Don't mind that burkinabe Mahama who calls himself president and his ndc bunch of foreigners. Twerps.
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
Hungry villagers from Ayigbe and the North call ORAL
Why would such uncivilised backward ppl go after home used Lexus brought into the country in 2016.This vehicle is likely to be about 12 or 13year old why go after it?
FRANKIE 10 months ago
Dirty filthy and stinky skunks. Primitive and primordial tribal and xenophobic bigots. Are you better than a Burkinabe or a Voltarian? Wake up from your stupor and smell the cappuccino. This is the 21st century. Stupid!
Brute 10 months ago
Frankie the hungry villager from volta. Aboa
YSL 10 months ago
Any wonder why they gave Bawumia only 60+ percentage of votes in their prinaries? They don't like northerners, Akufo Addo only imposed him on them, even the 60+%,see the schemings, manipulations and intimidations before he could get, it should tell you that those tribal bigots passionately hate Northerners with every oxygen within them, A stupid savage of a fool, making ethnocentric remarks in this 21st century, an imbecilic cow Kweku Tee who thinks he is better than others, when on your death bed, u will then come to terms with the reality that, the healthy mad person roaming on the streets is even better than you that is dying, you were like every other mortal and not any special than nobody, fool.
Kofi Adu 10 months ago
Frankie the bonehead why is the most members of the ORAL are from the Northern and Volta regio ? Most people from these regions are lazy and hypocrites. All what they need is handouts.
Poseidon 10 months ago
Ablakwa(Volta), Domelovo(Volta), Kpebu (Volta),Kofi Boakye(Akan),Raymond Archer(Akan).So just stupidly insulting Northerners and equally stupidly coming to defend the fool, makes you just and foolish as he is. And notice, every member on that team was chosen because of their past records in fighting corruption, and not based on ethnicity, I don't know why u idiots won't ever come out from the cocoon of savagery that you have decided to lock up yourselves within,u will die as savages.
Rex 10 months ago
Your comment alone shows who the real savage here is, an ethnocentric imbecile who will remain a barbarian until you visit your untimely death,if it's a cheap old car as ur idiocy is insinuating,then ur imbecility should have also identified your chairman as a hungry person for crying over the seizure of a cheap old car from him, and to whoever this Npp chairman is, what was you Npp guys usual saying? It's either we should go back to Togo where we came from(I don't even know what they meant by that) or we should go to court. So why don't you simply go to court with your documents to prove ownership of the said vehicle if it's truly and genuinely ur own acquired vehicle?
Djabaah Nima 10 months ago
Omani go and prove ur case
John,Tema 10 months ago
Did you read the story and why would those Animals who ŵent for that Old vehicle ask him to report to ORAL?Do they have that power?Good Mr Omani handed over the case to his Lawyers.Difficult to live with Animals.
Citizen8 10 months ago
@John, truly it's 'difficult to live with animals'.
YSL 10 months ago
That even is what is paining and piercing you through the heart, the animals rather are ruling the so called humans isn't it? The animals have the power to ask the so called humans to sleep before 6pm and there is nothing they can do about it, The animals are determining how the lives of the humans should go,the animals are seizing cars from the powerless humans and they can't do nothing about it,So who in actuality are the animals here? Ok before we can answer my question with precision, lets use humans and goats as our example. Humans have the power to do to goats all the things I stated above, from letting them sleep, early, seizing whatever the goat has whilst they powerlessly watches on, determining how their lives will be, even how long or short they will live etc But it can never be the other way round.So your guess is correct as mine, the goats rather are calling their masters the humans animals.
Kaawokudi 10 months ago
Foreigners controlling Ghanaians with support of my Dagomba people
Johnny 10 months ago
Check the names of those who were killed by AngloGold Security they are mostly Northerners and Ayigbes. Yet they claimed the company has taken their land from them.Where were the Ashantis the actual owners?All these Criminals are claiming to be members of ORAL.Soon there will be another AngloGold shooting of ORAL team in Accra and everybody will be shock.
Keame 10 months ago
This dirty partisan politics is destroying Ghana
Blay 10 months ago
The dogs will bark, but the caravan will move. Power to the elbows of ORAL.
WELL DONE, ORAL! THE WHO GHANA IS BEHIND YOU! 10 months ago
GOD BLESS THE GREAT ORAL TEAM. DEAR ORAL, PLEASE GO TO AKUFFO ADDO'S HOUSE AND EVICT HIM. THE LAND HIS FATHER BUILT THAT HOUSE ON BELONGS TO NIMA POLICE STATION. HIS FATHER USED HIS POLITICAL CONNECTION TO LOOT THAT LAND TO HIMSELF. RECOVER THAT LAND BACK TO THE STATE NOW !!!!
Nana 10 months ago
An Animal and a Fool.Is that how you want us to live?Very Good AngloGold Security shot and killed them like ANIMALS. For some of us the 9 dead was too small it shd have been100 or 120 NDC Thugs killed by AngloGold.
