This minority won’t offer any good to the Governing NDC,Rabid jaundiced commentators and their dark pathetic commentaries.RUBBISH THEY ARE
John,Tema 10 months ago
ICC shd arrest John Dramani Mahama he instigated this death Empowering NDC Thugs to misbehave has brought this death.The Obuasi NDC Galamseyers wanted to use NDC violence to steal Gold Bars
AGABUS 10 months ago
Eeeiii, NPP! So, even in your MASSIVE, ASTONISHING & DEVASTATING defeat by the NDC, you still haven't learnt how to do proper politics..???? It is always this "nyama-nyama", bulubulu, shegelege type of politics that you know. How do you expect the masses to stop thinking that you are HOPELESS VAGABONDS...?????
Rex 10 months ago
If Annoh Dompreh knows how to make this stupid linkages but couldn't link Suale's death to Kennedy Agyapong's direct reckless comments he made about the guy, also blowing the guys cover by showing his image on his tv station, the Annoh Dompreh u are just a wizard, because that was direct , you could have also liked this stupid deaths with Akufo Addo's all die be die comment, that emboldened the guys, they were Npp , Akufo Addo once told them all die be die, so they went damning the consequences.
Mike O 10 months ago
I thought you have a better brain matter than your boss, Annoh-Dompreh but alas, you are putrefaction personified! What is this?
Kweku Tsin 10 months ago
I am confused... so, the NDC supposely killed supposed NDC thugs and the NPP is mad.. REALLY?... Look, i don't care who you are, NDC or NPP. If you illegally and forcebly trespassed on a ristricted public land, armemed to the teeth in anticipation of an armed confrontation, don't expect it to be a patty cake or ampe. You deserve whatever you get.
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 10 months ago
Well what do you expect from Annie stupid domprey
New order 10 months ago
Hey Mp gyimi fuo, you shot someone with a gun just this elections , I blame the stupid IGP for not doing anything.
Kookusi 10 months ago
Ano Dompreh or Ano Bosompra or whoever you call yoursf wo ye KWASEA papapapaaaapa . so u have not learnt anything from how u suffered from the current past elections ? Wo ye ABOA papaaaaapa
Ama 10 months ago
Very soon the Hungry NDC Thugs will not get anything to attack again and they will take on their Corrupt John Mahama. They will devour him alive.
Baba 10 months ago
VERY STUPID AND GORMLESS AMA OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF. THE NDC THUGS MAY BE HUNGRY BECAUSE THEIR PARTY DID NOT STEAL ALL THE COUNTRY'S RESOURCES AND SHARED AMONG THEM LIKE COOKIES. NO NPP STUPID POLITICS WILL WORK THIS TIME AROUND. IDIOTS AND EVIL AND CRIMINAL AND DEMONIC BEINGS. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!!
Murungu 10 months ago
Useless Ama. Who is more corrupt than you dwarf chimpanzee and the thieves ?
Kofi Adu 10 months ago
Kookusi,do you have brains to write such stupid words against Hon Ano Dompreh? Know that the Anglogold mines is a private company. And homeless Ndc supporters like you can't take advantage of it with your irresponsible twenty four hours policy over there. Shame unto all Ndc members on the violence going on in Ghana just three weeks Ndc came to power because of your utterances during the campaign. Look at what's going on in Bui?Idiots
Kwame 10 months ago
I never knew this man be mumu like that. Perhaps he's still not recovered from the tsunamic defeat. Indeed the NPP have the men but they're all mumumen.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 10 months ago
Blame Sammy Gyamfi who ordered NDC thugs to storm collation centers and we all saw what happened.
roja 10 months ago
u are sick, kwasiato, where was this statement in 2020 and 2024 when people were killed during elections, Ayawaso west or the killing of those 7 kids by the police or the killing of Amed Suale or JB Dankwa-Adu...not justifying any killing...what is wrong is wrong...stop this ur early propaganda na it wont work...blaming NDC for wat, if someone from your party instigated this who knows?...Blaming Captain Smart and NDC is the only videos we have seen...how abt ur own regional minister, telling galamsey miners to kill or beat any military man they see at galamsey sites...siato..
