It was Akufgo Addo and the Akyem Mafia thatt pushed Bawumia through. He dors not have that support in e0e8. NPP is likely to go for "sankofa" They will go for an Akan candidate!
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
The defeat is very good for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. Let John Mahama use this period to prosecute those that they claimed have embezzled monies.This will allow Dr Bawumia to start on a clean note in 2029.
DotCom 10 months ago
Who will vote for an idiot?
FRANKIE 10 months ago
With Fm 38.2 mega hertz?
Yaa Yaa 10 months ago
Kennedy Agyepong is far better than this fool
Same 10 months ago
Mukadaya!
Mukadaya!
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
Bawumliar has presented himself as a habitual liar, and that tag is going to stay with him for a very long time, if not forever.
Philip 10 months ago
NPP are smarter than you. You can make Kennedy NDC candidate in 2028.
Chairman Wontumi 10 months ago
Yes, @Frankie, with their terribly miserable Osono Radio... (38.2 FM). Hahahaha.......
maame 10 months ago
tweaaaa bawumia political carrier is over
Gogomi 10 months ago
By 2028, the fortunes of the NPP would have further fallen to no more than 30 seats in Parliament. By 2032, the Party would be struggling and tottering on the edge of extinction. By 2036, it is doubtful if it will still exist in its present form. We may probably have a disintegration of two or three wholy independent breakaway factions not necessarily aligned to each other.
The more enlightened the population becomes, the more likely that support for neoliberal parties such as that of the NPP, will decline.
Major 10 months ago
You mean Ashanti candidate. Ashantis want to hide behind Akans to achieve their selfish greedy arrogant ends. All Akans are not Ashanti. NPP should enjoy their jungle asanteman kingdom. You cannot fool Ghanaians.
Major is [NOT] KWAME MAYOR — the SECOND KWAME NKRUMAH 10 months ago
Major is [NOT] KWAME MAYOR — the SECOND KWAME NKRUMAH
It should be clearly noted that KWAME MAYOR is a SUPERIOR PAN-AFRICANIST ASANTE MAN — VERY SUPERIOR — to this “shit major” who hates BRAVE ASANTES like Kwame Mayor
Note: Kwame Mayor has appealed to White House — the Leader of the Free World to use Satellite Surveillance to track the shithole TERRORIST using Soldiers Rank of major
who hates Asantes
MoonGod 10 months ago
you can present the liar 100 times he will loose 100 times
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
Yes-Bawumia was an Akuffo Addo and Akyem Abuakwa stooge. They planted him so that Alan K cannot become a President. NAPO mother is an Akyem and so we cannot allow another Akyem to rule us.The NPP Flagbearer has to be an Ashanti.
Jonas 10 months ago
One man caucus has decided that Bawumia will be presented. Who are you to decide. Bawumia will be defeated 1000 times if he is presented.
Ama 10 months ago
He had 60% with akuffo addo.help! On his own he wontbeven get 30%. Remember this time around no stolen money!
Ama 10 months ago
Use your strength and prayers to back incompetent John Dramani Mahama to succeed instead of focusing on Dr Bawumia he is relaxing. Don't let his presence haunt John Mahama to once again fail.
QUESTION OF THE DAY 10 months ago
Will he be coming to dance akiti kiti with his worm filled stomach like a fool on stage again?
Akweku 10 months ago
Hahahaha. The fool will change his method. He will now be talking soberly with a Cee turned face. Fake nkoaaaa. Kwasea. Where from him? Afghanistan?
Kingsking 10 months ago
We don't give a demn who you brought, all you criminals will be in jail including Bawumia. Mmoa
Miniature Minority Caucus 10 months ago
Hihihiiii. The useless NPP should bring Afenyo Markin the sand thief. Is the dog not their new leader?
Obiba J.K 10 months ago
In your fucking dreams.
Buluu 10 months ago
Bawumia should return the ECG money he collected for 8 yrs. Return the stolen rice. Apologise on the Pwalugu Dam goof with the $12.5m before contesting again.
Sam 10 months ago
@Buluu. Your name resembles your skin, as they say in Twi. You seem to believe every lie your hear on social media. I hope it ain’t too late for you to start unlearning and relearn. Btw Bawumia cannot be foist on anyone. Let the delegates decide.
Joe 10 months ago
Then you will continue to stay in opposition forever
Super Goats conference 10 months ago
They are bringing who? Wei? This fool? Then they better bring Wontumi
D black 10 months ago
If Npp present Bawumia they shall loose again,they think Ghanaian so stupid
Brute 10 months ago
Don't even go there. Bawumia should wait in the queue. It's not his time
Obed 10 months ago
Oooooooh. That's another 38% performance. Operation cool chop!
