LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.
FRANKIE 10 months ago
Another useless and clueless and corrupt misleader. Another NPP unprincipled and nauseating vagabond. Were you scared to ask AKUFFO ADDO to sign the bill into law when he was in power? Are you also not aware that the bill died with the expiration of the last parliament? Idiot.
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
@FRANKIE, don't mind that loser, he is still bitter about his corrupt government's loss in the election. When did Ghanaians tell him that they are not happy with Mahama about the anti LGBT Bill - how long has Mahama been in office that people are not happy with him about anything? When or where did Mahama tell him that he would sign the bill immediately after he assumed office? Mahama made it clear that if Akufo Addo did not sign the bill it would have expired with the expiration of the previous parliament - which meant it would have to be resubmitted to (the current) parliament and repassed or reapproved by the current parliament before it can be signed into law. However, if by the end of Mahama's term nothing has been done about it (the anti LGBT Bill), then Ghanaians can hold him and the NDC to the same scrutiny as they did to the NPP - the anti LGBT Bill has to become a law in Ghana - or the LGBT and its related activities have to be banned in some other way.
Ghana says yes to LGBTQ 10 months ago
Gay is good. Ghana says Yes. Thx to our gay king P Djamgbe.
Life 10 months ago
Asshole stupid moron.yr akufo addo did not want to see the bill on his desk. Even after the supreme court cleared the path for him to sign he still refused to sign. The guilty one is the former president and the entire npp party. These people are insufferable and insane gaslighters.
Yaw 10 months ago
Who is this ugly ashanti pervert disturbing our ears! Look at his face like shit! Why didn't you advice your useless and corrupt akuffo addo to sign it? You rather paid some nonentities to disrupt the bill! Idiot!
Jean 10 months ago
What kind of name is this? Kokofunu!
Ama 10 months ago
It means rotten porridge! Hahahaaaaa
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Why? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool. This one too is a PhD holder? Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Your nose like tapoli. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 10 months ago
A clown holding some cheap PhD. This Kokofu football man has never made sense in any of his public outbursts. Such an empty man! You fools from the criminal grouping called the NPP have no morals to call out President Mahama. For now, we those who voted for him are asking him to pursue ORAL!
. 10 months ago
his nose like cow dung heaped over a centry, he is next to napo
roja 10 months ago
stop this unnecessary pressure...he hasnt said anywhere that he wont sign it...Ghanaians are waiting for him...he hasnt even formed his government yet...how many times has parliament sat?...stop this nonsense na Ghanaians are minding their own business for now until he has finished forming his government...
Linda 10 months ago
Look at the face of a toilet carrier called Kokofu. Is this a name? No wonder he looks like a pig wearing coat
kel 10 months ago
Kwasiakwa !
Kwasiakwa !
Yaw 10 months ago
Why can’t you just live with your new reality!!?? LEAVE MAHAMA AND THE NDC ALONE!!! They’ve just been in power for barely a month!!! PLEASE!!!!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago
Just look at his kokofu football player face
Delight 10 months ago
See this idiot Kokoti…you were quiet under NADAA
champion zitoe 10 months ago
when we abuse people complain but just look at this nonsense- useless akuffo addo delidalied with this bill with his corrupted useless chief justice and co- today a foolish man with a nose like a double decker bus is saying what? you deserve the abuse intoto
Zargon 10 months ago
You this people. You couldn’t tell Nana to sign it. Not a single word was altered by any of you. Now with Mahama in govt a few weeks you want him to do everything at once.. shame on you all. You saw the evil that nana was doing yet you were cowards to speak up
GOD is SUPREME 10 months ago
So this man served as MP? How can President Mahama act on a bill that was passed in an 8th Parliament that was dissolved before his swearing in? I now understand why Dr. Elvis Bota said recently that his own party is surrounded by persons who are daft
PROPHET ONE 10 months ago
Wow NPP go suffer in opposition. You people are behaving as if Mahama has been in office for 2 years, meanwhile he has been in office for bearly two weeks. Why the press? What was your position when that chimpanzee dwarf asked Parliament to cease and desist? You guys are really going to need a lot of stamina to continue with this pressure. I pray you do not run out of steam!!!
