Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 **•_
Vornyovie 10 months ago
I can still not see any track record or skill that this young man has that can deliver results. Where is his CV?
Ashkelon 10 months ago
His CV is in your mother's NYASH...!!!!! Aboa bi ba kromfuor! Have you asked Akuffo Addo about his law certificate?? Kwaseato like that. Opposition has turned you all into restless fools........
Kofi uk 10 months ago
The Basintale boy, Waow proof the naysayers wrong, happy for u
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..join4063
T 10 months ago
Who makes the most noise gets appointment.
K 10 months ago
Bad precedence. The youth in NDC will not believe in hard work again.
Ashkelon 10 months ago
YUA MORDA WAE @K...!!!!! What work did you & Gyankromah do before you got those millions of dollars that you have invested in your wee cultivation ...?????
Yaw Amankwaah 10 months ago
@Ashkelon, Please I beg you, enough. I've been laughing for the past One and a half hours ago about Akufo-Addo's law certificate and Certificateless Gyankromah. Spot on.
Suraju 10 months ago
Now you can mobilize the youth for takashie movement zanlaa .... congratulations takashie minister
Ashkelon 10 months ago
Was it not your stupid, 81-year-old Kyebi lunatic baboon (Nana Akuffo Addo) who introduced "all-die-be-die" in Ghana..???? He even encouraged you by saying... "obiaaaa di33rr y3 miénu-miénu! So soon, the Gyankromah wee has killed all your memories...???? Foolish boy.........
Hamid Musah Badung 10 months ago
The content of the publication has a problem
Kofi 10 months ago
The author of this piece should take a second look
Mark kwamehmmmmm 10 months ago
What type of publication is this ghanaweb
RESET DOLLAR & KENKEY PRISES PLEASE 10 months ago
In Ghana if you need a position just insult the opposition taht's all!
Moshosho Rice 10 months ago
No... it is rather when you go about carrying a demonic chair around for a certificateless chimpanzee
why is mahama appointing mahama? 10 months ago
Ghanaweb you fail at the one job you got to do
Spardon 10 months ago
Please edit your script. President John Mahama appointed as CEO of YEA?
Stealing Activated. 10 months ago
Expect Scandals at YEA
Zorro 10 months ago
You mean, scandals about your mother's shameful prostitution escapades. Aduii,,,,,
THE MECHANIC 10 months ago
@ghanaweb, is it Malik that has been appointed or president John Mahama? Pls correct ur publication.
Ghana Pride 10 months ago
I am sure this journalist is one of the free senior high school graduate. Who is appointed by who? Prez Mahama can not appoint himself as acting CEO of YEA. It is absurd.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago
Day care journalism
Ato 10 months ago
Do well and sack those at Security Training schools because they are too many and we need money to develop Ghana. The Recruitment will come on but for now they should go home. NPP left natin,so now The President is arranging things. Sack them or next 4 years NDC we Ghanaians will sack the party. NPP people plan all this by recruiting more people into the service for NDC party to suffer,cus how can you pay them now. Let's them go home simple. This is not a news. NPP wants your downfall be smart Mr. President.
Popolastik 10 months ago
Don't worry, they will sack themselves
Not good 10 months ago
Stupid fool like this young man will get this position.
DeMaggio 10 months ago
Mumu Captain! Are you aware that Akuffo Addo has never passed any exam successfully in his life? But that academically-disabled lunatic was able to lie his way into the presidency
John K( Ghana Web is promoting too much fake news. It will collapse soon) 10 months ago
This news is fake and I am surprise Ghana Web is the media house is promoting it. I have lost interest in Ghanaweb . They are loosing it and I can promise it going down soon
Ahmed Barnor 10 months ago
Baba Tufic, aka Homeboy will be next CEO or minister. Soon in adenta
Shen 10 months ago
Solid
Solid
Miss Mae 10 months ago
You better not fail them
Zenabu 10 months ago
Malik what experience do you have to create jobs. Have you ever hired or fired someone in your life?
Popolastik 10 months ago
Go and ask that stupid question from Abronye nantwie
Joko 10 months ago
When Akosua Manu was there, did you ask this stupid question,what was her qualification???
asiedu nkatie jr 10 months ago
mahama appoint landgard ...chaiiiiii....what a useless appointment
Erckxx 10 months ago
Send your akpeteshie father yo be appointed, Mr 38.2% animal
Di tw3 10 months ago
We have the men congrats my boy... Nppfuor nyinaa y3 mmboa
Basefullessness 10 months ago
Felicitation mon bon ami.
Ivory Mensah 10 months ago
Where's Jakpa ??
AWINI PAUL 10 months ago
Congratulation my boss I always admired you but don't forget that I will visit you in your office and you must get me a job
Cole 10 months ago
@not good,JM is not like ur useless, corrupt and supper incompetent and wicked dwarf government. The young once must take the whims of leadership and assist the youth. He only has to prove himself worth the portfolio bestowed on him. Bleeding is allowed!!!
Adu 10 months ago
S3 asem asa. Now go and perform. You won't have Nana Addo to insult any more.
