PLEASE DO NOT SET ANY DANGEROUS PRECEDENT. THE FACT THAT YOU ARE A NEW GOVERNMENT DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD REVISE EVERYTHING THE OLD GOVERNMENT DID. UT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. DO NOT INVITE ANY CHAOS INTO THIS COUNTRY. IF YOU FREE VORMAWOR, THEN FREE EVERYBODY WHO IS BEFORE THE COURT. PLEASE SOLVE GHANA PROBLEMS AND LEAVE OFFENDERS TO FACE THEIR MUSIC.
WHAT IS THIS?
WHY IS OTUMFUOR NOT CHARGED WITH TREASON AND SEDITION? KANGAROO STATE OF GHANA WITH A PONZI ECONOMY. 10 months ago
IN GHANA, THERE'S ONE LAW FOR THE RICH, AND ANOTHER FOR THE POOR.
THE LATE DR.MACPALM DIED NEEDLESSLY AND SUSPICIOUSLY IN CUSTODY FOR SIMILAR CRIMINAL OFFENCES, BUT AKUFO-ADDO AND OTUMFUOR COULD MAKE SIMILAR SEDITIOUS AND TREASONABLE PUBLIC STATEMENTS AND GO SCOT-FREE, BECAUSE THEY ARE AKANS? WOW, GHANA!
MAHAMA EVEN TO THE STRANGE EXTENT TO ATTEND THE "AKWASIDAE" FESTIVAL AT MANHYIA TO APOLOGIZE TO OTUMFUOR FOR GHANA'S POLITICIANS' INACTIONS FOR THE ASHANTI REGION'S INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT DEFICITS WHICH MOTIVATED KWAKU DUAH TO MAKE THOSE SERIOUS SEDITIOUS PUBLIC STATEMENTS IN THE FULL GLARE OF FOREIGNERS AND TV CAMERAS.
STRANGELY, GHANAIANS SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH MAHAMA KOWTOWING TO THE ASHANTI CHIEF.
WHAT KIND OF HUMANS ARE MAHAMA AND KWAKU DUAH?
KOFI 10 months ago
@BANJI KANJO GBEEWORNU, Please read the constitution Chapter 19 in particular for an understanding of what Treason is according to the laws of Ghana.
From the onset, treason is not a on the books. One cannot prosecute someon ... read full comment
@BANJI KANJO GBEEWORNU, Please read the constitution Chapter 19 in particular for an understanding of what Treason is according to the laws of Ghana.
From the onset, treason is not a on the books. One cannot prosecute someone for treason if the person has some bows and arrows and catapults or the person says some ridicules things on air.
Mind you, if convicted of treason, the penalty is life imprisonment or death.
What about disorderly conduct? Do you seriously think someone who wants to overthrow the constitution will announce it online?
You motherfucker 10 months ago
Otumfuo's intervention on behalf of Ghana saved Ghana from economic collapse. Go ask your John Mahama. Odwan like you
Patriot 10 months ago
The AGs statements he "may drop the charges" and that the guy's utterance was "made in the media" are unfortunate as it reveals his bias in that direction, so his review will be guided by those statements. Folks expect NDC to drop the charges anyway so it won't be a surprise.
Joe Pike 10 months ago
Certainly. Ordinarily such statements are not treasonous. That is why he has to review the docket to make a final determination. Maybe there is meat in there found as part of investigation but if all the evidence is based on the media statement clearly it cant sustain the charge and even leading nop lawyers said so at the start of the case.
Why do you think the case is mot going fast? If np could jail him they would jave sat daily.
Has anyone found weapons, bombs, plans to import them, recruitment of people etc to destabilize the state?
Oliver co duct was repugnant but cant be treasonous. Mot even close to the bar
Adu 10 months ago
Ei, saa? Hmm
Pelicles. 10 months ago
Ayine, make Vormawor your deputy.
Koonimo 10 months ago
Hi
Hi
Kwame 10 months ago
Oh NDC!!
Oh NDC!!
Slim 10 months ago
Justice for Gregory Afoko, and other prisoners of conscience
Cainzy 10 months ago
The comment made by the activists doesn't amount to treason. He stated that if the controversial E-levy bill is passed he will make coup. This statement doesn't amount to treasonable offence. Let us try to learn the law and stop being shallow minded.
Common Sense 10 months ago
You are also an activist....make a clear statement in French in a video that if Ibrahim Traore don't step down for democratic rule in Burkina Faso you will do a coup...you can do it in English I will do subtitles in French for you and let's see you will have your head on...I want you to try...Niger is far so try making such statements towards Burkina....
TW3DE3 10 months ago
WE SAW THIS COMING: LIKE THE IDIOT TRUMP YOU CAN GO AHEAD AND FREE ALL CRIMINALS IN GHANA'S PRISON WHO HAVE AFFILIATION WITH NDC! NTAFUO & AYIGBE PARTY CRIMINALS!!! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID! BECUASE THE NDC INCOMPETENCE HAS STARTED.!!!
WHY IS OTUMFUOR NOT CHARGED WITH TREASON? WTF, GHANA! 10 months ago
THE LATE DR.MACPALM DIED NEEDLESSLY AND SUSPICIOUSLY IN CUSTODY FOR SIMILAR CRIMINAL OFFENCES, BUT AKUFO-ADDO AND OTUMFUOR COULD MAKE SIMILAR SEDITIOUS AND TREASONABLE PUBLIC STATEMENTS AND GO SCOT-FREE, BECAUSE THEY ARE AKANS? WOW, GHANA!
