Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Armed Robber 10 months ago
You this Aggrey Quashie. Make sure you don't go on pension. You will be squating on a KVIP in your village when someone will slap you with a wawa board whilst your genitals are still dangling on the shit. If you like call the troops for reinforcement. They there and be running your mouth like a fool.
Nuh 10 months ago
we should say no to galamseyers.
either in a fair or foul means. kill them all
Time will tell 10 months ago
Well, well. The illegal miners say they have done it all the time and they only get arrested so why were there shot on this occasion? Well, why did it take this long to start shooting those who have been poisoning our waters all this time. People die from mercury poisoning. Cocoa farms, fish are being destroyed and nothing said makes any difference.
If they can't hear reason, let the bullets talk
Vornyovie 10 months ago
Why do illegal miners carry guns. Do they expect that as a result of change in government the modus operandi of the military will change. I fully support the military action and they should be encouraged to stand their ground
Sakawa 10 months ago
More robbing
Nuh 10 months ago
More massacre
Learn sense 10 months ago
Stupid fool. When captain smart was on Onua tv in sighting the youth of Obuasi to invade AGA what did you guys say? Such ignorant fool. They should mobilize themselves and go back the soldiers will kill them. You yourself you can join and you will see your bloody fool. Aboa ba.
. 10 months ago
ALWAYS SELF DEFENSE, KILLING UR OWN BROTHER U SAY SELF DEFENCE, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE BCOS OF UR LIES, GAF ALWAYS LIE, KWASIAFOUR, GO TO AFGANISTAN AND FIGHT LETS SEE . COWARDS GAF
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago
Keep on the pressure GAF. NEXT TIME YOU WILL RESPECT UNIFORM
. 10 months ago
WHAT IS THAT STUPD UNIFORM, KWASIA MAN
Vornyovie 10 months ago
Yes the uniform should be respected. The first line of action of the military is to use their presence as a deterrent but when you ignore that and approach them with ote abrofre you only place yourself in the line of their fire and if you die you die a foolish man's death
Nyame nipa 10 months ago
Wait when it's gets to your turn go and stand there for them to fire you ok.
Aboa ba when they were going there with pump action guns and cutlasses what did you expect? Kwasia man
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 10 months ago
Why are you supporting lawlessness. Is it because NDC thugs are involved.
Kay 10 months ago
This how the collation centres should have been guarded during the 2024 general elections. Akuffo Addo allowed himself to be misled and we all witnessed what happened. Give the police and the armed forces to use live bullets on miscreants and the nation will be at peace. I
64th Battalion 10 months ago
The collation centers will be guarded like that in 2028 when that your stupid Jean Ashawo Mensah has been.kicked out of office. Soldier will shoot your NPP stomach if you play the fool. Swine
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago
Agreed GAF MUST GUARD COLLATION CENTERS, MATCH SECURITY
Onyinah 10 months ago
Go to Russia if think you are a soldier. You always cover when you kill innocent soul.
. 10 months ago
DONT MIND THEM. THEY WILL AL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, DIRTY UNIFORM, KWASIAFOUR
They will go to your mother’s vagina and fight the maggots in it. Aboa ba
Paul 10 months ago
If it were Akuffo Addo's era, some people would have blamed him
Osei 10 months ago
Even in Akufo Addo's time, if you want to go into somebody's concession mining site forcefully with guns to kill soldiers on guard at the place, they will kill you first. Stop this Nana Addo thing, his smelly era is gone forever!
Ivory Mensah 10 months ago
Blame him for what? Illegal minners should be shot on sight.
Life 10 months ago
Ghana Army next time pls call the Airforce to drop cluster bombs on these rascals. Infact I suggest you do daily drone attacks,daily cluster bombing,daily napalm bombing of the rascal criminals. Be ruthless on these criminals using proactive measures.thank u GAF for your service. Continue reducing the numbers of these rascal criminals untill our waters,soil,vegetation recover...we are at WAR...make no mistake...