Kofi Akuffo 10 months ago
Your own cup of tea. Nobody cares
Visionary 10 months ago
We shall see
Wessy parker 10 months ago
Like they have other alternatives,they have destroyed all their potential presidential candidates like Dr. Anane,Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu,oppong Nkrumah and so on
Kwadwo 10 months ago
The foolishness has started! Instead of worrying about the disintegrating of the party, you're pushing same agenda that caused the disinfection in the same place!
Ohenenana 10 months ago
NPP need leaders if they want power in 2028. The size of their defeat is massive. Bawumia cannot change that. He is part of Akuffo Addo govt. Dont mske the same mistake and expect different results. The Ghanaian voter is clever than the politician
Stephen Donkor of New York 10 months ago
NDC are enjoying the headline paaaa. Bawu Bawu why you go land yourself in NDC punches like that. Dr. Ayew Afriyie you are a mad kwasea. You deliberately wants Bawumia to be insulted. Shame on you. Kennedy Agyepong will be our flag bearer in 2028
Nuumo 10 months ago
Then prepare for his lost.
You will soon be visiting him in Nsawam Prison.
Criminals.
Criminals.
Pip 10 months ago
Konongo kaya
Sul 10 months ago
YOU CAN EVEN PRESENT HIM AND HIS WIFE AS VICE
Tonga 10 months ago
Allow the party' delegates to decide, why the rush?
I'm surprised that, some of you hadn't not learn anything especially you Dr Afriyie.
AI 10 months ago
NO PRIMARIES?
Or are you going to rig the primaries?
I think Napo will be the ideal candidate for NPP forever.
NO PRIMARIES?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfer Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Boafo 10 months ago
Who cares? Zero awaits him in 2028. If you think people didn't come out to vote, what about your agrnts at the polling stations in some areas where he had zero?
Truth Stands 10 months ago
NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR 12 YEARS SO YOU BETTER START PSYCHING YOUR MIND. IT'S OVER FOR BAWUMIA IN NPP.
Medusa 10 months ago
Keep quiet. You seem not to have learnt any lesson. You will expose him to villifications again.
Star from the north 10 months ago
He will loose again if you present him in 2028 because he is a corrupt politician who amassed wealth and wasting it. I think the NDC will present a good candidate with a northern vice presidential candidate to defeat Bawumia again. Don’t forget that NDC will not allow you the NPP to stuff ballot boxes in the Ashanti region again during elections. We the north are not going to vote for Bawumia because he’s a good comedian and not a president material. It will be suicidal if we allow you to come back to power so soon after destroying our country. Bawumia may dream of power after 2036.
H20 10 months ago
You guys have started fooling again.
It's too early for a Moslem to lead NPP, and by extension Ghana.
SURVIVAL 10 months ago
You mean marketed himself with that arrogant Samira?Our ladies won't allow a Fulani woman to Lord over them.
.com 10 months ago
Yes,to win total muslim votes ,still young ,truthfulness is still high ,God fearing and respecting (Rawlings)and brilliant. But iam afraid he may go to Fulani land with the and nomadic herdmen or get recruited in Pres.JM livestock farm.
PETER ADJEI 10 months ago
THEY WILL GET 15℅
Oil blocks 10 months ago
Gyi.mi. gyimi
Slim 10 months ago
Continue to kid yourself. Bawumua is a liar! Ghanaians will not try him like they did with Akufo Addo the thief
SON OF GOD. 10 months ago
I thought NPP is a democratic party I you saying the will not allow nobody from the party to contest Bawumiah? If you force Bawumiah on the party we shall loose again. Allow democracy to prevail in NPP please
Joe 10 months ago
Another gargantuan defeat again. Plse Bawumia has no credibility. Ok
DEEVINITY 10 months ago
You idiots never learn!!!
Dondon 10 months ago
Hypocrisy at the highest level, didn't Allan marketed himself and what did you guys do to him. You think Ghanaians are fool's.
Kurt 10 months ago
on what authority do you speak?
Dd 10 months ago
Total BS
Total BS
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Bawumia need to go back to his village and take care of his Fulanis cows and this is his real job. It will take more 32 years before NPP can get any chance to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again. Nasty Peoples Party illiterates primitives criminals.
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Who cares.
Who cares.
Wak fofana 10 months ago
Good then the percentage would drop to 35 percent
Abu D 10 months ago
NPP will never learn lessons. Committee is investigating the cause of the defeat and you are here spewing nonsense. What if the report the investigation points to the fact that Bawumia was the cause of the defeat?
Everyone ... read full comment
NPP will never learn lessons. Committee is investigating the cause of the defeat and you are here spewing nonsense. What if the report the investigation points to the fact that Bawumia was the cause of the defeat?
