SHE IS WORSE THAN CAPTAIN SMART. AFIA IS TRIBAL BIGOT AND NPP MUMMET 10 months ago
THE VIDEO WAS 2023. AFIA HAS DONE WORSE THAN CAPTAIN SMART. KENNEDY AGYEMANG THREATENED TO BURN MAHAMAS HOUSE, HE THREATENED AHMED SUALE AND HE WAS KILLED, HE THRETENED PASTORS, JOURNALISTS, MINISTERS, MPS TEACHERS. HE IS PART OF THE MP WHO MURSERED JB DANQUAH. WHAT ABOUT WONTUMI THREATS, ABRONYE, AND ALL THE NPP FOOLS. DID YOU COMMENT ON THAT AS WELL? FOOLISH TRIBAL WOMAN.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
Propaganda 10 months ago
Every Twi-speaker is your “tribal bigot”. Loser hater, get a life!
King Vasco 10 months ago
If what Captain Smart said is true, what is his crime then? I used to like Afia Pokua so much, but I made a mistake. She is such a hypocrite. Partisanship has destroyed many people's reputation. White has become black, and black has become white for such people. Leave Captain Smart alone, and check your conscience, Afia Pokua. Backing the NPP will degrade you to the lowest level, because we have seen who and what they are
AFIA YOUR CHILD DONT QUALIFY FOR AMAERICAN CITIZEN HAHA. TRUP SAID IT 10 months ago
Afia the npp
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 78itrdd
Larry 10 months ago
Waaa look at this stupid girl,
Gogomi 10 months ago
It is so unfortunate that over 70 years after Sgt Adjetey and co were brutally murdered for the same reasons and in the interest of the same foreigners, we still have some Ghanaian retards who are not intelligent enough to understand the simplicities of our racial and human rights. The only difference is that in the case of the massacre of Sgt Adjetey and co, when the foreign colonial official ordered the local Ghanaian security personnel to shoot their fellow Gold Coasters, (Ghanaians), the policemen refused to carry out the order. The colonial officer then grabbed one of the rifles of the policemen and shot Sgt Adjetey and co to death.
Today, 70 years later, we have rather, thanks to the last 8 years under the rule of morbid neocolonialism, become rather retarded and more subjective to the evil whims of foreign exploitation and tyranny than our forefathers.
Propaganda 10 months ago
@Gogomi, it is unfortunate that you have devoted your apparently enormous cognitive skills to foolishness. The current situation is not comparable to the case Sgt Adjerley et al. In this case, I have rented my house to you and some of my kids insist on moving into an unused bedroom in the house that I have rented to you, in order to conduct illegal activities. So, you have two illegal actions by my kids on your premises. Stop the idiotic propaganda
Gogomi to Propaganda 10 months ago
Much as I unreservedly abhor galamsey, I also detest the greater evil of unfair expoitation by powerful foreign entities who in the curious misuse of the word "investment", have ultimately - and contrary to the terms of agreement to which they are bound, have rather desecrated and unforgiveably impoverished the local people as well as the immediate environment of their often expansive mining concessions.
You Propaganda, appear not to be sufficiently educated nor enlightened enough to discern how badly you and I continue to be ripped-off by these conglomerates on a daily, weekly, monthly and yearly basis for over 400 years. Your pitiably childish and asinine analogy about a tenant and the landlords children, proves that your eyes are not about to open any time soon to understand the critical essence of the subject at hand. Africans of your ilk and subjective mentality, give credence to the diabolical racist perception that Africans are good for nothing unless we are enslaved, belittled, cheated, exploited and rsndomly exterminated by the metaphorical whip of the western world.
In any part of the world where some of these wicked so-called investor companies in Ghana come from, their companies would be closed down without much ado and top executives jailed if their companies were run as they are doing here in Ghana. In the Asian far East, such companies would be promptly seized by govt and culpable top executives publicly executed.
