Bias moderator on good morning Ghana all in the name of politics. The Ghanaian journalist and corruption galore.
Rex 10 months ago
Bias moderator and so what?wasn't Sefa Kaye also doing same for your Npp? What biasness wasn't That good evening Ghana guy exhibiting on his show? It's human nature, when it suits you, u come here to defend it with all the strength in you, now thatmits going against you, u are here crying, just as the NDC guys were crying when Sefa Kaye and Paul Adom Otchere were appointed on boards, just learn to deal with it, pray he performs well in his new assigned role for the betterment of Ghana, that's all.
Ben 10 months ago
NDC is paying NPP back. Now they're crying like that fool, @Mike Oppong.
Kk 10 months ago
@ Ben you must be crazy. You are not paying npp back. Ghana is not for npp or ndc. The question is this guy Randy does he have the competence to steer the affairs of cocobod? What is his working experience like? These are the key questions. Noone in the npp gives a damn about someone's appointment. It is about competence.
Kingstonian 10 months ago
Have he seen a cocoa bean before?As a GA man?
Mabel 10 months ago
What are his expertise in cocoa business? I know cocoa is not produced in the Greater Accra region where he comes from. I'm NDC for sure but wouldn't want Mahama to repeat some of the mistakes he did previously by surrounding himself with his inner circles only
Kweku Tsin 10 months ago
Accra has a very important roll to play in cocoa... All the cocoa is processed through Accra for shipment. Oh, but you have no problem with fools like Adwoa Sarfo being MPs in Accra or Cecilia Dapaa ministry of Sanitation in Accra. Based on your stupid logic these positions should go to Gas. Besides, the so called Akan thieves have bankrupted cocobod.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0xxuy967
Francis Boateng 10 months ago
Cocoa Board needs somebody from cocoa growing área please
John 10 months ago
This is not fair honestly for NDC guys who toiled for the party . Completely unfair
John 10 months ago
Agorzda 10 months ago
Ooooh now I understand the reason why his moderation was always skewed against NPP. His comments was always ill towards NPP, I never knew he was NDC. He couldn't hide his partisan intereste all the time. No wonder he has been nominated.
Ben 10 months ago
He started out as NPP but your incompetence made him turn against you. Just like Kevin Taylor.
Pablo 10 months ago
What does This Man knows about cocoa and farming?
Ben 10 months ago
He's honest, that's good enough.
Kweku Tsin 10 months ago
Kwasia this is not a position for a cocoa farmer. The people who buy the beans and process it dont know shit about cocoa farming either. However, Randy Abbey is more honest than the corrupt people currently at COCOBOD.
Jojo 10 months ago
Hahaha, even small GFA job they fail and only chop money as the nation bleeds because of bad results.
Randy who 10 months ago
Jobs for the boys started on 7th January and it's ongoing..I hope ge does better than hus immediate predecessor who has plubged cocobod into perpetual.debt...
Odum 10 months ago
How cam a Ga man who does know how to plant maize for his native food kenkey and kpokpoi be appointed CEO of COCOBOD.
OPK 10 months ago
It's not true , let's double check well.
Ayeekoo! 10 months ago
Abena Korkor 's puss.y. The way this guy love forking mad women!
Kila 10 months ago
Good evening to airport and good morning to cocobod
GHANA/AFRICA MUST BE ON A HIGH ALERT IN EVERY SECTOR UNTIL THE END OF 2028 10 months ago
Every time the Republican Party takes over the US government something wicked and evil happens to the world which affects the health, finance, security and the Human Rights of the ordinary citizen. It always starts in some remote part of the world and then slowly becomes a world attention. This is a primitive tactics the US and it's Western allies use to cripple developing nations(non white countries) into aid and loans which leads to debts and destruction. They are able to achieve these dubious and evil means through those top international organizations they buck and support. They are about to do it again throughout the next 4 years, but this time around Africa and all non white nations must be on a HIGH ALERT and closely monitor and block every move and agenda they push through these top international organizations, especially the WHO.
Africa must ban every condom, fertilizer, pain killers, antibiotics, toothpaste, raw milk, meat&poultry, candies, sugar, soaps, biscuits, sodas, cereals, flour and first aid kits from the US, UK, EU, RUSSIA, INDIA, CHINA, BRASIL, ARGENTINA, CANADA and Saudi Arabia.
African countries must remove all their FOREIGN RESERVES from the US and it´s Western allies and put them into their local strong banks. Executive security orders must be placed on the foreign reserves in the local banks so that it doesn't get tampered with.
African countries must inject more physical cash transactions into their economies in other to protect the purchasing power of the citizenry. Do not buy nor bow down into any crypto currency with the US and it's Western allies since you (Africa) would be at the disadvantaged end.
African countries must be on a DOUBLE ALERT SECURITY on their borders, especially the airports. Request for detailed travelling vessel condition and information - and detailed previous and current travelling documents from Arab and White travellers (especially if it's their first time) before they embark on their journey into African airbase. There is going to be a lot of these group of travellers travelling to GHANA/AFRICA within these 4 years wearing surgery facial masks, so bring the CID to the airports.
WHEN YOU HAVE ADVANCE KNOWLEDGE, YOU DO AND ACT DIFFERENT!
Kwame 10 months ago
Whaaat, what is happening. Where are the Ashanti guys in NDC. Like Kojo Bonsu, Kojo Fosu, and Sarpong. This guy will not have patience for the grassroots by giving them some jobs at the cocoa setup. He did not even campaign for the party. Please president Mahama what is going on? The uneducated are the people who voted for the party and the cocoa area can give them jobs. We need a party person who will connect with the grassroots.
Joe 10 months ago
Does he own a Cocoa Farm in Ghana.... Hmm this one i don't support it at all. Kai i dey go protest for this one....
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!! 10 months ago
job for the boys
Hannan 10 months ago
;))))))))) Single women are waiting for you at ~~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Shamo 10 months ago
Idiotic opportunist, that's what he want ,he has never worked before.Uselles fool who has not worked before God bless Ghana .
Bias moderator and so what?wasn't Sefa Kaye also doing same for your Npp? What biasness wasn't That good evening Ghana guy exhibiting on his show? It's human nature, when it suits you, u come here to defend it with all the st ...
@ Ben you must be crazy. You are not paying npp back. Ghana is not for npp or ndc. The question is this guy Randy does he have the competence to steer the affairs of cocobod? What is his working experience like? These are the ...
What are his expertise in cocoa business? I know cocoa is not produced in the Greater Accra region where he comes from. I'm NDC for sure but wouldn't want Mahama to repeat some of the mistakes he did previously by surrounding ...
Accra has a very important roll to play in cocoa... All the cocoa is processed through Accra for shipment. Oh, but you have no problem with fools like Adwoa Sarfo being MPs in Accra or Cecilia Dapaa ministry of Sanitation in ...
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...
Ooooh now I understand the reason why his moderation was always skewed against NPP. His comments was always ill towards NPP, I never knew he was NDC. He couldn't hide his partisan intereste all the time. No wonder he has been ...
Every time the Republican Party takes over the US government something wicked and evil happens to the world which affects the health, finance, security and the Human Rights of the ordinary citizen. It always starts in some re ...
Whaaat, what is happening. Where are the Ashanti guys in NDC. Like Kojo Bonsu, Kojo Fosu, and Sarpong. This guy will not have patience for the grassroots by giving them some jobs at the cocoa setup. He did not even campaign f ...
job for the boys