Sack all the TESCON goats at the EC. They know themselves. Otherwise we the mob will act swiftly and appropriately
Assin North 10 months ago
Leave Dampare at post. He has done what he could. Do you want Bugri Naabu to come and appoint a Ways and Means IGP for us?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. ....
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 months ago
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED, Aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government ignored all tribes except Akyems and Ashantis who said Ghana belongs to them and all top appointees are Akyems and Ashantis. MAHAMA IS A UNIFIED PRESIDENT his not tribalistic... NDC going for 12yrs meaning three terms and Wiser Ghanaians who voted for MAHAMA and NDC government will never regrets
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
Is this so-called lecturer the new spokesperson of the current government or what? What's his business in appointing or sacking IGPs? These NPP freaks are still bitter that the IGP didn't do their dirty work for them
Dr, PhD, PROFESSOR OR WHATEVER, GHANAIANS ARE THE SAME 10 months ago
Envy, pull him down, skin pain, eye red are everywhere. What this Otchere Ankrah is saying is a fool's talk. Only Babies don't know they will die one day. But to say Dampare will be removed is like telling Mahama or Akuffo Addo they won't remain at post forever. Only an idiot comes to disturb our peaceful Sunday with this infantile post.
John 10 months ago
A smelling pig like you always knows nothing more than insults Stupid fools like living in this world while the useful once are dead and gone. This world kuraaa
Jesus Loves You 10 months ago
Halleluiah Halleluiah Halleluiah
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
Goodman 10 months ago
Let His name be praised. Jesus Christ is the only to Heaven
Paf 10 months ago
Coward
Coward
Nigerian man 10 months ago
Let us learn to respect the IGP. I feel some people in Ghana loves problem. If not for this IGP you think the country would have experienced some peace despite the high corruption by NPP. I sorry for lunatics comments.
don't care !!! ¢ 10 months ago
well said!!!buddy
Prince 10 months ago
IGP has done very well for supervising the looters to die in Obuasi. The animals are out of the cage and running amock looting school feeding food and destroying public properties without being arrested. Kudos Mr IGP
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago
Otchere ankrah is a fool can he do the job Fampare is doing? You will die one day but have you listened to my advice for you to drink poison and end your misery tempo tempo? No, you are still breathing n eating.
We need statutes of Don Dampare at Gh police HQ for all the other police to emulate. Not president skyscraper apuu
Zagarolo 10 months ago
Educated fools.Always talk talk talk what they know and what they don't know.That is why if an Akan(s3bi s3bi) person is given to the devil,in a matter of seconds he is going to die because the devil have no task investigating him.The devil is aware of him or her even before he was brought there.Unmerciful, unrepentant and UnGodly people.All they know is lies,fornications ,adultery,and churches of prosperity.The only people who think women are their only parents.No single truth inside their mouth.
Ayigbe, Ayigbe, Ayigbe oooo no, no, no 10 months ago
One tribe that has wandered from the forests of Kongo through Nigeria, Dahomey and Togo until given refuge in Ghana but never satisfied. When they're in your midst, prosperity becomes an enemy.
TWEAA DC 10 months ago
WHOEVER WILL REPLACE DR DAMPARE WILL NOT BE THE LAST...APPOINTING AND REPLACING WILL CONTINUE FOR EVER...SO MR OTCHERE, DR DAMPARE'S REPLACEMENT WILL BE NO NEWS...TWEAA.
Don Dampare no size. IGP mafia Don unless he says he won't do the job anymore he will always be IGP because he is a brilliant lol
K 10 months ago
10/10
Dampare was part of the akyempanzee's oppressive government a
So he must be fired at ome!
10/10
The Spear 10 months ago
Dampare is going nowhere, case closed!
Opoku 10 months ago
One of his negatives is his 3-shift system for district commanders whereas the greedy seniors are not allowing others to function. They go to work, sit under trees till closing and leave without having anything official to do. They don't have access to any file or invited to assist in resolving issues. The regional commanders pretend to support the system but do not, and the subordinate senior officers are just wasting away. Those who express disapproval of this system are immediately posted away.