Time will tell 10 months ago
I want only Ghanaians to be allowed to mine even if it's only small scale but they must get a permit and mine ethically without poisoning our waters. They refuse to listen so bullets must now talk and lets see whether they can't hear the bullets too
Yaw OK 10 months ago
Perfect submission
Thank you
Perfect submission
Thank you
CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago
Is this one too a state sponsored massacre by John Mahama? Were this to have happened in Akufo-Addo era, this is the message NDC would have carried around and unreasonable NDC supporters will run amok with it. There's a saying that "what goes around comes around"
Spirit 10 months ago
Extend this operation to all illegal winning sites GAF. KUDOS
Samurai 10 months ago
PERFECT!!!! Galamsey would have been eradicated fast!
Mr no nonsense 10 months ago
They should have started killing them long ago,why you people think the amy are not human beings ,and they too don't have families,this is part of the re-resetings ,mboaabimba
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
Galant soldiers,you are well done,CDS sir I beg you release just a few of your men to help EC sort out the small matter at Ablekuma North.
Maputo. 10 months ago
The arm forces have overstayed in obuasi. What on earth do you need military for, to protect a mining concession?
Akwasi 10 months ago
The galamseyers learnt that act from the NDC executive at Obuasi who fought the soldiers. The NDC members later celebrated him as a hero.
Yaw 10 months ago
Mahama should withdraw any military protection for Wontumi's Akonta mines. That fool doesn't deserve soldiers to protect him
Mensah 10 months ago
That's a fact if you speak to people on the ground in obuasi, they would tell you these were NDC thugs. The soldiers did that to punish them They said their government is in power so there were there to take their mining concessions
Lance 10 months ago
The armed forces hates the ndc and it is willing to kill as many ndc members no matter what. They even want to overthrow the government. The president must move soldiers back to the barracks
THOSE GALAMSEYERS SHOULD FORM OUR 2028 OLYMPIC SPRIBT TEAM! 10 months ago
I understand Usain Bolts recird got broken today whilst they were dodging bullets.
Stitches 10 months ago
Kill all of them. They are fools. They think they are the only people who need money in this country. They have destroyed all our water bodies and now want to encroach on legal mining sites. In fact, don't leave a single trace of those bastards anywhere.
NDC THUGS AND ILLEGAL MINERS THOUGHT THESE WERE ABLEKUMA POLLING STATIONS! 10 months ago
They got waht they deserve. 6 less idiots to deal wirh. Well done GAF!
Agbenyo 10 months ago
So no one is blaming captain smart of onua TV for his comment which leed to this anarchy?
Yaw 10 months ago
All those condemning the killing,are you saying the soldiers were supposed to stand and look at galamseyers to kill them
As they did to Major Mahama ? This guys knew very well they were not supposed to be there but they stil ... read full comment
All those condemning the killing,are you saying the soldiers were supposed to stand and look at galamseyers to kill them
As they did to Major Mahama ? This guys knew very well they were not supposed to be there but they still went ahead to jump fence .. get inside ! Attack soldiers and loot stuffs that were not meant for them ! The soldiers have families too and were there to protect properties and lives so yes they have every right to defend themselves and others .let’s all help fight galamsey and stop polluting our water resources and farms .well done to the soldiers
Yaw OK 10 months ago
Good one there, why do you trespass on legally acquired mining concession. They are not different from highway robbers.
Gborlahn 10 months ago
Why would anyone want to raid a facility guarded by armed soldiers? Is it ignorance or stupidity? I don't get it.
NDC Thugs Lost Out This Time! 10 months ago
The same people raided ballot boxes and sent EC Officials fleeing for their lives in Ablekuma, Tema and elsewhete. Unfortunately this time the soldiers were not EC Officials to flee. They had guns and stood their ground. The NDC thugs lost out!
Citizen8 10 months ago
Only 7 illegal miners killed? Their ruthless and careless illegal mining activities have caused more harm to countless Ghanaians than we can imagine. They've destroyed our water bodies, farms, forests, etc. If they wouldn't listen to reason, let the guns talk. The soldiers are also human beings, they've every right to self-defence if they feel threatened by these nation wreckers.
Boat. 10 months ago
People will know that we don't wees for killers and destroyers of natural resources through any dangerous means. There shouldn't be any commission on this.
STOP ILLEGAL MANNING, period.
People will know that we don't wees for killers and destroyers of natural resources through any dangerous means. There shouldn't be any commission on this.
Ben 10 months ago
Correct this how soldiers should work. The indiscipline is too much. How dare you wrestle or shoot soldiers.
