NPP's election defeat was spiritual - General Secretary

Read Comments Comments (180)

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 10 months ago

Has this NPP canary bird developed diarrhoea mouth? Just asking harmlessly without malice due his way of granting unintelligent and unregulated interviews all over the world.

• Nashayy 10 months ago

I swear, Akuffo Addo will be laughing out so loudly at his Kyebi residence by now, because after all the damage that he had caused the NPP party, his brain-damaged party executives don't realize this!

• Enoch 10 months ago

Leave the spirits alone.... your own mistakes made you imbeciles lost the election....

• DotCom 10 months ago

DANGEROUS PEOPLE…..
    If you entrust the management of a country to people who believe spirits rather than science can solve the country’s problems, God help us. Can’t we for once, learn from countries who were poor like ...

• Apraku 10 months ago

Truly! truly! this Kodua should leave this spirituality nonsense out of this. Those elections won by NPP were also effected by spirits rights? Ghanafo and Gyimi. There are two sides of the coin , either it turns in your favou ...

• Rex 10 months ago

A general secretary of a party which just left government, attributing their election loss to substituous reasons, just I said yesterday, when you are having diarrhoea and you decide to place plaster on your stomach, or decid ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

And he calls himself a General Secretary of a Party? Damn stupid. Learn that Ghanaians are becoming increasingly smart and you can’t deceive them with fake promises. You Guys were enjoying while the populace wallowed in pov ...

• SAEED OSMAN 10 months ago

Whether spiritual or physical, it is our back case. Stay in your rightful position for the next 12yrs and pray that Ghanaians do not extend it to 16yrs. Imagine these things were at the helm of affairs in Ghana.

• Stephano 10 months ago

So, even after the wanton looting and destruction of the economy and the institutions of the country, these dunderheads still had the mind that they were going to win the elections? The problem with npp is that they never eve ...

• Kwame 10 months ago

There is nothing spiritual about elections. It is simply fact that you would win if the grounds favor you. What people fail to recognize is the severe impact of Covid-19, and any incumbent government going to election after t ...

• Stephano 10 months ago

If a stupid government, instead of solving the economic problems caused by covid rather spend its time looting the state, what chance is there to win elections. They should even be tried and jailed for lives that were lost fr ...

• Kwame Boss 10 months ago

Nana Addis pride is what caused your loss. If you blame it on spiritual then you will fall to do a proper assessment.

• P k. 10 months ago

Yet still they don't wanna learn. NPP thinks it's spiritual we hear you.

• Bobby Stones 10 months ago

Low voter turned out and really? Someone wake this guy from his slumber. The reality is, the npp were marshall and couldn't carry out their usual shenanigans at the polls. Spiritual, yes, because the Heavens were against your ...

• Brigadier sabari v2 10 months ago

Say ot again. There's no sense in what he says. In this modern era, instead of conducting a thorough scientific examination and research you are attributing the NPPs defeat to spiritual forces? No wonder some crooked so calle ...

• H 10 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ..~#*

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

IT WAS PURE ARROGANT OF THE NPP PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. WHO GAVE AKUFFO ADDO POWER? THE ASHANTIS AND HE INSULTED THE ASHANTI CHIEFS. AKUFFO ADDO PUT HIS FAMILY ABOVE GHANA. HE WOULD NOT REMOVE KEN OFORI ATT ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 10 months ago

Which spiritual. When you people were selling government employment and admission to SHS what do you people expect.

• don't care !!! ¢ 10 months ago

FOOL! Continue ticking yourself! When does practicing CORRUPTION become Spiritual

Hmmmm! I think you people(them them)called the President "incompetent" Take a sit and watch the movie to see whether He is competent or inco ...

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...

• Kwaku 10 months ago

TRUE, AFTER WE MANAGED TO SMIGGLE IN ABOUT 2MILLUON BALLOT PAPERS ACCROSS THE WHOLE COUNTRY STILL WE LOST, WE WORKED HAD BUT OUR VOTERS REFUSED TO COME AND VOTE, ONLY ONLY ABOUT 1,MILLION CAME OUT TO VOTE PLUS OUT 2MIL ...

• BENJI JM 10 months ago

SEE THIS EMPTY HEAD. AND AN WASTE OF SPACE!