Chief 10 months ago
We voted for it.Do it now.'if you want to shoot,shoot 'don't talk '
Paulus 10 months ago
I pray president mahama listens to reason and betterment of Ghana. Please keep the present IGP Dr. Dampare. He resisted all the tricks of the npp and stood firm. Ever heard Nana Obiri Noahen say of the military had been involved, the npp would have eon? Dampare resisted as the chsorman of the Election security committee. Lets remain grateful to truthful commitment to fity and appreciate same.
Please keep Dampare
SA 10 months ago
True, removing Dampare will shift support, affect President Mahama negatively, create confusion in the minds of Ghanaians. If I were Mahama, I will leave him at post, you cannot sack all the good ones and replace them with no hopers, mostly inexperienced people, then ask Ghanaians to believe in your government. IGP Dampare command respect and support, sacking him will be suicidal and bad advise.
3dem 10 months ago
Removing him won't create any Vivian, it won't shift any support. No body voted Pre. Mahama because of Dampare. However, I think he is a good IGP. IF HE Decides to keep him, it won't hurt anything
Papa 10 months ago
Keep him for what? You are a confused person like Dampare himself. He should follow Nana Addo. JM,please hurry up and sack Dampare. You are wasting time paaaaaaa. Your time wasting is a serious security threat.
Jerry 10 months ago
The most ridiculous comment I keep hearing is that NPP appointed an IGP and that IGP has kept Ghana at peace against the wishes of that government which appointed him. Even primary school children will not believe that. But I hope president Mahama will not make the sad mistake of keeping the snake-under-grass Dampare in office as IGP to keep on destroying the police service and paying people to praise him in the media.
Kyebi JB 10 months ago
Why, doesn't he know it? Is he dreaming to think that he will remain there?
Lord Peppers 10 months ago
Sycophantic Dampare must be shown the exit. What is he doing there?? Or require some slaps before he vacates?? Go pull him out now now.
Ker 10 months ago
Are you the president? Leave Dampare alone and stop these speculations
Sarah 10 months ago
Good job
Good job
Ntumi 10 months ago
Does the world end for him if he is no more the IGP?
Idiots!
A country si full of hatred and vindictiveness.
No wonder the vast majority wallow in wretched poverty.
Idiots!
Mr no nonsense 10 months ago
Ask those fools for me.
Akwankwaa 10 months ago
Say it again. We talk too much and hate each other. Have a look at the man's qualifications and conduct as IGP. What has he done wrong? The nonsense must stop here.
ISRAEL 10 months ago
IGP Dampare has handled the police job very well. Let people who can help Ghana do the Job. If you use politics and friends who can't help Ghana, Ghanaians will let you know at the polls.
Best IGP ever. 10 months ago
Best IGP since independence.
Papa 10 months ago
Comedian IGP
If he's removed and so what ,we all know in this country any new president who comes to power from another party changes the IGP,so this is no news ,and it would not be the end of his life
Papa 10 months ago
Dampare should be sacked. He's a Security threat.
Ivory Mensah 10 months ago
Security threat to your mother?
You always see the fools soldiers in the NDC commenting anyhow poor people who don't think of themselves ,andthru are the laziest in this country , espercialy those Ga people ,who also rent their rooms and gose live in kiosk,useless food would come and comment anyhow monkeys, baboons, gorillas,,mboaa
Henry Quartey 10 months ago
Mr. No nonsense. The drinker of Chinese urine in galamsey water. He raises his shoulders like an Ostrich. Snake bites are your bane. Foolish villager
. 10 months ago
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURrgrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
3tw3 ba 10 months ago
Odwan m33
Odwan m33
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Is long overdue. He should resign before we chase him out.
