Everything apology apology and apology. Who's this man at all
Black Star 10 months ago
Mother Ghana needs critical thinking individuals and not this sub standard politicians from zongo....Ah gold coast Ghana paa nie????
Black Star 10 months ago
And who is kwabena akandoh to be come minister of health??? I mean how???on which ground???? just think about this pathetic situation... No f-king way
Nana Kusi 10 months ago
Its sad JM just throwing appointments anyhow
OBAA KONKONSANI 10 months ago
As for Muntaka de3 he’s full of talk laced with mistakes and patapaa. There are loads of banana skins and I can bet that this man will certainly slip on one of them very very soon. He’s always in a hurry but he doesn’t understand compliance and how to be careful in life. I hope he will allow age and good counsel to shape his thinking and actions and forget the usual Zongo brawny tactics. Let’s see how it goes.
Sulemon 10 months ago
Shame on you. Hon Muntaka is the best performing nominee at the vetting. He was really at his best.
, 10 months ago
KWASIA EXPLANATION, MPS THINK THEY ARE ABOVE THE LAW, KWASIAFOUR
Nzema K 10 months ago
The small girl did not vote. She thumb-printed her fathers ballot paper under her fathers close supervision. How many ballot papers were given to muntanka on that day. And who says the small girls did not know that the father will vote for NDC. Nothing secrete and private in this.
Kofi NDC 10 months ago
You fool,,is thumb printing a ballot paper not voting or it's exchange of money?
Nobloso 10 months ago
Please illegality should not be entertain. If every voter is to bring his or her child to the polling booth to vote because the child want to know how it is done what do you think will happen. Chaos! Chaos!! Chaos!!!
Black Star 10 months ago
Too many npepefour in mahama government... hope mother Ghana won't be damaged
AGYEKUM 10 months ago
Mr.mp just listen to urself
Nzema K 10 months ago
sometimes if I see NDC having fun with Afenyo Markins, i get sick. Who tot that Afenyo will go and bring a case that is dead for over 4 years. If afenyo had issues with the girls supervised voting why didnt he trash it out with muntanka long ago since they were all in parliament and were both leaders of the house.
muntanka and Haruna gave so much room for afenya to operate until they were both chnaged.
Saul 10 months ago
Once a criminal, always a cr……,,
Wal 10 months ago
What about his recent security gun salute? They did not ask him?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
kelewele 10 months ago
Ghana has the wrong people in leadership positions! Muntaka? This guy would even be lucky to consider being elected as an assembly member in a developed and sane country. Tweeeaaa
Sulemon 10 months ago
Bleeding is allowed. He has shamed all of you with his exceptional performance at the vetting
Hannan 10 months ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Gaslg 10 months ago
Some of these things!!
If everybody's daughter he's fond of wants to vote, what happens? Should they vote and explain later?
Some of these things!!
If everybody's daughter he's fond of wants to vote, what happens? Should they vote and explain later?
Rose 10 months ago
The last time it was CHINCHINGA today it is his bodyguard celebrating by giving warning shots and his six year old daughter voting REJECT THIS MAN FAST
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Eas
Gilbert 10 months ago
Eeee mutaka, this is toooo bad.mahama must hold your appointment.
Jet 10 months ago
Why appoint this guy if not for a plan in 2028? This is the only misstep I feel in all the appointments so far. This guy is highly i inflammable
Keame 10 months ago
Such unpardonable decision could not have been done by an MP.
Kobby 10 months ago
Foolish man , if everyone let their children vote , how will the whole voting process be smooth ? Muntaka ne gyimii di3 , agye Nyame .. All these nonsense idiots are law makers for Ghana …
Jack 10 months ago
So you go foolishly give a gun to your daughter to try??
Kk 10 months ago
As a law maker?
Bitter truth 10 months ago
What do u expect from a zongo man? Do u expect anything different.mahama giving positions to his zongo bro from the north..imagine such a person making laws for the country..in any serious country, this muntaka zongo man would have been dismissed as Mp..he don’t deserve to be a minister..u break the law and then apologize later?
Saul 10 months ago
He should have been made to resign or give up his position as an Mp. That is a very disgraceful act on muntakas part . Very disgraceful
Neenyi 10 months ago
Eeeeeiiii Ama Ghana, honestly Ghanaians are jokers.
Doug 10 months ago
Muntaka should have resigned with strong apology to the nation.
Samurai 10 months ago
Just listen to yourself.............
Samurai 10 months ago
The interior ministry is too sensitive for this man
Ali 10 months ago
It was juju direction .The mallam instructed him do that in order to win the elections .
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
Kwasiasem
Kwasiasem
Lord Peppers 10 months ago
This is criminal and very evident that this muntaka guy is unintelligent. So we have all these in parliament and now appointed as a minister?? God save Ghana
Lord Peppers 10 months ago
So if ur little girl asks to know how to have sex u will go ahead and get a boy to eat or DEE her??? U must be in jail by now. Am ndc but I don’t condone illegal acts. Naturally I see u as a very inchoate and mentally handicapped person. How could u???
Nana Kusi 10 months ago
Thats a responsible father
Kwame 10 months ago
How come that some members of NDC are accusing NPP members of acquiring state lands, when they have also done so.
If NDC intends to retrieve those lands from others, then they must first of all relinquish theirs.
These NDC ... read full comment
How come that some members of NDC are accusing NPP members of acquiring state lands, when they have also done so.
If NDC intends to retrieve those lands from others, then they must first of all relinquish theirs.
These NDC members are giving Okudzeto Ablakwa and others a hard ball to catch.
As for Muntaka de3 he’s full of talk laced with mistakes and patapaa. There are loads of banana skins and I can bet that this man will certainly slip on one of them very very soon. He’s always in a hurry but he doesn’t ...
The small girl did not vote. She thumb-printed her fathers ballot paper under her fathers close supervision. How many ballot papers were given to muntanka on that day. And who says the small girls did not know that the fathe ...
sometimes if I see NDC having fun with Afenyo Markins, i get sick. Who tot that Afenyo will go and bring a case that is dead for over 4 years. If afenyo had issues with the girls supervised voting why didnt he trash it out wi ...
Ban ...
Some of these things!!
As a law maker?
What do u expect from a zongo man? Do u expect anything different.mahama giving positions to his zongo bro from the north..imagine such a person making laws for the country..in any serious country, this muntaka zongo man woul ...
Kwasiasem
So if ur little girl asks to know how to have sex u will go ahead and get a boy to eat or DEE her??? U must be in jail by now. Am ndc but I don’t condone illegal acts. Naturally I see u as a very inchoate and mentally handi ...
These NDC ...