I am committed to serving with dedication, integrity and hard work - Armah-Kofi Buah

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Kwam 1 year ago

Congratulations my Hon big Brother. You are among one of the best MPs l admire. You have done a lot of work for your constituents. And pray other MPs learn from you. Even though am not in your constituency, the nature of my j ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Slim 1 year ago

Thank you for giving it Akufo Addo in his SONA. I'm glad it went into the Hansard

• Lord Peppers 1 year ago

Mr mp plss let it be so, u politicians are like that in assuming power but later it becomes a nightmare. We are watching all of u. Our youth need jobs plss

• Mensah Takyi 1 year ago

Need a solution for Galamsey menace

• King 1 year ago

Lose talk post boy

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

MASSA POST BOY! WE ARE WATCHING YOU AS WE LIVE TO SEE AND LIFE IS ALSO AN EXPERIENCE!IN ndc postboys are also held in high esteem, abbi!

• EKA 1 year ago

Congratulations Sir

• DO WE ACT PORNO IN GHANA? daisy melalin porn. just check it in ur browser 1 year ago

a politician is in the video with a ghana ponorstar i=from ghana by name DAISY MELINA just check it in ur browser, just type daisy melanin porn and u will see alllllllllllllll