Lack of trophies indeed, it took dr. Bawumia 2 seconds to deceive your big mind that he is the best candidate, you believe him to be right? We know you lack intelligence but still watch you so we can laugh after a stressful day. Do you even have children at home that call you Daddy?
MAHAMA SHOULD SEND HIS NDC GALAMSEY THUGS TO BOLE 10 months ago
ABBEY HAS BEEN WITH THE GFA FOR THAN 20 YEARS AND ALL THE EXPERIENCE HE HAS IS ABOUT STEALING MONEY, THATS HOW HE LOBIED FOR KOFI ADAMS TO BE SPORTS MINISTER AND NOT NII VANDERPUIYE BECAUSE VANDERPUYE IS MR NO NONSENSE.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..join487
Kontor 10 months ago
The wee he has being buying from Awoshie last stop near the toilet is s really affecting his brain. Books amnesia plus Borla Gh wey he dey oke don't mind am.
Dan 10 months ago
You think managing football is easy like weed smoking right, always making foolish noises, talk is cheap
Hannan 10 months ago
:)))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago
The man is asking questions, why insults him
Lance 10 months ago
Apart from sitting on radio and insulting people what has he songo done that has brought success to his listeners. All he does is sit on radio and speak profane and go away with it. Even him he is still having his job. In any case was Randy Chairman at the time?
Lack of trophies indeed, it took dr. Bawumia 2 seconds to deceive your big mind that he is the best candidate, you believe him to be right? We know you lack intelligence but still watch you so we can laugh after a stressful d ...
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...
Apart from sitting on radio and insulting people what has he songo done that has brought success to his listeners. All he does is sit on radio and speak profane and go away with it. Even him he is still having his job. In any ...
Confused man songp
Very sensible point