Sgt Adjetey and his kind were literally kidnapped and sent directly to the war front as canon fodder of colonial wars in far away countries when they themselves were languishing under colonial tyranny. Many hundreds of thousands of them were needlessly killed just so that the fire power of the "enemy" - who were actually soldiers who were fighting for their Independence from colonialism, would be considerably minimized to enable the white troops to then attack more safely. The African troops, such as Sgt Adjetey, who were merely lucky to have survived this wickedness, demanded their pay/pension which was not forthcoming long after their return from this debacle. As an act of desperation, these former colonial soldiers (ex-servicemen) decided to demonstrate at the colonial Governors office at Osu in the effort to get their due at all costs. We all know what happened next.
We also know the terrible conditions that pertain in the mining towns and villages where these huge foreign mining companies, make more money than even the govt of Ghana each year. Without exception, they have, without a care in the world, persistently reneged on their corporate social responsibilities and obligations thereby leaving these towns and villages in conditions of heartwrenching poverty and utter despair - many, not fit for human habitation.
Ken Sarowiwa and his Ogoni tribesmen suffered a similar fate at the hands of the neocolonial Nigerian army that protects the interests of oppressors and kills any local native who dares.
Lion 10 months ago
This so called captain smart practices stomach journalism. He lacks emotional intelligence and possess a significant amount of threats to our national security
All die be die 10 months ago
Where were you when he first make that comment,stupid girl seeking attention
Ohene 10 months ago
Shut the out! If you're from that community you would have sympathise with the indigenous who got their environment polluted.
More so, you have worked with the guy where both of you ridiculed Attah Mills and JM, and you p ... read full comment
Shut the out! If you're from that community you would have sympathise with the indigenous who got their environment polluted.
More so, you have worked with the guy where both of you ridiculed Attah Mills and JM, and you praised each other, so who tolerated him.
THINK ABOUT YOURSELF AND TRUMP LAWS 10 months ago
Have te people of Obuasi
been treated well?
Have te people of Obuasi
been treated well?
Blame those supporting him 10 months ago
Just imaginé this hopeless eliment without proper checkup in her neckup also trying to accuse Captain Smart. 0lease get lost un the media wavess.
Papa 10 months ago
Even you Afia, people support you. Overbloated egos and importance. A cheek of it.
Kumasi Guy 10 months ago
Afia Pokua is a Hipocrit and jealous of Captain Smart, why accusing Captain Smart for Obuasi massacre the video was 2023 Afia were you not in Ghana when Joseph Osei Wusu member of parliament of Bekwai in the Ashanti region ordered to shoot and kill all the Galamsayers in the floor of parliament Kennedy Agyapong also ordered people to kill Armed Suale? Hipocrit it's because of Captain Smart some radio stations are not meeting their adage listeners they are all listening and follow Captain Smart Captain Di wo hene
Yaaaa 10 months ago
Yes. Foolish smart is responsible for this
Fairman 10 months ago
Looking at Afia Pokua standing on high grounds to blame others for whatever negative occurrences. If there is one singular so called journalist who has been so irresponsible and amateurish, it is this woman/girl Afia Pokua who calls herself vim lady.
For example; and for those who have forgotten, this woman, for the purposes of secretely recording Mr Kuffuor then President of the Republic of Ghana, this woman who is trumpeting irresponsible media, HID under the high table on which the President was sitting. Secretly recording a President in a public place? What kind of crass, gross and reckless journalism was that?
Because Afia Pokua thinks we are so gullible and so stupid to the extent that our recollection memories have waned over a period of under 20 years.
This dangerous act by Afia Pokua could have ended tragically by her been shot by a any trigger 'happy' President's body guard or security details. Ghana been Ghana, this idiotic journalistic act passed with some ruffling by some of the security details. Unfortunately under the guise of avoiding any negative publicity and the opprobrium that would have generated, this idiotic, foolhardy and dangerous act ended for a reported undisclosed payments to Afia Pokua.
