting MP. If he is there, he is there on behalf of government of Ghana. Osofo Margo was not a sitting MP. The NPP school of thought is the reason why Ghana has crashed, they can’t differentiate things and always equalising. Grow up
Kwame pee 10 months ago
Nana you are a very big fool with no brain in your head for making such comment can you compare what that good for nothing president did to this shut up and leave the stc peacefully nations reakers
Shaolin 10 months ago
ARE YOU EXPECTING HIM TO GIVE THE APPOINTMENT TO NPP SUPPORTERS? DID ASIEDU NKETIA APPOINTED HIS SON? KEEP QUIET AND NURSE YOUR GARGANTUAN DEFEAT WOUNDS.
Shaolin 10 months ago
Never again for NPP now. NPP should do your homework now, and come and try again in 2036 and see if Ghanaians would consider you again. This if the arrogance and stealing are eradicated from your mentality
Okyere 10 months ago
Ndc sympathizers are mostly fools and illiterates...can't you see
Waste of headlines 10 months ago
Please what is the relationship between mahama and Asiedu nketia’s son.
Arab 10 months ago
His son deserves it since he is a bonafide member of the NDC and campaigned like any other member of the party so you can't tell the NDC to not appoint him if he deserves it mtcheew, even Akuffo Addo's kids who did nothing in NPP was feeding fat on the country's taxes, better shut up
FK 10 months ago
Kwasia Akomea! Take your nonsense somewhere ooo.
No room for the stupid, hypocrites are not worth space in the RESET DRIVE
kofigo 10 months ago
A very silly one. Is the son not also a party executive to deserve an appointment?
Kk Kumasi 10 months ago
This idiot called Akomea should stop spewing thrash, where was this imbecile when that useless addo akufo was appointing girlfriends and inlaws? This akomea guy who used to host talking point on GTV on Sunday evenings and has currently destroyed STC beyond recognition should be hauled to the criminal tribunal court by now. Is aseidu nketiah an appointing authority? The son in question was an active executive member of the party.
nkwaseias3m
if you find nothing wrong for Akuffu Addo appointing 1000s of his direct relatives into the various sectors of the economy, you must be the last person to question Asiedu Nketia son appointment besides Asiedu ...
@ Joe
It started with the formation of the Official Rigorous Advanced Looters (ORAL) And now the family and friends continue. The value is the same. It's not about the nation but the well being of a few who can deceive violent peop ...
There were even complaints that for about a year, she did not ...
@ Vanessa
Massa, when Akufo-Addo was talking about Mahama employing family and friends, was he talking about Mahama employing his children? It's high time you people stop the un necessary criticism and wait for proper criticisms. Is ...
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up to make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It i ...
SO, KAPWEPWE "THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION" COMMITTED A PLETHORA OF CONFLICT OF INTEREST CRIMINAL OFFENCES IN HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS ELEPHANT-SIZE REDUNDANT GOVERNMENT OF CRIMINALS, SO MAHAMA HAS TO FOLLOW IN KAPWEPWE'S F ...
I pity NDC foot soldiers who are used for dirty work and putting their lives on line to go and die while John Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah taking their children to expensive school abroad only to come back to pick choosy and jui ...
@Rogue Lawyer! Idiot!
Hypocrisy at its highest! You were on tv and radio defending Nana Addo and Osafu Marfu for employing their children who by all accounts had no right to be there and today you question this? Were we in this country when Nana e ...
Blind loyalty. What do you mean by government official. Asiedu Nketia is the most powerful person in the NDC. He is actively involved in nominating people for appointments. No one gets any position in government without the a ...
@ Daakyehene
A Fool will always remain a Fool no wonder there are many in NDC. The same Criminal Asiedu Nketia established a Block Making Factory for Bui Power Project.He became a single supplier to Bui power at inflated Pri ...
IN ANY CIV ...
People like Akomea will keep NPPIGS in opposition for a long long time. Stupid people. When Nana Addo was appointing his direct relatives and ex girlfriends and baby mamas, where were you? Don't annoy us kraaaaaaaa. Nkwasiafu ...
Most hypocrite person I hv ever seen is dis nana akomea guy .....and funny enough dey always make such stupid empty arguments on peacefm bcus dey will nt be question. For all u kw asiedu's son is part of the ndc youth executi ...
Where were you when Akuffo Addo appointed his own daughter- Gyankruma, his cousin - Ken Ofori Atta and when Yaw Osafo Mafo appointed his own son in the Nana Addo - Bawumia led government. Just one appointment you see you cann ...
If only he came to Ghana from Canada to help Ghana grow base on what he has learnt there then is good. But if he is in Ghana to steal without thinking about his monthly salary only then he is going to face problem in life as ...
Last time I checked Asiedu Nketia is not a member of the government. By the way, his son is educated and qualified to hold a government post. The condemnation will come if a sibling is appointed, or his father also appointed ...
