Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...""
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 10 months ago
common sense supercedes wealth
DotCom 10 months ago
Long overdue. There will be some questions as to why now and why not in the previous administration. Has he been privately warned by the current administration? It would be interesting to know the rationale behind it.
don't care !!! ¢ 10 months ago
hypocrite! Trying 2 hide the machinery, which belongs to him indirectly..corrupted minds or leaders this is the way operate
Esi 10 months ago
This is a valid question.
Keyshawn 10 months ago
Change is indeed good..!!!!! Otherwise, one would wonder why this FILTHY CRIMINAL OKYEHENE is only now seeing the sense in giving out his belated orders
JACK TORONTO 10 months ago
He said the citizens would vote against the NPP, so he ordered the security mot to make any arrest on GALAMSAY
Akan Prophecies 10 months ago
DID YOU READ THE REPORT OF THE GHANA WATER SEWAGE CORPORATION TO THE KING? YOU SABOTEURS TAKE EVERY SERIOUS LIFE SAVING MEASURE TO POLITICS. THIS IS WHAT **TSAR **MAHAMA SHOULD HAVE ORDERED IN HIS INAUGURATION. PROTECTION OF LIFE NOT POLITICAL PARTY ! ZOMBIE !!!!!
Basabasa 10 months ago
Bro, i am shocked self, unless he condoned or was part of what Nana Addo was doing .
world 10 months ago
@ sam,is that your problem? mind your own .
Na lie. Prophet Jerry John Rawlings Said it all 10 months ago
Na lie. Like father like son. Na big time lie. JJ said it. They just keep changing their names. I add that, they only keep changing tone, music and attention-seeking too.They ever remain the same.They must thirst to death.
Nana, Kumasi Suame 10 months ago
Massa stop the barking, when your king man was president did you order for the seizure of these equipment.
Abraziaa 10 months ago
Useless chief were you speaking like that when your useless and animal akufo-addo was in power are you the law enforcement idiot chief nobody is going to listen to you so stop that nonsense and concentrate on your foolish people that you are ruling them useless people call them ourselves chips
Papa 1 10 months ago
THIS IS HYPOCRISY PURE AND SIMPLE. A SHAMELESS OLD FOOL.
Kofi Adu 10 months ago
The dumb have found the missing voice, Ghanaians are a set of intelligent people, dont take us for granted
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
No one should remove anything from there, when Akuffo Addo was in power he didn't see the excavators it's when that wicked president left that he noticed that there is galamsay go on, hypocrite
When did this chief realise the water is getting polluted? 10 months ago
Prez Mahama should not give chance to these chiefs who were mute during prez Akuffo Addo's time to make themselves powerful giving orders.
They never saw these evils befalling their people when Akuffo Addo was in power. The ... read full comment
Prez Mahama should not give chance to these chiefs who were mute during prez Akuffo Addo's time to make themselves powerful giving orders.
They never saw these evils befalling their people when Akuffo Addo was in power. They should remain as unconcerned as they were in the previous government and allow Mahama to do his work.
Nico 10 months ago
Hmmm, interesting times ahead
Richy 10 months ago
Most hypocrite chief I have ever heard off.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
The man is afraid. All those equipment and the people working there are his. He doesn't want the NDC government to expose him so he is packing before he is closed on. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Michael Gilbert Essien 10 months ago
Too late, but late than never!.
SAKU 10 months ago
Yes yes Nana, may you live long. God bless our homeland Ghana and make our nation great and strong....
THE CRUSADER 10 months ago
AT THE LONG LAST! HAVE YOU NOT WASTED TOO MUCH TIME Nana?
Solomon London 10 months ago
This is the chief i respect so so much in Ghana, piawwwww, if all the chiefs behaves like you Ghana will be a better place God bless you Nana
Dagomba nni ba 10 months ago
Twwaaaa
Twwaaaa
Aboagye 10 months ago
It may be interesting to know the rationale behind it Okyenhene’s orders. Is he scared of operatives of the NDC and consequences that would happen soon? You see, no condition is permanent.
Jojo 10 months ago
The most stupid chief or leader I have ever seen. No condition is really permanent and we expect interesting times ahead. You looked on for your citizens to suffer huuu!
Kwmae Burnes 10 months ago
Eh so you were afraid of your own President Akufo Addo
Akwasi Addai 10 months ago
Has this chief now got enough gold? Pr does he fear of being arrested for being a galamsey kingpin? Or does he think he has lost his support from the Jubilee House?
Enemy of Ghana 10 months ago
So all this time this criminal could have done that but he didn’t. It shows he was behind and benefiting big time from galamsey .
The government will have no choice but to prosecute this so called chief. The people are wat ... read full comment
So all this time this criminal could have done that but he didn’t. It shows he was behind and benefiting big time from galamsey .
The government will have no choice but to prosecute this so called chief. The people are watching Mr President .
He who has no mercy and respect for the environment and the people of Ghana living along the river should not be a free man .
Scholar 10 months ago
But late done never
Hi 10 months ago
The gbegbegbegbe gbegbegbegbegbe has began
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ~~~#*
Colombia 10 months ago
The intention is clear. He fears the NDC guys will soon take over the site so the best thing is to stop it now. His boys have already made it through this illegal means.
Kwame 10 months ago
Good move, it’s only chief who can fight galmsey.
