IGP better watch your back now, your number one enemy is closer to you .
New order 10 months ago
IGP did nothing about tamale highway robbers, that 8 killed , the Takoradi 3 girls, that hawa kom.. shooting a gun at elections ground,the shooting by the same woman's thugs etc etc . He should know Ghana is bigger than Accra , social media politics
Freedom 10 months ago
SO MAHAMA WAS BEHIND THE COUP. HMMMM!
Steve Kaye London 10 months ago
How can a Togolese who planned to stage a coupe be given such position in our country? I have said it time and again that the demonic NDC party is invested by Burkinabes, Malians, Ivorians, Togolese, and other foreign nationals.
This devilish party has nothing good for this country.
BEN 10 months ago
Do not forget that these Malians and Bukinabes bred your mothers that is why dwarfism has reduced in your region. Food for thought.
Abrewatia 10 months ago
Hahahahaha
Hahahahaa
Hahahahaa Ben you go kill me oo hahaha
Hahahahaha
Hahahahaa
Joko 10 months ago
@Ben thanks for reminding that ungrateful idiot his real parents
Chai!!! 10 months ago
Idiot, do you even know where you come from?
You don't sound Ghanaian.
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Yua morda is the prostitute who treks to Togo every week to buy goods for sale in kejetia and market circle. Kwasea gyimi gyimi. You are so foolish to the extent that you will insult even yourself, being a Mali-descendant.
Kwame Ghana 10 months ago
Finally, he's been sorted out. He will keep quiet for the next four years.
Samurai 10 months ago
This man??? not likely bro
Akan Prophecies 10 months ago
**TSAR**MAHAMA IS A JOKER. YOU CAN ONLY KNOW HIM BY HIS ACTIONS !! **DANDURUWA** RESURRECTION OF COUP MAKERS !!!
JD 10 months ago
A convict to national security post. I rest my case . Ghanaians you see what I told you? These NDC Twerps are a bunch of foreigners pretending to be Ghanaians. They don't have this nation Ghana at heart.
Kamal 10 months ago
You are very stupid. You don't read and you don't listen to the news. Your mother gave birth to you through her back door and not through her front door. Useless pig.
No Nine,No Ten 10 months ago
I guess you germinate from the ground or appear from the sky. You are one of those your parents deceived concerning your background and history of your tribe. It's not your fault
Gborlahn 10 months ago
Convict? Do you even know the meaning of the word? Some of you just come here to be insulted.
JD 10 months ago
NDC TWERPS. trying to educate me. Was he not imprisoned for years before released idiots.
Nkwasiasem Party People 10 months ago
Why is a fool like you still allowed to comment on social media?
AB 10 months ago
Was he found guilty of the charges levelled against him?
Joko 10 months ago
JD still making fool of yourself?
Concerned- Tema 10 months ago
JD even Dr Kwame Nkrumah was at James Fort Prison. Keep your ignorance in your house.
Concerned- Tema 10 months ago
JD Keep your ignorance in your house.Even Dr Kwame Nkrumah ,Nelson Mandela were in prison.
Ewvevi 10 months ago
You are still disgracing yourself. GO back to class one to learn how to read. FOOL.
Cart 1 10 months ago
@JD
Whoever is responsible for the development of your strain of stupidity, should be awarded the Nobel Prize for stupidity and shortly after they should be mummified, to prevent them from repeating such atrocious common se ... read full comment
@JD
Whoever is responsible for the development of your strain of stupidity, should be awarded the Nobel Prize for stupidity and shortly after they should be mummified, to prevent them from repeating such atrocious common sense threatening inventions ever again. You're such an unbridled idiot !
For your info then wasn't sent to prison neither is he an ex convict.
God's grace 10 months ago
Who convicted him? What was the end result of his trial? I'm praying you fall victim on a case you know nothing about one day.
Ewvevi 10 months ago
If NDC members are foreigners, why then didn't you the 'owners' win the election in December 2024? How could you sit down for foreigners to outmuscle you out of your 'birthright'? ONYAYEY GBEMI. Kwasea.