• Stop this nonsense 10 months ago

Tweneboah Kodua should stop this nonsense. It started at Asson North where he showed everyone that he lacked what it takes to lead a party like the NPP. At best he should have started as a regional executive and learned the r ...

• Zab Bongo 10 months ago

So you guys are still struggling to come to terms with the reality
    And you think you deserve the stay in power with that abysmal performance in government
    With this mindset, you will stay in opposition for long

• Ghana 10 months ago

Nothing like Spiritual, your behaviour in Helm cost your defeat, too much arrogance and dis respect charater as if Ghana was your property, well the one drowning the line never Sees its crukettness,

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 10 months ago

A general secretary saying that? Very infantile. Childish and ignorant. You have forgotten your party's unpresidented corruption, Nepotism, Arrogance and disrespect to Ghanaians? A lawyer saying this? Very sad

• Sebastian Deh 10 months ago

Galatians 6:7
    [7]Do not deceive yourselves; no one makes a fool of God. People will reap exactly what they sow.
    THE LOSS IS TRULY SPIRITUAL. YOU MOCKED GOD IN THE CATHEDRAL SAGA AND REAPED THE EXACT RESULT. REPENT OF YOUR S ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago

This guy is mad, where was your Kisi Boateng during the elections, is he not the spiritualist you believe so much ? say it as it is, why, are you afraid to say Akuffo Addo caused your unprecedented defeat ? Akuffo Addo turned ...

• Ananse System 10 months ago

With such mindset no wonder npp lost miserably. Such a useless General Secretary

• NPP needs new leaders 10 months ago

This guy not fit to be General Secretary
    Low mentality. We are in 21st century

• Kwam 10 months ago

You are a liar, the fact is your government performed poorly . Our expectations for the Akuffo Addo - Bawumia led government was very high but you decided to choose mediocrity. Hence you guys paid the heavy price.

• Nana 10 months ago

A learned man's foolishness. Do u think the prayers of a so called man of God cananipulate God to touch and change the people's mind to vote in a specific direction. No wonder with this mindset under ur leadership, u lost ba ...

• Truth 10 months ago

Stupid!

• Ignorant Moron Kodua 10 months ago

This is so funny. This guy is one of the reasons NPP lost. He’s so insecure and always finds ways for his boys to anonymously attack his own executives. What he knows best is stealing money at YEA and chopping the girls. A ...

• Agyemang 10 months ago

How can we have people who think like this govern our country in the 21st century? Is this a general secretary of a party that prides itself as intellectual? NPP egu. Pasaaa. Duee

• NART 10 months ago

LOOK STOP TALKING ABOUT SPIRITUALITY HERE THE HAS TO UNDERSTAND THAT THE PEOPLE WHO VOTED FOR THEM TO HANDLE THE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY NEEDS RESPECT, HONESTY AND DEVELOPMENT , BUT THE NPP OF AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA CHOOSE ...

• Joe 10 months ago

Point of correction, Npp had 38%

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

After they prayed for the party and Nana Addo and he won, did you remember them when you were chopping the money? Didn't you let the pastors down by stealing our collective resources for yourselves and families? Liars, thieve ...

• Kwadwo 10 months ago

If you have such a person as your secretary why won't you go to opposition. Idiot

• ArthurMills 10 months ago

And this is the General Secretary of the party speaking? I give up!! Am really shocked!!! So these are the people Ghanaians believe and entrusts their destiny in their hands to take the country forward?

I hope Ghanaians a ...

• Francis Mccarthyo 10 months ago

$1--Ghs16.5 IS " SPIRITIAL"? GHs5 FOR A BALL OF "KENKEY" IS SPIRITUAL? THESE 2 ARE THE MAIN REASONS THE NPP LOST THE ELECTIONS, NOT FORGETTING " IMPUNITY/ ARROGANCE. YOU ARE UNFIT AS A LEADER WITH THIS MENTALITY IN THIS CENT ...

• Ghana K 10 months ago

If you shift the blame on spirituality you will never learn the lesson to change your ways. You angered the electorates. Who should go and stand in the rain and scorching heat and vote for you for nonentities like Wontumi to ...

