You see your level. So you are the person who destroyed it for Dr Bawumia to become Ghana president
FRANKIE 10 months ago
Then you did the NPP a great deal of harm. I'm any case the NPP simply don't have the men, not even the boys. So I can't blame you much. Oh........... Long time I heard the refrain "we have the men"! Hahahaaaaaaa..... The NPP is finished!
Ben 10 months ago
He was scared of dying by poison.
Foah. 10 months ago
You lie, it's NOT every police man who aspires to be the IGP. That's a childish to think that way
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 10 months ago
NPP, you don't have the men. How can you take a lunatic as a running mate for a major political party like NPP?
Stephano 10 months ago
Ask again, my brother.
Erik 10 months ago
If it was you who proposed Napo as the running mate of Bawulair then your choice was very wrong considering the demeanour that Napo has exhibited after his appointment.
Kay 10 months ago
If Prof Atta Mills shd be given a 2nd chance to life he will come back and sack John Dramani Mahama for being a WRONG CHOICE as a vice President. He will quick do that and commit suicide .
Fairman 10 months ago
What about Prof Mills coming back to say .............
.. that l am most pleased.
Foah. 10 months ago
You lie bad. That's from your deranged pivotal point of your mind.
Stephano 10 months ago
And he even maintained that Napo could become the president after Bawumia. What a terrible sense of judgement!
Kiki 10 months ago
If you claim napo is better than you or the better option than you then I'm sorry to say there's no proper adjective for foolishness. Cos the former is bad meat!
Kokonsa 10 months ago
NAPO? Ah you made the wrong decision.
Kokonsa 10 months ago
So where are the men you people claim to have.
Francis Mccarthyo 10 months ago
Oooooh! Osei kyei mensah so this character napo was better then than all those in the various Regions you mentioned.Now one understand why from the ex-president Nana Addo to the Assemby men of npp are " ALL FOOLS"
Obroniba 10 months ago
Then you picked the wrong choice. He has no manners and dignity of a high profile person. He loose talks and a complete disaster for a running mate post. The candidate himself was a wrong move, how less a dump idiot of a running mate
KK 10 months ago
A man who suggested to an SHS girl that if they don’t have toilet they should do it in polyethylene and throw it into the bush instead of asking government for help to construct a toilet facility. This man was seen as the best for a running mate candidate. What a wow!
Daakyehene 10 months ago
Master you knew clearly that npp would be beaten mercilessly by John Mahama so to avoid such disgrace you proposed Napo. This affirm the akan saying that, Enimguase3 mfata akani ba
Geeman 10 months ago
The whole country you had napo oh npp. Then npp is dead and gone no turning back.
Bek 10 months ago
Sure
Sure
Albert Einstein 10 months ago
You did us all a disservice
Eii 10 months ago
OSEI KYEI MENSAH is a big liar I head him saying Alan is a good per of Bawumia so if Asante Region NPP get 70% vote, NPP should forgot lit .and today this same person turn his mouth making people see him as he proposed Napo.then this man is more than dangerous
LONGJOHN 10 months ago
DON'T SPEW RUBBISH SO NAPO WAS THE ONLY PERSON AND MOREOVER ASHANTI REGION HAD SOMEONE WHO WAS QUALIFIED IN THE NPP...RACISM AT IT'S HIGHEST PEAK
SUREWAY 10 months ago
Long J, it is tribalistic not racist lol
Ghana Voice 10 months ago
You did the party a huge disservice Napo was a nuisance right from the start and he is part of the main reasons the party lost the election.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
Osei- Kyei i didn't know you are so useless like Akuffo Addo, you don't have anyone like Napo from all the Regions, you have insulted all the people that forms the party, even in the Ashanti Region we have someone like Adu - Twum, a fantastic personality, Ghanaians, you how useless the party is ?
Kk 10 months ago
Masa, wadi Dr Bawumia awu paa
Andropov 10 months ago
Oh so ewes didn’t matter in selecting a vice to Bawumia? Yet you were looking for their votes. God bless you
Slim 10 months ago
2028 Napo will succeed Bawumia
KK 10 months ago
Disaster!!!…. God forbid
Kofi Sam 10 months ago
You foresaw that your party was going to lose the elections ànd since you didn't want any embarrassment you smatly proposed someone else.
Who doesn't want to occupy the highest seat ot the land. You are just being economi ... read full comment
You foresaw that your party was going to lose the elections ànd since you didn't want any embarrassment you smatly proposed someone else.
Who doesn't want to occupy the highest seat ot the land. You are just being economical with the truth
Koo Boare Nii 10 months ago
Look at thief selecting somebody to be vice president. Who told you that you are a presidential material . You are lucky you did't nominate yourself. Ei so in the whole NPP Napo was the only one qualified to be a vice president. This is an insult to the party.
Fairman 10 months ago
Yoooo we hear you Mr Kyei Mensah Bonsu. Very soon he will recall and bite his fingers for this self inflicted permanent injury and that is when the akan adage that when you reject the offer of Kingship, the position of even a linguist evades you, will be ringing in his ears
When it comes to fluity of oratory delivery, Mr Kyei Mensah Bonsu had no match then in Parliament but the substance nooo the substance no na so be the problem.