Obroniba 10 months ago
As for Nana Addo, we shall insult him aaaaahh till he fills up that hole
Lipopo 10 months ago
So where exactly is Buluumia?? He just lost totally. Chaii no condition is permanent. Buluumia paaa, mo fa steer nu mame. Kwasea like that!! Where is he???
Hey Jude 10 months ago
Hihihiiii. Buluumia? He is dancing odor papa bia menya, ey3 mi d3 ooo at Kantamanto. Forgetting that Kantamanto votes have already been counted
Nii Adjei 10 months ago
The Basintale Boy. Well deserved bro. You worked for it.
Kk 10 months ago
Ghanaians and hypocrisy. Jm has been complaining often about insults in our politics. Yet he is rewarding disrespectful and arrogant young persons who are doyens of insults. This boy is an epitome of insults and disrespect. What sort of things are we teaching our children? Ghana is doomed.
Alhaji 10 months ago
Thank your President H.E. John Dramani Mahama. Allah bless
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
Kwasiasem kwasiaa so Bawumia eat pog meat? Foolish useless boy God and devil will crash you to death
Kofi Sam 10 months ago
What about the new Ministry of Youth and something?
Just asking for education.
Keame 10 months ago
Job fir the 'boys' & girls' politics.
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Because you can insult people they have given you that position
Hmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmm
Asomani 10 months ago
Mr president we have not heard of BOT yet ooooooo . Please he deserves a big appointment
THE CRUSADER 10 months ago
DO YOU SEE WHAT? THEN BRING YOUR THIEF FATHER TO BANK OF GH.AND IBRAHIM TO MINING MINISTRY! why shouldnt i cry Gh?
Visita 10 months ago
You are asking about his skill. Guess what, the answer is violence
Martin Kreisler 10 months ago
How many youth agencies do we have in operation in this country.
Just asking please?
Madiba 10 months ago
Those going round burning tyres will never learn sense that they are being used by this small boys to get positions. Some too are fighting over toilet positions . My question is where did this boys see those appointees burning tyres and blocking roads…
Samurai 10 months ago
Some of these appointments de333 hmmm...
Johnson Kwadwo Ackah 10 months ago
Violence leader.
ALIDU ALAWESU 10 months ago
Congratulation. I hope you will not fail the president as you rightly said, we wish you good luck in your new position and may almighty God will help you do the work very well for the Ghanaian youth. Thank you may God continue to bless you.
Lucifer 10 months ago
So when is Chinnia going to jail??? Remember it was your 2024 campaign promise. As we speak right now the asshole is free and chilling in town with our looted stuffs. Basintale don't disappoint us ooo we are still waiting for your swift action on Chinnia going to jail ASAP.
Who is this boy 10 months ago
Such a weak boy, jobs for the boys..shamr
Who is this boy 10 months ago
All this boy has is a mouth to insult, finished..he's just going to draw huge salary to furnish and fill his hungry stomach, ghana iis in trouble Awurade Yesu boa yɛn
Boro 10 months ago
Refrain from scandals and corruption and you may be good.
Over the years I have seen many talkers who do much , much less or people who speak less but do much.
However, the are few who speak much and do much. The walk the t ... read full comment
Over the years I have seen many talkers who do much , much less or people who speak less but do much.
However, the are few who speak much and do much. The walk the talk.
Also few who speak less and do less or nothing.
Proof Ghanaians that you can talk a lot as well as doing a lot!
May God Almighty help you.
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...
Was it not your stupid, 81-year-old Kyebi lunatic baboon (Nana Akuffo Addo) who introduced "all-die-be-die" in Ghana..???? He even encouraged you by saying... "obiaaaa di33rr y3 miénu-miénu! So soon, the Gyankromah wee has ...
Expect Scandals at YEA
Day care journalism
Do well and sack those at Security Training schools because they are too many and we need money to develop Ghana. The Recruitment will come on but for now they should go home. NPP left natin,so now The President is arranging ...
Solid
You better not fail them
Where's Jakpa ??
@not good,JM is not like ur useless, corrupt and supper incompetent and wicked dwarf government. The young once must take the whims of leadership and assist the youth. He only has to prove himself worth the portfolio bestowed ...
Ghanaians and hypocrisy. Jm has been complaining often about insults in our politics. Yet he is rewarding disrespectful and arrogant young persons who are doyens of insults. This boy is an epitome of insults and disrespect. ...
Hmmmmmmm
Just asking please?
Those going round burning tyres will never learn sense that they are being used by this small boys to get positions. Some too are fighting over toilet positions . My question is where did this boys see those appointees burni ...
Violence leader.
Congratulation. I hope you will not fail the president as you rightly said, we wish you good luck in your new position and may almighty God will help you do the work very well for the Ghanaian youth. Thank you may God continu ...
So when is Chinnia going to jail??? Remember it was your 2024 campaign promise. As we speak right now the asshole is free and chilling in town with our looted stuffs. Basintale don't disappoint us ooo we are still waiting f ...
However, the are few who speak much and do much. The walk the t ...
Bassntele micro employment
Congratulations Big bro.