Nobody is going to agree for you to have even 1 excess of your 60 promised ministers – Kwesi Pratt warns Mahama

Read Comments Comments (39)

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...

• don't care !!! ¢ 10 months ago

competent or incompetent is now the time the president has to prove himself or shame the name-callers...a word 2 the wise

• H 10 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ..''

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

For me, the quality of service they deliver (which should reflect on the standard of living of the people) is more important than the number of ministers. If 60 ministers deliver a sub-optimism performance while the people co ...

• Vornyovie 10 months ago

We need a constitutional amendments to enshrin provision to cap the number of ministers a president can appoint. We should have limited number of ministries not more than 15 with departments under these main ministries. Rathe ...

• Youth 10 months ago

The excess has already occurred via the numerous “presidential advisors”. Yep

• MAHAMA SHOULD HIS NDC GALAMSEY THUGS TO BOLE 10 months ago

MR PRATT IS RIGHT ON THIS ONE.

• Jkm 10 months ago

Ah you won't agree se sen, in what capacity

• DotCom 10 months ago

Yes it is time to hold our elected representatives to account for their actions. Some of us campaigned hard for the NDC to win although we are neutral, it doesn’t mean we will sit by for this administration to mess around. ...

• Kwam 10 months ago

I agree Uncle Kwesi Pratt some ministries in view dont need deputy ministers @ defense, interior, climate change, gender , social protection, culture, creative acts & religious etc.

• Otumfour 10 months ago

Kwesi Pratt the hypocrite. When 60 is exceeded he will be the first to try and justify it for nokofio.

• Geeman 10 months ago

I do agree with my senior Mr Pratt 100% .

• You can not warn him 10 months ago

You are not qualify to warn him. Kwesi pretty, you can never I he decides to top up more over 5 because even our God changes His mind when it must. We are humans and we change to better things so please don't send threats we ...

• Erik 10 months ago

So what the can you do if appoints 80 or ministers.

• Amina Ambassador 10 months ago

Kwesi Pratt what about ambassador? How many ambassadors will you accept.

• Benjamin NDC HO 10 months ago

Ambassadors are not Ministers,

• Yaw 10 months ago

It doesn’t matter how many ministers he appointed, the most important thing is to deliver what Ghanaians is expected of him, the economy, inflation, energy, education, health, high cost of living and more roads infrastructu ...

• Wilson 10 months ago

Kwesi Pratt, did you hold the dictator and incompetent ex - president Akuffo Addo accountable? When someone says 60, just consider him for either 10% less or more; that’s the way to go.

• Abroampa 10 months ago

60 Ministers for what? Its all a waste of the country's resources. Its all chop chop and nothing else

• Youth 10 months ago

The excess has already occurred via numerous “presidential advisors”

• Samus 10 months ago

And numerous commitees with each with 12 members

• Chai!!! 10 months ago

If the number exceeds 60, what can you do apart from your usual ranting?
    In fact, what else can you do?

• Chai!!! 10 months ago

I am sure you either failed maths in school or had a marginal pass.
    Otherwise, you would know that to every targeted value, there is always a percentage for plus and minus.

• CJ 10 months ago

That is why you are not the president. Ghanaians have given JDM the mandate to transform the economy. What could you do when Nana Addo appointed over 120 ministers. Promising is different from being faced with the reality. Le ...

• Chai!!! 10 months ago

Massa, you sit there and criticize everybody and everything.
    How versatile are you and what is the degree of freedom of that self-acclaimed versatility???

• Rene Ocloo 10 months ago

You and who???????.

• Chai!!! 10 months ago

What else have you done to the media landscape apart from always roaring hungrily, seeking somebody to push to the wall?
    One would have thought by now you own the finest school of journalism in this country and one of the be ...

• Yaw 10 months ago

I don’t know what Ghanaians want, they said they want a job now John Mahama is offering a job to ministers they are saying he’s taking more than 60 ministers. If was the president I will appoint 500 ministers I don’t gi ...

• Ato 10 months ago

Do well and sack those at Security Training schools because they are too many and we need money to develop Ghana. The Recruitment will come on but for now they should go home. NPP left natin,so now The President is arranging ...

• Nonsense 10 months ago

You agreed for Akuffo Addo’s over hundred ministers so shut the up. We won’t allow anyone take Maha’s leniency and calmness for granted.

• Kwame 10 months ago

Shut the fuuck up you're hypocrite. Did you protest when Akufo Addo appointed 126 ministers? The man is saying he'll do 60 so allow him to do his work. Does the constitution specify how many ministers should be appointed to c ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 8hhh

• Lance 10 months ago

Kwasi Pratt is always pleasing the npp. But when he gets into trouble it's the ndc that suffers with him

• Moor 10 months ago

Kwasi I’m fully with u. I like The President however its about the time our leaders learn to keep their promises. 60 ministers and not even 60 and half. 60 is 60 and they could do the job. Mr president pleas honour your pro ...

• Slim 10 months ago

I agree with Mr. Pratt 100%

• We are NPP 10 months ago

You and who Kwesi Pratt?

• Scoobi Do 10 months ago

Massa Kwesi Pratt why are you furious over the number of ministers? He has broken many of his campaign promises like cancellation of covid-19, betting taxes and E-levy. JDM said in his campaign platforms that he didn't see w ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Wilson 10 months ago

Kwesi Pratt, did you hold the dictator and incompetent ex - president Akuffo Addo accountable? When someone says 60, just consider him for either 10% less or more; that’s the way to go.