TT 10 months ago
Ask your borgus taskfirce to go and arrest them . There is the need to investigate those innocdnt people they have killed
, 10 months ago
ATITSOGBUI SOLOMON THE DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION GUAN DISTRICT TOGETHER WITH HIS HUMAN RESOURCE OFFICER ARE ALSO COLLECTING BRIBES HEAVILY FROM TEACHERS ON TRANSFERS AND STUDY LEAVE WITH PAY, THEY NEEDS TO BE BOOTED OUT FROM THE DISTRICT, FOOLISH LEADERS WHO STEAL FROM THE ALREADY POOR TEACHERS, WHY SHOULD A POOR CLASSROM TEACHER PAY NOT LESS THAN 2000 CEDIS JUST TO GO FOR FUTHER STUDIES, THEY WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, KWASIA CORRUPT OFFICERS, ASSHOLE
Asanka Poyooyo 10 months ago
A shameless paramount chief. a rascal!
Obroniba 10 months ago
Why wait till now? Were you deaf to our cry all these while because of your relative being the president. You have supported evil with that agent of the devil and we now see you idiots very very well
Please go away with you ... read full comment
Why wait till now? Were you deaf to our cry all these while because of your relative being the president. You have supported evil with that agent of the devil and we now see you idiots very very well
Please go away with your foolishness and give us a break
Akwasi 10 months ago
Pretender, after conniving with illegal miners to destroy your cocoa farms and pollute your water bodies you’re now ordering for their machines to be seized, well time will tell
Nana Nana koomson 10 months ago
Some chiefs are " something paa oooo"
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 10 months ago
Stupid man. This man has built an office at Nsawam Adoagyiri, and employed land guards and machomen aided by buldozers going round to terrorize land owners. This man is reselling lands to their owners or risk being brutalized. I paid 100,000 cedis to this man on a land i paid for about 20 years ago. He is undeserving of a chief.
Nii 10 months ago
Great work Nana, but I humbly think is long overdue but all the same it's a good call. God bless you
Slim 10 months ago
This chief dare not in the day of Akufo Addo.
This tells us that Okyenhene did not vote for Bawumia.
Fresh air in Ghana
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago
Oh!!! NANA ! You had all these years to really Act. What went wrong?
Boama yeboah 10 months ago
Nana, why now?
Charles oppong 10 months ago
I call this KANTATA KOLIKO directives from a KANTATA KOLIKO chief.where was the Okyehene when the excavators were brought in.all these ppl call themselves chiefs...
Kofi Sam 10 months ago
Better late than never. Long overdue
Gyamfi 10 months ago
He was a politician then, now, he has realized he is a chief. God will punish this diabolic so called chief
Moor 10 months ago
So this man was aware of what is going on our waters?
Hannan 10 months ago
^_^ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Pablo 10 months ago
Why now?
Why now?
.mr amin 10 months ago
Infact the number of excavators being imported though tema port is alarming I wonder what is it use for, national security should investigate the media too should investigate and stop the politics
Kofi dynamics 10 months ago
Now I can called you a leader, Ghanaians if leaders behave well we have to be be nice to them, today is better sir
Bb 10 months ago
Is okyehene saying the elligal miners should just take the machines away and.go scout free? Is a lie the machines are for him. He shouldn't try to fool anybody
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. O32re
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. O32bgre
Yeho 10 months ago
Another useless chief, after you,Osafo Marfo,Gabby Otchere Darko and Akufo Apex Addo destroyed your forest and water bodies and sending all the gold bars offshore for your generation and you never hold durbar for your sub-chiefs for the past 8yrs and you were able to form your own military and equip them with weapons and pick up cars now that your npp loose power you now realise that mining along the birim river is not good.Ofui
A BlockHead. US Taxi Driver Turned Chief 10 months ago
This Birim Jungler spews only garbage. May God bless that other Noble Chief, who speaks calmly, legimately and with abundant wisdom. He commands high respect, home and abroad, even from non-subjects like me
Jim 10 months ago
Why now, Nana? If you can do it now, you could have done it earlier. Or it was then NPP government and you were getting something from it? This is very suspicious and shameful.
Aboagye 10 months ago
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt1
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Why didn't you do that in akufo addo time
DID YOU READ THE REPORT OF THE GHANA WATER SEWAGE CORPORATION TO THE KING? YOU SABOTEURS TAKE EVERY SERIOUS LIFE SAVING MEASURE TO POLITICS. THIS IS WHAT **TSAR **MAHAMA SHOULD HAVE ORDERED IN HIS INAUGURATION. PROTECTION OF ...
Useless chief were you speaking like that when your useless and animal akufo-addo was in power are you the law enforcement idiot chief nobody is going to listen to you so stop that nonsense and concentrate on your foolish peo ...
They never saw these evils befalling their people when Akuffo Addo was in power. The ...
Twwaaaa
The government will have no choice but to prosecute this so called chief. The people are wat ...
But late done never
ATITSOGBUI SOLOMON THE DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION GUAN DISTRICT TOGETHER WITH HIS HUMAN RESOURCE OFFICER ARE ALSO COLLECTING BRIBES HEAVILY FROM TEACHERS ON TRANSFERS AND STUDY LEAVE WITH PAY, THEY NEEDS TO BE BOOTED OUT ...
Please go away with you ...
Stupid man. This man has built an office at Nsawam Adoagyiri, and employed land guards and machomen aided by buldozers going round to terrorize land owners. This man is reselling lands to their owners or risk being brutalized ...
Fresh air in Ghana
Nana, why now?
Why now?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Another useless chief, after you,Osafo Marfo,Gabby Otchere Darko and Akufo Apex Addo destroyed your forest and water bodies and sending all the gold bars offshore for your generation and you never hold durbar for your sub-chi ...
Bank fla ...