I feel bad we hurt the man – convict tells court

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Abrewatia 10 months ago

Ecowas free passport.

Ghana is good but you must have money and be ready to work hard

• Nii Adjei Sowa 10 months ago

ECOWAS free passport for the American lady too? Black hate black mentality is our major issue in Ghana.

• DO WE ACT PORNO IN GHANA? daisy melalin porn. just check it in ur browser 10 months ago

DO WE ACT PORNOGRAPHIC VIDEO IN GHANA? A YOUNG GHANAIAN GIRL IS ACTING PORNO ON THE INTERNET ANS GHANA AUTHORITY LOOKS ON UNCONCERNED, DO WE KNOW ITS SPOILING GHANAS HARD EARNED REPUTATION? SOMETHING NEEDS TO BE DONE PLS, JUS ...

• Etw3ba 10 months ago

Hard earned reputation ben nono. Kwasia politicians are stealing ur hard earned money u paid as tax yet the are walking freely. Did she steal? Or kill someone. It's her body and she does what will pay her bills is that too a ...

• Observer 10 months ago

Take her to Ghana jail. She will learn sense

• Ghanaman 10 months ago

I don't think this woman is in her right mind. You have left the US to come and steal car in Ghana?
    If she was caught in the US, at least she would get some decent food and relatively decent accommodation in prison. Here, sh ...

• Markito 10 months ago

Who introduced who to drugs? How did they meet? Etc etc. Judge could have asked more questions of the jailed couple

• Markito 10 months ago

American girl saying she felt bad they hurt the driver? He could have DIED, but for God and the good Samaritan who chanced on him. Compared to other countries, Ghanaians we don't do a lot of drugs, and it's also a reason why ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

Motherfu*kers welcome to Gh.

• Ghana man 10 months ago

May God help her it was out of live she did that with her boyfriend. She should cry to Daddy Donal J. Trump

• Chicago 10 months ago

This should be a lesson to those politicians who think opening the borders to anyone is a brilliant idea.
    For a country like Ghana that lacks effective systems of tracking and screening outsiders who enter and leave at thei ...