XYZ 10 months ago
Which party was described by supreme court as create loot and shared? Mr man, is it because everyone is commenting so you also wants to comment? For your information MP JB Danquah was killed when John Airbus Mahama was the President of Ghana. Please check your facts before you come on this platform to display your ignorance. You are rather kwasiato abuoa bi ba.
Bow & Arrow 10 months ago
See mumu face at Nsawam. Annor Dompreh. You claim Nsawam Adoagyiri is your stronghold , tell us how many votes difference was between you and your contestant. Yiu should rather bow your disgraceful head in shame. Useless fool. You are an idiot
Chairman tui tui 10 months ago
This one too is in parliament, he has never said anything sensible before, useless man
Man 10 months ago
A fool is always a fool. Trust me this crop of npp idiots will keep their party in opposition for a very long time.
Ghanaians Are Jubilating!!! !! 10 months ago
As long as NDC thugs are sent to meet their maker earlier than planned please keep NPP opposition. The soldiers are better doing this when NPP is in opposition than when NPP is in power. Ghanaians all over the country are in holiday mood because of the professionalism of our soldiers at Obuasi.
Muha 10 months ago
Minority should have die by now look at what you did in ejura
Kweku 10 months ago
Why does Annor Dompreh blame the NDC for the Obuasi killings? When it comes illegal mining in Ghana, how does the NPP different from the NDC? Both NPP and NDC support illegal mining in Ghana and their party members are involved in the destruction of forest reserves farmlands and water bodies in Ghana to make money
Erik 10 months ago
Mr. big headed fool which inciting statements did the NDC put out that incited the miners to invade the site or the military to shoot at the miniers. Sometimes it more.beneficial to keep your beeck shut than to open your stinking mouth open.
Nkonim 10 months ago
Oh Erik, please check the uterances from the NDC spokesperson Captain Buluu (smart)
Kweku Tsin 10 months ago
Check what? Where is the quote?
Mourning is allowed! 10 months ago
Mourning fir your foolsoldiers is allowed.
Kwame 10 months ago
I just watched this guy a while ago asking Hon. Agbodza a very silly question. Are there not sensible people in the npp to sit on that vetting committee with the micro minority prefect? Aaaba npp papa nie.
Kwasiaman 10 months ago
Such a clown is in Ghana's parliament. How can the nation grow?
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Kwasia. The NPP is behind the killings at Obuasi.
Slow 10 months ago
Some of these fools like this dishonourable member are in parliament. He says he is sick. Nonsense.
Big joe 10 months ago
Hey, you have the gust to talk on shooting incidents happen in Obuasi to be tagged with NDC?
You have shot someone in your constituency, your lawless government killed people in Takyiman and left unquestionably, stop feuding ... read full comment
Hey, you have the gust to talk on shooting incidents happen in Obuasi to be tagged with NDC?
You have shot someone in your constituency, your lawless government killed people in Takyiman and left unquestionably, stop feuding such a nonsense
You will be prosecuted I bet you, we have videos of you
Ghanaians Are Jubilating!!! !! 10 months ago
I'm surprised why some of you would not rejoice over a killing of a thug who terrorises you. Those soldiers have kept us safe and need to be rewarded.
Know your boundaries 10 months ago
Your time will come your shame will be permanent
Did the NDC kill them?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Look at this ugly, senseless and shameless fool. You are lucky that the election has been stolen for you. But someone was shot in your constituency allegedly either by your bodyguard or yourself. Your time will come. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
NDC fools 10 months ago
They have already casted blame on the soldiers instead of the lawless Zongo and Northerner criminals who invaded Anglogold concession to steal gold. What the is Mahama ordering Angogold Ashante to bear the cost and burial of criminals who went to rob them? Nonsense
Paul 10 months ago
Mr. Ofosu Kwakye, please come clear. Is the government ordering or requesting management of the company to bear the expenses? There's a world of difference between the two. In any case how is whatever it is, to be captured in the company's books?