Baba Mubarak 10 months ago
I was told NDC leadership don't want good people to lead GH by my great-grandfather now i understand
Alexander 10 months ago
It is not news...every government change IGP
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xdfhjiu
Kk 10 months ago
The IGP is lost under the clouds, ppl are looting after the elections
WGoku 10 months ago
DAMPARE is the best IGP of Ghana at this moment of Ghana history. LEAVE HIM ALONE.
The best IGP 10 months ago
Dr Dampare is the best IGP Ghana has ever had removing him will cause chaos and unrest in Ghana
Ewvevi 10 months ago
I don't understand this hullabaloo about igp dampare. I'm seeing here in the story that he was appointed in 2021, meaning he will clock 4 years in office by July. It will be an honour, rather than a dishonour, for him to retire in 2025. All our service commanders serve 4 years. Ghanaians talk too much. And this one too is a university lecturer. Tweeea.
Yaro 10 months ago
When is Mahama kicking the Chief of Army Staff off. He should be sacked with immediate effect. The only developmental project he does in the Army is printed his flyer and shared it to every unit for everyone to know he is the current Army commander nothing else
Truth 10 months ago
This guy is he indeed a lecturer or a fucking footsoldier? Envy and stupidity. Come and be the IGP
Joe. 10 months ago
God willing Dampare is leaving office latest by the close of this week. The most corrupt, trabalistic, nepotistic, amd vindictive Public servants. He is treacherous amd dangerous as well.
Nene Nannor 10 months ago
Stupidity. So this is what is bothering you a whole academician. Do uou think you qualify for the job? Go and sleep moron.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Wa-wa 10 months ago
Will he die if he is removed? In any case, he retires on full salary with all other entitlements!!
Elnie 10 months ago
If Dampare is removed will he come to your house to ask for food.?why about 99% of Ghanaians too fools
Abena K 10 months ago
The IGP was one time the bodyguard of the late Atta Mills.
Ivory Mensah 10 months ago
How do you change a winner ?
Lord Peppers 10 months ago
Those of us who worried about, u can cry blood we will uproot the sycophant Dampare at all cost.
Ghanaba 10 months ago
The reason we haven’t progressed as a nation is because of these stupid comments and decisions from the so called experts and intellectuals. They find every reason to bring the hard working people down. They did the same to Nkrumah and a lot more.
Boss 10 months ago
Exactly!
Exactly!
Prince 10 months ago
The IGP he is doing well
Truth alone 10 months ago
@bow and arrow that's not the way to go.
That's why we voted for JDM to come so let's allow him to work without detecting to him ok.
Roadrunner 10 months ago
Outstanding individual, The country owes this man a debt of gratitude for the work he has done.
Francis 10 months ago
The security arrangements in connection with the Presidential inauguration was extremely poor likewise when the President visited Kumasi this weekend. I was not happy with the security at the airport.
George 10 months ago
Francis I share your views.
Police man 10 months ago
Dampare is thx best IGP of this generation, he’s not going anywhere. Police officers are happy with him
Agadim 10 months ago
Damage is so good at his job and very smart. I think no one can do what he's doing in the country so far.
Boss 10 months ago
What he has done is commendable but he will be replaced. So what's your basis for this comment or wish? Jealousy? Even so called university lecturers can't do away with politics in their blood. Ghanaians seem to always hate excellence.
Hannan 10 months ago
! Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Queen 10 months ago
Dampare SHOULD GO He performed very. poorly before, during and after the 2024 Elections. It looked like he was SCARED or somebody was HUNAHUNA him.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 10 months ago
Do not mind anyone, fight for your nation as a citizen. If even nobody sees your effort, God will reward you.
Kwam 10 months ago
Hmmm he has done his best, but l also agree those think he must go. For him to be seen on social media and TV telling Ghanaians that his greatest fear is that no competent Police officer can step into his shoes shows how arrogant and power drunk he is. Even HE the ex President Nana Addo who appointed him has handed over power , soon what justification was he Dampare basing his argument? Posterity is the best to judge
Abugre 10 months ago
So the leaked tape about Dampare was right after all. He sacrificed the security of the country for his job which he will loose anyway!
