If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. .
Rex 10 months ago
Ebe now wey Ebenezer dey come saa nkwan for in gullible members demma body, he deserves the visit, he is one of the reasons for the victory, he worked very hard for the NDC, videos upon videos projecting Mahama and the NDC, slamming Akufo Addo and the Npp the least opportunity he got.
Kokonsa 10 months ago
Opanbour was the only prophet who accurately prophesied Mahama s win. He said they will not finish counting before Mahama would be declared winner.
Kofi mensa 10 months ago
What sort of bullshit is this, moving from one church to the other, we didn't vote for the NDC for church visits, the country needs more than just a religious leader.
Coitus di mumuayey 10 months ago
Continue bleeding wai
Kwasiaman!
Jealousy go kill u
Continue bleeding wai
Kwasiaman!
Jealousy go kill u
. 10 months ago
KWASIA BERIMA, KWASIA
Coitus di mumuayey 10 months ago
Gyimi gyimii.
Anduuruwa sheegey.
Oponba te s3 wo.
Wo ni twaasiri.
Tampiiri
Gyimi gyimii.
Anduuruwa sheegey.
Oponba te s3 wo.
Wo ni twaasiri.
Tampiiri
Dondon 10 months ago
Go and vote for your leader then. He will continue to visit the church today and tomorrow, if you don't like it go to hell.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago
Say again...is this how governance has descended to?
So called fake prophets filtering the feeble minds of politicians who should know better.
Ghana is doomed for good.
Opanbour ...Fake guy
So called fake prophets filtering the feeble minds of politicians who should know better.
Opanbour ...Fake guy
Know your boundaries 10 months ago
Be patient waiting
We have to thank God
Be patient waiting
We have to thank God
Sam Brew 10 months ago
Kwasiakwa
Kwasiakwa
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dhdhehy6y
. 10 months ago
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURrg
kelewele 10 months ago
Mahama as usual doing the unnecessary…
Abraziaa 10 months ago
Anybody who think Dr bawumia can beat president mahama in any election is a low thinking human being only ashanti's most npp followers are low thinking human being
Abn 10 months ago
Your hatred for Ashantis will send you to your early grave. Inferiority complex is killing you, watch it.
Citichild 10 months ago
Am afraid the way our man is associating with these so called men of God....
Original Kantanka 10 months ago
Please Mr. President don't entertain these so-called pastors. All of them are not correct.
Game Changer 10 months ago
You people are just fools. When the journey got tough, JM consulted these same men of God for divine direction. He is right to go back and show gratitude. Kwaseafour
Wise up. 10 months ago
Why is Mahama becoming like a kid to these fake pastors? Why is ge running from this pastor to the other? This is like childish to me and uncalled for. The politicians in our country are allowing these pastors to control them like kids. Very bad though. I think Mahama need to stop going to the fake pastors. They cannot help him in anyway.
Joe, ECG 10 months ago
Cathedral on my mind
Wise up. 10 months ago
Bad how our politicians submerge their dignity for these fake pastors to pee on them like foolish people. .
Preacher 10 months ago
I have lost respect for Mahama going opambour's church. Opambour is an aids so called pastor. He is a porn star.
3wiase 10 months ago
When one doesn't have anything to offer then he moved from church to church thinking these evil con pastors have solutions for him. What a nutter. Mahama stop being a Hyperoptic and corward.
Wwwe 10 months ago
Lol pastors tell JDM to sign the LGBTQ bill
Osofo adidi Maaaah 10 months ago
Opambour y3 osofo adidi maaaah. His so called osofo chief too has got aids.
Hannan 10 months ago
!!! Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Know your boundaries 10 months ago
Thanks be to God
Prophet one God bless you
Mahama God bless you
Thanks be to God
Mahama God bless you
Abrefa 10 months ago
This guy is becoming more and more of a priest/pastor than a President. Instead of meeting the business community and other stakeholders to discuss job creation and the future of the country, he is very busy spending time in the churches praising God.
Now Now 10 months ago
Luke 5:32
King 10 months ago
God bless your humbleness Mr. President! You shall live long!
Now Now 10 months ago
I came for the sinners not the righteous
Abrewapunyagna 10 months ago
Why descend so low? You should have visited the bigger and older churches and not the charlatans who speaks profane language. You are only going to the devil and you will be hypnotized to continue giving alms.
Why visiting churches 10 months ago
Start your leadership visiting schools, businesses, ministries, poor neighbourhoods to get a better feel of the country instead churches
Ebe now wey Ebenezer dey come saa nkwan for in gullible members demma body, he deserves the visit, he is one of the reasons for the victory, he worked very hard for the NDC, videos upon videos projecting Mahama and the NDC, s ...
Continue bleeding wai
Kwasiaman!
Jealousy go kill u
KWASIA BERIMA, KWASIA
Gyimi gyimii.
Anduuruwa sheegey.
Oponba te s3 wo.
Wo ni twaasiri.
Tampiiri
Opanbour ...Fake guy
Be patient waiting
We have to thank God
Kwasiakwa
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HI ...
Why is Mahama becoming like a kid to these fake pastors? Why is ge running from this pastor to the other? This is like childish to me and uncalled for. The politicians in our country are allowing these pastors to control them ...
Cathedral on my mind
Thanks be to God
Mahama God bless you
This guy is becoming more and more of a priest/pastor than a President. Instead of meeting the business community and other stakeholders to discuss job creation and the future of the country, he is very busy spending time in ...