SAMMY AWUKU HAS ALWAYS BEEN A GENTLEMAN SINCE OUR SCHOOL DAY TIME: HE NEVER TAKES PERSONAL GROGIES WITH ANYONE:
Yaw Baafi 10 months ago
Ghanaians and short memories. This is the same guy who in opposition, incited Kumasi traders to hit Ewes on the head with "woma funu"!!!
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 _~~#_
Kwame 10 months ago
Hopeson Adorye is just obey the wind man. As soon as the wind of gone, he changes his nerves. He is a complete fairweather guy. Beware!
Smh! 10 months ago
Hopeson, you have always touted yourself as an upright person who cannot be bribed.
You promised to expose Sammy Awuku's bad deeds in government, but suddenly because he 'supported' you and your wife, most probably, with th ... read full comment
Hopeson, you have always touted yourself as an upright person who cannot be bribed.
You promised to expose Sammy Awuku's bad deeds in government, but suddenly because he 'supported' you and your wife, most probably, with the same stolen money, you will no longer speak evil about him?
I was praying for you to be given a post at National Security, but you have disappointed me.
Kofi Nyame 10 months ago
Any man without principles is dangerous as snake. Hopeson is a man who has no principles. Those he has been attacking including ex President Nana Addo have been of great help to him.
Koku Ablglator 10 months ago
Hopeson is a fair weather friend. When the clouds gather he can’t remember which has fed him. Such character are traitors and black mailers.
TWEAA DC 10 months ago
HOPESON ADORYE WOULD NOT HAVE DONE THE SAME TO SAMMY AWUKU IF IT WAS THE OTHER WAY ROUND....UNGRATEFUL ADORYE....TWEAA.
The Spear 10 months ago
Awuku is a thief!
Aku Sika II 10 months ago
Stomach direction, let the truth leads your way, don't criticize without evidence man
JD 10 months ago
Adorye another Twerp, who's better go and join the foreigners and gang of nation wreckers ndc.
Zico 10 months ago
So you are the landlord with 38.2 FM, and the foreigners are ruling you with a whopping 57%. You are more than A SLAVE, Brenda!
Agboodon 10 months ago
Hopeson do you want to tell the world that you are not a principle person? Even if Sammy Awuku performs badly or a negative report is found about his past, you will not comment, because of nokofioo he gave. Is that how to build a country? Stomach politician indeed.
Collins 10 months ago
Hmmm
Iam very disappointed in Hopson, is it telling the world that, if once a person is known to be notorious and nation reckless, after same person was kind to you, you'll stop to critisize him?
God have mercy
Hmmm
Iam very disappointed in Hopson, is it telling the world that, if once a person is known to be notorious and nation reckless, after same person was kind to you, you'll stop to critisize him?
God have mercy
Emmanuel 10 months ago
Hopson has disappeared the grey hair on his head.
Oyibo 10 months ago
You are rather showing your true nature. Were your criticism of him baseless?
Joey 10 months ago
Children way of dealing with injustice! These guys have messed your political career up, and they have made so much money to come and bribe you to stop seeking justice. You could have been way richer than him if you were also allowed to do your job at the airport in peace. Stop being immature because of nokofiooo and insist on your right. You could have been the way feeding him and not the other way round.
Bongo 10 months ago
It doesn't stop him from being prosecuted
Kobby, New Adentan 10 months ago
Hopeson not only Sammy Awuku do u only have to extend love to but also to all ur NPP friends who u have criticised without evidence after all we are all going to leave this world and nobody knows his future. A word to the wise is enough
3dem 10 months ago
When it been benefits you, he is a nice person abi..... is it main national in interest or personal interest?
Hagoa GH 10 months ago
One's tongue is not a sweet meat to be eaten after all. Out of anger you denigrated all your friends and people you share common interests with. People you have been around most of the time. Shine your eyes. You will see that there are a lot of people like Sammi in the npp. Anger and selfishness blinded you.