WELL DONE, TEAM ORAL! THE WHO GHANA IS BEHIND YOU! 10 months ago
GOD BLESS THE GREAT ORAL TEAM. DEAR ORAL, PLEASE GO TO AKUFFO ADDO'S HOUSE AND EVICT HIM. THE LAND HIS FATHER BUILT THAT HOUSE ON BELONGS TO NIMA POLICE STATION. HIS FATHER USED HIS POLITICAL CONNECTION TO LOOT THAT LAND TO HIMSELF. RECOVER THAT LAND BACK TO THE STATE NOW !!!!!!!
WELL DONE, TEAM ORAL! THE WHOLE GHANA IS BEHIND YOU! 10 months ago
GOD BLESS THE GREAT ORAL TEAM. DEAR ORAL, PLEASE GO TO AKUFFO ADDO'S HOUSE AND EVICT HIM. THE LAND HIS FATHER BUILT THAT HOUSE ON BELONGS TO NIMA POLICE STATION. HIS FATHER USED HIS POLITICAL CONNECTION TO LOOT THAT LAND TO HIMSELF. RECOVER THAT LAND BACK TO THE STATE NOW !!!!!!!!!!
@JD 10 months ago
You're just a fool who do not need to be responded to. Mahama is a Gonja(Guan), the group who came to Ghana before your fucking tribe or ethnic group came here. Aboa bi ba.
Kay 10 months ago
Wrong History the Gonjas were not part of those Guans like Akwapim Larteh,Awutus or Nzimas.The John Mahama Gonjas are Normaldic Cow boys.These Gonjas are uncivilised and backward like John Mahama.
Watchman 10 months ago
The idea of ORAL without any legal authority can seize cars and other properties is so wrong. If ORAL believes that someone is in position of the government vehicle, they should present the evidence to the police to retrieve the car. This is not what the people voted for.
Walls of Jericho 10 months ago
Omari Gyimie Wadie. Why don't you exercise patience and find out from Abronye DC whether he is not behind the seizure. Please do that. You may not know. Make a phone call to Abronye DC and tell him what has transpired. Kwasea. Your mother
Nii 10 months ago
8yrs ago Albert Kan Dapaah asked Abronye and his team to release those vehicles including V8 & others they have ceased to John Dumelo and Kofi Adams.Mr Kan Dapaah said they were Immaterial things to follow.
Ashie Moore 10 months ago
And idiots like you started insulting Kan Dapaah that he should be sacked for supporting NDC. Accused him of wearing pyjamas in front of a primary school girl.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ksdfg
Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago
We must find a way to address this because it's a disgrace to the nation. 8yrs ago it was Abronye and his gang and now ndc are retaliating. Unless we find a way to stop it, it would continue. I think it must be included in the constitutional review agenda.
Forlifive 10 months ago
In 2017 remember npp behaved as if the world belongs to them. I'm even shocked as to why abronye and the likes are walking free. Sia fo). Wicked npp people
Joy 10 months ago
This is not news . If the car is for you it would be given to you back after check
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
Mr Omari Wadie,the miscreants led by ‘celebrated’ judgement debt contractor want give free judgement debt with interest, tell your lawyer not to waste time at all,real fine case.But ,wait ooo ,why is it that my beloved northerners are always the cannon fodder for these envious types?
De Don 10 months ago
If truly the car is yours go and produces your document and take your car back simple
De Don 10 months ago
Kay 10 months ago
Dey seized only ur car ad u crying.....u just wait ur whole body will be seized very soon and u guys will see ur smoothness level..... nonsense talk....
Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago
Stupid NPP criminals stay there we shall come after you obe bye one
Prepare for a dirty slaps
You people thinks Ghana is your Cocoa farm land and you can choose to do any bullshit No more
We shall smoke them out like Okusi ... read full comment
You people thinks Ghana is your Cocoa farm land and you can choose to do any bullshit No more
We shall smoke them out like Okusie
Kofi Adu 10 months ago
If it's true that this car is purchased with your own money why do you have to go to a radio station and deny it? Go to court and with a lawyer and sue them
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
They no see nothing yet Allah. This just the beginning.
Odjame 10 months ago
As much as I support operation recover all loots, care must be taken not to size genuinely acquired properties of individuals and other bodies . Proper investigations must be done to retrieve all ill acquired state assets
THE NAMES MENTIONED ARE NOT MEMBERS OF THE ORAL TEAM 10 months ago
Massa you will be lucky to find your car at ORAL. But while complaining please remember Kofi Adams having to fight to prove his seized cars were not government cars. Ask him how it feels like to be in your situation. Politicians engage in tit for tat.
Samurai 10 months ago
Should oral be doing this? do they have the mandate to seize stuff? Better be cautious cos they will end up spending more time in court than doing their real jobs. You are already on the spot for not having any constitutional backing
Tony 10 months ago
Omari Wadie why are you crying today, have you forgotten what you did to Dr Tony Aidoo by accusing him on live radio that he has acquired a brand new vehicle at a ridiculous low price when infact what you were saying was not true? The law of karma awaits us all.
