This might have been the reason why nana Addo had too many appointees. If you promise people to vote for you to get them appointment, you must fulfilthat promise.
Akwankwaa 10 months ago
Insightful.
Insightful.
Kwa 10 months ago
Right from the inception of the 1992 Constitution with the 4th Republic not even a Deputý Minìstèr hàd been appointed or nominate from Ho Central Constituency, the Constituency of the Regional Capital Ho whereas Adaklu Constituency has had back to back to back Cabinet Ministers. Is it fair? Hon. Steve Akorli the then Road and Highway Ministeŕ under Rawlings regime came from Adaklu Constituency, Hon. Juliana Azumah a Cabinet Mìnister during Atta Mills regime hails from Adaklu- Ziope Constituency and now Hon. Kwame Agbodza going to be a major cabinet Minister, hails from Adaklu Constituency whereas Ho Central Constituency rather has never had even a Deputy Minister yet that is where a chunk of te votes come from. Where lies the fairness?
Resetting in progress. National Deception Congress 10 months ago
The youth are 100% right. You cannot continue deceiving Ho Central constituents all the time. How come hot tempered people from other constituents are appointed when there are many overqualified people at Ho.
Blake 10 months ago
The Ho Central MPs don't make much noise like Ablakwa and Sam George do. If the MPs are loud, they will capture news headlines and would be recognized as potential leaders. Be visible Ho Central MPs!
Vornyovie 10 months ago
It looks like we in deed have a long way to go. As long as we continue to see appointment as a reward appointees will not be expected to do any good work. We need to grow in our democracy. Similar things happened when Akuffo Addo came to power and this is very shameful
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 months ago
“WHEN IT COMES TO VIOLENCE, NOBODY CAN BEAT NDC”
JOHN MAHAMA SAID.
GHANAIANS HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET!!!!!!
JOHN MAHAMA SAID.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
Will such crazy destructions make appointments? Let us use our brains. Are such disgraceful destructions the best ways to protest and cause the Government’s attention? If Mahama appoints anybody from that area into his administration now, it would mean that he best understands violence and destructions. Well l don’t fully blame the youth. At a point in time, one of their mentors had Markola market in Accra Central burnt into ashes in broad daylight. Ghanaians voted wrongly, and for vandals.
This is total foolery. An astute European Philosopher was right when he said that Democracy is sweet and good but not good for Africans. With these kinds of behavior, how can we develop as a country, and the nation move forward?
Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings was the leader for many years but never appointed any person from Kyebi or Akyem Abuakwa into his Government? Can we count the number of people from the New Juaben who Efo Jeremiah appointed into his Government? Almost nobody Did that mean they the people from such areas should go on the rampage and destroy properties? Did it not cost money to put up those properties up there? This action is barbaric and subhuman. Mahama, take action. Did you make a lot of vague promises to the youth there about Political and other appointments? Let us see some of such stupid fools imprisoned for a very long time to deter others from doing same in the future.
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Did you arrest the lawless, drooling, certificateless vagabond Akufo-Addo when he threw the constitution out the window and ruled Ghana like dictator, sacking EC and Auditor Generals anyhow? And you're asking for the arrest of ndc youth in Ho? Yua morda. Kwaaaseaaaa. Onyayey GBEMI. Woenyim harr. Gbemela.
Okyere 10 months ago
You fool too much...what has Akuffo Addo done here
Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago
Aboa Ewevi. Equalization is for idiots. So assuming that Akufo-Addo did, must Mahama do it.
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Ooooh, I see. So you think some people have the right to offend, while others shouldn't be offended, right? You're a beautiful fool. Get lost before I come and srap you worhor. Ketewba.
Mensa 10 months ago
@ Ewevevi or Ewi
Stop making stupid comments.
@ Ewevevi or Ewi
Worfa Nana Akufo-Addo Plague. No.. Never Again 10 months ago
@ Agyena-Karikari. Fork off with your stupid half-baked philosophies. You always post senseless and insulting comments and inciting the military to fire into civilians. You've got one in Obuasi, with its backlash. Empty barrel!
Abrewatia 10 months ago
Gyemiii, where does Victor Smith and Ofosu Ampofo come from?