K. Kusi 10 months ago
All these idiots walk around with PhDs. So as a former MP you don't know the bill has lapsed and will have to be laid before the new parliament? Oh Ghana! How did will fall so low to have someone like this become a member of parliament and manage our environment? Is it any wonder galamsey has destroyed our forest and water bodies? He was sitting there collecting money and granting permits. Such and idiot!!
Ama 10 months ago
He bought their votes! He's not a parliamentary material. His face like hot faeces!
bugbaba 10 months ago
haaaa npp it's on the table of Nana addo for sometime with no action, Ghanians have seen how npp oprate.
Sator 10 months ago
Why don't you comment when President Akuffo Addo refused to sign the bill into law? You were afraid, eh?
Akwasi Addai 10 months ago
Kwasea Kokofu, what could you tell your stupid Akufo Addo? Are you intelligent enough to calculate how many days Mahama has been in power? No wonder that you come from Kumasi where most of the NPP stalwarts are very stupid. You are definitely one of them. If can't talk sensibly, keep your stupidity for yourself.
Rose 10 months ago
Skin pain e sack you
Truth alone 10 months ago
Demonic detractors
Kay 10 months ago
Dis man just speaks by hart.....
John 10 months ago
Where is the Bill ?
John 10 months ago
Where is the Bill ?
Abraziaa 10 months ago
Kokofu must you speak at all course you guys are just useless in Ghana think about your defeat and stop the foolishness were Ghanaians happy with akufo-addo for not signing the anti-lbtq Mr animal
Jb 10 months ago
Which Ghanaians? the 38% that supports thievery? We have voted for ORAL NOT anti LGBTQ. ORAL is a pressing need.
TonyB 10 months ago
What prevented the former president from signing it into law Have you forgotten that the bill has lapsed. The 9th Parliament have to look at it again before it could be accepted to, Hypocrites
Big joe 10 months ago
Please I lend you grown-up more than this skin pain politics and unnecessary comments.
Please behave else many things will follow Please
Please I lend you grown-up more than this skin pain politics and unnecessary comments.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 10 months ago
I used to respect this nan but his utterances of late had diminished his pedigree. Why less than 2 weeks in office and spewing this nonsense about the new president and the issues of lgbtq. What a shame when Akuffo Addo did nothing and you were quiet all of a sudden you woke up from your stupor to speak Don Quixotically. Why
Hannan 10 months ago
~~~ Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kofi Akuffo 10 months ago
You have been sacked. You should told Akufool Addo to sign when the bill was sent to him
Kwasi 10 months ago
You should have asked okronfuo addo why he refused to sign the bill. We're you not part of his government?
Concern 10 months ago
Stop fooling. How many days has he been in office? Are you saying this is the most pressing thing the president should attend first?
Kay, Ohio, USA 10 months ago
Shut up you fool
It's me again 10 months ago
You remind me of the story of a man advising his serious RIVAL.Is that not what you want already? So why are you complaining? Don't you want him disappoint the Ghanaian people just as when we regret having you yet you can were in the office insulting and stealing our resources?
ChrisDag 10 months ago
The bill dies with the former Government/Parliament, it has to be reintroduce to parliament and taken through the process before the President can sign
matthew 10 months ago
speak for yourself kokofu. you`ve got no right to speak for Ghanaians.
Despicable unpatriotic dishonourable 10 months ago
As a former MP you are exhibing lack of parliamentary process or hypocrisy. Shame on you. A PhD holder with your time in Parliament you do not know that the bill expired with the 8th parliament. Hypocrites and parasites. Unpatriotic dishonourable. Satan will descend on you all. I used to respect you so much but you are displaying mediocrity incompetence, deception dishonesty, bias. Shame. I thought you are hope of NPP in the Ashanti Region. Stop descending into the gutters.
Major 10 months ago
Our priority is food, shelter and security. Leave the country in peace with your LGBT nonsense. Nobody cares.
