Germany-based Ghanaian drags wife to Oyerepa FM after discovering that she's pregnant for another man in the UK

Read Comments Comments (36)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. .

• JD 11 months ago

Borlaweb now you don't have news? Kenkey prices are still increasing dollar is moving and you're busy discussing private issues of adults who decides or chooses to have sex wherever they want? Twerps.

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

Bro, are you not happy that through providence you have gotten rid of this unfaithful, ungrateful and disloyal treacherous bastard who only saw you as a walking wallet, an ATM, a poverty alleviation fund and a women empowerme ...

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

Kwasiato, bootuloo! Is Oyerepa FM a family/divorce court? Some of you are so stupid and so shallow to think that you can woo every woman, or other people's wives with your "abroad". Next time you will learn sense, danniema!

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

FRANKIE my good friend, please leave the woman alone. Some of us who live in the so-called advanced countries and go back home (to Africa) and behave like they are from heaven when dealing with women deserve every misfortune ...

• Kweku Tsin 11 months ago

People used to marry from home for a better woman/man. If they are no good why go through the trouble. Find a partner where you live.

• Kofi Akuffo 11 months ago

May the Almighty God make your road to be rough wherever you are. You belong to the kingdom of nematodes

• The Spear 11 months ago

This guy is a big fool. Who marries a woman on found on TikTok, and he wasn't scared of Kasoa of all places?

Marrying a lady in very hypocritical Ghana is the first problem, then he finds the lady on TikTok? Tik, tok, tik ...

• Kaybe 11 months ago

Alcohol and weed is bad for u

• . 11 months ago

LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE W ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Painful, frustrating and disappointing as it is, don't worry. The man will dump him after child birth.

• Baba Mubarak 11 months ago

Bono people are very foolish eiii how can u marry Asante nii who move live in Kasoa?

• be wise 11 months ago

Who told you you could marry on TikTok?
    Whatever has befallen you is well deserving....

• one 11 months ago

You can report this to the British Authorities if you have the marriage cert and all the documentations. It means the UK guy is not genuine plus is having bad good character which can affect her. Don't listen to people who sa ...

• Kk 11 months ago

She will face karma

• Kojo Yankee 11 months ago

Na mumu wey dey look for wife on tik tok. Social média in general is a marketing tool for slay queens scammers. And why are you taking her to abrokyire so she can run wild? De London bloke done draw card faster than you. Gam ...

• Life 11 months ago

The lady is called Asante....hmmm...and she lives in Kasia....ooh hoo..Kwame we ti...biggg mistake...we ti pass....I always say and still insist that every married or unmarried man with kids should get a DNA test. See the lad ...

• OGyam 11 months ago

If what this guy is saying js really true, and he has a marriage certificate , he can get the lady jailled in the UK fir bigamy. It is as simple as that. These kaws are strictly enforced invthe UK.

• I'm so sorry 11 months ago

This is terrible!

• Antiba 11 months ago

Fool. How can you marry from Tik tok. You don’t know those who are there are hungry birds

• Joe Boy 11 months ago

Please tell the man to go and report the matter to ORAL committee and they'll retrieve all the loot from the lady for him.

• Samurai 11 months ago

LMFAO!!!!!!!..............

• Abraziaa 11 months ago

How can npp led by useless akufo-addo government tell me that bawumia can beat John dramani mahama in any election it won't happen only npp fools soldiers will believe this

• Kofi Sam 11 months ago

Bro.be wise and leave her to her fate. You will find someone better

• Jonas Swiss 11 months ago

Some of these bogars are so idiots, l think there's a saying that says when you travel then you become wiser. The German bogar should move and stop this stupidity now.

• Esslinger bogar 11 months ago

Lucky you didn't take the woman to Germany. That would have been very detrimental to you. Massa don't become so lose.

• Godzilla 11 months ago

Advise not sent wife abroad you no listen

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!! Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• 'Any man who cheats is a dog' - Jarvis 11 months ago

Kwasia man, she will not face any karma. The man is just a fool for marrying someone from tik tok common sense should tell you that not all that glitters is gold there's plenty of women in Germany so why tik tok in Ghana? FOO ...

• Kwam 11 months ago

Nonsense this case to na Oyerepa TV and FM go handle am? . Just allow allow your ex wife to be and continue your life without her. Just imagine she is dead. Period!!?!

• ORAL MEMBER 11 months ago

Master wa ye late. She choose UK over Germany so why disgracing yourself. Let her go and start over. Stupid man. Who find woman on TikTok and rush heaven on earth to marry her. You enjoy her small small until you are convince ...

• Kay 11 months ago

Hahahaha this Writer is really truthful and very funny. I can’t stop laughing

• Nana B 11 months ago

Kwame, Kwame, Firstly, your name is not Kwame and I have already filled complain against you in Germany here with your right ID. Yon dont even have right documents here in Germany. You have published this your ex-wife naked p ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago

Your women are prostitute
    Why waste your time on her

• Coolio 11 months ago

Ghanaweb stop publishing nonsense

• Samurai 11 months ago

Oyerepa is now the new family court??? Woman on tiktok from kasoa?? Eiii bro, you must be fearless.