Let us not be spewing lies from an ignorant empty head wai
JD 10 months ago
They're using Nana Addo's procured fire trucks to fix their nonsense. NDC TWERPS
Kiganto 10 months ago
Kwasiampanin ba @JD, go and tell your stupid Akuffo Addo that we are coming for the ambulance monies from him and his daughters! You are that mad donkey Akuffo Addo has hired to be carrying his chair around, so make sure you deliver the message. Foolish reptile......
Slim 10 months ago
Ni kwasia
Ni kwasia
Too bad 10 months ago
When the NDC won he elections and these thugs and vagabonds were chasing workers in pull of institutions, their leaders failed to call them to order. They are now serving their own party a dose of it . You simply need to arrest them
Freedom 10 months ago
AFENYO MARKIN SAID THE WEAPONS NDC GAVE TO ITS SUPPORTERS DURING THE ELECTIONS WILL COME BACK TO KILL THE NDC OFFICIALS THEMSELVES AND HERE WE ARE. AFENYO MARKIN COME FOR YOUR STONE!
Kabila 10 months ago
Let us be fair and real abit! How many fat meat ministers are not coming from the northern sector of the country! You see the real brain of the black Man! Even Rawlings was far fair to these evil within his leadership! New country must be born between Togo and Ghana!
Captain 10 months ago
Bosompim, where did you hear JM promising in Ho Central that the people should vote for him for appointment? Is it something you are dreaming of?
I support the police the police to investigate and deal ruthlessly with the p ... read full comment
Bosompim, where did you hear JM promising in Ho Central that the people should vote for him for appointment? Is it something you are dreaming of?
I support the police the police to investigate and deal ruthlessly with the perpetrators. This nonsense must stop. Assuming every constituency is demanding appointment of one peron each, are we not going to end up with 276 ministers? What nonsense is that? How special are they?
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!! 10 months ago
violence is never a solution to anything. you need dialogue and if that fails use the ballot box. those involved must be found and punished at least 3 yrs in jail. appointments are not based on where one hails from but on merit i hope. if you have an issue with mahama there are civil ways to address or seek his attention on this. u have social media, u can channel your frustrations to thru your mp. why destroy regional property? i dont have patience for fools....volta region needs a regional jail for these fools. you will g there for 3 yrs and whiles u are there u will earn how to make clothes, fix shoes, barbering, carpentry when u come out u will be a productive member of society. star your own business with govt capital and u wont have free time to go destroy public property
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0u12354321
Geeman 10 months ago
We all voted for ndc for the development of the country not only some few constituencies , so therefore my brothers and sisters of Ho, we should stop giving pressure to the government or the president for constituency appointments. We need regional balance if it is possible.
Master Pee 10 months ago
You and who voted for them. God forbid to cast my vote for party with notoriously recalcitrant members like this. Apuu
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vdsssa
Kweku Tsin 10 months ago
The lawlessness in Ghana is too much. It bothers me that people feel emboldened to step on private property to destroy property because they are angry about something.
Stitches 10 months ago
This is foolishness. Can't the police deal with these hooligans? What is going on? Mahama, please please, just stat taking action else we will begin firing you like we did to Akufo-Addo.
Galayie 10 months ago
Oyewa
Oyewa
Captain 10 months ago
Expectation of the evil ones.
Shame.
Shame.
Mensa 10 months ago
Heheheee!
NDC= NATIONAL DEMONS COMPANY
Heheheee!
Dread 10 months ago
Thus is foolish. How can the president appoint people from all the constituencies in Ghana? NDC supporters should wise up.
GH8 10 months ago
Now as it stands 24 Main Ministers have been nominated and out of that 3 are from Volta Region( TOURISM, ROADS AND HIGHWAYS AND FORIEGN AFFAIRES). Now we have 16 regions in Ghana and at least every region should get a Minister(Not Regional Minister or deputy minister). And now that the president has scale down the number of ministries it means no region should get more than two ministers but VOLTA REGION you guys have 3 now so calm down.
