The value is the same - a group of hungry charlatans seeking public office to enrich themselves!
JD 10 months ago
NDC Twerps, does what you get if you lie your way into power. No plan no policies. Just noise making.
Tigana 10 months ago
It was your plans and policies that gave you that 38.2 FM. You must be some brainless mumu like Akuffo Addo
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0xxipp967
Freedom 10 months ago
WHY NOT VANDERPUIJIE BUT THIS OLD FOOL KOFI ADAMS?
Twiaaaaaa 10 months ago
Twiaaaaaa
Twiaaaaaa
ZSOP 10 months ago
The Nkwasiasem Party People are here already with their nonsensical comments!
We don't care about you people and your rubbish anymore.
So you can complain and insult JM 24/7 to no avail
Your akyempanzee and your akye ... read full comment
Your akyempanzee and your akyem sakawa government have now been consigned to the dustbin of our horrible history once and for all time!
Nmoa!
Gbonyo 10 months ago
Kofi Adams will do a good job.
Horace 10 months ago
Appointment are being made without considering if the candidate have got experience or not. Its the same people brought in again. Ghana will never move forward.
Ikemefuna 10 months ago
Those same people outperformed your criminal NPP party by far, with even their one term. That is why they won the elections gargantuanly.....
Hannan 10 months ago
:) Hot girls are waiting for you on }>> www.Sexy24.mom
Thanks For Your Service to Ghana! 10 months ago
Keep on posting those hot sexy girls. It gives us hope for the future going by what we seeing from politicians. Rather watch boobs and bums!
S.k 10 months ago
Sorry Mr Prisdent well come till now all choice is good but sports side Horn Kofi Adams don't deserve it is to soft baby face Bater Horn Nii lamptey fomer for nDC knowledge of sports all sports not only football kurte will use this Kofi Adamsi waist then MPP minister ok is need to look it Mr Prisdent GFA need Hard minister as Horn Nii lamptey can be done so Adams tourism minister funny to laugh he is kind of minister
Baaba 10 months ago
Where did you school. I believe you went to seekwa
Ama ghana. 10 months ago
Hmmm kofi adams as sports minister and dinning hall prefect akandoh as minister of health eiii asemooo.
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago
Malam Issah is loading, Adams this Mafias in GFA will disgrace you potooor like Malam Issah of Kuffuor time
Rodneykodzo@gmail.com 10 months ago
Wat meaningful is Sam George bringing on board aaaaah Appointment ay3fo paa ooo
Ogyaooo ogya 10 months ago
My friend,regarding corruption both npp ndc are same. Am not a big fan of npp but honestly, on thee ground of social intervention npp is far better than ndc. Ndc have never implement any meaningful thing Ghana since pndc/ to date. National health I,s Ghana card,e taxes tole booty etc. so does ndc people lack common sense or what? ah. What at all are they doing in office?
Damali 10 months ago
No wonder his forehead looks like goalpost!
waaaaaaa 10 months ago
same stupidity NDC AND NPP
Kalimba Mozambo 10 months ago
This is a bad choice for sports minister. I think Nii Lante would have been better. Mahama is filling up his ministerial appointments with a slew of northerners who don't deserve these positions. When will this stupidity stop in our country ?
Ken 10 months ago
Welcome to the incoming Minister for Sports and Recreation.
As a Pensioner, I want to remind the Minister to roll out recreational programmes the aged as well. We have been neglected for so long. The National Pensioners'Association of SSNIT would be too glad to work with you in this regard.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Kofi Adams won't dissapiont. I believe. Time will tell.
Mahama is just a joke..
Very precise.
The REAL JOKERS are mourning in opposition
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...
Twiaaaaaa
Your akyempanzee and your akye ...
Sorry Mr Prisdent well come till now all choice is good but sports side Horn Kofi Adams don't deserve it is to soft baby face Bater Horn Nii lamptey fomer for nDC knowledge of sports all sports not only football kurte will us ...
My friend,regarding corruption both npp ndc are same. Am not a big fan of npp but honestly, on thee ground of social intervention npp is far better than ndc. Ndc have never implement any meaningful thing Ghana since pndc/ to ...
This is a bad choice for sports minister. I think Nii Lante would have been better. Mahama is filling up his ministerial appointments with a slew of northerners who don't deserve these positions. When will this stupidity stop ...
As a Pensioner, I want to remind the Minister to roll out recreational programmes the aged as well. We have been neglected for so long. The National Pensioners ...