We will resist any attempt to stop operations of AngloGold Ashanti – Former NPP MP

Read Comments Comments (43)

• DO WE ACT PORNO IN GHANA? daisy melalin porn. just check it in ur browser 10 months ago

SEE HIS STUPID DIRTY BUSH FACE LIKE AKUFO ADOS WIFE ANUS, KWASIA CRIMINALS

• Vengeance of Fu Ma Cho 10 months ago

Resist by which citizens? Be in the lead of the resisting citizenry so that another abongo Army unit spray cyanide tear gas into your stupid nose in the picture to death. Fine case. Please don't stop lead the NPP thugs. Kwa ...

• MAHAMA SHOULD HIS NDC GALAMSEY THUGS TO BOLE 10 months ago

DID YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT THE FORMER MP SAID OR YOU ARE JUST TO INSULT? IT IS IN THE INTEREST OF MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THUGS TO STOP THE OPERATIONS AT AGA AND LET THEIR NDC GALAMSEY THUGS TAKE OVER LIKE HE DID 2013-2016 BUT IT WIL ...

• Haddock 10 months ago

Ahh. When did NDC say they will stop the operation of Anglo Gold Ashanti?

• GHANA 10 months ago

ORAL WILL COME FOR YOU VERY SOON- SEE THIS THIEF MP- MOST OF YOU WILL SURELY VISIT NSAWAM PRISON VERY SOON: HOW MUCH SHARES DO YOU OWN IN ANGLOGOLD?????

• Hon. Bernard Ahiafor 10 months ago

Respect the former legislator regardless of his political views! Respect and tolerance are key…

• Dr. Zanetor Agyemang Rawlings 10 months ago

If you had slept on a better bed and pillow, you won’t wake up to insult the former MP. Get a life and stop fooling here

• Kwame UK 10 months ago

Just talking trash. Was it not NPP who promoted galampsey in Ghana and when galampsey group attacked the company you attribute that to NDC. Ok lead resistance. Common sense has alluded you coupled with to lost of opportunit ...

• Hon. Kwame Abodza Governs 10 months ago

Two wrongs don’t make not make a right! What’s wrong with what the Former MP said? Get a life and stop fooling on social media

• GHANA 10 months ago

MICRO MANORITY WILL RESIST WITH SUPER MAJORITY

• Rockson Nteh 10 months ago

Well said Hon. The NDC does not know how the NPP government managed to bring AngloGold back to life so it is easy for them to kill it again. Ghanaians will soon know the real destroyers of this nation

• Hon. Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa 10 months ago

It’s totally absurd to use such unprintable words on the former legislator. I wish you could pull down your comment and be decorous

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Paul Adom Jingle Bells 10 months ago

So has Allonte Jacob stopped going to Peace Fm kokrokoo to talk like a glutton? Or the fool is still on admission at ICU

• Adansidofo 10 months ago

Mr, return money you have taken from AngloGold. What have they done for Adansiman? What have they done for Asanteman? What have they done for Ghanaman? Check out Niger after mineral rights reforms. Today, Niger is the fa ...

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

Wat have also done for Ghana and adansi
    It is the same AGA that has enabled a lot of these ndc riff raff parents to become somebody
    Asanteman will sure resist any attempt to shut down anglogold for any galamsay to benefit

• Otubuah 10 months ago

There he goes, the lackeys in our mist. This young corrupt agent of the Freemasons, is here to defend those who has subjugated and held us captives. Doesn't he know that we Africans want to control our resources and stop goin ...

OTUBUAH THE OFUI!DO YOU TAKE CONTROL OF AFRICAN RESOURCES WITH THUGS? GYIMMI GYIMMI GO TO BOLE MAHAMA'S HOMETOWN AND TAKE CONTROL NOT OBUASI.

• Naa Momo Lartey 10 months ago

Did you join freemasonry with him together? You’re just senseless

• Christiana 10 months ago

Look at his dirty face like Nebuchadnezzer chewing grass. So such an idiot was also an MP. Tweaaaa

FAR BETTER THAN YOUR ENTIRE USELESS FAMILY.

• Dela 10 months ago

Do you know the man you’re insulting, you ain’t a lady cause ladies do not speak that way. Moreover if he was a family member you would have been happy!

• Stone 10 months ago

So so too known; my former M.P
    In the event, what can you do?

• Bright 10 months ago

Another NPP moron, of what benefit is stopping the operations of AngloGold Ashanti to the NDC and for that matter Ghana.

• Ahiafor 10 months ago

Have you been able to elevate any of your relatives or your good self to the status of the Former legislator before labeling him as such? Be decorous and sensitive please

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

I said it that NPP is behind the killings at Obuasi. We shall see at end of the investigation. Idiots like this one will soon see his smoothness levels.

• Joey 10 months ago

You will resist what? Try any nonsense!

• We are NPP 10 months ago

Sometimes some uterances made by some of my party leaders get me very sad. What does this guy wanted to say?

• Ama Ghana 10 months ago

All you people come into politics to just sit in parliament, make money and for fame - no expertise or idea in any field to drive change in the lives of the people . Such senseless statements with no direction.

• Kwasiaa like that 10 months ago

How do you disarm who is threatening your life already shooting at you. It is easier said than done. Continue to stay in opposition

• Bobby 10 months ago

And what did NPP do with the revenue from gold from Anglogold? Share among Akufgo Addo and his party henchmen instead of using it to the benefit of all. 8 yrs of NPP is can only be classed as struggle for gold to the detrimen ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• kay 10 months ago

masa stop talking nonsense....who in ndc has said the operations of anglogold will be stopped.. aaaaah... why is that some people fool like that....

• Kwadwo 10 months ago

You will soon get exactly what you are looking for. Idiot

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kwame Peter 10 months ago

My beloved Ghanaians being so thoughtful,has given a gargantuan 2/3 majority to NDC and all that is left is for JM to introduce amendments to the mining law to give 100% ownership to Ghana and then hand it over to his NDC sup ...

• Looks like a squirrel 10 months ago

This guy looks like a squirrel with 10 acorn nuts in each cheek getting ready to go into hibernation. All NPPs need to shut up.

• Jon J 10 months ago

Da military took undue advantage cos they were wel armed..they shud be careful oo hmm one day one day

• NANA AKUA 10 months ago

Only fools will insult Hon Collins for speaking truth to power. God bless you Hon

• BARRISTER DANNY 10 months ago

Great mind of course!!

Big ups to Hon. Collins Owusu Amankwaa for his relentless effort to ensure right things are done for Asanteman. This is the true son of Asante Kingdom aside his loyalty to NPP as a party. I applaud h ...

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 10 months ago

Nowhere in the world thus one dare face the army with arms.The army did what is expected of them. Bravo men in uniform.

• Samurai 10 months ago

Massa shut up!!!

• Willie 10 months ago

Mr former MP, who told you that the military is trained to disarm thugs who go firing at them, where did you get that from. Go try it yourself to open fire on a any military man and see if he or she will come close to you and ...