I will seek your help in solving Ghana's economic challenges – Mahama to Otumfuo

Read Comments Comments (35)

• kelewele 11 months ago

Why does Otumfuo think he has all the solutions to Ghana's problems?

• Kwaku Tee 11 months ago

A whole President who cannot walk to IMF or World Bank and have to be held by hand by Otumfuo to go there bcoz of lack of Credibility. John Mahama is just a disgrace to Ghana. Where are his supporters?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

Please be respectful to the President and be courteous. There was, and is the Queen and King of England byy u t the Queen was, and the King is respected than the Prime Minister. They play significant roles for the betterment ...

• ....... 11 months ago

Give Allan Cash free hand to help you,he his most of the solutions to our economic issues.

• No 9 11 months ago

Akuffo addo sef was president. That ape of a human error. That shit sat over for 8yrs what has he done than incurring Hugh debt and you sit there and say what. Npp idiots,still in shock over the big gap in the election.

• No 9 11 months ago

See something called kweku trumu. Stop that act and grow long. I know you and that who you are

• JD 11 months ago

Did Otumfour come to your house to tell you that? Twerps election campaign is over get to work please. Kenkey price and dollar is still on the rise. " it's about the economy stupid" not fooling around and giving speeches. Y ...

• Moshood Abiola 11 months ago

@JD kwasiampanin gyimifuor bi ba & @Kwaku Tee the VIGILANTE VAGABOND..!!!! Your STUPID MOTHER is the twerp..!!!!! Your akpeteshie roaming father is the twerp..!!!!! Even your ACADEMICALLY-DISABLED Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee (Na ...

• Akan Prophecies 11 months ago

ALL WHAT **TSAR MAHAMA** KNOW IS COMPLAINING. HIS CAMPAIGN PROMISE AND MESSAGE ARE IN DIVERSITY. .THEY VOTED FOR A CHANGE . EVERYONE KNOWS THE ECONOMIC SITUATION OF THE COUNTRY IS WORSE , SO YOU ARE HERE TO SALVAGE THE SI ...

Can you suggest any good economy we had from our Military leaders in the past? Just reason up. The work of the Military is not to rule but to defend the country. Is this too difficult to comprehend?

• Brute 11 months ago

Ofui. Where did he think or say that? Aboa

• Nartey 11 months ago

Is it needed. Nana sought help in 2017 yet our economy was in shambles and Ghanaians said they were suffering. Mahama doing same in 2025 guess what will happen in 2028? Crooks, let’s wise up people!

• Ama 11 months ago

The Consequences of Apathy voting is what we are about to see. We are all back to Gari soakings

• Ken-Ken-Kwa 11 months ago

@Ama kwaseato! In fact, God will even punish you by making sure you don't even get that gari soakings again! And you will SURELY DIE before your devilish NPP party gets the chance to come back to power again! Go and write thi ...

• Akan Prophecies 11 months ago

DEAR AMA , GARI SOAKING IS EVEN BETTER. GARI ARE CARBS THAT CAN FULL US FOR A DAY. I AM AFRAID UNDER *TSAR MAHAMA** WE'LL BE GOING FOR "GALAMSEY WATER" SHORTAGE OF PURE WATER. THE ECONOMIC FUTURE UNDER MAHAMA IS A "B ...

• No 9 11 months ago

Back to gari soakings right. You this girl that don't have anything to eat without opening that dirty smelly of yours and say what. Let npp fool you so that you don't see the light. Your npp is made up of some foolish idiot ...

I don’t usually support Mahama but if our economy is faltering, why don’t we blame Ghanaians. Ghanaians are incurably corrupt from the President to the Fool Soldiers. Rawlings came and thought he could use brutal military ...

• Mabel 11 months ago

Then, let make Otumfuor the president of Ghana. I voted for you because I think you will do better in your second coming. We don't know the Asante hene as economic wizard.

• Fairman 11 months ago

Did Nana take for granted that Akufo Addo was going to fulfil ALL the promises he made to Asante which was the reason why he didn't remind him?
    This sort of discrimination is what invites those on the sidelines to question ...

• Ghana first 11 months ago

Ashanti's must understand that we are building a nation but not a tribe and party.Otumfuo is more than politician but he pretend.Ghana will be a better when Ashanti's begins to be faithful and respect other tribes.Majority of ...

• Nuh 11 months ago

How can people with low IQ's thrive in business than your tribe. They are able to employ even PhD holders that you cherish a lot

• Solomon Owusu 11 months ago

It is not so anymore. Is it everybody called Opoku,Yeboah, Kyeremanteng, Boadu an Ashanti. Akans differ and many are now NDC so stop the fooling. Which Ashanti is richer than McDan? Fool

• Amen Brothers 11 months ago

Mr. President, when ever Otumfour is speaking, look through his teeth carefully. Do you remember what he told you during your last vist to him before the elections? He said when God didn't choose you as a king and you are fo ...

• Selorm 11 months ago

Pains. Just say you hate the asantes

• Alidu 11 months ago

Amen brother, if you listen to Mahama speech well, he said Otumfoo played major role during his previous government, so this time around he would count on his diplomatical influence to rebuild the shattered economy. Otumfoo ...

• Ruthan 11 months ago

Otumfuo don't need John Dramani Mahama for anything indeed it is rather the latter who went to consult the former for help bcoz his brothers are fighting in their hometown.Why shd Mahama go to Otumfuo if he can solve the prob ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 11 months ago

@Ruthan, Otumfuor also needs Mahama to finish off where he left off because his friend the THIEF - Akufo-Addo, never complete a single project in the Ashanti Region, anytime he visits the region, all he does is engage Otumfuo ...

• Blocker 11 months ago

Mr President, l am an NDC sympathezier but you making big mistake to visite this chief for advise....No,this guys are vicious he does not like you,He will pick npp over you,learn a big lesson.

• Selorm 11 months ago

Just say you hate the asantes and be free

• Alidu 11 months ago

Blocker, if you listen to Mahama speech well, he said Otumfoo played major role during his previous government, so this time around he would count on his diplomatical influence to rebuild the shattered economy. Otumfoo does n ...

• Jj 11 months ago

Mahama,stop acting stupid,use your ministers to solve problems,not that wooley and palmnut soup eater .

• Alidu 11 months ago

Why do you think Mahama wants Otumfoo support? It's because of his great influence he has globally. Also Mahama said Otumfoo did much during his previous government that why he is counting on his support. Mahama knows the lev ...

• K. K. Sarpong of Offinso Youth 11 months ago

NDC helped to enstool Kwaku Duah as Asantehene. You remember Rawlings. Check which year he became Otumfour. This even angered many idiots around Kejetia due to his friendship with the Rawlingses

• Panama otoyo 11 months ago

Look at another useless fool. Who told you this nonsense? NDC rather were soliciting for Akwasi Agyemang to be the Asantehene and even sent kwame peprah led delegation to the queenmother and you're here spewing nonsense