Struggling to justify what? Family and friends appointed to government. If you have a short memory what I wrote was the justification by Garbi Ochere-Darko about the NADAA appointments. As for being a thief, we know those who ...
Akomea you're very foolish and block head. Asiedu nketia didn't appoint his son but Mahama did. Asiedu's son is not a relative to Mahama. Gyimigyimi toyombo. Akomea your head is too dead, why are you so STUPID like this?? ...
Sometimes I wonder if there's a difference between the Bush Animals in the NPP like,s Abronye, Aboa apapo, wontumi, Nana B and those that some of us used to respect a lot those days. Like Akomia, Dan Botwe, kwabena Agyapong a ...
A typical Ghanaian politician seeks power to serve his selfish interest. Asiedu Nketia is one such notorious populist person who goes madly after power so that he can satisfy his insatiable drive to be rich. He is not princip ...
I wish those IDIOTIC NDC FOLLOWERS will pay a visit to Asiedu Nketia's hometown,Seikwa.It is a complete deprived community with poverty written all over their faces.He is not prepared to support any of ppl apart from his kids ...
3koraaa 38.2%
Nonsense
Nana Akomea must be very stupid to say that.This criminals of NPP takes Ghanaians for ignorants and fools.This same Nana Akomea who said Mahama bought 10 hotels in Dubai and 10 ships in Singapore with our money in 2016.Where ...
He's only stating the facts thst it was Asiedu Nketia who was vehemently against duch appointments ...
I don't think Nana Akomea was saying it was wrong to appoint a relative into a position. He was making inference to Asiedu Nketia assertion when family members were appointed in Nana Addos government and Asiedu Nketia saw it ...
You are talking about a man whose children have been involved in the activities of the party . One of his children was sacked from work by your useless government for no reason better than his relationship with Chairman Asied ...
Eight years ago your government threatened a private company he was working for to terminate his appointment simply because his father is Asiedu Nketia. Now his father's party is in government and you are saying he should rem ...
The least said about you and your partisan polit ...
Kay you fool oooo
It's about competency. When former President Kuffour appointment his brother Dr. Addo Kuffour as defense minister, nobody complained because worked work up the expectations of Ghanaian. Compare that with the former finance mi ...
President Kuffour,Attah Mills, Mahama appointed few relatives I to government without anyone complaining because they were few, Akuffo Addo appointed over 53 close family members, that was the concern. Nana Akomea you are mo ...
Kwasiaman. Did your NPP govt not appoint relatives to various positions. Yes people should be critical of this move by NDC but you hypocrite like Akomea has no right to voice concern as your govt did the same. Besides, the so ...
Akomea, do you expect Mahama to appoint you to that position? Where were you when the imbecile Akufo-Addo was appointing his family members, relatives and friends who do not qualify to sensitive positions? I believe you were ...
His son is an executive of the party and Mahama has every right to appoint him if he is fit for the role. Asiedu is not part of govt or relative of Mahama. In fact Asiedu himself can be appointed to head a place, just like Sa ...
And ...
Hhn
Isn’t Asiedu Nketia’s son Ghanaian. Should he remain unemployed for life since your Akuffo Addo Government kicked him out of his job. Very stupid. It means you people found nothing wrong with packing the Government with s ...
You have no moral right to question Chairman Asiedu Nketiah. Rather use that energy and time to prepare for your defense ...
This makes me feel that Africa and for that matter Ghana is not matured to practice meaningful democr ...
He was whinning and barking like Bolgatanga dog during the era of Nana ...
This is entirely a different case. He is an MP on merit and his appointment is equally on merit. Unlike the criminal NPP who are only interested in creating, looting and sharing. Look at positions given to the daughters of th ...
What would you have said if Asiedu Nketiah himself was given an appointment. Hon Asiedu Nketiah has never said appointing a family or a friend into a government was wrong. It's stuffing your government with family or friends ...
Stupid Akomea. I don't think Asiedu Nketia is the President of the Rep of Gnana. Meanwhile if competent persons are appointed why not. THE npp Appointed useless and certificate less and incompetent family members for even the ...
The looting continues .
Addo Danquah daughters deals,Osafo Marfos son ssnit,Asiedu nketias son miff.as f ...
Look at who's talking, Nana Akomea who are one of the few people I respect in the NPP but I didn't know you can descend this low. When you were at STC didn't you appoint your brother who has gone on pension at one of timber f ...
This statement is rediculous, the man is a sitting MP. If he is there, he is there on behalf of government of Ghana. Osofo Margo was not a sitting MP. The NPP school of thought is the reason why Ghana has crashed, they can’ ...
His son deserves it since he is a bonafide member of the NDC and campaigned like any other member of the party so you can't tell the NDC to not appoint him if he deserves it mtcheew, even Akuffo Addo's kids who did nothing i ...
This idiot called Akomea should stop spewing thrash, where was this imbecile when that useless addo akufo was appointing girlfriends and inlaws? This akomea guy who used to host talking point on GTV on Sunday evenings and has ...