First time hearing... FORMER PRESIDENT... hmmm something too has happened before ooo. May we never cross paths with such human being... AMEN
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 11 months ago
His bye bye thanksgiving service should have been held inside the most expensive cathedral pit. Idiotically idiot Akyem Sakawa Mafia
Akufo Addo 11 months ago
Thought it was a thanksgiving service for his death and funeral.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Even the murderers Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Boakye Gyan and the SOGAKOKPE murderers, tyrants and maniacs did not have that.Efo was even given a State Burial and Funeral. What will you say about those?
NII-BI 11 months ago
For destroying our country or for what reason exactly???
He should be fired with a gun by now!!!
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 11 months ago
UGLY, SHORT, LILLIPUT AND DISRESCPECTFUL WEE SMIKING AKYEM ABUAKWA MAFIA-AKUFFO ADDO-U ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANA-YOU CAME TO LOOT AND LOOT.
Scrap 'Ahiagba'. A Disgrace to Eweland.. 11 months ago
Thanksgiving to who? You think you can fool God? In a manner you fooled Ghanaians? Such an old boogie, crookish liar. Nana constructed 673 km of roads in 8 years. Yet, he repeatedly lied, he built 11,000km. Damn Fool!
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Hhhmmmm. True oooo. And Moses said to the people. Stand firm and do not fear for the Egyptians you see today you will see them no more. Bye bye npp and akuffo adui monkey addo. May Ghana never have such a person as president again.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Did he go there with a chair to sit on? Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Accra Ridge Church. One of the favorite recreational grounds for the most notorious characters in the country. The Priest should have asked God for forgiveness for his many crimes committed against St humanity.
Nana 11 months ago
Don't envy ppl who are ahead of you.Late JJ Rawlings used to do that when he was nobody but after handing over power he got angry with his own NDC who challenged him.It is not a crime to be poor.
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
AHEAD TO THE GRAVE? No one will envy that. You think the chiefs can keep their seats, he can't chatter private jet with Serwaa Broni, blocked from stealing more Govt money. No calls from world leaders. He even has to stop at the traffic light without most of the dispatch riders. Oh, what a come down to earth moment.
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!! 11 months ago
its a crime to be poor
Yao 11 months ago
You had bad upbringing. Your types are the problems of the world. But for politics can stand before him and talk. If you have 1℅ of his type in your family life would be better for you. From your comment there is no responsible person around you.
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!! 11 months ago
akufu addo says you ghppl are very ungrateful and wicked. after making him wait 3 times to win the presidency he should have sent all u unscrupulous ghppl into the gas chambers but he didnt. next time he becomes president u know what he will do. and then he laughed muahahahaaaaaa
Retrograde 11 months ago
Well said Bishop. Akufo Addo’s government was the best for many Ghanaians.
Spiritually confused afenyo markin 11 months ago
Best for the few thieves who benefited
. 11 months ago
LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE GEAR BOX, CHIMPANZEE .CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOUR
Yao 11 months ago
Kuffour at 80 in a wheelchair is no sin. You may not get near his age.
You had bad upbringing. Your types are the problems of the world. But for politics can stand before him and talk. If you have 1℅ of his type in your family life would be better for you. From your comment there is no responsible person around you.
John stones 11 months ago
Point of correction. Kuffour is almost 87years. Pls crosscheck. Thank u.
Revolutionary 11 months ago
This pastor is an idiot
Joe 11 months ago
Hypocrites. This criminal
Nana 11 months ago
These hypocrites praising Akoffo Addo as if we don't know his records and his useless administration, a criminal tyrant who has reversed Ghana over 50 years
Kwadwo 11 months ago
You don’t know a thing! Keeping lying to yourselves!
Andropov 11 months ago
Osofo torto, he chartered aircrafts to bath in the air with serwa broni
Kyebi JB 11 months ago
Is this osofo the only Ghanaian? How much Akufo give him for this service?