Baba 10 months ago
CONGRATULATIONS MR. AGORDZO. THE NPP IS A CRIMINAL, EVIL, DEMONIC AND ARROGANT ORGANIZATION. THEY HAVE BEEN GHANA'S PROBLEM SINCE INDEPENDENCE. THEY ALL HAVE THE SAME MODUS OPERANDI: TO STEAL, KILL AND DESTROY. THEY MUST NEVER BE ALLOWED TO COME TO POWER AGAIN! THEY ALWAYS DRAW GHANA BACK WITH THEIR THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION. THEY ARE VERY POOR AND ARROGANT PEOPLE WHO WANT TO GET RICH OVERNIGHT. AND THEY ARE INSATIABLE. I VOTED FOR JDM TO STOP THE THIEVERY AND RECOVER THE LOOT. THEY MUST NEVER BE ALLOWED TO ENJOY WHAT THEY HAVE STOLEN. WE ARE PATIENTLY WATCHING. AND THEY WANT TO BE RELEVANT BY MAKING NOISE ALL OVER THE PLACE. THE NDC MUST NOT GIVE THEM THE CHANCE THIS TIME AROUND. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!!
Obibini 10 months ago
The guy is retired, why do you bring him back? Always blocking the chances of the young ones. If you don’t employ the younger ones, how are they going to be successful just like this retiree?
DODO 10 months ago
NOBODY IS BLOCKING THE CHANCES OF ANY YOUNG ONES. THE YOUNG ARE AS LAZY AND CORRUPT AS THE OLD ONES. THE GHANA PROBLEM IS A PROBLEM OF THE MIND. YOU ARE ALL TRAINED TO BE LIVING BEYOND YOUR MEANS. THE GRADUATE FEELS THAT BY VIRTUE OF HIS EDUCATION NO OTHER PERSON MATTERS AND THAT ALL THE RESOURCES OF THE COUNTRY OR HIS INSTITUTION MUST BE GIVEN TO HIM. BIG HOUSES, BIG CARS AND BIG NAMES ARE JUST WHAT GHANAIANS LIVE FOR. THEY DON'T LIVE FOR VALUES. THEY DON'T LIVE TO LEAVE LEGACIES. THEY CAN DESTROY THEIR LAND, FORESTS AND WATER BODIES AND THAT'S FINE AS LONG AS THEY GET GOLD. WHAT A USELESS COUNTRY!!! ANY AND EVERYBODY IS CORRUPT. FROM THE KINDERGARTEN WHERE THEY STEAL THE DRINKS AND BISCUITS OF OTHER CHILDREN, TO THE SECONDARY SCHOOLS WHERE THEY BREAK CHOP BOXES AND TRUNKS TO STEAL GARI AND SHITO, TO THE POLITICIANS WHO PERFECT THE ACTS OF LOOTING, STEALING, KILLING AND DESTROYING. GIVE WORK TO A YOUNG MAN OR WOMAN TO DO. HE WILL RUN AWAY WITH YOUR MONEY WITHOUT DOING THE WORK. STOP TALKING ABOUT YOUNG PEOPLE HERE. THEY ARE VERY LAZY BUT WANT THE BEST THINGS OF LIFE. WHAT A SHAME.
Mega 10 months ago
I'm charmed by your critique!!! If only this will strike a cord within the minds of the people!!!
God's grace 10 months ago
Is this the first time a retired officer is given position?
Papa 10 months ago
Congratulations, ACP Agordzo. God has set a table before you in the presence of your enemies. Go, go, go!
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Sure God has set a table before him in the presence of his enemies especially Akuffo addo and Akuffo Dampare. Wicked regime full of idiots.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
ACP Agozor God is with you Sir.
God has brought your Enemies under your supervision hahaha hahaha hahaha. Yes who say God no dey???????. Ghana go sweet waaa.
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 10 months ago
INCONVENIENCE EVERYWHERE OH! POOR NDCFOOLS WHEN WILL YOU LEARN TO BE WISE? Unemployment everywhere yet they goes on bringing back “RETIREE” to the “JOB MARKET” INCOMPETENCE AT ITS HIGHEST.
Odo 10 months ago
Why don't you give the One's a Chance??
Kaawokudi 10 months ago
Mahama doesn't know what he is doing with his power
CAPTAIN SMART IS AN IDIOT 10 months ago
He who is a fool but doesn't know that he is a fool is a biggest fool of all. Captain Smart Gyemii nkoaa. I pity his wife and children to have such an idiot . He is a BIG FOOL and an idiot in the sense that he thinks that having access to the media or radio or TV makes one a WISE person and therefore he speaks anyhow on TV without thinking.
KODJO 10 months ago
Congratulations sir. Im so so happy for this man. Akuffo Addo destroyed this man but God moves in a mysterious way.
This man was an innocent man and very genuine police officer.
He was retired prematurely so let's give him ... read full comment
Congratulations sir. Im so so happy for this man. Akuffo Addo destroyed this man but God moves in a mysterious way.