• Kofi Nok 10 months ago

Najed nonsense.Is he normal? Hunger and scarcty are no spiritual matters but the earthly.

• Obiba J.K 10 months ago

Gyimieeeee saa. Mumu

• .nartey 10 months ago

See another fool. Your arrogance and corruption sent you to opposition.

• Nauseating 10 months ago

Herh JK , is that how you also are ? Incredible

• Justice One 10 months ago

With this mindset, why then set up a committee to find out the reasons for your loss? This coming from a General Secretary of a political party? Be reminded of the bankrupted economy debt riddled, devaluation of the cedi, inf ...

• Observer 10 months ago

NPP thought they could win elections even if they did not do the right things. They deceived themselves that they could win by fair or foul means. They could win by focusing on three regions and dis-enfranchising some areas. ...

• Peace to All 10 months ago

Stop the spiritual nonsense. Even God does not save fools. The NPP's support base is overwhelming Akan and Christian (the majority of Ghanaians) yet you foolishly justified that it is now necessary to rebrand the NPP into a n ...

• Stephano 10 months ago

Hey buddy, the truth is that the stuffing of ballot boxes with thumb-printed ballot papers couldn't go through this time due to the vigilance of the ndc. The future will even be tougher for npp because ndc will remain vigilan ...

• Omama 10 months ago

Yes, God Himself WAS and IS angry with you because of your ARROGANCE. God hates arrogance and uplift humility. Learn a lesson.

• Front Fighter 10 months ago

Gymiiiiii

• Ewvevi 10 months ago

Akoayi agyimi.

• Albert 10 months ago

How convenient! In other words, you had no part in it and there was nothing you could have done. But now that you know, tell us which spirit was responsible. Satanic or Christian? Elsewhere, people would resign honourably, n ...

• Asantehene 10 months ago

With this rotten mentality how can we develop? Ghanaians any day you vote for NPP they will take you for granted because they have not learnt their lesson. They accept responsibility

• Ray Alan 10 months ago

Kwasiato are you serious? This proves you not fit for the job just quit

• @Godisking 10 months ago

Easy to predict election. Situations were dire, anger about DDEP, flamboyant lifestyle of the ruling class, cost of living index etc were/are many factors.

• Joachim Amanor 10 months ago

Ghana stays in the doldrums of development as long as vooddoo, soccery and mystic continues to be our guide to nation building. South Korea and Singapore leaders don't consult with whacky pastors for their nations needs!

• Ghana 10 months ago

NPP HAD 3MILLION VOTES, DO YOU THINK YOUR PARTY HAS MORE THAN 3MILLION VOTERS? IF NPP VOTERS REFUSED TO VOTE ,WERE DID YOU GET THAT SAME VOTES YOU SHOULD HAVE HAD FROM YOUR MEMBERS? THAT MEANS NPP MANAGED TO SMUGGLE BALLOT ...

• Est Atta Aye 10 months ago

Just listen to this rubbish from this stupid lawyer. Obviously with comments like these, no wonder the NPP lost power. He never once mentioned the very reasons why they lost, that they were not good at governing the nation wi ...

• Holy. Sinner 10 months ago

An Educated FOOL.General Secretary my Stinking Arse.

• Kofi Akuffo 10 months ago

It is the same reason that made the NPPIGS failed woefully in the elections

• Dd 10 months ago

Gyimifuo

• BK 10 months ago

You are sick...what is spiritual about the cedi? U must be voted out

• Adako 10 months ago

Master be real!
    Why your party lost.
    Your party supervised the destruction of the environment for 8 years.
    High inflation.
    High national debt.
    High unemployment.
    High interest rate
    High cedi depreciation
    Poor govern ...

• Sul 10 months ago

GYIMII PAAAA NIE.

EDUCATED FOOLS

• Francis 10 months ago

We are doomed as a country. If a whole general secretary of a party would attribute their electoral defeat to spiritual forces without find root cause or just formulate plan to recapture power and would concentrate of spiritu ...

• Brigadier sabari v2 10 months ago

This guy is not serious. A whole general secretary speaking like this?

• New York 10 months ago

This boy is a fool

• Erik 10 months ago

It's very good and appropriate that the npp lost last year's election. If you have persons like these been in the helm of affairs managing the country and blaming spiritual forces for their defeat instead of accepting its th ...