This is how among others that she claimed to be a vim lady and gotten so much into her head that she thinks her reasoning is more superior than her compatriots.
All these point to one thing; Kevin Taylor's view about her continues to manifest any time she goes public with not properly thought through stories.
Kk 10 months ago
Captain Smart or whatever his name is has a mental problem. The problem in Ghana is that there are more stupid people than sensible people. Otherwise I wonder why people will listen to Captain Smart and the lunatic hiding in America called Kevin Taylor. These animals have great following because there are lots of senseless people in Ghana.
Kumasi Guy 10 months ago
Kk or who ever you call yourself Captain Smart has a mental problem like your father and your mother
Aboa bi ba bastard kwasea
Kk or who ever you call yourself Captain Smart has a mental problem like your father and your mother
Kk 10 months ago
I hear you broke your chains from Pantang. Fooolish fool. It is your entire family that are lunatics. Anyone who follows Captain Smart and Kevin Taylor are insane. Kwasia like you!!! Go and raise the dead people who were invited by that animal called Captain Smart. Join him to go and raise them back to life. Animals and apes like you are the reason why Ghana is where it is today. Of we had sensible people in Ghana we would be developed by now.
Yaa Asantewaa 10 months ago
@ Kk. Where is Ghana today? Stupid fool. Who made Ghana what it is today? Is it not the useless dancing comedian called Bawumia and your Akufo Monkey Addo who have made Ghana junk?. Look at how your mouth is smelling like cat faeces. Stupid fool. Go and paste
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
This foolish woman should be very careful ooh. We the funs of Captain Smart won't hesitate to deal with her. Captain Smart is our Idol.
Onipa Nua 10 months ago
Bush girl Afia Pokua is now condemning Captain Smart? What a hippocrite. Kurasenii baa. .You think you are in America now so you can spew garbage and get away with it. Uncouth, mediocre and fake journalist. SHUT UP. YOU WERE NOT ANY DIFFERENT.
Bibe 10 months ago
Another useless man, we live to see, always sleeping around
Bongo 10 months ago
The most annoying journalist in Ghana is you Afia Pokua. You've made journalism absolutely unattractive.
In the face of failed leadership we become accomplice if we act noble.
To Capt. Kojo Smart just keep up with the fi ... read full comment
The most annoying journalist in Ghana is you Afia Pokua. You've made journalism absolutely unattractive.
To Capt. Kojo Smart just keep up with the fire work, don't be deterred bcos the youth of this country will rally behind you whenever the need be
Kwame 10 months ago
This country entertain too much stupidity, either in the media, church, politics, etc. No wonder we are ranked among countries with the lowest IQ (8th in the world). A character like captain smart is a criminal who hides behind journalism, and has allowed to incite violence and act stupidly.
Bro kwesi 10 months ago
You are right
Achie 10 months ago
Ghana law enforcement why Captain smart has not been arrested for using media platform for wrong introductory to end innocents lifes?Is this nation Ghana abide by the law or some people are exceptional or untouchable...Ghana Police must act now to bring that kwasia so called captain smart to justice
AbasZ 10 months ago
I Don't think the word massacre is appropriate here. Because according to the story,those hooligans were fully armed and were ready for combat. So you have to go back again. The heading is not correct .Massacre means that group of people that were unarmed and probably the army or rebels invaded their territory and killed them.
Teibi 10 months ago
Captain Smart comments is a very dangerous to national security. He sometimes abuse freeness of speech. I don't think many peace Loving Ghanaians like such of his comments.
Namoni moi 10 months ago
I condemn such erratic rants of pathetic rage
Pull Him Down Syndrome nkutiiiiiiiiiiiiii k3 k3!
Crap you
Crap you
Farouq 10 months ago
Smart has become god and the only one to have all the wisdom that even Solomon couldn't get, so , what do we expect. After mahama Smart should be president
OBUASI YOUTH 10 months ago
WE GOING TO KILL CAPTAIN SMART AND HIS FAMILY ANY MOMENT FROM NOW
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
Captain Smart started his lunacy on radio at OTEC FM in Kumasi from where he relocated to Accra leaving behind a myriad of alleged police cases/complaints against him.In the heat of the election campaign he had a lot of admirers/supporters because his rantings some of them bordering on sedition were inuring to their benefit.
