China is more beautiful,greater economic opportunities, cheaper housing with very cheap health care , mostly very safe condition of living,I wonder what people are going to do in shit hole USA ?
Mahama&Ministers must declare their assets. 11 months ago
@ New order Massa Chinese immigration rules are harsh second to only north Korea. There are no any opportunities for black skin people especially from Africa in China. You may ask those who have live in China before. Hei guei meaning black monster name for Africans."An African is seen as next to gorilla. No respect for you on the streets of China as we are happily selling Ghana to them very cheap.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Yes Trum is doing what he believes to be the best interest of his nation. Why can we also do the same. When we giveaway our natural resources and become just 11% shareholders are we working in the interest of our nation? We should be wise NIW@
Kwame 11 months ago
It's actually 10%, even that the chop chop takes away everything.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
I don't even know why all the noise and the hypocrisy, what Trump is trying to do now is almost the same everywhere around the world. If an undocumented couple gives birth to a child here in the UK, the mother has to find a UK citizen to sign up for the child before he/she is granted citizenship, while the real father lies low behind the shadows. And the child will have to live in the UK for more than ten years before the father can gain his citizenship through them. For me the best part of Trump's orders is when he said there's only TWO GENDERS, MALE AND FEMALE, full stop. No more pampering this LGBTQ++ nonsense!
That order is meaningless because it's against US Constitution 11 months ago
It's for deceiving people like you. It's meaningless. Ask any American Lawyer to educate you on the US Constitutional provision on who can be an American citizen and when that citizenship can be taken away.
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
This executive order is UNCONSTITUTIONAL and not enforceable without an act of congress with 60 percent senate votes to override the constitution, which is in line with the law of jos soli, which states that everyone born in the US is a citizen. BY LAW A PRESIDENT CANNOT SINGLE-HANDEDLY USE AN EXECUTIVE ORDER TO OVERRIDE THE CONSTITUTION. Expect this to be challenged in court.
Londoner 11 months ago
You are right, he's been sued already. He tried it in his first presidency but failed woefully. Who can blame him though when idiotic Vloggers openly show off their American born babies with their passports on Tik Tok thinking the authorities don't see. Hopefully it will serve as a lesson to all.
they say they say 11 months ago
When you start treating your leaders who steal your country resources as enemies, that's when you'll start making progress in your country. Until then, forget the future..simple as that. It has nothing to do with tribe
Scrap 'Ahiagba'. A Disgrace to Eweland.. 11 months ago
@Mr."they say they say". Ake, Mr.Akufo-Adoo was and shall remain, 100%, a typical embodiment of what you characterized as 'enemies'.Until he, and his NPP rot in death, our country's emancipation, be better forgotten!
Obuor 11 months ago
Very funny mate.they hv well established institutions.
Very wrong comparism.
Ppl r still shiting on our beaches
Very wrong comparism.
Musa 10 months ago
US is not the property of Trump. Whatever he decides should be endorsed by the majority in the country before it can gain traction. He is not God. Why cant he rather focus on the fire sweeping through California??
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0xx78003
Freewill 11 months ago
Exactly! Trump all the way!
Ama 11 months ago
@freewill
You are stupid too support what trump, the German is doing, stopping other from being American citizens. In 4 years time he will be out and someone else would come and overturn everything! Americans are so fickle m ... read full comment
@freewill
You are stupid too support what trump, the German is doing, stopping other from being American citizens. In 4 years time he will be out and someone else would come and overturn everything! Americans are so fickle minded! Yanks as usual, fat , stupid and rude! Grow up !
Joe 11 months ago
I support you 100% Ama! America is dying anyway, and they are blaming immigrants for their woes! When you needed them to build your railways and agriculture all was well? Unfortunately youtake the bad things as well as the good! Americans voting fir a lunatic like trump tell all about them! As Ama said, fat, stupid and rude!
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
@Freewill... You are a stupid idiot and a peasant willing to subjugate yourself to Trumps white supremacy. Why do so many LOUD Ghanaians have such a low IQ.
Jonas 11 months ago
Go to Europe and America and see the number of Chinese people working there. Most China towns in major western cities are full of legal and illegal Chinese migrants. Why do they leave China?
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
So what? With the exception of the American Indian everyone is either an immigrant or a desendant immigrants. Hostorically, the newly arrived get scape-goated. Trumps first and third wives were immigrants. His paternal gradfather and mother were all immigrants.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 11 months ago
Thumb up Donald Trump, Every country needs sanity in all aspects, Illegal Ghanaians in USA please don't hesitate send your belongings and money to Ghana as soon as possible, Soooo Fortunately we now have Reliable President Mahama and NDC government .