Kofi Prempeh 10 months ago
They don't have the men, and that is why they say WE HAVE THE MEN. No Brains at all. Above all, they can never get one BRAIN in the next 100 years.
NPP IS RACIST PARTY IN GHANA. 10 months ago
Asantis are racists. NDC will rule Ghana forever. Where is ken agyapong
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Both of you are garbages.
Kush 10 months ago
I’m sure u liked NDC for giving napo to Bawumia
BOY KOFI 10 months ago
Stop it right now,is Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu saying that Bawumia was not allowed to pick his own running mate or what?
This guy is insulting Bawumia indirectly.Tnx.
Stop it right now,is Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu saying that Bawumia was not allowed to pick his own running mate or what?
Public figure 10 months ago
Or better still you don't want to be associated to the disappointed candidate. This is a smart way to resolve and swerve public criticism. In other words,you don't want to soil your hard work and toil. You made a good name for yourself. Chief,rest with dignity.
Absolute Rubbish... 10 months ago
Wicked man. You people just set Bawumia up to fail! God punish you.
First offer 10 months ago
Napo to succeed as president? Ei! But Kyei must it always be about your party? This npp is an evil organization
First offer 10 months ago
You knew npp was going to loose, simple. We don’t need that party anymore
GIZZY 10 months ago
Per what you are saying, K T Hammond would have a better choice to Bawumia
Justice One 10 months ago
Kyei Mensah, you made the wrong choice for DMB. You would have been better. It is not true you looked round the country, from the word go NPP decided the running mate must be from Ashanti region. As for 2028 I hope you leave the selection open without any manipulation.
Osaman 10 months ago
Then your experience didn't work. You did a great disservice to NPP and the entire nation. You are an epitome of wickedness.
Hannan 10 months ago
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Bob 10 months ago
You shouldn't be proud saying this. Napo was a disaster
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Zzzzzz
Naa 10 months ago
You know your party was going to lose that's why you refused. Secondly you ego will not allowed you to his vice you want to be the presidential candidate once you didn't get the chance you decided not be Bawumia vice. We know you, you're full of yourself, wu nose bon wu. Weii
Samurai 10 months ago
We all know who imposed napo on bawumia. Shut it pls
Not Possible 10 months ago
You searched the length and breath of Ghana and you concluded on Napo? We have the men? Oh it was just a slogan as always.
Kojo nOpoku-London-UK 10 months ago
THIEVES-AKYEM ABUAKWA STOOGES. Nonsense, Bawumia was imposed on the Ashantis. No Ashanti would VOTE for Bawumia. We have to get rid of Akuffo Addo stooge. Akuffo Addo planted Bawumia and NAPO. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. NAPO mother is an Akyem. We will NOT agree for another Akyem to rule us or the NPP will die. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Then you did the NPP a great deal of harm. I'm any case the NPP simply don't have the men, not even the boys. So I can't blame you much. Oh........... Long time I heard the refrain "we have the men"! Hahahaaaaaaa..... The NPP ...
Ask again, my brother.
Then you picked the wrong choice. He has no manners and dignity of a high profile person. He loose talks and a complete disaster for a running mate post. The candidate himself was a wrong move, how less a dump idiot of a runn ...
A man who suggested to an SHS girl that if they don’t have toilet they should do it in polyethylene and throw it into the bush instead of asking government for help to construct a toilet facility. This man was seen as the b ...
Sure
OSEI KYEI MENSAH is a big liar I head him saying Alan is a good per of Bawumia so if Asante Region NPP get 70% vote, NPP should forgot lit .and today this same person turn his mouth making people see him as he proposed Na ...
Osei- Kyei i didn't know you are so useless like Akuffo Addo, you don't have anyone like Napo from all the Regions, you have insulted all the people that forms the party, even in the Ashanti Region we have someone like Adu - ...
Disaster!!!…. God forbid
Who doesn't want to occupy the highest seat ot the land. You are just being economi ...
Look at thief selecting somebody to be vice president. Who told you that you are a presidential material . You are lucky you did't nominate yourself. Ei so in the whole NPP Napo was the only one qualified to be a vice preside ...
Yoooo we hear you Mr Kyei Mensah Bonsu. Very soon he will recall and bite his fingers for this self inflicted permanent injury and that is when the akan adage that when you reject the offer of Kingship, the position of even ...
Or better still you don't want to be associated to the disappointed candidate. This is a smart way to resolve and swerve public criticism. In other words,you don't want to soil your hard work and toil. You made a good name fo ...
Kyei Mensah, you made the wrong choice for DMB. You would have been better. It is not true you looked round the country, from the word go NPP decided the running mate must be from Ashanti region. As for 2028 I hope you leave ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
You know your party was going to lose that's why you refused. Secondly you ego will not allowed you to his vice you want to be the presidential candidate once you didn't get the chance you decided not be Bawumia vice. We know ...
THIEVES-AKYEM ABUAKWA STOOGES. Nonsense, Bawumia was imposed on the Ashantis. No Ashanti would VOTE for Bawumia. We have to get rid of Akuffo Addo stooge. Akuffo Addo planted Bawumia and NAPO. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. NAPO mot ...
Very big mistake