Ablakwa.s 10 months ago
Dis killings is One of Mahama's sacrifice. They said 40 blood now 8 so left with 32 bloods to be sheds.
NPP youth 10 months ago
There should be coup. We need military regime
Yaaaa 10 months ago
U no try kraaa. U killed only seven out of sixty? We have to sack the soldiers. You killed only 7%.
jj 10 months ago
I think security personnel should start wearing body cams. So that should anything happen, no one will come and lie to Ghanaians.
Marcus Adepaye 10 months ago
Why is the NDC quiet about this?? You have also started killing people?? This is the harvest of the seeds you sowed against the NPP so reap it!!!! For your cheap mode of getting power, you made the fight against illegal mining a political issue and now you see what is happening??? These are boys you empowered and equipped with ammunition. The world is watching!!!!
NPP youth 10 months ago
There should be coup or civil war in Ghana. Soldiers should take over and start beating the citizens like in Walewale
Emmanuel Okyere 10 months ago
Yes I agree with you. Soldiers should do coup and overthrow Mahama and make Bawumia the president. The soldiers should beat and kill all NDC supporters
Yaw 10 months ago
The impunity of some sections Ghanaians violently confronting soldiers on lawful duty is very concerning. Just look at how a couple of civilians wrestled with some soldiers during the December elections. The GAF must waste no bullet at all on such idiots. Gun them down if they persistently disobey orders.
Mensah 10 months ago
Why are our journalists not having the courage to report the facts? These were known NDC thugs who invaded the mines to take their part of the concession because their government is in power. One of them was called all the way in Madina, Accra to come and join this operation but he didn't go. Anyone who has people in Obuasi can cross check if these were ordinary galamsay boys, these were pure NDC hooligans. Anyone can get the pictures and will realise these were well built NDC footsoldiers. Some were even in Balaclavas, do galamsay people go to work in Balaclavas?
ROGUE LAWYER 10 months ago
if we do not killed galamsey
Galamsey would kill all of us.
it is time to stop illegal mining activities in the whole country.
it is time to eliminate the Chinese influences that are gathering momentums on illegalities in the country.
Atta 10 months ago
God bless our homeland Ghana and GAF
Owuomposuro 10 months ago
Kudos to the GAF for job well done. They have pledged to protect and defend Ghana against any foreign or domestic threats from any attack. Defend your homeland against any attack by any foreign or any domestic. Kill as many as possible that is the language they understand.
Naka 10 months ago
Our people are being killed to protect foreign companies that rob us blind. Decades of AngloGold Ashanti’s mining have left Obuasi with nothing—no roads, no hospitals, no hope—while they walk away with billions. Other nations use their resources to uplift their people, but here, we bury ours for foreign profits. This isn’t leadership; it’s betrayal. How much longer will our government sell us out? The blood of Ghanaians is worth more than their gold. Enough is enough!
Mother GH 10 months ago
That is the Ghana Army we want,Let note that the soldiers are also citizens ND our family member so they cannot sit down for them to be killed,
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS ( NDC) 10 months ago
NDC foolsoldiers have met their meters they think it was a collation center that they can there with their BUGABUGA I always say that Ghanaians will soon miss President Akuffo Addo the man of compassion and patience. It was your Odwanfunu incompetent Airbus Corrupt Mahama who collapsed ANGLO GOLD ASANTE so NDC thugs what were you doing there l hope 2028 election will be guared by MILLITARY POLICE WITH LIVE AMMUNITIONS
Cobi 10 months ago
TV3, JOY FM, Channel 1 etc have lost their integrity and enable to report the true story.
These are NDC thugs and has nothing to with the fighting of Galamsey.
These guys are always imported and exported to cause trouble i ... read full comment
TV3, JOY FM, Channel 1 etc have lost their integrity and enable to report the true story.
These guys are always imported and exported to cause trouble in all parts of the country.
Well financed and enpowerwd by the NDC.
Invading establishments in Tema, SHS food banks, etc. And now ORAL
What is coming is more dangerous than Obuasi.
This seed that took years to grow by the NDC will be something else Ghana's future and a big problem for private sector investment.
You can accept it or ignore it.
NDC is just replaying in a different way events of PNDC.
