MAHAMA IS SIMPLY INCOMPETENT AND A BIG MISTAKE ON THE PART OF ALL GHANAIANS. WHY IS MAHAMA NOT CALLING FOR THE ARREST OF HIS NDC EVIL CAPTAIN SMART???? NDC YOUTH DOES NOT RESPECT MEN IN UNIFORM AT ALL. YOU ARE LOOKING TO COMMIT SUICIDE IF YOU ATTACK ANY MAN IN SECURITY UNIFORM. I ALWAYS SAY THIS BUT NDC YOUTH DOESN’T LISTEN TO ME, KWASI ADADE.
Gborlahn 10 months ago
The only English word you people know is incompetent. Surprisingly, those who label others as incompetent are the most incompetent.
Tony 10 months ago
So NPP people still have the nerves to call JM incompetent after all this their incompetent management of Ghana's economy? Shameless people, u were calling JM incompetent and Ghanaians trusted Ghana into ur hands and look at what you the NPP has done to Ghana before being booted out of office, unprecedentedly leaving pensioners - old men and women without any hair on their heads, Kai!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 10 months ago
Mahama's incompetence on display again. He has already made Ghana a laughing stock on BBC.
Majj 10 months ago
This idiot is still alive after defeat. Hahaha
Wow 10 months ago
In the same way, on what grounds is the ghana army which is suppose to be guarding the nation against an external attacks on the ground protecting the assets of a foreign goldmine while the citizens pays the salaries of the soldiers and provides for their families.
Very irresponsible comment from an MP who is supposed to know better.
Apraku 10 months ago
@wow
The reason that the military is supposed to defend her citizens doesn't give the citizens any right to attack the military.You've lost touch with reality. There are rules,responsibilities and regulations for every citiz ... read full comment
@wow
The reason that the military is supposed to defend her citizens doesn't give the citizens any right to attack the military.You've lost touch with reality. There are rules,responsibilities and regulations for every citizen to adhere to.
Where is it written in the Ghanaian constitution that , citizens as taxpayers, can always attack the military because they are suppose to protect the nation? Think !Think! Think!
Most probably those military men are filled with cement and stones in their bodies.
MoonGod 10 months ago
you have started your madness again ? useless idiotic Adade
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago
Hello Akwasi Adade okuapimnin, where have you gone to hide since NPP abysmal defeated of the elections?Maurice Ampaw, your fellow
okuapimni is asking a helping hand to come and help him to park his belongings to TOGO on his ... read full comment
Hello Akwasi Adade okuapimnin, where have you gone to hide since NPP abysmal defeated of the elections?Maurice Ampaw, your fellow
okuapimni is asking a helping hand to come and help him to park his belongings to TOGO on his self imposed exile immediately!
. 10 months ago
LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE A SQUIRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS. NPP KWASIA BA BI. U DONT THINK AT ALL, U MIGHT HAVE BEEN CLEANING SHIT FROM UR WIFES ANUS WITH U TONGUE IN THE NAME OF LOVE MAKING THATS WHY U KNOW NOTHING, KWASSIA BA NPP CRIMINAL. STUPID ASS
Yaw 10 months ago
On what grounds are you questioning the President?
Edmond AmponsahIn 10 months ago
On the grounds that HE JDM should have waited for the completions of the investigation before giving such directives. Moreover, the deceased are not to be buried yet but after the investigation, autopsy and forensic evidence are completed.
Unless Mr president does not want to find out which of this 2 group of people is wrong in this tragedy.
By directing Ashanti Gold to beat the cost of treatment for those injured and pay for the burial of those who lost their lives somehow indicate that HE JDM had taken side already
As3m 10 months ago
Autopsy? Did the people die of heart attack or any medical condition?
We all know the cause of their death.
Perverted family! 10 months ago
Please whatever you do with your mum in secret we are not interested in your family's perverted traditions with mother and son licking each others private parts!
Dani 10 months ago
like these people never learn . look at him kwasia kwa
bounch of criminals .
Kumasi Guy 10 months ago
Vincent Ekow Assefuah wo y3 kwasia, indeed it's only today that I can see Ekow Assefuah is a stupid man no matter what those dead and the injuries are Ghanaian people and what is wrong for the Anglo Gold to cater for their hospital bills and you are challenging the president drrectives one day it can be you or your relative kwasea
Referendum 10 months ago
I want to ask this MP, pls who paid the medical bills of those who sustained injuries in the Apeati Explosion?
NANABA 1 10 months ago
Master you to stop fooling and lean. Apeati explosion was cause by the company but with this what did the company do? And the wise president at that time waited for investigation report before . But this the, man who hite the company and closed in 2015 have come back to see that company is working so he want to do anything to close it again so that his brother will take over
Integrity 10 months ago
You are rather a heartless person like your former Prez Nana Addo who didn't care when citizens were killed carelessly. The military were there in the instance of AngloGold. So any liabilities resulting from their activities should be put squarely on the company and not Ghanaians. If it had happened during former Prez Nana Akufo Addo time it would have been an opportunity to steal from the state in the name of compensating the victims.
