I travelled with the president to Dubai; he didn't use a private jet - Dr Ato Forson

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Afo 10 months ago

Eeeii, they have started selling Ghana, Ghanaians are fools.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• What did he carry there? 10 months ago

The man who claims to have no property in Dubai is now travelling with people at the tax payers expense. Where did he sleep and who paid for it? Was it government business?

• Rex 10 months ago

Your comment sounds stupid, in fact very very idiotic, so must somebody have or own a property in Dubai before one can and will travel to Dubai right? Your stupid hated for the guy couldn't stop him from becoming the presiden ...

• Vornyovie 10 months ago

In deed if Mahsma means business with Ghanaians, He should disclose exactly what he went to the two countries he's travelled to already to do. Obviously personall and family business

• OSABARIMA MENSA 10 months ago

These thieves will stash our money into their Dubai bank accounts again. What the f.ck were they doing in that desert otherwise? AKRONFOUR.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

You are very right and intelligent. What did he go there to do and Ghanaians were not officially informed? We can’t be taken for fools.

• Dodovi 10 months ago

Everyone knows the fools already and they know themselves so chill.

• Koku power 10 months ago

Ndc Supporters never stop insult that's why you dying like cocroches Rex or whatever you call yourself dog likeyou shouldn't be ali just born to increase the po
    pulation

• Dodovi 10 months ago

Another idiot. You guys talk without evidence that's why you looted like there is no tomorrow forgetting ORAL will popup.

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 10 months ago

You go explain tire! This propaganda you did against NPP, they will do you double double. Ablakwa should come and give us the cost involved

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...

• TWEAA DC 10 months ago

MR NITIWUL SAID THE PRESIDENT OPTED FOR A COMMERCIAL OR PRIVATE JET FOR HIS TRIP...WHY IS ATO FORSON SHAKING AT THE MENTION OF A PRIVATE JET?...EII! ATO. NO FEARS....TWEAA.

• GHANAIAN WORKERS ARE THIEVES BECAUSE GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE THIEVES, PERIOD! 10 months ago

THE ABOVE SHOULD'VE BEEN THE MESSAGE AND COMMANDMENTS FROM MAHAMA TO HIS CLUELESS APPOINTEES, KNOWING THAT HE'S ONE OF THEM.

HOGWASH! GHANA'S LEADERS ARE, A BUNCH OF LAZY CLUELESS EFUOM LOOTERS AND FREELOADERS. COMPARE BAN ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago

NPP. you have started the jandam way too early. You won't have anything to say when you have to actually do the jandam. Pump your breaks and slow down

• Kwaku Tee 10 months ago

Only a Fool will accept what Ato Forson is saying
    They all see John Mahama as their godfather in the Crime biz.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 10 months ago

What were these corrupt bastards doing in that god forsaken desert if they haven't got their thieving eyes on our money. I'm hoping for military action to uproot these bastards from power.

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 10 months ago

I agree that NPP has started too early but Ablakwa should tell us how much is involved. MDC go explain tire!

• Dodovi 10 months ago

They will stay in opposition forever.

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at ~~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

JDM is as useless and heartless like Akuffo Addo who wants to Bath in the Sky with Sewa Broni.

• Akwasi Addai 10 months ago

What trap have these criminals set? Why are they worried that President Mahama doesn't use the presidential plane? They planned to rig the elections but it didn't work, they planned a coup, but it too didn't materilise. Why a ...

• Vornyovie 10 months ago

Can Mahama tell the batikn the benefits of his international travel so far to the tax payer. He's travelled to as many countries as thr number of weeks he's been in office. God save GH from this group who don't seem to be dif ...

• Concerned citizen. 10 months ago

You are really pathetic! Hiding behind a key board and writing nonsense. You are a disgrace to yourself Mumbi Seraki

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Ike 10 months ago

They have tempered with the Presidential Jet hence, the need calling him to travel with it immediately. It won't work! until every thing is under control. ..God bless Ghana, JDM and the NDC

• Kodjo 10 months ago

How can a prominent and respected EX Minister make such a despicable allegation without digging out the facts? Shame on you!

• Pichorchor 10 months ago

Well wait then. Stop talking the bullshit now my friend.

• Kodjo 10 months ago

Who the is you friend. Go to be serious!

• Eric Amoateng 10 months ago

NPP have planted bombs in the plane they are telling Mahama to use. So that the plane will blast in mid air. Bawumia and Samira brought the bombs from Afghanistan

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

No, Rawlings and the PNDC/NDC brought them from Libya. Hahahaha. Perhaps they might have brought them from Iran, Iraq, Eritrea, or even Niger and Burkina Faso.

• Yaw 10 months ago

LGBTQ BILL, YOU SAID YOU WILL NOT SIGN,
    PRESIDENTIAL JET, YOU SAID YOU WILL NOT USE.
    BUT YOU WERE EXPECTING NANA ADDO TO SIGN THE BILL AND TRAVEL WITH THE PRESIDENTIAL JET. JDM THE CONMAN.

• Kofi Adu 10 months ago

Ato Forson was there no security personnel guards in the plane? At whose expense?

• Kwame 10 months ago

what was Kwakye Ofosu explaining? Confusion galore.

• Oslo. 10 months ago

Who is saying the truth. Ofosu Kwakye says it's brother's plane.Ato Forson says it's Emirates airlines. Hmmmmmm. The Nkontompo has started so early. You reap what you sow.

• Mark Anthony 10 months ago

Animal. You call yourself Oslo yet you can't differentiate between Gambia and Dubai. Ekorasani

• KJ 10 months ago

When karma is fighting back on your behalf you needn't worry

• Kwame 10 months ago

why the insults. Shame.

• Dodovi 10 months ago

It is even cheaper to travel on a passenger plane so you better shit up Ne ti ewu.

You evil people have done whatever to that presidential plane like you bugged the Flagstaff house.

Evil guys of NPP.

• Good Boy 10 months ago

And this Nitiwul guy get mouth to talk about private jet. We are still angry at the way he assisted Nana Akufu Addo wasted taxpayers money to my bath in the air.

• THE CRUSADER 10 months ago

ATO GYIMII! TALK OF MALI AND SENEGAL,abbi! Gyae gyimii no! Gyimfoo!

• Ghanaman 10 months ago

They are stealing the money to Dubai

• Samurai 10 months ago

Just buy a new fit for purpose jet and end this discussion on how our presidents travel. It belongs to the state and not personal property

• Kwame Peter 10 months ago

Lies are needed to whitewash hypocrisy.