Opoku 10 months ago
This girl is not serious why can't you blame those who shot the people. Nonsense keke
Listen to BOB MARLEY
THE VIDEO WAS 2023. AFIA HAS DONE WORSE THAN CAPTAIN SMART. KENNEDY AGYEMANG THREATENED TO BURN MAHAMAS HOUSE, HE THREATENED AHMED SUALE AND HE WAS KILLED, HE THRETENED PASTORS, JOURNALISTS, MINISTERS, MPS TEACHERS. HE IS PA ...
Qur'an is toilet paper
If what Captain Smart said is true, what is his crime then? I used to like Afia Pokua so much, but I made a mistake. She is such a hypocrite. Partisanship has destroyed many people's reputation. White has become black, and bl ...
Afia the npp
It is so unfortunate that over 70 years after Sgt Adjetey and co were brutally murdered for the same reasons and in the interest of the same foreigners, we still have some Ghanaian retards who are not intelligent enough to u ...
@Gogomi, it is unfortunate that you have devoted your apparently enormous cognitive skills to foolishness. The current situation is not comparable to the case Sgt Adjerley et al. In this case, I have rented my house to you an ...
Much as I unreservedly abhor galamsey, I also detest the greater evil of unfair expoitation by powerful foreign entities who in the curious misuse of the word "investment", have ultimately - and contrary to the terms of agree ...
More so, you have worked with the guy where both of you ridiculed Attah Mills and JM, and you p ...
Have te people of Obuasi
been treated well?
Afia Pokua is a Hipocrit and jealous of Captain Smart, why accusing Captain Smart for Obuasi massacre the video was 2023 Afia were you not in Ghana when Joseph Osei Wusu member of parliament of Bekwai in the Ashanti region or ...
Looking at Afia Pokua standing on high grounds to blame others for whatever negative occurrences. If there is one singular so called journalist who has been so irresponsible and amateurish, it is this woman/girl Afia Pokua wh ...
Captain Smart or whatever his name is has a mental problem. The problem in Ghana is that there are more stupid people than sensible people. Otherwise I wonder why people will listen to Captain Smart and the lunatic hiding in ...
I hear you broke your chains from Pantang. Fooolish fool. It is your entire family that are lunatics. Anyone who follows Captain Smart and Kevin Taylor are insane. Kwasia like you!!! Go and raise the dead people who were invi ...
@ Kk. Where is Ghana today? Stupid fool. Who made Ghana what it is today? Is it not the useless dancing comedian called Bawumia and your Akufo Monkey Addo who have made Ghana junk?. Look at how your mouth is smelling like ...
Bush girl Afia Pokua is now condemning Captain Smart? What a hippocrite. Kurasenii baa. .You think you are in America now so you can spew garbage and get away with it. Uncouth, mediocre and fake journalist. SHUT UP. YOU W ...
To Capt. Kojo Smart just keep up with the fi ...
This country entertain too much stupidity, either in the media, church, politics, etc. No wonder we are ranked among countries with the lowest IQ (8th in the world). A character like captain smart is a criminal who hides behi ...
You are right
Ghana law enforcement why Captain smart has not been arrested for using media platform for wrong introductory to end innocents lifes?Is this nation Ghana abide by the law or some people are exceptional or untouchable...Ghana ...
I Don't think the word massacre is appropriate here. Because according to the story,those hooligans were fully armed and were ready for combat. So you have to go back again. The heading is not correct .Massacre means that gr ...
Crap you
Captain Smart started his lunacy on radio at OTEC FM in Kumasi from where he relocated to Accra leaving behind a myriad of alleged police cases/complaints against him.In the heat of the election campaign he had a lot of admir ...