Kofi Akuffo 11 months ago
Why he should have gone to his $58m Cathedral to observe his mass
Selorm 11 months ago
By mentioning of akuffo address name, some tribal bigots get high BP. The real curse is going to catch up with you all by 2026. Any right thinking Ghanaian knows mahama is a bad omen
Vanessa 11 months ago
I always look for useless comments...and there it is.
Paul Kay 11 months ago
So these guys, even after this definition of a failure has left office, you still have the temerity to still make him feel that he governed Ghana well? Ah!!!!!!! God save these deceivers in cassocks
Apambu 11 months ago
Hahahaha he has also built a cathedral for the Lord.
NII-BI 11 months ago
For destroying our or for what reason exactly???
ABREWA 11 months ago
NDC can do everything to try to humiliate, run down, tear, wash, erase , clear, clean, spit, throw or blacken his eminent excellency Nana Akuffo Addo from history. But they should know that they did not create him or bring him to power .
So matter what you do , you can never , ever remove him from his , family, town, country, church, school,s, profession, the world and the kingdom of God.
“ If God be for him , who on this earth can be against him” .
I rest my case.
, 11 months ago
KYEBI PEOPLE ARE ALL CRIMINALS INCLUDING THEIR CHIEFS, THEY WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NPP MMOA PARTY FULL OF CRIMINALS, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH VERY LONG LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, AKUFO ADDO IS THE HEADMASTER OF HEADS IN AFRICA WHO LOOKS LIKE CHIMPANZEES AND APES. NAPO THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA SO HE THINKS TRU HIS NOSE.KWASIA PARTY CALLED NPP NEVER AGAIN. NOW WE KNOW U GUYS VERY WELL, NATION LOOTERS AND CRIMINALS, DID U SEE WHAT HAPPENED TO KUFFOUR NOW? VODAPHONE THIEF, U SEE THE RESULTS? KEEP BLEEDING IN OPPOSITION. MMMOA PARTY, EVIL AND DEVELISH PARTY.MMMOA
Teye 11 months ago
I don't know why people are imposing Christianity on this man, before he becomes president and after his presidency no one knows where he worships. Why are you forcing him to be Christian. Is it by force? Even former president Kuffour a known Freemason was once a Catholic but this man, hmmmmmm only God knows.
William Addo Danquah 11 months ago
Eiii is Nana Addo still in Ghana, I thought he has gone back to live in UK.
Mineladder 11 months ago
Akuffo addo is very stupid man , all we waiting now is his stupid funeral......stupid man
Zack 11 months ago
Thanks-giving service for the man who refused to sign the anti LGBT+ bill into law? God is never mocked.
Oil blocks 11 months ago
Mtcheew nkwaseasem
Best president 11 months ago
Nana Addo is the best president that happened to me and my family. My family have never had the opportunity to educate anyone to the SHS level. JHS has always been our best and last stop. To God be the glory and Nana Addo I now have two university graduates from my family,one military officer and one currently in the nursing school. God bless Nana Addo for the opportunity.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Thanks giving indeed. For killing 8 Ghanaian's in 2020 to retain power ???
Or for deceiving God to build a Cathedral???
Tweeaaaa Akuffo Addo is the most wicked, arrogant, evil demolic minded President in the history of Ghana.
I president who can order Traditional Chiefs to stand up before greeting him.
Nonsense like that. The mother serpent of corruptions title holder chaiiiiiiiiii.
.mr amin 11 months ago
Akufo addo doesn't deserve any praises he run the cedi down
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
My beloved people, your Lee Kuang Yew is in power now so direct the energy you’re using to insult a retired President to help him do more than Nana Addo,just one social intervention program,just one.