• Clanlord 10 months ago

Eiiii, saaaa, the party of elites, learned men and women and religious men of God/Allah would stoop sooo low to attributes the party's electoral defeat to spiritual connotations ? Eiii, then why are you setting up a commit ...

• Yaw 10 months ago

By spewing this nonsense, you must be removed as General Secretary. Ah ! NPP lost due to their arrogance, poor communications, not listening to people and corruption. I am a strong NPP supporter but that is the truth!

• matthew 10 months ago

is this where we`ve gotten to? weak minded leaders? they don`t even recognise the hardships people were going through, the arrogance of their leader and his appointees and a whole lot of corruption scandals and akuffo addo se ...

• Shine 10 months ago

Leave the Spirits alone in your opposition. But, when you won previously......? It wasn't the spirit right.
    Your thievery, pride, deceit, lies, compulsion and non dialogue approach to National issues, arrogance .The list cer ...

• SAM 10 months ago

You are such an idiot, Such people like you you and your sense of thinking caused our defeat. Why blaming spiritual as our formal president turned a blind ears to listened to the citizens plead and focused on his selfish int ...

• Mr Bamond 10 months ago

NPP defeat is not about spiritual but wickedness, jobs for sale, jobs for immediate families only and Personal aids of the authorities sleeping with people wife's and girls in the name of giving them jobs. Ignoring the part ...

• Myopic thinking 10 months ago

Heerrrh, Kodua! The NPP annihilation has affected your brain!!! You need to see a shrink!

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

Criminals nasty peoples party. Which kind of spiritual bullshit. You guys are just illiterates educated criminals villagers and nothing more, Ghanaians don't want criminals to rule them.

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 10 months ago

Tell Mr Akuffo Addo his fault. Banks were collapsed, chiefs were ordered to stand and greet, himself defending perceived corruption, teasing voltarians when a dam water has rendered them homeless, visionless government, arr ...

• Nuhu 10 months ago

Will this guy honourably resign and shut-up!

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 10 months ago

It's kpokpobilibili .. hahahahaha NPP agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr

• Sammy 10 months ago

When you were taking peoples Lands, this pure corruption, taking peoples money, the level of impunity and you still think you were going to win, no wonder former general secretary of NPP said if we vote for NPP they would nev ...

• Kwame 10 months ago

Oh my God. Can't believe this, spiritual? I think politicians think Ghanaians are fools. So we don't know haughtiness, misrule, unbridled monetisation of almost every service, jobs, etc etc. Go ask CIA, they know why NPP lost ...

• The Devil's Advocate 10 months ago

Are these corrupt monkeys really brain dead too?
    Leave the spirits alone before they com to get you.

• Do 10 months ago

Never true ,he never said that,anyone who will believe this nonsense is not wise

• Nkunda 10 months ago

Yes is through because God was "asleep"

• Stephano 10 months ago

Hahahaaa. Napo's god was asleep on the voting day.

• Basabasa 10 months ago

Hmmmm

• Agbeshie Dzata 10 months ago

Is this guy not an imbecile? People are suffering and you there saying spiritual.

• JoeBoye 10 months ago

Spiritis dont vote. So come again

• Manfort 10 months ago

I believe it was spiritual. I tried to speak to someone at the Tema West municipal constituency but he would not listen after hon Enu had visited our church for the Lord's blessings. We all know the results?

• nana 10 months ago

Listen to what a whole lawyer is saying.No sense at all, how can such a person like this defend you in court.

• Kwame 10 months ago

It’s only failures who don’t admit their failures. Who shd suffer for u people to steal…THIEVES

• Oyibo 10 months ago

You don't deserve your position, dasoor! I expect this from the ignorant in our society. No wonder your party lost.

• Abraziaa 10 months ago

Even in opposition you stupid people will never take responsibility for your own defeat you people are just reckless and stupid useless government empower them full of corruption and family and friends government idiot learn ...

• Ola boy 10 months ago

Arrogant npp people's

• Kofi Robo 10 months ago

I'm astonished at the surprise of this national executive and his ilk, at the total electoral loss of the NPP. What made me - a small speck - prognose in 2021 that it would be miraculous if the party got up to 100 seats in 2 ...

