Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
David 10 months ago
Foolish man, i hope you choke to death
Rex 10 months ago
He isn't a foolish man, he is just showing those thieving bastards from the previous administration, how quickly they can end their lives before ORAL gets to them. The foolish one here is this nonsense lady talking trash, if someone asks u not to make hasty unintelligent criticisms but wait until you get valid reasons to criticize, only Npp fools wouldn't understand it and interpret it to mean, being gagged and prevented from speaking.
Anane 10 months ago
Are you even normal?
Rex 10 months ago
Your stinky father is the one that isn't normal, fool.
MoonGod 10 months ago
another stupid woman of the criminal gang party
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..670970
Smh! 10 months ago
It is getting into their heads, and that's why they are taking the right decisions so far; unlike when your stolen victory got into your smelly anuses in 2016 and 2020, leading to your stupid decisions.
Foolish girl of a Dr ... read full comment
It is getting into their heads, and that's why they are taking the right decisions so far; unlike when your stolen victory got into your smelly anuses in 2016 and 2020, leading to your stupid decisions.
Foolish girl of a Dr.
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at ~~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Mims 10 months ago
Should it get into our anus?
Siaaa
Siaaa
Montesquieu 10 months ago
We are still in celebration mood.
Learn to build public confidence for your disastrous party.
AsMa 10 months ago
Dis lady no be serious at all mke e get into there anus or wat u wanted a big gap n u got it so what is ur problem concert
Titus 10 months ago
Siaaa !! What should they do?
Dzakpata 10 months ago
Look at her ugly looking skull structure with her stupid basabasa face. Nkwaseaba!! Your dirty stinking cat! Spits
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Where do you want it to be, our anus? Useless remarks. If your useless party had won the election,would you not have been in an ecstacy position?
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Oh my God, look at who is talking,
A Nonentity like this one. Tweeaaaa.
They should keep on talking rubbish.
When the dust settles down, they will see their smoothness levels one after the other.
Agondrie S 10 months ago
You are very stupid.
All die be die 10 months ago
Kwasia furl do you expect the victory to get through our Anus ,commot for deh
The Truth 10 months ago
Where should it get to????
No insults
No insults
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
When the victory of the NPP got into your vagina, did the NDC people complain? Wo mam3!!! Wo tw3!!!
3dem 10 months ago
Mmttcheeeeeeewwww
Rex 10 months ago
Your loss has rather gotten you guys mad, because I don't see why any sane human being wouldn't understand such a good advice as this, don't making a hasty unintelligent criticism for criticism sake, but rather wait and make sure you have something good to criticize about, and an Npp head says she doesn't understand, any your stupidity got u to opposition and u are just making a fine case to justify why u guys are there in opposition.
K. Kusi 10 months ago
And it is getting to your anus. Bleeding is allowed. Ofui
Sir John 10 months ago
Stupid girl. Look at her mouth like a piglet. NPP ni aboa
Kay 10 months ago
Oh goway for there......who do u think u are.. u move fr one tv station to another ad blow shit just bcus your party was in power then ad Today u say what....
Truth alone 10 months ago
Did you work in the interest of ghanaians when you were in power
Nonsense 10 months ago
Educated illiterate
Solomon 10 months ago
Yes you had no reps in parliament at a point in our political history but it was by choice and not through coercion and the NDC at the time tolerated your views as true democrats same as we are doing today. The actions of your micro minority leader is that which is creating the impression you describe of the NDC
Nana Fosua 10 months ago
I am not surprised at the comments from the peaceful and law abiding ndc members
Abrefa 10 months ago
Stop talking nonsense. Go and advise your party which is no longer a democratic entity.
Kay, Ohio, USA 10 months ago
Ekua Amoakoh you must be mad. What a STUPIDITY is that, Nonsense
DEEVINITY 10 months ago
Who is this stupid girl????
Visionary 10 months ago
You can think whatever you want. Your face like number 3. Aboa twe
Gladdy 10 months ago
It is difficult for me to understand where this stupid so called doctor is coming from,she talks without thinking, some of us are more knowledgeable than her so she should shut up.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vvredd
Ray 10 months ago
That's my girlfriend
Nuumo 10 months ago
Who is this one too?
Politics now make cheap paaaaa.
Who is this one too?
Suraju 10 months ago
Nobody is blocking your view not to see the other side of the ocean! We are not going to be a destructive opposition buh to engage in a more comfortable and constructive argument approach...just have the field to do your work buh hey be weary of your engagements ....
Elhaj 10 months ago
What an IDDIIOOTT.
Good morning
What an IDDIIOOTT.
Good morning
OB 10 months ago
Look at this political Ashawo woman spewing garbage
Samurai 10 months ago
Just here to check how the comments are going. Not surprised
Kwame 10 months ago
NPP did worse than that in 2017. They went to a court in Kumasi to free their members and up to date nothing has been done about it.
It's a matter of how the people were brought up in their homes and also hooliganism.
NPP did worse than that in 2017. They went to a court in Kumasi to free their members and up to date nothing has been done about it.
It's a matter of how the people were brought up in their homes and also hooliganism.
Mahama is a disappointment 10 months ago
We thought he has something new, not knowing it's the same old incompetent Mahama. So far nothing, zero, empty. For the next 4 years all of us are going to be in trouble and NDC voters are going to suffer the most since they're poor and can't even feed themselves
jagadu 10 months ago
NPP will never win another election in Ghana. Useless party full of thieves.
Major 10 months ago
Exodus 14:13: The Egyptians you see today...you will see them no more. Bye bye Akyem/Asanteman Gang of Looters. Long live the Republic of Ghana.
Miss Mae 10 months ago
As senseless you NPP lot were Ghanaians entertained your foolishness for 8 years
E quarcoo 10 months ago
NDC SAID THEY WILL MAKE THE NPP GOVT UNGOVERNABLE. THEY DID THAT TO PERFECTION AND THEY WON THE ELECTIONS. NPP IS ONLY GOING TO KEEP NDC ON THEIR TOES AND THEY DONT UNDERSTAND
Stone 10 months ago
This woman should watch her mouth. She should respect if she wants to be respected.
He isn't a foolish man, he is just showing those thieving bastards from the previous administration, how quickly they can end their lives before ORAL gets to them. The foolish one here is this nonsense lady talking trash, if ...
Are you even normal?
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...
Foolish girl of a Dr ...
Siaaa
You are very stupid.
No insults
Mmttcheeeeeeewwww
Your loss has rather gotten you guys mad, because I don't see why any sane human being wouldn't understand such a good advice as this, don't making a hasty unintelligent criticism for criticism sake, but rather wait and make ...
Educated illiterate
Yes you had no reps in parliament at a point in our political history but it was by choice and not through coercion and the NDC at the time tolerated your views as true democrats same as we are doing today. The actions of you ...
That's my girlfriend
Who is this one too?
Nobody is blocking your view not to see the other side of the ocean! We are not going to be a destructive opposition buh to engage in a more comfortable and constructive argument approach...just have the field to do your work ...
What an IDDIIOOTT.
Good morning
We thought he has something new, not knowing it's the same old incompetent Mahama. So far nothing, zero, empty. For the next 4 years all of us are going to be in trouble and NDC voters are going to suffer the most since they' ...