Everyone is silent watching you. No NPP serious person is responding to you
Ras 10 months ago
Repackage Akuffo Addo and represent to Ghanaians in 2028? No way. NPP needs a new/fresh face. All those who participated in Akuffo Addo's misrule must take a back seat.
Ideology UK 10 months ago
If he wins in the contest to the party leadership. That is your look at it.
matthew 10 months ago
how can you say definitely? maybe other people have different ideas. akuffo addo did the same thing by pushing bawumia on the party, and look at what happened!
Josh 10 months ago
How can foolish fool win an election… present a Hen it’s even better than Bawumias face
Agyei 10 months ago
Then NPP will remain in opposition forever
You think Ghanaians are stupid
You guys did the same imposition of Nana Addo ôn us Ghanaians and what was the outcome
Andropov 10 months ago
So there are no sensible personalities in NPP? Bawumia was borrowed from the great NDC by force. It's time NPP does a proper introspection and select someone devoid of Akufo-Addo and the Akyem Mafia influences. NPP fo ye lazy
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
Nonsense, Bawumia was imposed on the Ashantis. No Ashanti would VOTE for Bawumia. We have to get rid of Akuffo Addo stooge. Akuffo Addo planted Bawumia and NAPO. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. NAPO mother is an Akyem. We will NOT agreed for another Akyem to rule us or the NPP will die. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Awiaga 10 months ago
This is the nonsense that sent us to opposition. what kind of lawless MP's and elders do we have in the party. going to the presidential primaries you did they same thing by openly declaraing for one candidate instead of the elders just maaking sure the field is equal for all. you have started your declarations was too early. Ah
Even Incompentent Mahama tried Twice 10 months ago
Bawumia will surely come again. He is the best gift for Ghana, not just the NPP. He will take us to the next level. Ken should support Bawumain and stop undermining him.
Obroniba 10 months ago
Ghanaians have shown you the exit so whoever you bring in 2028 shall be our back case. Ghanaians have known you very very well and shall think twice and better in 2028. Never again shall we allow you bunch of highly incompetent clueless criminals to rule us again. Not 2028 but maybe 4095. Idiots
KT 10 months ago
Do you want to present him again against the fact that Ghanaians don't want a Muslim to be president. Yoooo
How is Bawumia coming back? Having lost in all the zongo communities and miserable whipping in all the 5 northern regions, why would he want to waste his time. Akuffo Addo and all the state resources will not be there for him.
Hajia Fati Seidu 10 months ago
Their so called ' It is Possible Blue Bus' has even broken down already. It is now parked in front of the fufu eater at Kumasi chop bar, Kwabena Agyepong's house. Both the steering wheel and Gear Box catoose with rust longest.
Apolo poloo 10 months ago
Are you serious ? Don't buy disgraceful ok.
AsMa 10 months ago
Sharp bring him back with the hard work Mr. President is doing lol. Den dis tym e no be 38% rather 27% sharp
Nana 10 months ago
It’s only Ken who can beat any candidates presented by the NDC. WE WANT KEN!!!
V.K.Putin 10 months ago
And We Will Definitely Vote Against Him. You Bring Him 100times, & We The NPP Foot Soldiers Shall Again Embark On Annoyance Voting & Vote Against Him Once Again. Nevertheless, We Expect You Guy's To Field A New Person, & We Shall Vote for The Person, Buh, For Bawumia, There Is No Way We Shall Make That Mistake. An Advice To You Guys, When You Open Presidential Nominations, & Organize Elections @ The NPP Delegate Conference, Listen To The Grassroots Ooooooooo, B4 You Go & Vote. You Choose Wrongly, & We Shall Vote For The NDC To Continue Their Rule. You Choose Who The Grassroots Loves & We Will Bring You Guys Back To Power. You Guy's Know Whom The Grassroots Loves, Jx Bring Him, We Want Him Like That, & We Shall Vote For Him.
Kwaky 10 months ago
This stupidity MUST end.More supporters will leave NPP if this stupidity doesn't end.
, 10 months ago
LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE A SQUIRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS. NPP KWASIA BA BI. U DONT THINK AT ALL, U MIGHT HAVE BEEN CLEANING SHIT FROM UR WIFES ANUS WITH U TONGUE IN THE NAME OF LOVE MAKING THATS WHY U KNOW NOTHING, KWASSIA BA NPP CRIMINAL. STUPID ASS,,
ABREWA 10 months ago
Hallelujah, Amen.
Nico 10 months ago
Interesting times ahead,
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 88eh3h3h
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 10 months ago
Who cares Ayew
Kumasi Guy 10 months ago
Why is it only northerners that meant to lead and rules Ghana? It's impossible to make such a mistakes again it's only JDM who can rule this country better for being a northerner, northerners
term is over we Ghanaians shall ... read full comment
Why is it only northerners that meant to lead and rules Ghana? It's impossible to make such a mistakes again it's only JDM who can rule this country better for being a northerner, northerners
term is over we Ghanaians shall test another tribe for regional balance and so we the NDC will present a different tribe after JM if you like bring Bawumia the NDC and Ghanaians will show you the exit
Asea Ho 10 months ago
They are planning to lose.
