Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Nation Looters Party 11 months ago
IRAL and OPAL must look into all of these expenditures thoroughly without fear or favour and heads must roll accordingly!
Nation Looters Party 11 months ago
ORAL and OPAL
Yaw 11 months ago
NPP and thievery is legendary. Thieving is in the DNA of NPP
NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO 11 months ago
If Mahama is quite on this money, we will sack him before his tenure ends.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> www.Sexy24.mom
Concern citizen 11 months ago
NDC dummies stop the nonsense complains and get the job done.
Anonymous 10 months ago
Are you really normal? He was asked during the vetting process and you want him not to say anything?
Dzifa 11 months ago
Can't we force them to cough up the money and jail them too?
Atsemei 11 months ago
When people hear such figures been mentioned,they pre-maturely ejaculation thinking,going to court early will uphold your tantrums as sacrosanct
Jigsaw 11 months ago
Shut up and pay them
NPP Constituency Organizer Ejisu 11 months ago
There should be coup in Ghana by the army. To kill Mahama the incompetent dead goat
....... 11 months ago
Small boys are young,we waisted ten(10) years for Nothing. Our general,Judges and mothers were killed for hate a nd envy.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hsyegeg
Ghanaman 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo has made roads more than any government in Ghana
Fireman 11 months ago
In your dreams
Asem beba dabi 11 months ago
Look this one,who told you that it was GHS113million.stop it get to work. You asked for it and you have it.You think you are going to take things easy?
or weedicide.
ORAL and OPAL
Shut up and pay them
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
In your dreams