Police officer who gave a gun salute at my house has been made to apologise – Muntaka

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kwaku Ampofo Okasu 10 months ago

Really, just an apology for spending the taxpayers money recklessly.
    He must go and face Police disciplinary procedure as would have been required of others. Minister designate, please your answer is unacceptable.

• Vornyovie 10 months ago

He apologised to who?

• Karikakchar 10 months ago

Such impudent behaviour unbecoming of a peace officer and you say he apologised? Is that how you're going to work as a minister? You had all sorts if problems the last time around you were given ministerial appointment and th ...

• OBAA KONKONSANI 10 months ago

This senseless, reckless, brain dead, dangerous and stupid policeman must be suspended immediately and eventually removed from the protection squad. Such trigger happy policemen are not to be allowed to interface with the pub ...

• Just 10 months ago

Just an apology, no. He's a trigger happy policeman. He'll not hesitate to fire if he's least provoke. Sanction him and transfer him.

• Kojo Sense2 up 10 months ago

I knew muntaka would not agree with that policeman who fired gun salute because muntaka will be a president in Ghana one day because of his contribution of his area

• Kwesi 10 months ago

What does the Police regulation say? The Policeman must face service inquiry and discipline.

• Blay 10 months ago

Apologies accepted, but he must pay for the cost of the wasted bullets.

• FOYOOSIS 10 months ago

His apology isn't enough, he.must be suspended. If you truly told him not to do that and he still went ahead to do so then you can not trust him as bodyguard, neither a law abiding officer who can serve his country with dili ...

• AMOAH 10 months ago

THE POLICE ADMINISTRATION SHOULD DEAL WITH HIM AND NOT MUNTAKA. HE SHOULD BE REPRIMANDED AND WITHDRAWN ACCORDING TO POLICE CODE OF DISCIPLINE.

• Dunia 10 months ago

The problem is he is their sector minister. No police officer wants to be transferred to Zabzugu, so unfortunately he will get away with it.

• Dunia 10 months ago

This is the time we need the micro minority to make noise and embarrass Muntaka and the NDC to take action against the policeman, but will they?

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Oyibo 10 months ago

All politicians are the same. Is this the reset they are talking about? Someone is recklessly wasting state resources and you are telling us he apologized, apologized to whom? Wrongdoers are not punished in Ghana hence the in ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Samurai 10 months ago

Massa apologies wont cut it. You see your level for allowing him to commit an offence. That position is too sensitive for you

• Lord Peppers 10 months ago

In my house and not at my house. This guy koraaa did he complete class one??? Haaaba