Issa G 10 months ago
I am waiting for nukpenu to come to my house with his goons to pick up a vehicle. There will be more deaths
Stone 10 months ago
If it is a government car, then send it peacefully and quickly, otherwise they would come for it and you cannot do foko.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 10 months ago
NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAA...DID NDC ORDER THE SHOOTING??? GO G.A.G AND ASK THEM WHAT HAPPENED. AT LEAST, PRESIDENT JDM HAS ORDERED AN IMMEDIATE INVESTIGATION UNLIKE UR SILLY DEFEATED EX-MONKEYDENT
Observer 10 months ago
Have you and your nana addo bowed your heads in shame after all the stealing and heavy rejection by Ghanaians?
Joe 10 months ago
Look at this re- collated MP showing offf
Stone 10 months ago
Massa you haven't changed. Arrogance won't take you anywhere. We are coming for our seat,.you are occupying it temporarily. Philibet is coming.
Dan 10 months ago
This guy is such a foooool and hypocrite
Harry, Nsawam 10 months ago
Shameless party and it's members, you should shut up, do you know how to govern ?
LORI KUMASI 10 months ago
NPP IS A CRIMINAL ESTABLISHMENT BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY.OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH LONG LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE. KWASIA PARTY
Nana osei@KUMASI 10 months ago
IS THIS ONE TOO ELECTIONS KILLINGS?????
AAA
AAA
John Mahama is spilling blood to atone his gods 10 months ago
We told Ghanaians that NDC has nothing good to offer and yet we erroneously this accurse regime back. How many lives haven't we lost since this bad omen Mahama's regime took over just less than 2 weeks ago. Mahama is spilling blood to appease his gods which he used to charm Ghanaians to avoid going to vote. We haven't seen anything yet and we must pray to God to atone our ingratitude for a govt which strived to put Ghana on a sustainable path to development
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago
Did you bow your heads in shame when 2020 8 people were gunned down in Techiman during the elections, Annoh Dompreh?Are you normal human being to politicise Obuasi incident?Did NDC went there to kill them?Shut your big elephant mouth ok idiot !
Jah Alone 10 months ago
Annoh -- Dompreh is not not not.Hon .readon well okay
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
This idiot never stop amazing me with his utterances. Did Akuffo Addo and his useless NPP bow thier heads in shame when 8 people were killed in 2020 to keep them in power?????. Even is NPP shoulders and they will face the law. Foolish Man like that.
Silas 10 months ago
This illegal MP should just keep quite cos he doesn't quality to call himself an MP let alone trying to speak for the good people of Nsawam Adoagri. The road he claimed to be constructing from Dobro town to Ahiabu junction started developing potholes from the start point whilst the contractor was still doing the bitumen surfacing. Less than one and the road is in a mess. I wonder what will happen when the rains sets in.
Apambu 10 months ago
Listen
Listen
Nana Addo n Bawumia ve caused more harm in Bawku than this 10 months ago
Look at this foolish man. Blame NANA ADDO for Bawku killing. BAwumia was supplying guns to mamprusis in Bawku to murder women and children in BAWKU.
Apambu 10 months ago
You see why NPP is not a serious party. Listen to such a statement coming from an MP. In fact this is what you left behind as a government last week. You speak like you have taken a bottle of diesel oil.
Truth 10 months ago
Dishonest fools...when the ayawaso incidence happened where were you? Swine flu!
Lance 10 months ago
Shut up annor dompreh. Wasn't it your npp party member who threatened the soldiers with beatings while inciting the youth in the western region?
You have finished stealing the elections to your favor so you are talking rubbi ... read full comment
Shut up annor dompreh. Wasn't it your npp party member who threatened the soldiers with beatings while inciting the youth in the western region?
You have finished stealing the elections to your favor so you are talking rubbish.
Kwaky 10 months ago
High level hypocrites like Ofosu Kwakye now rushing Ghana.
