Speaker Bagbin has created this bully Afenyo in Ghana parliament today. The way he is bullying the 1st and 2nd Deputy speakers is so shocking. As a minority leader, Bagbin allows him to talk first and last on any motion in the house before majority leader. Afenyo will keep talking till he finishes and ignore order to stop from the speaker and his deputies. Bagbin has been bad for parliament but for party politics, they have all accepted it and Afenyo is enjoying his bullied. See where he sits at committees table, as equal to the chair person.
Abrefa 10 months ago
Bagbin is very hopeless as Speaker of Parliament. He cannot maintain law and order in the house. Parliamentarians misbehave and he does nothing to correct them. He is the most undisciplined Speaker of Parliament in the history of Ghana. No wonder Afenyo can do as he wish in parliament because he has no respect for him.
Yakubu Alhassan 10 months ago
Who are you to tell us what to do , it's a political talk.
George Amoako 10 months ago
This guy is too know. You also should tone down.
Coolio 10 months ago
Foolish man geraut. U are only relevant in comedy. Fool
And raping small girls 10 months ago
You want appointment? Keep shouting, you will be noticed.
Afriyie 10 months ago
Someone should tell KSM to shut up, Afenyo-Markin has not said investigation of corruption in his administration is wrong, all he said was they are institution accepted by law to conduct such investigation and they are to be used, his just talking because he wants the attention of the president for a position which will not happen, he should go and tell his gay son to tone down his ass.
Geeman 10 months ago
Those institutions can never be allowed to do those investigations because most of the heads there were part of this corrupt chim npp organization.
.mr amin 10 months ago
Ksm shut up let Afenyo do his work where were you when the ndc were misbehaving in paliament sabotaging govt business
Citizen8 10 months ago
But KSM, who are you to prescribe how Afenyo-Markin must talk in the discharge of his democratic duties? My friend stay in your lane as you keep that your comatosed show on life-support.
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 10 months ago
Stop fooling around ksm you mean not to check these band of gloutons thieves? Baammm.
Myopic thinking! 10 months ago
In the grand scheme of things regarding the nations future, Afenyo Markin himself is an infinitismal, how much more his myopic view on a mission to recover all loots? KSM, please, do not spend valuable time mentioning him on your platform. Mentioning him helps him achieve his intention of being seen as doing the NPP’s bidding, advancing his future political ambitions in the NPP!
A disgraced minority minimi (aka microminority) leader!
Spiogab 10 months ago
Ofui
Ofui
Onipaba 10 months ago
KSM fix your broken bones first before you open your stinking mouth
Kwame 10 months ago
political concert man.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago
Afenyo-Markin himself is a fraudster, he defrauded a Ghanaian couple in America thousands of dollars which he has not been able to account for,ask him we all read about it on the same Ghanaweb platform I'm writing from "ser osii me boa a bisa no" that micro macho minority leader
Farms manager 10 months ago
Hypocrite, he should tone down for what
Boafo, Kumasi 10 months ago
Afenyo Markin is not macho ; only that he is an ‘empty barrel’ , makes too much noise with no sense in his head. I don’t know if he was taught that in St. Augustine’s College. He shouldn’t forget that the more he talks the more he makes no sense. He is a minority Effutu in the biggest opposition party and the Ashantis being the largest in the opposition party have allowed this boy to begin spoiling the NPP again. That’s what Akuffo Addo did , planted these boys to continue spoiling the party. NPP should think well and change him as a minority leader. He has an agenda.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vfggu
Alberto 10 months ago
When NDC kwame Agboja the current road minister was loud on NPP in parliament where were you. kSM have become so political this days.
Sheihu Alhassan 10 months ago
Ksm try to be reasonable for once
Kofi 10 months ago
It is high time we in Africa also start behaving as civilized people. KSM is very right. Afenyo's behavior is totally out of control. He is very rude, arrogant, aggressive, extremely uncultured, and primitive. I don't think he understands politics and what it means to be opposition leader. It is so sad that we're been led by people like Afenyo. No wonder our country is as it is. All I see in Afenyo is a guy with inferiority complex and a guy who is desperately in need of uplifting himself to be respected. KSM did very well by telling him to tone down a little bit.
Mubi 10 months ago
KSM should allow the minority leader to do his work.
MOG 10 months ago
Mr. NDC spokesperson did you say that to Haruna and Ato Forson.
Were you there when the deputy minority leader disrespected Nana Addo at his Last SONA??
Hypocrite and parasite.