The last two GE in Ghana that is 2020 and 2024 NDC got more votes in Ashanti Region than Volta(exc Oti region), but Ahanti region has two ministers designate(INTERIOR, WORKS AND HOUSING) so calm down guys. How about Greater Accra? That region gave NDC its biggest votes of over 1.2 million but I can count only two ministers from that region( GENDER, COMUNICATION), guys you need to calm down. By the way Oti region also has one Kofi Adams for Sports and Recreation.
Urmar 10 months ago
Resetting on a large scale
DODO 10 months ago
ABSOLUTE NONSENSE!!!! WERE THEY THE ONLY ONES WHO VOTED FOR THE NDC? MUST YOU GET SOMEBODY FROM YOUR CONSTITUENCY OR REGION IN GOVERNMENT BEFORE YOU GET DEVELOPMENT? ASHANTI REGION HAS ALWAYS HAD CABINET MINISTERS BUT IT REMAINS LARGELY UNDERDEVELOPED. STOP THE STUPIDITY AND ALLOW MAHAMA TO DO HIS WORK. FOOLISH IDIOTS. YOU SHOULD BE THINKING ABOUT WHO DOES THE JOB AND NOT WHO COMES FROM YOUR AREA. SIMPLETONS. YOU HAVE GIVEN THE CHANCE TO THE ASHANTIS TO BASH YOU PEOPLE AGIN!!! NONSENSE!!! ALL OF YOU SHOULD GO AND APPOINT YOURSELF INTO MAHAMA' S GOVERNMENT. KWASIAFUOR!!!
Nico 10 months ago
Interesting times ahead
Lion 10 months ago
The lion cubs are now fully grown. We live to see
Yes if you take a baby lion , Leopard, or Tiger home, it may start to play with you and your family. When it becomes old it may eat you and your family up. NDC, this is over to you.
Stephen 10 months ago
It also happened in NPP. You remember when some NPP machomen held their executives hostage at Kumasi and started beating them because of grievances? We also said their vigilantic forces were lion cubs now grown and turned on them. So fellow Ghanaians you can see that the two parties both NPP and NDC are the same. Sometimes they are all bugabuga.
My brother@Stephen, don't waste your energy and time with this Frank Agyena-Karikari "Something". Please engage where some sense and wisdom resonate. If you argue with a madman, no one will see the difference. Thanks
In fact, engage in an environment where common sense and decorum prevail. And avoid sticking into this stinking, mad mud, please.
Albert 10 months ago
Why are they wearing musk, they are robbers
Boris Bukari 10 months ago
More still 2 come
Saint 10 months ago
These are npp thugs
Npp and ndc are destroying our nation 10 months ago
If government can't persecuted rioters because of party affiliation then nearly future things may get out of hands
Mary 10 months ago
Toilet self is better than mahama aka Bole Bamboi Mafia.
Kin 10 months ago
It's good that's how it supposed to be.
kelewele 10 months ago
Ayigbefuo.. These people are slaves to the NDC.
AKP 10 months ago
Even Mashyia Palace is slave to NDC
Kwam 10 months ago
Foolish people they think are the only ones who voted for the party to win in the last elections,? dont we all have one vote? The Police should be entertaining such barbaric acts.
Onipaba 10 months ago
Ghanaians voted for nkwasiafuo
STILL ZONGO BOYS DID THAT. 10 months ago
Do Zongo boys have crime in their DNA ? Some of the Zongo boys here in Ho were contracted to go and just burn the NDC office. Zongo Thugs everywhere.
Truth 10 months ago
Good for them.
Benito 10 months ago
If you nurture a viper, it will bite you. What is Mr incompetent kasongo mahama doing about these stinking fools
John 10 months ago
I am from cape coast and I need a minister from cape coast pure stupidity
Ghanaman 10 months ago
So I should also go Twifo Atti Morkwa or South Tongnu and destroying office items because we didn't get an appointment? Its Shameful
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Those Idiots should be arrested for the law to take its course. NPP is behind that foolishness.
Erik 10 months ago
There's an adage which literally translate like spoil the cane and spare the child. Let all perpetrators of the crime face the full rigours of the law.to serve as a deterrent to the youth.