Karikakchar 11 months ago
Give us a break! A reliable president? Time will tell about Airbus and government official one and all
Enoch 11 months ago
Only opportunities go vex Trump... learn to get documents before you enter other countries..... nonsense..
Joe 11 months ago
@kalichabkar
38% ! Deal with it!
@kalichabkar
38% ! Deal with it!
Kwame UK 11 months ago
Trump is not only a reset for America but an example of nationalist leadership we need to protect, inspire and develop every individual country for a prosperous world. Africa must learn from this that there wouldn’t be a God father giving aids when we cheer and protect corrupt and incompetent leaders who plunder national wealth for their families and move capital abroad. Great to emphasize that their are two genders in human race being male and female.
Logoshie 11 months ago
We have to start doing same to illegal immigrants in Ghana especially the zoo ppl. They're just too much everywhere with their criminalities and 419. Mtcheew
Kk 11 months ago
Everybody should develop his or her own country
DEEVINITY 11 months ago
Stay in your country and contribute to making it attractive. Stop enabling criminals to destroy it and then abandon it for greener fields. The grass is greener right here..... Where you water it!!
NART 11 months ago
I THINK THESE LAW IS FOR GOOD FOR AFRICAN POLITICIANS AND THE RICH PEOPLE IN AFRICA WHO ARE NOT THINKING OF THEIR COUNTRY.
TRUMP IS FIGHTING FOR HIS COUNTRY AND ALSO THE FUTURE GENERATION OF AMERICA
I THINK THESE LAW IS FOR GOOD FOR AFRICAN POLITICIANS AND THE RICH PEOPLE IN AFRICA WHO ARE NOT THINKING OF THEIR COUNTRY.
Moses 11 months ago
When intelligent people are thinking about globalization the idiots are pulling the concept back
Dr who 11 months ago
Ghana should adopt the same.
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
America first. Mr. Trump came for Americans, let your president come for you but not useless criminals organization ECOWAS.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 m
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
TW3DE3 11 months ago
TRUMP WILL NEVER SUCCEED. HE IS VINDICTIVE AND HAVE DIABOLICAL MIND.GOD IS AGAINST SUCH PEOPLE! TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID BECAUSE TRUMP WILL FAIL BIG TIME!
He will make America great again 11 months ago
I don’t see why he will not succeed. He is trying to do better things for his country.
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
Doing better things like what? Using the office to cover up his crimes or pardoning his accomplices who commited crimes against the US.
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
Kwasia, shine your eyes. He is trying to make white people superior and everyone else inferior.
Zionism is racism 11 months ago
Trumping Trump is back to business. He will bully the whole world until the rest of the world comes together to face him.
We will make America great again 11 months ago
Good.
Good.
Asantehene 11 months ago
Trump is right, if I get America today I will go, but that does not mean that America should not do what is in the interest of their citizens. Build your country too,to be like America. Ofui
Patriotic Jeff 11 months ago
Man of Principle, a man who loves his country and want the best for his country.
Joe 11 months ago
Do you think so or it's just an ego?
Osei 11 months ago
I don't like Trump's hate for other people who come to settle in America but I like his policies to put America first. We can also do same to our various countries in Africa. When European and American leaders have a deal with our leaders, we treat them like demigods. We must be serious and love our nation and its people first.
NDC 11 months ago
Trump, I like you, Americans first before any other thing. If all leaders were to be like you, there wouldn't have been illegal immigrants. Carry on Mr President!
Instead of the African to demand accountability from their ... read full comment
Trump, I like you, Americans first before any other thing. If all leaders were to be like you, there wouldn't have been illegal immigrants. Carry on Mr President!
Instead of the African to demand accountability from their leaders to govern well to make their respective countries a better place to live, they rather shield them from wrong deals and turn around to seek greener pastures elsewhere. Soo pity!!
Charles oppong 11 months ago
Trump is inhuman,so if u are illegal immigrante hving children u "ll be deported with your children?what wickedness!Adolf Hitler incanation...
Lion 11 months ago
This will prevent our God forsaken politicians from going to give birth in the US for their kids to be US citizens. This is the height of unpatriotic behavior that our asshole politicians have exhibited over the years
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on }>> www.Sexy24.mom
T 11 months ago
Uk ended it in 1982 . This is not news
German 11 months ago
Trump is a piece of s××t, a narcist, racist, fascist, extreme capitalist, liar aso without any manners.
America first will turn into America alone
Trump is a piece of s××t, a narcist, racist, fascist, extreme capitalist, liar aso without any manners.
Bongo 11 months ago
Trump is my man. He is full of confident.