Waste of prayers 11 months ago
Judgement will start in the house of God. You spend time celebrating and thanking God for a devil Ghana once had as its leader. There are millions of poor people who have survived is evil leadership, why not pray for them. Waste of prayers
EIIIIIIIIIIII-HYPOCRITES 11 months ago
HYPOCRITES galore
Slim 11 months ago
National Cathedral
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 11 months ago
Nonsense, Bawumia was imposed on the Ashantis. No Ashanti would VOTE for Bawumia. We have to get rid of Akuffo Addo stooge. Akuffo Addo planted Bawumia and NAPO. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. NAPO mother is an Akyem. We will NOT agreed for another Akyem to rule us or the NPP will die. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Obroniba 11 months ago
Please don't host this demon in any church again. God Almighty doesn't like him anywhere close to His sanctuary. How can a gay man and a sponsor of LGBTQIIFLJP be celebrated in Church? A real agent of the devil Ghanaians have seen. Why did he refuse to sign the LGBTQIIFLJP bill?
Nana Anaaaa, 11 months ago
We will miss you Nana. You've done very very well.
Tweeaah! Never Again 11 months ago
You were a miserable flop. In fact, a cheap crook. Shame on you
Erik 11 months ago
The ALMIGHTY GOD protected him with health and safety so he can live to see his disgrace . This is the man who wouldn't listen to anybody nor take any advce from none. Whom the gods want to destroy they first make mad.
ABREWA 11 months ago
Well done. Arch Bishop Torto. You are truly a man of God. God bless you immensely and increase your Ministry.
SkinPain- Observers are worried. God go shame you oooooo!
Well done. Arch Bishop Torto. You are truly a man of God. God bless you immensely and increase your Ministry.
Major 11 months ago
Why was the mass not held at the National Cathedral aka St Danquah Basilica ?
Hhhmmmm. True oooo. And Moses said to the people. Stand firm and do not fear for the Egyptians you see today you will see them no more. Bye bye npp and akuffo adui monkey addo. May Ghana never have such a person as president ...
AHEAD TO THE GRAVE? No one will envy that. You think the chiefs can keep their seats, he can't chatter private jet with Serwaa Broni, blocked from stealing more Govt money. No calls from world leaders. He even has to stop at ...
its a crime to be poor
You had bad upbringing. Your types are the problems of the world. But for politics can stand before him and talk. If you have 1℅ of his type in your family life would be better for you. From your comment there is no respons ...
akufu addo says you ghppl are very ungrateful and wicked. after making him wait 3 times to win the presidency he should have sent all u unscrupulous ghppl into the gas chambers but he didnt. next time he becomes president u k ...
LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE GEAR BOX, CHIMPANZEE .CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHA ...
You had bad upbringing. Your types are the problems of the world. But for politics can stand before him and talk. If you have 1℅ of his type in your f ...
This pastor is an idiot
NDC can do everything to try to humiliate, run down, tear, wash, erase , clear, clean, spit, throw or blacken his eminent excellency Nana Akuffo Addo from history. But they should know that they did not create him or bring h ...
KYEBI PEOPLE ARE ALL CRIMINALS INCLUDING THEIR CHIEFS, THEY WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NPP MMOA PARTY FULL OF CRIMINALS, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH VERY LONG LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRELL I ...
I don't know why people are imposing Christianity on this man, before he becomes president and after his presidency no one knows where he worships. Why are you forcing him to be Christian. Is it by force? Even former presiden ...
Mtcheew nkwaseasem
Nana Addo is the best president that happened to me and my family. My family have never had the opportunity to educate anyone to the SHS level. JHS has always been our best and last stop. To God be the glory and Nana Addo I n ...
Tweeaaaa Akuffo Addo is the most wicked, arrogant, evil demolic minded President in the history of Ghan ...
Judgement will start in the house of God. You spend time celebrating and thanking God for a devil Ghana once had as its leader. There are millions of poor people who have survived is evil leadership, why not pray for them. Wa ...
HYPOCRITES galore
National Cathedral
Nonsense, Bawumia was imposed on the Ashantis. No Ashanti would VOTE for Bawumia. We have to get rid of Akuffo Addo stooge. Akuffo Addo planted Bawumia and NAPO. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. NAPO mother is an Akyem. We will NOT ag ...
Please don't host this demon in any church again. God Almighty doesn't like him anywhere close to His sanctuary. How can a gay man and a sponsor of LGBTQIIFLJP be celebrated in Church? A real agent of the devil Ghanaians have ...