D 10 months ago
3y3 zu
Hehehehehd
3y3 zu
Hehehehehd
Kaawokudi 10 months ago
The result of voting Animals instead of Human beings, the worst is yet to come
Richard Gyasi 10 months ago
This sort of savage behavior by some of the NDC footsoldiers must be stopped. The president can not appoint all members of parliament in the NDC as ministers of his administration. The party executives in all the constituencies whose members of parliament have not been appointed should educate their members and call them to other.
Kk 10 months ago
Show the Bole one too. The doyens of violence are in power. Young Ghanaians have no clue the party the mistakenly voted into power. These guys came out of a junta. Anyone you see in the ndc is a key advocate of violence. You haven't seen anything yet.
Yaaaa 10 months ago
Sed the obuasi soldiers there pls
Ben 10 months ago
This unpatriotic. Your region has the largest number of appointments.
Next time give quotas to regions to select their best fit. Make mp less less attractive to seek for
Odjame 10 months ago
This is bad for the party . National executive and the president must immediately engage the party faithfuls to understand that not all members of the party can get appointments . All Ghanaians want is development and improved standard of living for all . This kind of behaviour is very primitive . We need development and not appointments
Alkabulan 10 months ago
They aren't NDC supporters, but npp supporters. That Ho central people were always voting for npp ,but akufo ado didn't help them saying they refuse to vote for him. Please JM ignore those fools and continue to work with the died hard party supporters and constituency.
Master Pee 10 months ago
So why didn't they go and destroy NPP party office but NDC's own. The day you people will analyze issue well, Satan will repent.
Keteke 10 months ago
These lawlessness must stop. The perpetrators must be arrested and prosecuted, period. Jail them
We are not like this 10 months ago
I am surprised reading this news this morning. This is unlike Ho and the people of the Volta region. I have never heard in our history that voltarians demonstrating their anger by destroying things to the extent of burning things. What happened is a crime that needed to be investigated and the culprits facing the punishment of the law.
Cc 10 months ago
Waaaa see. Gyimii saa
Okyere 10 months ago
Ayigbe mafias
Red 10 months ago
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmm
Fake story 10 months ago
Haters
Haters
SURVIVAL 10 months ago
I thought people from Ho are civilised?It's development that we need,if the government fail to develope the area is then that you must hold the government accountable.The government can't nominate a minister from each constituency. You guys must use your brains.
Ghanaba kwaku 10 months ago
The way we do our politics, these are some of the things we are going to face.
We do business politics with empty promises.
Ntumi 10 months ago
The chickens have come home to roost
MOG 10 months ago
NDC propaganda is now a thorn in their flesh.
You lie your way to power, you live by it.
NDC is in a tight place because they politicize everything.
They can't fly private jet
Appoint family and friends
Government exp ... read full comment
Government expenditure
The list goes on.
Ghana has descended into chaos under Mahama 10 months ago
Just the few days that Mahama won the elections Ghana has witnessed all sorts of violent acts. Is it the devil who tempted us to vote NDC?
Eagle Eye 10 months ago
Gyimifou. The appointments are NOT for only Ewes or whichever group. Stop this nonsense Ayigbe people. Check the number of your people in sensitive positions in this government and be humble.
Edward 10 months ago
Please, please my dear brothers and sisters, look your actions doesn't show you love the president and the party. Prez Mahama is only two weeks and Ghana doesn't need many ministers to develop. Look you may have a minister from your family yet you won't see development. Please exercise patience. His development plan will capture you wherever you are.
Solomon London 10 months ago
Weather good or bad I will vote for NDC because of nkwaseasem bi nti, aha ye medea aha ye medea .kukuru Bono man soa. No more Npp in the Bono Region tweaaa
MV 10 months ago
This indiscipline should not be tolerated in the Volta Region. The Regional Police Officer should be encouraged to investigate, arrest, and jail all culprits for at least five years each. No one is above the law.
Agbenyo 10 months ago
They know you people are fools, how many Ashanti's have been appointed by Mahama
Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago
NDC used violence to win. What do we expect?
Slim 10 months ago
Ndc and fooling
Ernst & Young 10 months ago
Appointments are not like confetti......
Flash 10 months ago
Such a lawless country. We,ll all reap what we sow.