Were you there when the deputy minority leader disrespected Nana Addo at his Last SONA??
Hypocrite and parasite.
MOG 10 months ago
Hypocrite and parasite.
Abi you have moved from attack to defense.
Hypocrite and parasite.
Oboy Yaw 10 months ago
This joker has now found his voice now! TOY SM
Bro kwesi 10 months ago
Master shun yourself.What do you also want to show us .This crap
Kabonya 10 months ago
Massa allow him to talk after all he's not using any body's voice. Where were you when Okudzato Ablakwah was blowing his voice on roof tops accusing previous government appointees' actions? You did your best to bring JDM to power so everyone should shut up?
Rich 10 months ago
KSM, your double standards played in your dirty journalism against NPP fetched you nothing your NDC president never rewarded you for even MINISTER OF TOILETS.BETTER SHUT YOUR STINKY MOUTH.
Kofi 10 months ago
You have missed the point probably because you are uncivilized as Afenyo. I don't think KSM pointed out the shortfalls in Afenyo's behavior for a political position in the Mahama Government. KSM was simply advocating for civility in our attitude and the way we treat each other. It's high time we start behaving as civilize people in Ghana.
ME 10 months ago
Who is KSM to advise NPP?
Kofi 10 months ago
KSM is the educated, widely traveled, open minded, highly experienced and very civilize Ghanaian who I believe is fully capable of advising the NPP.
JDM 10 months ago
see this ndc old fool!! nobody heard you make any statements when your ndc was doing same in opposition! siaaa man! wu shuuuua!!!
Rocky USA 10 months ago
Afenyo Markin himself is a thieves that is why he is just talking empty bullshit without using his brain
Only criminals who hate police. That mother fucker nega is a crook like his master akuffo addo.
Afenyo Markin himself is a thieves that is why he is just talking empty bullshit without using his brain
Only criminals who hate police. That mother fucker nega is a crook like his master akuffo addo.
world 10 months ago
needs to tone down on what? did you tell ablakwa to tone down?please just get off.
Kk 10 months ago
KSM where you when the NDC caucus were on clouds misbehaving , why didn't u talk? Now u got you voice back on Afenyo Markin .... sycophant
HENRY 10 months ago
See concert man who thinks he is relevant to national discuss. Your bitter attitude towards the NPP will lead you to your grave soon. Which program are you talking about. Who listers to that shambolic showoff concert of yours.
Speaker Bagbin has created this bully Afenyo in Ghana parliament today. The way he is bullying the 1st and 2nd Deputy speakers is so shocking. As a minority leader, Bagbin allows him to talk first and last on any motion in th ...
Bagbin is very hopeless as Speaker of Parliament. He cannot maintain law and order in the house. Parliamentarians misbehave and he does nothing to correct them. He is the most undisciplined Speaker of Parliament in the histor ...
Someone should tell KSM to shut up, Afenyo-Markin has not said investigation of corruption in his administration is wrong, all he said was they are institution accepted by law to conduct such investigation and they are to be ...
In the grand scheme of things regarding the nations future, Afenyo Markin himself is an infinitismal, how much more his myopic view on a mission to recover all loots? KSM, please, do not spend valuable time mentioning him on ...
Ofui
political concert man.
Afenyo-Markin himself is a fraudster, he defrauded a Ghanaian couple in America thousands of dollars which he has not been able to account for,ask him we all read about it on the same Ghanaweb platform I'm writing from "ser ...
Afenyo Markin is not macho ; only that he is an ‘empty barrel’ , makes too much noise with no sense in his head. I don’t know if he was taught that in St. Augustine’s College. He shouldn’t forget that the more he ta ...
It is high time we in Africa also start behaving as civilized people. KSM is very right. Afenyo's behavior is totally out of control. He is very rude, arrogant, aggressive, extremely uncultured, and primitive. I don't think h ...
Hypocrite and parasite.
Massa allow him to talk after all he's not using any body's voice. Where were you when Okudzato Ablakwah was blowing his voice on roof tops accusing previous government appointees' actions? You did your best to bring JDM to p ...
You have missed the point probably because you are uncivilized as Afenyo. I don't think KSM pointed out the shortfalls in Afenyo's behavior for a political position in the Mahama Government. KSM was simply advocating for civi ...
See concert man who thinks he is relevant to national discuss. Your bitter attitude towards the NPP will lead you to your grave soon. Which program are you talking about. Who listers to that shambolic showoff concert of yours ...