Fred 10 months ago
ORAL PLEASE CHECK THE EECORD OF HIS TENURE AT EPA. DID HE COMPLETE ASSETS DECLARATION FORMS ON HIS APPOINTMENT? DID HE COMPLETE ANY ON HIS DEPARTURE?
ARE OUR LAWS WORKING??
ORAL PLEASE CHECK THE EECORD OF HIS TENURE AT EPA. DID HE COMPLETE ASSETS DECLARATION FORMS ON HIS APPOINTMENT? DID HE COMPLETE ANY ON HIS DEPARTURE?
ARE OUR LAWS WORKING??
Obroniba 10 months ago
Shut up your big stinky mouth. Why didn't you force the short man, Jack Toronto to sign before leaving office?
Shut up there or we come after you. No more doors for foolishness and stupidity
Shut up your big stinky mouth. Why didn't you force the short man, Jack Toronto to sign before leaving office?
AMOAH 10 months ago
Please are you a Witch Doctor, a Fertish Doctor or what ? Why didn't you call on Mr Akuffo Addo to do that ?
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE W ...
Another useless and clueless and corrupt misleader. Another NPP unprincipled and nauseating vagabond. Were you scared to ask AKUFFO ADDO to sign the bill into law when he was in power? Are you also not aware that the bill die ...
@FRANKIE, don't mind that loser, he is still bitter about his corrupt government's loss in the election. When did Ghanaians tell him that they are not happy with Mahama about the anti LGBT Bill - how long has Mahama been in o ...
Asshole stupid moron.yr akufo addo did not want to see the bill on his desk. Even after the supreme court cleared the path for him to sign he still refused to sign. The guilty one is the former president and the entire npp pa ...
A clown holding some cheap PhD. This Kokofu football man has never made sense in any of his public outbursts. Such an empty man! You fools from the criminal grouping called the NPP have no morals to call out President Mahama. ...
stop this unnecessary pressure...he hasnt said anywhere that he wont sign it...Ghanaians are waiting for him...he hasnt even formed his government yet...how many times has parliament sat?...stop this nonsense na Ghanaians are ...
Kwasiakwa !
when we abuse people complain but just look at this nonsense- useless akuffo addo delidalied with this bill with his corrupted useless chief justice and co- today a foolish man with a nose like a double decker bus is saying w ...
You this people. You couldn’t tell Nana to sign it. Not a single word was altered by any of you. Now with Mahama in govt a few weeks you want him to do everything at once.. shame on you all. You saw the evil that nana was d ...
So this man served as MP? How can President Mahama act on a bill that was passed in an 8th Parliament that was dissolved before his swearing in? I now understand why Dr. Elvis Bota said recently that his own party is surround ...
Wow NPP go suffer in opposition. You people are behaving as if Mahama has been in office for 2 years, meanwhile he has been in office for bearly two weeks. Why the press? What was your position when that chimpanzee dwarf aske ...
All these idiots walk around with PhDs. So as a former MP you don't know the bill has lapsed and will have to be laid before the new parliament? Oh Ghana! How did will fall so low to have someone like this become a member of ...
Kwasea Kokofu, what could you tell your stupid Akufo Addo? Are you intelligent enough to calculate how many days Mahama has been in power? No wonder that you come from Kumasi where most of the NPP stalwarts are very stupid. Y ...
Skin pain e sack you
Demonic detractors
Where is the Bill ?
I used to respect this nan but his utterances of late had diminished his pedigree. Why less than 2 weeks in office and spewing this nonsense about the new president and the issues of lgbtq. What a shame when Akuffo Addo did n ...
Shut up you fool
You remind me of the story of a man advising his serious RIVAL.Is that not what you want already? So why are you complaining? Don't you want him disappoint the Ghanaian people just as when we regret having you yet you can wer ...
As a former MP you are exhibing lack of parliamentary process or hypocrisy. Shame on you. A PhD holder with your time in Parliament you do not know that the bill expired with the 8th parliament. Hypocrites and parasites. ...
ARE OUR LAWS WORKING??
I think apetesi makes NPP people talk by heart