Bitter truth 10 months ago
Ndc the violent party..since Ndc came to power, there has been nothing but chaos and violence all over the country..if Ndc is in opposition, it’s a problem, if they are in power too, it’s a problem..it’s like Ndc is becoming a burden to mother Ghana..personally I understand why..look at where the violence is coming from..it’s either the northerners or the voltarians..after Mahama has given most of the positions to northerners and voltarians, all these tribalistic ewe’s, still not satisfied? Come on are ewe’s these nation wreckers..Ndc it seems u coming to power is gradually becoming a curse to mother Ghana or what? Because this is ridiculous..it’s like there is too much violence across the country
Abu D 10 months ago
The MP is the prime suspect in this hooliganism. You have black listed your name for any ministerial position in NDC and Ghana. It is shameful and disgraceful.
Oyibo 10 months ago
It's early days yet; we've not seen anything. We reap what we sow.
Bongo 10 months ago
Why is this allowed in the country with the NDC supporters. Can those doing that be arrested and lock up please? Come on.
Akua pokuaa 10 months ago
I thank God for their behaviour because they are thought to do so, it's good for them to do it next time, all ndc members are evil they don't deserve to be in power in this country called Ghana
Kwaaku 10 months ago
Arrest those doing that now and cage them.
Le Gorill 10 months ago
Mahama you must know that the power is in volta ,so put voltarians in the government
Stones in their heads 10 months ago
NDC are always not disciplined at all. A party of very bad characters. Shame unto the NDC supporters. They should be civilised.
fg 10 months ago
when they burnt police stations and schools and destroyed state properties, we did not hear from the President nor the party executives. Now that they have turned on their own party office, we are hearing about investigation to arrest. And still the President has not spoken. I will not be surprised, the way things are going if one day the NDC youth storm the Jubilee House and set fire to it. Somebody must speak; somebody must act. You keep mum and when the security agencies take action, and someone gets injured or dies before you set up committees. Death must not only be the reason why certain actions must be taken. Stop these things now.
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
It's not a crime to speak for your right, the politicians should listing to the voices of the people. Destroying is the words they can understand it so the police should back off their useless investigation.
TonyB 10 months ago
This is not civil The Constitution talks about regional balance and not appointments for each constituency The president cannot give appointments to all Ghanains What matters is getting the right people in place to do what is needed to move the country forward
Violence Party NDC 10 months ago
Violence Party
Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 10 months ago
The Ewes have, since the days of Rawlings, been made to believe that they own ndc. With time, that ownership is gradually slipping through their hands, although they continue to vote massively for ndc. Running mates are always going to Fantes and key positions are going to northerners. It's up to Ewes to decide for themselves whether they still own ndc or not.
Ashanti Region vent their spleen on npp in the 2024 elections, when they felt maligned in the party.
Have Voltarians vent their spleen on ndc in elections before? Not until they re-look at the way they vote, they would continue to destroy party offices b'cos the ownership keeps slipping through their fingers and hands.
Yaw 10 months ago
Over time, the police have increasingly deferred to influential figures because they are afraid to confront those deemed untouchable. This is precisely why I believe that the appointment and removal of police chiefs should not be solely at the discretion of the executive branch. The police need to be empowered to take necessary actions to address mob behavior and unruly conduct.
Boss 10 months ago
Who does the Ghana Police always wait for people to commit these crimes before they promise their so-called investigations? Do we really have a police service that can either prevent or quickly move in to disrupt these atrocities? Are they being intentional about this lack of action or something? Look at the number of minutes they spend in just this video alone and the police could not reach there early enough to apprehend anybody only to promise an investigation? Smh!
Ghanaboy 10 months ago
NDC and their appetite for voilence.
AMARIYA 10 months ago
LAWLESSNESS STILL CONTINUE UNDER MAHAMA'S WATCH
The NDC party is full of vicious people that, the party would implode soon, causing the supporters out of touch with its executives. This kind of physical attacks, if not addressed properly would soon cause a a huge loss to the State.
Dan 10 months ago
By their fruits they shall be known
KKK 10 months ago
Indeed ndc is showing their prowess and confirming what JDM said that npp can't match them when it comes to violence, takashi, brutality, bugabuga, kyikyinatwan, me mmpene etc tendencies. I harbour this feeling that a time is coming when ndc supporters will turn their venom on their own executives and all top gurus for deceiving them all these while.