• 2024 10 months ago

See this stupid fool no wonder; kwasia like that

• AB 10 months ago

There was nothing like low voter turnout or apathy.
    The voter register for Ashanti Region is bloated and the avenues to smuggle thumbprinted ballots to the box were all blocked. So that is the reality.
    Until you people acce ...

• Kwaseato 10 months ago

Was the voter register in Volta Region bloated with non existent Togolese and Benin voters? Donkey

• Oh this fool 10 months ago

As usual, stupidity. Associating everything to spirituality even when they miss a bus

• K.B 10 months ago

So you think we are fools.

• AGYEKUM 10 months ago

Gyemii saa, what spiritual

• Ghanabi Kofi 10 months ago

What a general secretary!!
    You didnt do your work well that is why we didnt come out to vote for you.
    Shame on you!!
    All the over 2million people who didnt vote for you across Ghana were all bound spiritually? Eiiiii.
    Whe ...

• Arrogance 10 months ago

God blessed you a young man ,Kodua, to steer the affairs of a big party. All you did was to use your transient position to disrespect people. I heard you and your cohorts had issues with an Ashanti General. True or false.

• Obiba 10 months ago

It's arrogance and misgovernance

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

GS please it is not only that blame ur arrogant party leaders mps and appointees who collected benefited a lot and were show casing their I’ll gotten wealth to ur annoyance on tv
    Also blame Nana and his cohorts for the fin ...

• Hospital Blanket 10 months ago

Stop that nonsense and behave like a human-being. Your selfishness, greed, arrogance and disrespect for other party members and ghanaians as a whole caused it. No spiritual issue about it. Kwasiampanii like you

• Dan 10 months ago

Almost every thirty minutes on our roads, either LX570 or Landcruiser with Police escort in high speed.

• Adeen 10 months ago

You were not thinking of the suffering Ghanaian. But you have forgotten about the situation of the suffering Ghanaian. Very stupid talking and thinking

• Concern Citizen 10 months ago

Foolish talk!!!

• H Aborbi 10 months ago

Is this man for real? A lawyer with such an unintelligent view. What's the problem with Ghana? Spiritual component of the NPP loss? How about the glaring reason of the suffering of Ghanaians because of the mess of the economy ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago

There is no other spirit that killed NPP other than God's spirit, God is a spirit, those who worship him must worship in truth and in spirit,NPP never worship God in truth and in spirit especially corruption which NPP swam ...

• Indeed 10 months ago

Let's assume without agreeing that it was spiritual. Thus arrogant youngman should know the food of the spirit is love, humility, respect, kindness and tolerance among others. KODUA, Did YOU and YOUR arrogant and directors te ...

• Cosmos 10 months ago

Since the spirit saw the NPP didn't have the food for the spirit they worked against the party. Good one

• Gozzo 10 months ago

NO WONDER YOU'RE FROM THE ONLY TRIBE THAT USE RAT SHIT TO PREPARE SOUP ( OTWEE OFUI)

• Awiaga 10 months ago

Nonsense, when party elders were openly supporting one candidate in a contest, what do you expect. Nobody should impose Bawumia on the party. we are all for open and clean contest. I can tell you most NPP people did not vote ...

• Keteke 10 months ago

Haha! when you take a fool like this as General Secretary, what do you expect

• Asana Abubakari 10 months ago

ibi like this guy, he fool small. atasi atasi catch am. dan boroba!

• kwame 10 months ago

This guy should resign immediately

• Samurai 10 months ago

You give pensioners haircuts, destroy our vegetation with galamsey and allow exchange rates to run amok and you blame spiritual?? wake up from your slumber massa

• Citizen GH 10 months ago

Gyai gyimii no.....
    What kind of secretary is this, so kusi boating and Co couldn't save you from the spiritual defeat.
    Oman Ben koraa ni

• K 10 months ago

You made things worse for us and you are saying spiritual
    I could see you don't have a foresight

• Genzeh 10 months ago

Massa, you all in Ghana must know that Elections come and go and party come and go. Are You a stupid guy. The Election is over and so talking about it now makes you a fool.

• Chai!!! 10 months ago

So, you were thinking it would be physical?

