Why destroying the party office. Will such action give your MP the appointment you desire for him.
Can all the 187 MPs get ministerial appointment? NDC for you. Win or loose equally to destruction
Why destroying the party office. Will such action give your MP the appointment you desire for him.
Can all the 187 MPs get ministerial appointment? NDC for you. Win or loose equally to destruction
Ashley, 10 months ago
Please send soldiers there to teach these idiots some sense!
Shamo 10 months ago
Mahama can't do foko because that's what he told to do during his useless campaign.Has he arrest anyone since this uncultured and Idiots started destroying government properties.More to come especially illegal small scale miners.
AMA GHANA 10 months ago
Is this action as a result of unemployment or ignorance.How can the president appoint every one’s choice with limited public office positions in SOE’s.This is unfortunate.
Oyibo 10 months ago
You reap what you sow. This is exactly the method the president used to get his current position so no wonder the MPs are using the same method to get appointment in government. More to follow. This is proper resetting. After all the appointments are done, those who were promised the cancellation of the betting tax and E-levy will start the resetting as done by those in Obuasi who were promised a portion of AGA's concession.
Yaa 10 months ago
@ Oyibo. Cry bucket wai. Your Bawumia run away like nkoko nkitinkiti. Hahahaha. Aashi wo
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Oyiwanoate or oyiwanoic acid/Oyiwa! The evil that men do lives or live after them! The chicken’s come home to roost/you reap what you sow!
Owusu Bempah should start fasting and praying to avert the anger of the NDC YOUTH ... read full comment
Oyiwanoate or oyiwanoic acid/Oyiwa! The evil that men do lives or live after them! The chicken’s come home to roost/you reap what you sow!
Owusu Bempah should start fasting and praying to avert the anger of the NDC YOUTH. I thought he could have prayed to avert what happened at Anglo Gold Ashanti!
Enfa 10 months ago
Fake news. Just two chairs burning? NDC has no MP in that constituency. It is NPP stronghold so they are intentionally doing this to campaign for that animal called Bawumia. Hooooo
Apuuuu
Fake news. Just two chairs burning? NDC has no MP in that constituency. It is NPP stronghold so they are intentionally doing this to campaign for that animal called Bawumia. Hooooo
Apuuuu
Kay 10 months ago
Thank God their faces can be seen.....dey shd face the law quick bcus these actions are just stupid to say the least...
Mahama can't do foko because that's what he told to do during his useless campaign.Has he arrest anyone since this uncultured and Idiots started destroying government properties.More to come especially illegal small scale min ...
You reap what you sow. This is exactly the method the president used to get his current position so no wonder the MPs are using the same method to get appointment in government. More to follow. This is proper resetting. After ...
Owusu Bempah should start fasting and praying to avert the anger of the NDC YOUTH ...
Apuuuu
You people should stop this foolishness.