Tosh 10 months ago
Too much entitlement mindset. What has been reset, with this type of behaviour. Can everyone be a minister, or must everyone be? This behaviour, probably suggests, these constituents expect nothing to change with governance. That ministers, continue to live large off the state, make money by all means, without which, they wouldn't benefit.It is a very bad omen.
Brains 10 months ago
Is the appointment taking place in the night and how does that change anything when even deputy ministers are not yet appointed. This is not NDC, better investigate and arrest the culprits
ME 10 months ago
God will torment NDC until they run away from power
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
It will take more than 32 years before NPP can get any chance to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again. Foolish illiterates criminals villagers, nasty peoples party.
Diasporian 10 months ago
Send the soldiers there to go and kill them.Ghana is now a lawless nation.
Nana Fosua 10 months ago
Ndc members are peaceful and law abiding
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
Chairman Asiedu Nketiah has stated a truism: that FOOLS are used to fight for power and the WISE appointed to manage.The IG is minding his business so the police are virtually on extended holidays so nobody should disturb them after all it is just a small matter of alleged NDC supporters burning their own office furniture and equipment. Similar group of known criminals invaded their headquarters at Adabraka and destroyed furniture and equipment in broad daylight in front of office workers,no complaint was made with the police and nobody was arrested till date so rationalizing can go on for it is free,is it news when a dog bites its owner? I know of people who say they will attend a thanksgiving service next Sunday because their prayers have started bearing fruit.
HENRY 10 months ago
Resetting in progress.
Visita 10 months ago
What did Mahama tell us some time ago?He said that when it comes to violence his party is number one.Don't worry the next destination would be the Jubilee House where they will go and demand food because they are hungry
Insightful.
Right from the inception of the 1992 Constitution with the 4th Republic not even a Deputý Minìstèr hàd been appointed or nominate from Ho Central Constituency, the Constituency of the Regional Capital Ho whereas Adaklu Co ...
It looks like we in deed have a long way to go. As long as we continue to see appointment as a reward appointees will not be expected to do any good work. We need to grow in our democracy. Similar things happened when Akuffo ...
JOHN MAHAMA SAID.
Will such crazy destructions make appointments? Let us use our brains. Are such disgraceful destructions the best ways to protest and cause the Government’s attention? If Mahama appoints anybody from that area into his admi ...
This is total foolery. An astute European Philosopher was right when he said that Democracy is sweet and good but not good for Africans. With these kinds of behavior, how can we develop as a country, and the nation move forwa ...
Did you arrest the lawless, drooling, certificateless vagabond Akufo-Addo when he threw the constitution out the window and ruled Ghana like dictator, sacking EC and Auditor Generals anyhow? And you're asking for the arrest o ...
@ Ewevevi or Ewi
@ Agyena-Karikari. Fork off with your stupid half-baked philosophies. You always post senseless and insulting comments and inciting the military to fire into civilians. You've got one in Obuasi, with its backlash. Empty barre ...
Kwasiampanin ba @JD, go and tell your stupid Akuffo Addo that we are coming for the ambulance monies from him and his daughters! You are that mad donkey Akuffo Addo has hired to be carrying his chair around, so make sure you ...
Ni kwasia
When the NDC won he elections and these thugs and vagabonds were chasing workers in pull of institutions, their leaders failed to call them to order. They are now serving their own party a dose of it . You simply need to arre ...
Let us be fair and real abit! How many fat meat ministers are not coming from the northern sector of the country! You see the real brain of the black Man! Even Rawlings was far fair to these evil within his leadership! New co ...
I support the police the police to investigate and deal ruthlessly with the p ...
violence is never a solution to anything. you need dialogue and if that fails use the ballot box. those involved must be found and punished at least 3 yrs in jail. appointments are not based on where one hails from but on mer ...
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...
We all voted for ndc for the development of the country not only some few constituencies , so therefore my brothers and sisters of Ho, we should stop giving pressure to the government or the president for constituency appoint ...
Oyewa
Shame.