He's your son my guy 10 months ago
Sammy is just 40. Hopeson can born him if he started out wild and early. Please leave Sammi alone. You messed up Alan, now planning to be on Sammi's side because you see a potential presidential candidate in future. Twerpe
OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 10 months ago
Tweaa you think presidency is about being Gentle..Sammy Awuku is known for using boys for his voilence in elections of late and sole sourcing and underhand dealings at NLA
HARUNA ashaiman 10 months ago
Really,you have shown who you are,
You would have done same if the npp set came to the funeral,man of no value,apuuuu
Opoku Appiah 10 months ago
Are you not feeling ashamed..Papa Adorye?
Sammy 10 months ago
Please do not be a hypocrite for you must call a spade a spade. If Sammy does something that is wrong just alert him and correct him. Do not say he attended your mother in laws funeral and you will shield him. Okay
Hannan 10 months ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on }>> www.Sexy24.mom
Sycamore 10 months ago
That's the problem of the black man especially the Ghanaian, it's all about personal interest, zero integrity, zero principles and zero ethics.
Kwam 10 months ago
So Mr Hopeson you are always thinking of your stomach and interest. Stop behaving like baby.
Politics is game . Get matured, please
So Mr Hopeson you are always thinking of your stomach and interest. Stop behaving like baby.
BabaChairman, Tamale 10 months ago
Even though a very good move, but this should have come long ago and not when he extended a helping hand to you and your wife.
It would interest you to know that at the time you were calling him names, he was busy extending ... read full comment
Even though a very good move, but this should have come long ago and not when he extended a helping hand to you and your wife.
It would interest you to know that at the time you were calling him names, he was busy extending same helping hand to many other people.
Better late than never though.
Bad letter 10 months ago
And?
And?
Blessed Bonapart 10 months ago
Hopeson Adorye is a very nasty guy. Full of arrogant.
Kwaku Ananse 10 months ago
Sammi, ATTENTION!!!! Ho ho ho hoooooo.... It is said, "mogya mpa ohuri tim". Brace yourself for anything. Cast your mind back to just recent past. Enough said the better.
Boris Bukari 10 months ago
We have known u to be a sycophant
ABREWA 10 months ago
NPP Judas. Big Shame on you .
Yaw 10 months ago
You will not make negative comments about him.What's that suppose to mean?Hopeson Adoye step out of limelight and forge a new direction in life.
Sammy Awuku,per your numerous unsubstantiated allegations and insults ought to ... read full comment
You will not make negative comments about him.What's that suppose to mean?Hopeson Adoye step out of limelight and forge a new direction in life.
Sammy Awuku,per your numerous unsubstantiated allegations and insults ought to have been hanged or jailed by now.
The man you bastardised and detested not so long ago has become an angel overnight because he showed solidarity and mourned with you at your mother in law's funeral?
Sammy Awuku and infact,all NPP deserve what treacherous
and ungrateful Ghanaians did to them at the last elections
Ghana doesn't deserve a political party like NPP.Left to me,they should abandon the Ghanaian politics forever my reason being the stupid mindset of majority of Ghanaians.
Oklibone Accrar 10 months ago
Hoolalaa.sammy awuku award t v right to ut tv for telecast of live lottery n people likes yaa kroamah n agya kwebana n the likes keeps painting the NPP in a bad ways not knowing he is bed with the enemies like Kennedy agyepony .waoooo.God dey we dey.
Hopeson, no intergrity 10 months ago
This hopeson guy is a joke
Akua pokuaa 10 months ago
Ungrateful hopeson Adorye go away with your stupidly kwasiaa painn gyemii fo) aboa
Afo 10 months ago
We know politicians are friends, we at grassroot fight.
Ivory Mensah 10 months ago
So because of attending and giving you money to bury your mother in law, you're gagged. If sami awuku embezzles billions of gh cedis you will be mute. No principles.
Blackman will hardly change.
So because of attending and giving you money to bury your mother in law, you're gagged. If sami awuku embezzles billions of gh cedis you will be mute. No principles.
Joe 10 months ago
This is another useless and hopeless guy
Jude 10 months ago
Who even pays any attention to this stupid man-boy Hopeson Adorye. His day would come soon and his stupid uncouth mouth would twist to the back of his head.