Hannan 10 months ago
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> www.Sexy24.mom
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 88888j
Eeeiii, NPP! So, even in your MASSIVE, ASTONISHING & DEVASTATING defeat by the NDC, you still haven't learnt how to do proper politics..???? It is always this "nyama-nyama", bulubulu, shegelege type of politics that you kno ...
If Annoh Dompreh knows how to make this stupid linkages but couldn't link Suale's death to Kennedy Agyapong's direct reckless comments he made about the guy, also blowing the guys cover by showing his image on his tv station, ...
I am confused... so, the NDC supposely killed supposed NDC thugs and the NPP is mad.. REALLY?... Look, i don't care who you are, NDC or NPP. If you illegally and forcebly trespassed on a ristricted public land, armemed to t ...
VERY STUPID AND GORMLESS AMA OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF. THE NDC THUGS MAY BE HUNGRY BECAUSE THEIR PARTY DID NOT STEAL ALL THE COUNTRY'S RESOURCES AND SHARED AMONG THEM LIKE COOKIES. NO NPP STUPID POLITICS WILL WORK THIS T ...
Kookusi,do you have brains to write such stupid words against Hon Ano Dompreh? Know that the Anglogold mines is a private company. And homeless Ndc supporters like you can't take advantage of it with your irresponsible twenty ...
u are sick, kwasiato, where was this statement in 2020 and 2024 when people were killed during elections, Ayawaso west or the killing of those 7 kids by the police or the killing of Amed Suale or JB Dankwa-Adu...not justifyin ...
Which party was described by supreme court as create loot and shared? Mr man, is it because everyone is commenting so you also wants to comment? For your information MP JB Danquah was killed when John Airbus Mahama was the Pr ...
See mumu face at Nsawam. Annor Dompreh. You claim Nsawam Adoagyiri is your stronghold , tell us how many votes difference was between you and your contestant. Yiu should rather bow your disgraceful head in shame. Useless ...
As long as NDC thugs are sent to meet their maker earlier than planned please keep NPP opposition. The soldiers are better doing this when NPP is in opposition than when NPP is in power. Ghanaians all over the country are in ...
Why does Annor Dompreh blame the NDC for the Obuasi killings? When it comes illegal mining in Ghana, how does the NPP different from the NDC? Both NPP and NDC support illegal mining in Ghana and their party members are involv ...
Mr. big headed fool which inciting statements did the NDC put out that incited the miners to invade the site or the military to shoot at the miniers. Sometimes it more.beneficial to keep your beeck shut than to open your stin ...
You have shot someone in your constituency, your lawless government killed people in Takyiman and left unquestionably, stop feuding ...
Did the NDC kill them?
Look at this ugly, senseless and shameless fool. You are lucky that the election has been stolen for you. But someone was shot in your constituency allegedly either by your bodyguard or yourself. Your time will come. Kwasiaa ...
They have already casted blame on the soldiers instead of the lawless Zongo and Northerner criminals who invaded Anglogold concession to steal gold. What the is Mahama ordering Angogold Ashante to bear the cost and burial o ...
Mr. Ofosu Kwakye, please come clear. Is the government ordering or requesting management of the company to bear the expenses? There's a world of difference between the two. In any case how is whatever it is, to be captured in ...
AAA
We told Ghanaians that NDC has nothing good to offer and yet we erroneously this accurse regime back. How many lives haven't we lost since this bad omen Mahama's regime took over just less than 2 weeks ago. Mahama is spilling ...
Did you bow your heads in shame when 2020 8 people were gunned down in Techiman during the elections, Annoh Dompreh?Are you normal human being to politicise Obuasi incident?Did NDC went there to kill them?Shut your big ele ...
This idiot never stop amazing me with his utterances. Did Akuffo Addo and his useless NPP bow thier heads in shame when 8 people were killed in 2020 to keep them in power?????. Even is NPP shoulders and they will face the la ...
This illegal MP should just keep quite cos he doesn't quality to call himself an MP let alone trying to speak for the good people of Nsawam Adoagri. The road he claimed to be constructing from Dobro town to Ahiabu junction st ...
Listen
You have finished stealing the elections to your favor so you are talking rubbi ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...