Abu D 10 months ago
I don’t think you really want Bawumia to come back in 2028. Investigation is ongoing and you calling on someone who fell below a 40% mark in an election considered to be keenly contested. The party needs serious overhaul.
With Fm 38.2 mega hertz?
Mukadaya!
By 2028, the fortunes of the NPP would have further fallen to no more than 30 seats in Parliament. By 2032, the Party would be struggling and tottering on the edge of extinction. By 2036, it is doubtful if it will still exist ...
It should be clearly noted that KWAME MAYOR is a SUPERIOR PAN-AFRICANIST ASANTE MAN — VERY SUPERIOR — to this “shit major” who hates BRAVE ASANTES like Kwam ...
Yes-Bawumia was an Akuffo Addo and Akyem Abuakwa stooge. They planted him so that Alan K cannot become a President. NAPO mother is an Akyem and so we cannot allow another Akyem to rule us.The NPP Flagbearer has to be an Ashan ...
In your fucking dreams.
@Buluu. Your name resembles your skin, as they say in Twi. You seem to believe every lie your hear on social media. I hope it ain’t too late for you to start unlearning and relearn. Btw Bawumia cannot be foist on anyone. Le ...
We shall see
NPP need leaders if they want power in 2028. The size of their defeat is massive. Bawumia cannot change that. He is part of Akuffo Addo govt. Dont mske the same mistake and expect different results. The Ghanaian voter is clev ...
NDC are enjoying the headline paaaa. Bawu Bawu why you go land yourself in NDC punches like that. Dr. Ayew Afriyie you are a mad kwasea. You deliberately wants Bawumia to be insulted. Shame on you. Kennedy Agyepong will b ...
Criminals.
Konongo kaya
NO PRIMARIES?
And ...
He will loose again if you present him in 2028 because he is a corrupt politician who amassed wealth and wasting it. I think the NDC will present a good candidate with a northern vice presidential candidate to defeat Bawumia ...
Yes,to win total muslim votes ,still young ,truthfulness is still high ,God fearing and respecting (Rawlings)and brilliant. But iam afraid he may go to Fulani land with the and nomadic herdmen or get recruited in Pres.JM live ...
THEY WILL GET 15℅
Gyi.mi. gyimi
Total BS
Bawumia need to go back to his village and take care of his Fulanis cows and this is his real job. It will take more 32 years before NPP can get any chance to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again. Nasty Peoples Party illiterates pr ...
Who cares.
Everyone ...
Nonsense, Bawumia was imposed on the Ashantis. No Ashanti would VOTE for Bawumia. We have to get rid of Akuffo Addo stooge. Akuffo Addo planted Bawumia and NAPO. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. NAPO mother is an Akyem. We will NOT ag ...
This is the nonsense that sent us to opposition. what kind of lawless MP's and elders do we have in the party. going to the presidential primaries you did they same thing by openly declaraing for one candidate instead of the ...
Ghanaians have shown you the exit so whoever you bring in 2028 shall be our back case. Ghanaians have known you very very well and shall think twice and better in 2028. Never again shall we allow you bunch of highly incompete ...
Stop your galemsey activitities.
ghanaweb.live/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Galamsey-Declare-a-state-of-emergency-Coalition-Against-Galamsey-tells-Mahama-2011986
How is Bawumia coming back? Having lost in all the zongo communities and miserable whipping in all the 5 northern regions, why would he want to waste his time. Akuffo Addo and all the state resources will not be there for him ...
Their so called ' It is Possible Blue Bus' has even broken down already. It is now parked in front of the fufu eater at Kumasi chop bar, Kwabena Agyepong's house. Both the steering wheel and Gear Box catoose with rust lo ...
And We Will Definitely Vote Against Him. You Bring Him 100times, & We The NPP Foot Soldiers Shall Again Embark On Annoyance Voting & Vote Against Him Once Again. Nevertheless, We Expect You Guy's To Field A New Person, & We ...
LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE A SQUIRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS. NPP KWASIA BA BI. U DONT THINK AT ALL, U MIGHT HAVE BEEN CLEANING SHIT FROM UR WIFES ANUS WITH U TONGUE IN THE NAME OF LOVE MAKING THATS WHY U KNOW NOTHING, KWA ...
Hallelujah, Amen.
Interesting times ahead,
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Who cares Ayew
term is over we Ghanaians shall ...
You craze. Why not yourself?
That is good. so that NDC will not suffer