Kwame marfo 10 months ago
Hopeson, Awaku action is a sign of maturity and to tell you how stupid and a fool you have become. Think wisely and behave wisely
Raphael Abeam US 10 months ago
Go and sin no more
Blay 10 months ago
Hopeson, lam disappointed in you, You're no more the patriot, l consider you to be. Revolutions failed, when personal interest, overrides national ones.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. M6nyh
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
Kwasiaa you see how foolish and stupid you are behave like a child shameless boy
Brigadier Sabari v.2 10 months ago
Gyimfuor! unpolished, uncouth immature guy like you. You thought Sammy Awuku was as shallow and short minded as you are. Learn from this gesture , Not all the people who you and your wife have benefitted from in the NPP are forgiving like Capo.
KKK 10 months ago
It means that your attacks and negative things you said about him weren't factual but politics as usual eh ? All those who hide behind politics to tarnish a fellow politician's integrity or reputation is a coward. Can't we be civil and apply our christian principles in our political landscape? It's good he has confessed but he must be ashamed of himself for peddling falsehood against your political opponent. God is watching you.
Get away 10 months ago
It went I your favour so praises nkoaaa.
Miagy Soft 10 months ago
Yea this is how your all cheap.. Hopeson your stupid ,, you said Sammy Awuku is corrupt, you got evidence...So because of Nsawa to your wife for loosing her mother.. And Sammy Awuku the thief who's stolen from Ghana should go free.. Hoprson Ardoryeh your a fool !!!!
Nkakrankakra 10 months ago
What's this man saying. You're not a serious man. Because he attended your funeral and supported you and your wife you won't pass any negative comments about him even if what you're saying is the truth. Hmm God is watching you.
Tintempa 10 months ago
This guy's talks walks by his stomach it's always only good if he is benefiting anything less it evil
Anyone who bombs to cause death or fear or whatever to me us a dangerous man and in any serious country would be under inv ... read full comment
This guy's talks walks by his stomach it's always only good if he is benefiting anything less it evil
Anyone who bombs to cause death or fear or whatever to me us a dangerous man and in any serious country would be under investigation
SAMMY AWUKU IS ONE OF THE NICE GUYS IN NPP
You promised to expose Sammy Awuku's bad deeds in government, but suddenly because he 'supported' you and your wife, most probably, with th ...
Awuku is a thief!
Hopeson do you want to tell the world that you are not a principle person? Even if Sammy Awuku performs badly or a negative report is found about his past, you will not comment, because of nokofioo he gave. Is that how to b ...
Hmmm
God have mercy
Children way of dealing with injustice! These guys have messed your political career up, and they have made so much money to come and bribe you to stop seeking justice. You could have been way richer than him if you were als ...
Hopeson not only Sammy Awuku do u only have to extend love to but also to all ur NPP friends who u have criticised without evidence after all we are all going to leave this world and nobody knows his future. A word to the wis ...
One's tongue is not a sweet meat to be eaten after all. Out of anger you denigrated all your friends and people you share common interests with. People you have been around most of the time. Shine your eyes. You will see that ...
It would interest you to know that at the time you were calling him names, he was busy extending ...
And?
Sammy Awuku,per your numerous unsubstantiated allegations and insults ought to ...
Hoolalaa.sammy awuku award t v right to ut tv for telecast of live lottery n people likes yaa kroamah n agya kwebana n the likes keeps painting the NPP in a bad ways not knowing he is bed with the enemies like Kennedy agyep ...
Go and sin no more
Gyimfuor! unpolished, uncouth immature guy like you. You thought Sammy Awuku was as shallow and short minded as you are. Learn from this gesture , Not all the people who you and your wife have benefitted from in the NPP are f ...
It means that your attacks and negative things you said about him weren't factual but politics as usual eh ? All those who hide behind politics to tarnish a fellow politician's integrity or reputation is a coward. Can't we b ...
Yea this is how your all cheap.. Hopeson your stupid ,, you said Sammy Awuku is corrupt, you got evidence...So because of Nsawa to your wife for loosing her mother.. And Sammy Awuku the thief who's stolen from Ghana should go ...
What's this man saying. You're not a serious man. Because he attended your funeral and supported you and your wife you won't pass any negative comments about him even if what you're saying is the truth. Hmm God is watching y ...
Anyone who bombs to cause death or fear or whatever to me us a dangerous man and in any serious country would be under inv ...