Heheheee!
Now as it stands 24 Main Ministers have been nominated and out of that 3 are from Volta Region( TOURISM, ROADS AND HIGHWAYS AND FORIEGN AFFAIRES). Now we have 16 regions in Ghana and at least every region should get a Ministe ...
ABSOLUTE NONSENSE!!!! WERE THEY THE ONLY ONES WHO VOTED FOR THE NDC? MUST YOU GET SOMEBODY FROM YOUR CONSTITUENCY OR REGION IN GOVERNMENT BEFORE YOU GET DEVELOPMENT? ASHANTI REGION HAS ALWAYS HAD CABINET MINISTERS BUT IT RE ...
Interesting times ahead
It also happened in NPP. You remember when some NPP machomen held their executives hostage at Kumasi and started beating them because of grievances? We also said their vigilantic forces were lion cubs now grown and turned ...
More still 2 come
These are npp thugs
Good for them.
3y3 zu
Hehehehehd
This sort of savage behavior by some of the NDC footsoldiers must be stopped. The president can not appoint all members of parliament in the NDC as ministers of his administration. The party executives in all the constituenc ...
Show the Bole one too. The doyens of violence are in power. Young Ghanaians have no clue the party the mistakenly voted into power. These guys came out of a junta. Anyone you see in the ndc is a key advocate of violence. Yo ...
This is bad for the party . National executive and the president must immediately engage the party faithfuls to understand that not all members of the party can get appointments . All Ghanaians want is development and improve ...
They aren't NDC supporters, but npp supporters. That Ho central people were always voting for npp ,but akufo ado didn't help them saying they refuse to vote for him. Please JM ignore those fools and continue to work with the ...
I am surprised reading this news this morning. This is unlike Ho and the people of the Volta region. I have never heard in our history that voltarians demonstrating their anger by destroying things to the extent of burning th ...
Waaaa see. Gyimii saa
Ayigbe mafias
Hmmmmm
Haters
I thought people from Ho are civilised?It's development that we need,if the government fail to develope the area is then that you must hold the government accountable.The government can't nominate a minister from each consti ...
Government exp ...
Please, please my dear brothers and sisters, look your actions doesn't show you love the president and the party. Prez Mahama is only two weeks and Ghana doesn't need many ministers to develop. Look you may have a minister fr ...
Ndc and fooling
Ndc the violent party..since Ndc came to power, there has been nothing but chaos and violence all over the country..if Ndc is in opposition, it’s a problem, if they are in power too, it’s a problem..it’s like Ndc is bec ...
when they burnt police stations and schools and destroyed state properties, we did not hear from the President nor the party executives. Now that they have turned on their own party office, we are hearing about investigation ...
This is not civil The Constitution talks about regional balance and not appointments for each constituency The president cannot give appointments to all Ghanains What matters is getting the right people in place to do what i ...
Violence Party
The Ewes have, since the days of Rawlings, been made to believe that they own ndc. With time, that ownership is gradually slipping through their hands, although they continue to vote massively for ndc. Running mates are alway ...
Over time, the police have increasingly deferred to influential figures because they are afraid to confront those deemed untouchable. This is precisely why I believe that the appointment and removal of police chiefs should no ...
Who does the Ghana Police always wait for people to commit these crimes before they promise their so-called investigations? Do we really have a police service that can either prevent or quickly move in to disrupt these atroci ...
The NDC party is full of vicious people that, the party would implode soon, causing the supporters out of touch with its executives. This kind of physical attacks, if not add ...
Indeed ndc is showing their prowess and confirming what JDM said that npp can't match them when it comes to violence, takashi, brutality, bugabuga, kyikyinatwan, me mmpene etc tendencies. I harbour this feeling that a time is ...
Too much entitlement mindset. What has been reset, with this type of behaviour. Can everyone be a minister, or must everyone be? This behaviour, probably suggests, these constituents expect nothing to change with governance. ...
Chairman Asiedu Nketiah has stated a truism: that FOOLS are used to fight for power and the WISE appointed to manage.The IG is minding his business so the police are virtually on extended holidays so nobody should disturb the ...
Resetting in progress.
I dey chop my house matter so no comment