• Woedem 10 months ago

NO! Just because of abysmal perfect coupled with arrogance.

• Blistering Barnacles 10 months ago

When fools rule, the people eat the bread of foolishness everyday and flush it down with the wine of nonsensicality.

• Chai!!! 10 months ago

You see, when Goliath saw David approach him, he did not believe his eyes. Even when he was killed, he still did not believe it. That was NPP.

• gh.citizen 10 months ago

There was nothing like a low turnout. The simple truth is that you did not have the chance to smuggle ballot papers into the ballot boxes as you have been doing. Ghanaians were vigilant about gaining their independence for th ...

• AB 10 months ago

Spiritual means what? That the Spirits were against you? If the Spirits were for NDC, it means God loves the Party.

Unacceptable thinking.

• Nana Safro 10 months ago

It’s part of the defeat but missed managed economy, corruption, stealing by government officials , no sense of direction of the government were also major causes of defeat.

• Nii Adjei 10 months ago

Just what kind of lunacy are we dealing with here? NPP has always lived in a state of self-denial. They have never taken responsibility for anything. Even when they mismanaged the economy, they blame COVID and Russia/Ukraine ...

• Ato 10 months ago

Do well and sack those at Security Training schools because they are too many and we need money to develop Ghana. The Recruitment will come on but for now they should go home. NPP left natin,so now The President is arranging ...

• Obempe Mensah 10 months ago

I thought you people said you have 100 million ways of winning election how did you allow the spirit to escape you.
    So you think you guys were doing well and can hold on to power forever you are not serious it is not spirit ...

• Gosh 10 months ago

This idiot needs not hold that enviable position. The arrogance and stealing caused your defeat Aboa beast

• Paa 10 months ago

Country General Secretary unbelievable

• Cc 10 months ago

NPP should remove this man immediately for this believe he has.

• Gaps 10 months ago

From our supporters did not come out and vote to spirituality, asem ooh.

• Eugene Anthony Osei Kofi 10 months ago

If that's what you believe then NPP will stay in opposition perpertually.
    It's foolishness to asume that the party's defeat was spiritual.(excuse my language).

It was not spiritual.
    It was due to corruption, intrasigien ...

• Eugene Anthony Osei Kofi 10 months ago

If that's what you believe then NPP will stay in opposition perpertually.
    It's foolishness to asume that the party's defeat was spiritual.(excuse my language).

It was not spiritual.
    It was due to corruption, intrasigien ...

• NDC 10 months ago

You guys knew you were going to lose but never bothered because you thought you could rig the election to your favor.

Take note, once you lose touch with the base, no machinations can work..... be guided!!

• Jah Cure 10 months ago

It appears some people simply do not learn or,they are incapable of learning.Anybody who would make a statement like the NPP General Secretary,is either mad or,is going mad.
    People did not vote for you because you are megalo ...

• Boat 10 months ago

There he goes again. How can we win an election if a person like this is our General Secretary? The guy is so daft that than Napo

• Obroniba 10 months ago

How could you talk foolishly and stupidly? You are not fit for the job and purpose. Corrupt criminal

• NUNU 10 months ago

and he is the general secretary of a leading political party in Ghana? No wonder this country is only going in circles.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 8373u3 ...

• Dzidzinyo Amenkume 10 months ago

Look at this donkey

• THANK YOU ALL 10 months ago

Idiot. Keep thinking that way. You will remain in opposition for ever.
    You failed even your own supporters. Why do you expect them to turn out to vote for you again.

Osman

• Abrefa 10 months ago

Aren't there any people with sense left in the NPP? They keep blaming everything and anything except themselves. This is sickening.

• Nana 10 months ago

What is this service to party colours character? Not pastors pray for the nation Ghana but for NPP. We have run our nation to ground and we worship political parties for power the thievery.

• Adanko 10 months ago

Stupid statement

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 10 months ago

This is just the beginning. Whenever they tell okomfo Anokye is from Volta region, you guys refuse to accept that fact. Come 2028 be ready for only 50 seats

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Is because of your evil, demolic wicked deeds against Ghana and Ghanaian's.
    The arrogance, dishonesty, the thievery,the lies, the state capture, I can go on and on.