Big Boy 10 months ago
Fools Die. You are as stupid as those who lost their live. At your age you don't even have the common sense to know your right hand from your left hand. Soon you too will die like them.
Majj 10 months ago
Wise president? Huuu no defence between you and the Wise president
XYZ 10 months ago
Why do you bring happenings in Apeati to this, do you see how stupid you are? Apeati was an accident caused by the company, unlike AngloGold issue. They were attacked by thieves and they killed them.
Kumasi Guy 10 months ago
Stupid man Vincent Ekow Assefuah I want to ask you a question is Anglo Gold Ashanti is your property? Kwasea man
NPPIGS mmoa ase fuo 10 months ago
This gyimi gyimii mp is a dead man walking. Aboa bi ba
Nana ama 10 months ago
Eiiii who’s bisexual is he ? .
Oyibo 10 months ago
So who pays for the damaged fence of the company destroyed by the galamseyers? The president didn't think through that decision. We can insult the MP but what we don't envisage is, we are driving foreign investors away. Unemployment will continue to sour in Ghana.
Bob the Marley 10 months ago
So you comparing damaged fence to lose of life? Even South Africa has abolished apartheid .
The families should pay for the bullets! 10 months ago
Only 7 thugs died. There are over 50 of them out there. The families of those 7 thugs should be made to pay for the bullets wasted on them
Owusu 10 months ago
Brio,well done for such proposal,if didn't have any malice ,why do they visit the place on that hour,i,i t will appreciate if our soldier can go ahead and erase all those vagabond's,and indiscipline people in our society like,Which if the soldiers did not eliminate this thugs from my lovely country called Ghana,they will plug this country into chaos,Well done GAF,for such splendid performance,But next time try to kill all,because they want our country to see peace,Ayikooooooo GAF
Clerk of Parliament 10 months ago
Another NPP fool. Politics is about numbers. Therefore support AngloGold and let NDC support the locals and the injured people. You will soon realise who has the voter ID cards. Kwasea. In 2028 take your campaign vans into the AngloGold Yard and play Bawu Bawu Bawumia. Animal
Ato Amaniampong 10 months ago
The NDC party was built on lies (propaganda), hooliganism, thuggery, kobolors and mostly educated illiterates.
John Mahama, once an incompetent Dead Goat, forever a Dead Goat.
The NDC party was built on lies (propaganda), hooliganism, thuggery, kobolors and mostly educated illiterates.
Lawuratu Musah Saaka 10 months ago
And it resonated well with the people. If you go on that tangent then I can assure you that Ghanaians have spoken. They massively said your NPP means Nkwaseafour People's Party
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. K9uuyeh
Kwame 10 months ago
incompetence. Thieves come to my house and ny security repel them snd you say I should bear the thieves hospital bills. Defies logic!!
Kwasi 10 months ago
Kill a thief and see what the law does to you.
Kwam 10 months ago
Little minds that lack common sense, even murderers by Ghanaian law are given free protection, free legal counsel , free food whilst on trial at the law courts, so assume the deceased committed robbers or murder the state has a responsibility to them their family.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
This guy is just a fool. Is AGA for you? The mere fact that you are MP doesn't give you the chance to be asking foolish questions or acting foolishly. Your study of law is a suspect. In fact, you being a lawyer is a disgrace to the legal profession. Wo mam3 tw3!!!
Bobishato 10 months ago
You are a big fool Asafuah
Ozman 10 months ago
Why is it that Ghana has no say in such a money making property that belongs to all the people in Ghana. We such people as MP’s who not interested in the nation. Who sold it?
Emma 10 months ago
I thought they said it was Wontumi and NPP executives who were engaged in galamsey in this country. How come all of a sudden all these galamseyers we've known for years are claiming their party is in power so they will forcely take AGA legal concession. So all along it was NDC sympathisers doing the galamsey abi?
New Invisible Forces 10 months ago
@ Emma. Stop telling lies. Where is your evidence? Were they not speaking Twi. You this animal toilet eater
Kwasi 10 months ago
Prince Adade, you are the mistake. You have still not recovered from your election loss.
Elhaj 10 months ago
IDDIIOOTT
IDDIIOOTT
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 10 months ago
Arrest Kwaku boahen and Tony Aubynn for inciting and emboldened them to start their galamsey immediately NDC wins the elections and they just did that, the zombies NDCFOOLS. They worth the price paid them..
Ghanaba 10 months ago
Stupid mp. Do you expect the president to use state money to support foreign company activities? Does the government has anything to do with the company? You left a messed up economy and the sensible person has come to stabilize it so just allow him with his plans. NPP will use small amount of state money to support this victims and layet inflate the amount used. Corrupt Npp monkey. Shut up
Ghanaba 10 months ago
Captain Mahama was killed by such hooligans who took a similar mob action against him. No armed soldier should die a stupid death in the hands of armed bandits. My only regret is they killed very few. Why do you go to someone's concession armed and looking for food etc instead of going to your family cassava farm? Nonsense!!!
Dread 10 months ago
What rubbish, so the injured should be left to suffer? Some these NPP folks don't know the difference between their mouths and rectum. What ought to come out of the rectums rather comes out their mouths.