KT 10 months ago
If it's true that you bought the yourself, don't spare them . Make sure you take legal action against them. Don't play with them. They can't go around fooling like that
Sul 10 months ago
YOU HAVEN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET....... STUPID FOOLS
Jet 10 months ago
So why make noise if you have handed it over to your lawyer?
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
Useless people called ORAL why not start from 1992 foolish people
the Villager 10 months ago
another kofi adams story. as As ateacher at Adisco he had 5 private vehicles packed in his garage. It is Operation ---ALL LOOT, so if the cars in your garafage ar genuine private property, just have the papers ready, we're coming back
Erik 10 months ago
So are you leaving out the blue gate but maintaining ORAL. Those who you claimed sized your car told you to report the blue gate or ORAL so please find out who amongst the two is the culprit.
Kofi Sam 10 months ago
Suspected impersonation i think. They must be fished out. ORAL you have an obligation to educate people on your main purpose else people will use the name to misbehave.
ATSU 10 months ago
Who buys cars at the port ?
James 10 months ago
Take them to court. They were not asked to seize people's property.....
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 10 months ago
To best of my knowledge ORAL is just a 5 member team and has so far no any working group under them . I haven’t heard of them seizing any one’s property so those two who went for the Wadie’s car may not be genuine duo. They should be arrested.
This madness was no there in 2001,2009 but came into existence in 2017 under Akufo addo. I never believe in retaliation nor revenge and therefore urge NDC to whip their recalcitrant supporters into order.
This behavior is not in the party’s DNA
Any wonder why they gave Bawumia only 60+ percentage of votes in their prinaries? They don't like northerners, Akufo Addo only imposed him on them, even the 60+%,see the schemings, manipulations and intimidations before he co ...
Ablakwa(Volta), Domelovo(Volta), Kpebu (Volta),Kofi Boakye(Akan),Raymond Archer(Akan).So just stupidly insulting Northerners and equally stupidly coming to defend the fool, makes you just and foolish as he is. And notice, eve ...
Your comment alone shows who the real savage here is, an ethnocentric imbecile who will remain a barbarian until you visit your untimely death,if it's a cheap old car as ur idiocy is insinuating,then ur imbecility should have ...
That even is what is paining and piercing you through the heart, the animals rather are ruling the so called humans isn't it? The animals have the power to ask the so called humans to sleep before 6pm and there is nothing the ...
Check the names of those who were killed by AngloGold Security they are mostly Northerners and Ayigbes. Yet they claimed the company has taken their land from them.Where were the Ashantis the actual owners?All these Criminals ...
GOD BLESS THE GREAT ORAL TEAM. DEAR ORAL, PLEASE GO TO AKUFFO ADDO'S HOUSE AND EVICT HIM. THE LAND HIS FATHER BUILT THAT HOUSE ON BELONGS TO NIMA POLICE STATION. HIS FATHER USED HIS POLITICAL CONNECTION TO LOOT THAT LAND TO H ...
The idea of ORAL without any legal authority can seize cars and other properties is so wrong. If ORAL believes that someone is in position of the government vehicle, they should present the evidence to the police to retrieve ...
Omari Gyimie Wadie. Why don't you exercise patience and find out from Abronye DC whether he is not behind the seizure. Please do that. You may not know. Make a phone call to Abronye DC and tell him what has transpired. Kwas ...
We must find a way to address this because it's a disgrace to the nation. 8yrs ago it was Abronye and his gang and now ndc are retaliating. Unless we find a way to stop it, it would continue. I think it must be included in th ...
Mr Omari Wadie,the miscreants led by ‘celebrated’ judgement debt contractor want give free judgement debt with interest, tell your lawyer not to waste time at all,real fine case.But ,wait ooo ,why is it that my beloved no ...
We shall smoke them out like Okusi ...
Massa you will be lucky to find your car at ORAL. But while complaining please remember Kofi Adams having to fight to prove his seized cars were not government cars. Ask him how it feels like to be in your situation. Politici ...
Should oral be doing this? do they have the mandate to seize stuff? Better be cautious cos they will end up spending more time in court than doing their real jobs. You are already on the spot for not having any constitutional ...
Omari Wadie why are you crying today, have you forgotten what you did to Dr Tony Aidoo by accusing him on live radio that he has acquired a brand new vehicle at a ridiculous low price when infact what you were saying was not ...
another kofi adams story. as As ateacher at Adisco he had 5 private vehicles packed in his garage. It is Operation ---ALL LOOT, so if the cars in your garafage ar genuine private property, just have the papers ready, we're co ...
To best of my knowledge ORAL is just a 5 member team and has so far no any working group under them . I haven’t heard of them seizing any one’s property so those two who went for the Wadie’s car may not be genuine duo. ...