GHANA/AFRICA MUST BE ON A HIGH ALERT IN EVERY SECTOR UNTIL THE END OF 2028 11 months ago
Every time the Republican Party takes over the US government something wicked and evil happens to the world which affects the health, finance, security and the Human Rights of the ordinary citizen. It always starts in some remote part of the world and then slowly becomes a world attention. This is a primitive tactics the US and it's Western allies use to cripple developing nations(non white countries) into aid and loans which leads to debts and destruction. They are able to achieve these dubious and evil means through those top international organizations they buck and support. They are about to do it again throughout the next 4 years, but this time around Africa and all non white nations must be on a HIGH ALERT and closely monitor and block every move and agenda they push through these top international organizations, especially the WHO.
Africa must ban every condom, fertilizer, pain killers, antibiotics, toothpaste, raw milk, meat&poultry, candies, sugar, soaps, biscuits, sodas, cereals, flour and first aid kits from the US, UK, EU, RUSSIA, INDIA, CHINA, BRASIL, ARGENTINA, CANADA and Saudi Arabia.
African countries must remove all their FOREIGN RESERVES from the US and it´s Western allies and put them into their local strong banks. Executive security orders must be placed on the foreign reserves in the local banks so that it doesn't get tampered with.
African countries must inject more physical cash transactions into their economies in other to protect the purchasing power of the citizenry. Do not buy nor bow down into any crypto currency with the US and it's Western allies since you (Africa) would be at the disadvantaged end.
African countries must be on a DOUBLE ALERT SECURITY on their borders, especially the airports. Request for detailed travelling vessel condition and information - and detailed previous and current travelling documents from Arab and White travellers (especially if it's their first time) before they embark on their journey into African airbase. There is going to be a lot of these group of travellers travelling to GHANA/AFRICA within these 4 years wearing surgery facial masks, so bring the CID to the airports.
WHEN YOU HAVE ADVANCE KNOWLEDGE, YOU DO AND ACT DIFFERENT!
Kojo Sense2 up 10 months ago
Trump is just wasting time because president come and president go other president will and council all your policies and you have only four years to go and he remember he failed his first term and he will fail second time and leave a bad legacy because of he is racist ,so he will put usa in danger that is all
@ New order Massa Chinese immigration rules are harsh second to only north Korea. There are no any opportunities for black skin people especially from Africa in China. You may ask those who have live in China before. Hei gu ...
Yes Trum is doing what he believes to be the best interest of his nation. Why can we also do the same. When we giveaway our natural resources and become just 11% shareholders are we working in the interest of our nation? We s ...
I don't even know why all the noise and the hypocrisy, what Trump is trying to do now is almost the same everywhere around the world. If an undocumented couple gives birth to a child here in the UK, the mother has to find a U ...
This executive order is UNCONSTITUTIONAL and not enforceable without an act of congress with 60 percent senate votes to override the constitution, which is in line with the law of jos soli, which states that everyone born in ...
You are right, he's been sued already. He tried it in his first presidency but failed woefully. Who can blame him though when idiotic Vloggers openly show off their American born babies with their passports on Tik Tok thinkin ...
Very wrong comparism.
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...
@freewill
You are stupid too support what trump, the German is doing, stopping other from being American citizens. In 4 years time he will be out and someone else would come and overturn everything! Americans are so fickle m ...
I support you 100% Ama! America is dying anyway, and they are blaming immigrants for their woes! When you needed them to build your railways and agriculture all was well? Unfortunately youtake the bad things as well as the go ...
So what? With the exception of the American Indian everyone is either an immigrant or a desendant immigrants. Hostorically, the newly arrived get scape-goated. Trumps first and third wives were immigrants. His paternal gradfa ...
Thumb up Donald Trump, Every country needs sanity in all aspects, Illegal Ghanaians in USA please don't hesitate send your belongings and money to Ghana as soon as possible, Soooo Fortunately we now have Reliable President ...
@kalichabkar
38% ! Deal with it!
Trump is not only a reset for America but an example of nationalist leadership we need to protect, inspire and develop every individual country for a prosperous world. Africa must learn from this that there wouldn’t be a G ...
Bank f ...
Good.
I don't like Trump's hate for other people who come to settle in America but I like his policies to put America first. We can also do same to our various countries in Africa. When European and American leaders have a deal wit ...
Instead of the African to demand accountability from their ...
Every time the Republican Party takes over the US government something wicked and evil happens to the world which affects the health, finance, security and the Human Rights of the ordinary citizen. It always starts in some re ...
Trump is just wasting time because president come and president go other president will and council all your policies and you have only four years to go and he remember he failed his first term and he will fail second time an ...