MUMU MAHAMA EVEN WENT TO THE STRANGE EXTENT TO ATTEND THE "AKWASIDAE" FESTIVAL AT MANHYIA TO APOLOGIZE TO OTUMFUOR FOR GHANA'S POLITICIANS' INACTIONS FOR THE ASHANTI REGION'S INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT DEFICITS WHICH MOTIVATED KWAKU DUAH TO MAKE THOSE SERIOUS SEDITIOUS PUBLIC STATEMENTS IN THE FULL GLARE OF FOREIGNERS AND TV CAMERAS.
STRANGELY, GHANAIANS SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH MUMU WEAK MAHAMA KOWTOWING TO LICK THE ASHANTI CHIEF'S ASS..
WHAT KIND OF HUMANS ARE MAHAMA AND KWAKU DUAH? WHAT A BAD PRECEDENCE! DR. MACPALM DIED IN CUSTODY FOR NOTHING. THEY NEARLY KILLED AGORDZO TOO. WHAT THE !
WHY IS OTUMFUOR NOT CHARGED WITH TREASON? WTF, GHANA! 10 months ago
MUMU MAHAMA EVE hubN WENT TO THE STRANGE EXTENT TO ATTEND THE "AKWASIDAE" FESTIVAL AT MANHYIA TO APOLOGIZE TO OTUMFUOR FOR GHANA'S POLITICIANS' INACTIONS FOR THE ASHANTI REGION'S INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT DEFICITS WHICH MOTIVATED KWAKU DUAH TO MAKE THOSE SERIOUS SEDITIOUS PUBLIC STATEMENTS IN THE FULL GLARE OF FOREIGNERS AND TV CAMERAS.
STRANGELY, GHANAIANS SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH MUMU WEAK MAHAMA KOWTOWING TO LICK THE ASHANTI CHIEF'S ASS..
WHAT KIND OF HUMANS ARE MAHAMA AND KWAKU DUAH? WHAT A BAD PRECEDENCE! DR. MACPALM DIED IN CUSTODY FOR NOTHING. THEY NEARLY KILLED AGORDZO TOO. WHAT THE !
Moor 10 months ago
Pl don’t read the charges rather go ahead n drop this case please Mr A-G. The real dangerous people are freely walking in our streets. Treat Oliver, the good man with respect n pease
Motherfucking idiot. That fool was doing NDC bidding so why not 10 months ago
You bastards should thank Akufo Addo's arrogance that alienated Ashanti Region voters to boycot the election.You would have no way got power had it not been Akufo Addo ungratefulness and arrogance towards Ashanti Region
Roti Sir Ree 10 months ago
Why is a crazy fool like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Maame Abinah 10 months ago
That nonsensicality of a treason charge was cooked and dished out but jubilee house to distract the youth of Ghana from their Fix the Country agenda. That clown has been well taken care off for that! Let's stop wasting our time on him!
James 10 months ago
Just tell us you will drop it. Clearing agents......
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Horace 10 months ago
The case is done and he has been sentenced what is your problem about that. Baker is Ayini friend
Funny World. 10 months ago
Why not, is he not your party member? You can go ahead and dismiss the treason charges. This is not new, those who were charged and jailed were even pardoned and released. Ghanafoɔ mustn't expect anything good from Mahama, for, he has nothing to offer at all.
PLEASE DO NOT SET ANY DANGEROUS PRECEDENT. THE FACT THAT YOU ARE A NEW GOVERNMENT DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD REVISE EVERYTHING THE OLD GOVERNMENT DID. UT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. DO NOT INVITE ANY CHAOS INTO THIS COUNTRY. IF YOU FR ...
THE LATE DR.MACPALM DIED NEEDLESSLY AND SUSPICIOUSLY IN CUSTODY FOR SIMILAR CRIMINAL OFFENCES, BUT AKUFO-ADDO AND OTUMFUOR COULD MAKE SIMILAR SEDITIOUS AND ...
From the onset, treason is not a on the books. One cannot prosecute someon ...
The AGs statements he "may drop the charges" and that the guy's utterance was "made in the media" are unfortunate as it reveals his bias in that direction, so his review will be guided by those statements. Folks expect NDC to ...
Certainly. Ordinarily such statements are not treasonous. That is why he has to review the docket to make a final determination. Maybe there is meat in there found as part of investigation but if all the evidence is based on ...
Ei, saa? Hmm
Hi
Oh NDC!!
The comment made by the activists doesn't amount to treason. He stated that if the controversial E-levy bill is passed he will make coup. This statement doesn't amount to treasonable offence. Let us try to learn the law and s ...
You are also an activist....make a clear statement in French in a video that if Ibrahim Traore don't step down for democratic rule in Burkina Faso you will do a coup...you can do it in English I will do subtitles in French fo ...
WE SAW THIS COMING: LIKE THE IDIOT TRUMP YOU CAN GO AHEAD AND FREE ALL CRIMINALS IN GHANA'S PRISON WHO HAVE AFFILIATION WITH NDC! NTAFUO & AYIGBE PARTY CRIMINALS!!! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID! BECUASE THE NDC INCOMPETE ...
THE LATE DR.MACPALM DIED NEEDLESSLY AND SUSPICIOUSLY IN CUSTODY FOR SIMILAR CRIMINAL OFFENCES, BUT AKUFO-ADDO AND OTUMFUOR COULD MAKE SIMILAR SEDITIOUS AND ...
That nonsensicality of a treason charge was cooked and dished out but jubilee house to distract the youth of Ghana from their Fix the Country agenda. That clown has been well taken care off for that! Let's stop wasting our ti ...
Why not, is he not your party member? You can go ahead and dismiss the treason charges. This is not new, those who were charged and jailed were even pardoned and released. Ghanafoɔ mustn't expect anything good from Mahama, ...