• Di tw3 10 months ago

Foolish Ashanti man odwan

• Andropov 10 months ago

Ei, this boy now talks a lot of nonsense and he claims to be a lawyer

• Moor 10 months ago

This man guy is drunk and confused. Everything spiritual? Who made this man a secretary? Very low IQ minded Ghanaian.

• Koa 10 months ago

This man is stupid to be the general secretary of the NPP. He must resign or be pushed out. Was he in Mars when Akuffo Addo was running this people's country as his family's country? They didn't see the red flags because he w ...

• Lance 10 months ago

And your small boys like Owusu bempah were targeting Rev. Owusu Bempah

• Kwaku 10 months ago

Yiu are a damn foolish failure.
    THE WORSE NPP General Secretary since 1992. SHUT UP!!!
    When people were working you were sleeping thinking ghosts will come to vote for you. The Chairman wasn't up to the work. The National ...

• Yeboah 10 months ago

I have always maintained that anytime an NPP person speak, look at the face and you will know where that person belongs. The 99% or the 1%

• Maaa C 10 months ago

A lawyer? Reputable lawyer? No no no no no. You are more than an educated illiterate. Ah. Masa, yei dee333. This statement better not made at all. Even a CLASS 1 prefect won't make this class statement. Is this the noise, "I ...

• Slim 10 months ago

Stupid idiot! Get out of the way! Failure!

• Kweku Amponsah 10 months ago

Get serious and know you messed up as leaders of a party. Got consumed by power and forgot those who gave you the power.What else were you expecting. Leave the spiritual out and work on your physical self.Gone are the times ...

• Stop the nonsense 10 months ago

Why are you afraid to mention Akufo Addo's name? Akufo Addo arrogance and negligence towards Ashanti Region caused your defeat. Wontumi's arrogance also played a major part. You ignored the warning the Asante Youth Associatio ...

• Joe Tex 10 months ago

Your arrogancy, disrespect and mismanagement of the economy baseless taxes picking on pensioneers money. How dare you. You thought Ghanaians are in your pocket. You can fool some but not all. The NDC match you boot for boot. ...

• Aseneba 10 months ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE!

• GOD IS GOOD 10 months ago

THEY WILL SOON BLAME THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS FOR THEIR DEFEAT.MEANWHILE ALL THE EXECUTIVES AND LEADERS OF THE NPP PARTY ARE WELL EDUCATED WITH GOOD CREDENTIALS BUT STILL THEY LACK SOME TYPE OF WISDOM CALLED ''COMMON SENSE"

• GIZZY 10 months ago

Very infantile. Childish and ignorant.

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

IT WAS PURELY THE NPP Akyem Mafia President ARROGANCE. WHO GAVE AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP POWER? Off you Akyem Tani. You have forgotten your MAKER-The Ashantis. NDC had 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region but the NPP lost their only 1 MP ...

• igp 10 months ago

After all your exposion and education, you believe in spiritism works in politics, Justine. You are a sorry person and shameless. Akufo Addo's conduct and insolence turned Ghanaians off. The level of corruption and womanism u ...

• Bishop 10 months ago

Since this Cyclops believes that the NPP's loss has spiritual dimensions there should be no need to call meetings to analyze their loss. i would suggest to this simpleton that he march his troops to Church like Kuffour did wh ...

• Bishop 10 months ago

I nearly forgot. NPP lost because of COVID-19 and the Russian-Ukraine war.

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Jim 10 months ago

Shame on you. There was nothing spiritual about the NPP defeat. Your party was defeated because your total incompetence, corruption, greed, arrogance, nepotism and utter disregard for the welfare of Ghanaians. There was every ...

• Liar 10 months ago

If these spiritual nonsense are true why don't you use them for the black stars.

• Lopez 10 months ago

Stop this display of foolishness. I wonder why you and your entire executive team are still hanging on. Resign to save the little honour left in you. You are a total disaster with no clue to lead a great party like Npp. # Re ...

• Kk Raster 10 months ago

If there was anger in people who were suppose to intercede then it was not spiritual but you caused your own defeat.

• Papaj 10 months ago

Gentleman, prayers don't win elections in any part of the world but policies. It's only in Ghana where educated people believe these fake pastors nonsense

• Kwame 10 months ago

See this imbecile