He was retired prematurely so let's give him some chance to work a few years.
SO CLEAN 10 months ago
He should have been Head of Cry-babies
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xxnh
Joe 10 months ago
Congratulations Dr. Dampare and his surrogates Adam Bonna and others. Why won't you guys write to NSC to terminate this appointment just like the way, you guys wrote to UPS to terminate his appointment as a lecturer. Look Dampare will.see his smoothness level in the coming days
Sizz 10 months ago
Even the USA president sef is an ex convict
Abrewatia 10 months ago
Hahahahaha
Thank u
Hahahahaha
Thank u
Momo 10 months ago
Psalms 23 Is what is playing out here. More Grace Sir. Congratulations.
King 10 months ago
You wanted to stage a couple , it was true now you have shown your true colours.
Grandpa 10 months ago
He wanted to stage husband and side chick take advantage of free shs before commenting here okay
Nkwasiasem Party People 10 months ago
Massa, it a typo caused by auto correction
Boris Bukari 10 months ago
So the noise was geared towards this?
Samurai 10 months ago
Sure. He wanted to get noticed and it seems to have worked
Kk 10 months ago
Typical Ewe man so full of hatred. This is what he wanted. Shame on you Agordzo.
Major 10 months ago
The Akyem Mafia/Kumasi Gang is dead and buried.
Bombolombo 10 months ago
NPP should have given this man an appointment but because of he being too vocal and sincere , they chose to plot his downfall
Kwame 10 months ago
I hope that ACP Agordzo will not victimize a subordinate of his who will take the heart of a woman he is chasing.
It happened in the National Security Council Secretariat before.
I hope that ACP Agordzo will not victimize a subordinate of his who will take the heart of a woman he is chasing.
Abrewatia 10 months ago
Dampare will be the first be dis-appointed hahahahaha.
Hannan 10 months ago
~~~~ Single women are waiting for you at ~~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Jude 10 months ago
The stupid attention seeking retired ACP Agordzo has been rewarded. He makes too much noise.
Samurai 10 months ago
This man is too vindictive and harbours too much bitterness and hatred to be given such a sensitive position. Showdown vendetta loading......
FAA 10 months ago
Please Disregard this News item. The platform had been hacked l think so
Amen Brothers 10 months ago
Kufour was in prison, Rawlings was in prison, Mandela was in prison and Akufo Addo himself was jailed before and so what is the beef here?.
Billy Bones 10 months ago
Agorzo or whatever you call Ur name,so all the noise u were making was gearing towards looking for appointment,now u have got it, let's see how it goes
IGP did nothing about tamale highway robbers, that 8 killed , the Takoradi 3 girls, that hawa kom.. shooting a gun at elections ground,the shooting by the same woman's thugs etc etc . He should know Ghana is bigger than Accra ...
How can a Togolese who planned to stage a coupe be given such position in our country? I have said it time and again that the demonic NDC party is invested by Burkinabes, Malians, Ivorians, Togolese, and other foreign nation ...
Hahahahaha
Hahahahaa
@JD
Whoever is responsible for the development of your strain of stupidity, should be awarded the Nobel Prize for stupidity and shortly after they should be mummified, to prevent them from repeating such atrocious common se ...
CONGRATULATIONS MR. AGORDZO. THE NPP IS A CRIMINAL, EVIL, DEMONIC AND ARROGANT ORGANIZATION. THEY HAVE BEEN GHANA'S PROBLEM SINCE INDEPENDENCE. THEY ALL HAVE THE SAME MODUS OPERANDI: TO STEAL, KILL AND DESTROY. THEY MUST NEVE ...
NOBODY IS BLOCKING THE CHANCES OF ANY YOUNG ONES. THE YOUNG ARE AS LAZY AND CORRUPT AS THE OLD ONES. THE GHANA PROBLEM IS A PROBLEM OF THE MIND. YOU ARE ALL TRAINED TO BE LIVING BEYOND YOUR MEANS. THE GRADUATE FEELS THAT BY V ...
He who is a fool but doesn't know that he is a fool is a biggest fool of all. Captain Smart Gyemii nkoaa. I pity his wife and children to have such an idiot . He is a BIG FOOL and an idiot in the sense that he thinks that hav ...
He was retired prematurely so let's give him ...
Congratulations Dr. Dampare and his surrogates Adam Bonna and others. Why won't you guys write to NSC to terminate this appointment just like the way, you guys wrote to UPS to terminate his appointment as a lecturer. Look ...
Hahahahaha
Thank u