Solomon 10 months ago
What if it was a bank?
As3m 10 months ago
It seems this guy is deep into politics. No wonder, he's an MP so he would like to pull political gimmicky.
Assafuah, where were the guys shot?
Just stop the childish stuff.
It seems this guy is deep into politics. No wonder, he's an MP so he would like to pull political gimmicky.
Firing Squad 10 months ago
AGA, should not bear the cost or compensate anybody, I blame our chiefs who always entertain these Northern Hooligans, by selling Lands to them and the support the NDC party give to these uncultured people. With the mindset of using violence as solution to every problem.
Jkmee 10 months ago
These people are behaving like they prefer be in opposition than in government. Do we criticize everything?
Opoku 10 months ago
Hey small boy mp don't bring yourself u have be talking nonsense this days. President mahama is not your co-equal so know how to talk well
Promzy 10 months ago
No wonder you have display your ignorance on the law. The president issue that statement base on the demand of the law. The law indicates that if you could not protect your concession as a company and in case someone go there illegally,and there is a casualty, you are to bare the cost.
So ,this is the ground on which the president made that statement.
Mr. MP stop been naive.
On the same grounds you lost the elections
MAHAMA IS SIMPLY INCOMPETENT AND A BIG MISTAKE ON THE PART OF ALL GHANAIANS. WHY IS MAHAMA NOT CALLING FOR THE ARREST OF HIS NDC EVIL CAPTAIN SMART???? NDC YOUTH DOES NOT RESPECT MEN IN UNIFORM AT ALL. YOU ARE LOOKING TO COMM ...
So NPP people still have the nerves to call JM incompetent after all this their incompetent management of Ghana's economy? Shameless people, u were calling JM incompetent and Ghanaians trusted Ghana into ur hands and look at ...
In the same way, on what grounds is the ghana army which is suppose to be guarding the nation against an external attacks on the ground protecting the assets of a foreign goldmine while the citizens pays the salaries of the s ...
@wow
The reason that the military is supposed to defend her citizens doesn't give the citizens any right to attack the military.You've lost touch with reality. There are rules,responsibilities and regulations for every citiz ...
okuapimni is asking a helping hand to come and help him to park his belongings to TOGO on his ...
LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE A SQUIRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS. NPP KWASIA BA BI. U DONT THINK AT ALL, U MIGHT HAVE BEEN CLEANING SHIT FROM UR WIFES ANUS WITH U TONGUE IN THE NAME OF LOVE MAKING THATS WHY U KNOW ...
On the grounds that HE JDM should have waited for the completions of the investigation before giving such directives. Moreover, the deceased are not to be buried yet but after the investigation, autopsy and forensic evidence ...
bounch of criminals .
Vincent Ekow Assefuah wo y3 kwasia, indeed it's only today that I can see Ekow Assefuah is a stupid man no matter what those dead and the injuries are Ghanaian people and what is wrong for the Anglo Gold to cater for their ho ...
Master you to stop fooling and lean. Apeati explosion was cause by the company but with this what did the company do? And the wise president at that time waited for investigation report before . But this the, man who hite t ...
You are rather a heartless person like your former Prez Nana Addo who didn't care when citizens were killed carelessly. The military were there in the instance of AngloGold. So any liabilities resulting from their activities ...
So who pays for the damaged fence of the company destroyed by the galamseyers? The president didn't think through that decision. We can insult the MP but what we don't envisage is, we are driving foreign investors away. Unemp ...
Brio,well done for such proposal,if didn't have any malice ,why do they visit the place on that hour,i,i t will appreciate if our soldier can go ahead and erase all those vagabond's,and indiscipline people in our society ...
Another NPP fool. Politics is about numbers. Therefore support AngloGold and let NDC support the locals and the injured people. You will soon realise who has the voter ID cards. Kwasea. In 2028 take your campaign vans into ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Little minds that lack common sense, even murderers by Ghanaian law are given free protection, free legal counsel , free food whilst on trial at the law courts, so assume the deceased committed robbers or murder the state h ...
This guy is just a fool. Is AGA for you? The mere fact that you are MP doesn't give you the chance to be asking foolish questions or acting foolishly. Your study of law is a suspect. In fact, you being a lawyer is a disgrace ...
I thought they said it was Wontumi and NPP executives who were engaged in galamsey in this country. How come all of a sudden all these galamseyers we've known for years are claiming their party is in power so they will forcel ...
IDDIIOOTT
Stupid mp. Do you expect the president to use state money to support foreign company activities? Does the government has anything to do with the company? You left a messed up economy and the sensible person has come to stabil ...
Captain Mahama was killed by such hooligans who took a similar mob action against him. No armed soldier should die a stupid death in the hands of armed bandits. My only regret is they killed very few. Why do you go to someone ...
What if it was a bank?
AGA, should not bear the cost or compensate anybody, I blame our chiefs who always entertain these Northern Hooligans, by selling Lands to them and the support the NDC party give to these uncultured people. With the mindset o ...
No wonder you have display your ignorance on the law. The president issue that statement base on the demand of the law. The law indicates that if you could not protect your concession as a company and in case someone go there ...
I dont think npp is hungry for power in 2028