The after effects of this will be interesting.
We are watching.
Why are all the NDC big guys in Obuasi???
Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago
Stopped Galamsy our own water body destroyed
The farm land destroyed
Noe bullet Stopped them
This is the end of Galamsy
The farm land destroyed
Noe bullet Stopped them
You this Aggrey Quashie. Make sure you don't go on pension. You will be squating on a KVIP in your village when someone will slap you with a wawa board whilst your genitals are still dangling on the shit. If you like call th ...
Well, well. The illegal miners say they have done it all the time and they only get arrested so why were there shot on this occasion? Well, why did it take this long to start shooting those who have been poisoning our waters ...
More robbing
More massacre
Stupid fool. When captain smart was on Onua tv in sighting the youth of Obuasi to invade AGA what did you guys say? Such ignorant fool. They should mobilize themselves and go back the soldiers will kill them. You yourself you ...
Yes the uniform should be respected. The first line of action of the military is to use their presence as a deterrent but when you ignore that and approach them with ote abrofre you only place yourself in the line of their fi ...
This how the collation centres should have been guarded during the 2024 general elections. Akuffo Addo allowed himself to be misled and we all witnessed what happened. Give the police and the armed forces to use live bullets ...
Even in Akufo Addo's time, if you want to go into somebody's concession mining site forcefully with guns to kill soldiers on guard at the place, they will kill you first. Stop this Nana Addo thing, his smelly era is gone fore ...
Ghana Army next time pls call the Airforce to drop cluster bombs on these rascals. Infact I suggest you do daily drone attacks,daily cluster bombing,daily napalm bombing of the rascal criminals. Be ruthless on these criminals ...
I want only Ghanaians to be allowed to mine even if it's only small scale but they must get a permit and mine ethically without poisoning our waters. They refuse to listen so bullets must now talk and lets see whether they ca ...
Perfect submission
Thank you
Is this one too a state sponsored massacre by John Mahama? Were this to have happened in Akufo-Addo era, this is the message NDC would have carried around and unreasonable NDC supporters will run amok with it. There's a sayin ...
That's a fact if you speak to people on the ground in obuasi, they would tell you these were NDC thugs. The soldiers did that to punish them They said their government is in power so there were there to take their mining ...
Kill all of them. They are fools. They think they are the only people who need money in this country. They have destroyed all our water bodies and now want to encroach on legal mining sites. In fact, don't leave a single trac ...
As they did to Major Mahama ? This guys knew very well they were not supposed to be there but they stil ...
The same people raided ballot boxes and sent EC Officials fleeing for their lives in Ablekuma, Tema and elsewhete. Unfortunately this time the soldiers were not EC Officials to flee. They had guns and stood their ground. The ...
Only 7 illegal miners killed? Their ruthless and careless illegal mining activities have caused more harm to countless Ghanaians than we can imagine. They've destroyed our water bodies, farms, forests, etc. If they wouldn't l ...
Why is the NDC quiet about this?? You have also started killing people?? This is the harvest of the seeds you sowed against the NPP so reap it!!!! For your cheap mode of getting power, you made the fight against illegal mini ...
The impunity of some sections Ghanaians violently confronting soldiers on lawful duty is very concerning. Just look at how a couple of civilians wrestled with some soldiers during the December elections. The GAF must waste no ...
Why are our journalists not having the courage to report the facts? These were known NDC thugs who invaded the mines to take their part of the concession because their government is in power. One of them was called all the wa ...
it is time to eliminate the Chinese influences that are gathering momentums on illegalities in ...
Kudos to the GAF for job well done. They have pledged to protect and defend Ghana against any foreign or domestic threats from any attack. Defend your homeland against any attack by any foreign or any domestic. Kill as many a ...
Our people are being killed to protect foreign companies that rob us blind. Decades of AngloGold Ashanti’s mining have left Obuasi with nothing—no roads, no hospitals, no hope—while they walk away with billions. Other n ...
NDC foolsoldiers have met their meters they think it was a collation center that they can there with their BUGABUGA I always say that Ghanaians will soon miss President Akuffo Addo the man of compassion and patience. ...
These guys are always imported and exported to cause trouble i ...
The farm land destroyed
Noe bullet Stopped them