Oyibo 10 months ago
Is removing in the interest of the nation or politicians? We are digging our own graves.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Yaw 10 months ago
We need a constitutional amendment to limit the powers of the executive branch’s powers to revoke or dismiss the IGP, Army Commanders and Justices of the SC.
Nostradamus 10 months ago
Ghana it seems to be a country without a constitution or law governing anything other than chaos. We are heading towards insurrection
Nostradamus 10 months ago
Difficult for Ghana to move forward as a nation united for the good cause of our people. The division and hatred is firmly imbedded in our hearts, we will forever be seeking green pastures in other people’s countries. How can we work hard to overcome prejudice? The current state of enmity between NPP and NDC will eventually leads to destruction of our beloved nation.
Joe 10 months ago
Why not. He will definitely be changed in coming day. JM can't work with Dampare
Abusuapanin 10 months ago
So if Dampare is removed, will he die? Leave him alone. Mahama himself, is Ghana his personal property? He too will go one day.
The Truth 10 months ago
So what?
So what?
Niiblue 10 months ago
There is going to be a review of appointments of IGP and arm commanders. It's going to be solely a perogative of the institution and NOT government again
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED, Aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government ignored all tribes except Akyems and Ashantis who said Ghana belongs to them and all top appointees are Akyems and Ashant ...
Envy, pull him down, skin pain, eye red are everywhere. What this Otchere Ankrah is saying is a fool's talk. Only Babies don't know they will die one day. But to say Dampare will be removed is like telling Mahama or Akuffo Ad ...
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlast ...
Coward
well said!!!buddy
Educated fools.Always talk talk talk what they know and what they don't know.That is why if an Akan(s3bi s3bi) person is given to the devil,in a matter of seconds he is going to die because the devil have no task investigatin ...
10/10
One of his negatives is his 3-shift system for district commanders whereas the greedy seniors are not allowing others to function. They go to work, sit under trees till closing and leave without having anything official to do ...
I pray president mahama listens to reason and betterment of Ghana. Please keep the present IGP Dr. Dampare. He resisted all the tricks of the npp and stood firm. Ever heard Nana Obiri Noahen say of the military had been invol ...
True, removing Dampare will shift support, affect President Mahama negatively, create confusion in the minds of Ghanaians. If I were Mahama, I will leave him at post, you cannot sack all the good ones and replace them with no ...
The most ridiculous comment I keep hearing is that NPP appointed an IGP and that IGP has kept Ghana at peace against the wishes of that government which appointed him. Even primary school children will not believe that. But I ...
Good job
Idiots!
Ask those fools for me.
Comedian IGP
You always see the fools soldiers in the NDC commenting anyhow poor people who don't think of themselves ,andthru are the laziest in this country , espercialy those Ga people ,who also rent their rooms and gose live in kiosk ...
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE W ...
Odwan m33
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xdfhji ...
I don't understand this hullabaloo about igp dampare. I'm seeing here in the story that he was appointed in 2021, meaning he will clock 4 years in office by July. It will be an honour, rather than a dishonour, for him to reti ...
When is Mahama kicking the Chief of Army Staff off. He should be sacked with immediate effect. The only developmental project he does in the Army is printed his flyer and shared it to every unit for everyone to know he is the ...
Ban ...
The reason we haven’t progressed as a nation is because of these stupid comments and decisions from the so called experts and intellectuals. They find every reason to bring the hard working people down. They did the same to ...
Exactly!
The IGP he is doing well
What he has done is commendable but he will be replaced. So what's your basis for this comment or wish? Jealousy? Even so called university lecturers can't do away with politics in their blood. Ghanaians seem to always hate e ...
Hmmm he has done his best, but l also agree those think he must go. For him to be seen on social media and TV telling Ghanaians that his greatest fear is that no competent Police officer can step into his shoes shows how arro ...
Ban ...
Difficult for Ghana to move forward as a nation united for the good cause of our people. The division and hatred is firmly imbedded in our hearts, we will forever be seeking green pastures in other people’s countries. How c ...
So what?