Hmmm. Some form of lawness. May your souls rest in peace.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. .
Winston 11 months ago
I'm waiting for the foolish Ashanti's to start blaming Dormaahene lol
Jimbo 11 months ago
What a shameful comment. You just want to shoot trouble but pray to God to forgive you. Such a character cannot please God.
Kennedy Agyepong supporter 11 months ago
McDan started all this stupidity by demolishing Chris Archer's Printing factory and destroying printing equipment worth millions of dollars
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 11 months ago
NPP chairman Womtumi boys at work again to demonised Mahama but it won't work this time around..
Mr no nonsense 11 months ago
My friend they gave him a contract to cover his cost behind the scenes,I know cos I was working at the tradefare myself,
Linda 11 months ago
So contract means cost covering. You thief. If so then they should award McDan kyenam frying business to forget about Electrochem. Fool
Terrorism 11 months ago
We need to.nib this in the bud before things escalate. Armed small scale miners??? Attacking military??? These are not galamsey ppl, these are terrorists
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Hahahaha. Very interesting. We now live in the jungle. I am sure no Military personnel died. Next time let the Military personnel kill some more of the Galamsay people. John Mahama, over to you. Where are you? Ghana is becoming like Zoogeria.
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 11 months ago
Agyena-Karikari, Thank you my brother we live to see
Invisible Forces 11 months ago
@ Busanga fool. You live to see what? Your mother's clitoris? Kwasea
Kasu 11 months ago
Invisible force you are criminal be mindful
Time will tell 11 months ago
Why did it take soldiers this long to start shooting people who have been poisoning our waters and stealing our gold. Now they know, dig gold and get shot it's up to you
K 11 months ago
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Chief 11 months ago
We voted for it
John 11 months ago
This was in the spotlight after JDM and Sammy Gyamfi promising to give them some part of AGA concessions if they help them to win power.
. 11 months ago
CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURrgrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Sammy 11 months ago
You know of his condition. You don't know how you will end. Maybe kufuor's condition will be better than yours.
Ntumi 11 months ago
Resetting Ghana at its best!
Baba Mubarak 11 months ago
All the guy's are northerner's very useless people kill them
Farouk Aliu Mahama of Yendi 11 months ago
@ Fake Baba Mubarak.. Bawumia is from the North oooo. Have you forgotten? You this tribal fool
bxydy 11 months ago
Why so many guns in possession by civilians?
John 11 months ago
Wish wish it's not the soldiers who died. The indiscipline is too much. Don't restle with anyone, shoot and kill
The best IGP 11 months ago
Ndc is a violent party since they came to power it’s burning of fires and violence everywhere in Ghana
Ghana 11 months ago
Soldiers must not be used for any internal security arrangements...what is all this?
Dovi 11 months ago
This should set example for the rest of the NDC thugs.Yamin and the rest of those hooligans are there this morning trying to calm the boys. Have you forgotten that you promised them Anglogold concession not in use by the company. They think it is one of those state assets that they have attacking. Congratulations to the soldiers, it was a site to see watching them in a pool of blood this morning on TV FOOLS next time. NANIAMA
Paul 11 months ago
If it had happened during Akuffo Addo's era. Some journalist will have claimed that Akuffo Addo killed them
Okunka 11 months ago
Rest in peace. This is an avoidable death. Why should you exchange fore with a military personnel. I always say that the wise will always survive
Gborlahn 11 months ago
Police officers would have been killed if they were in charge. The military has no time for nonsense. I'm sure those bandits parading as small scale miners were motivated by the Obuasi incident in which a stupid civilian was trying to take on armed military men.
As I always say, people should have the common sense to know their limit. That's the key to living long. When soldiers are guarding a facility, please, keep your stupidity in check. Yooo.
Oyibo 11 months ago
That was the motivation, I am glad showed them their guns are not for hunting antelopes.
Capito 11 months ago
Waiting to hear from John mahama. The boys were saying their government is in power so they will invade everywhere
Jejereje from stonebwoy
Waiting to hear from John mahama. The boys were saying their government is in power so they will invade everywhere
Jejereje from stonebwoy
Captain Smart should be Arrested 11 months ago
Captain Smart should be arrested, he goes round inciting innocent Ghanaians and denigrating institutions and giving false informations in the name of freedom of speech.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>> Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Ghanaba 11 months ago
The soldiers should protect AGC which is Asante property and the king should ensure all small scale miners move away
Sammy 11 months ago
I will not confront someone with stick not to talk of gun. Painful stupid death. They have stupidly put relatives in misery.
Songooo 11 months ago
I blame Captain Smart for all this incident.. His style of journalism is very very uncalled for.. Inciting the youth against National Security, and other state institutions..
Jimbo 11 months ago
All of these incidents are taking a queue from the violence unleashed by NDC supporters with impunity aftermath of the 2024 general elections. Those acts were not condemned and the perpetrators were not punished so they see it as a new norm. The same thing led to the assault of Police Officers detailed for arrest of a suspect in Obuasi. More will follow. The IGP sat aloof and watched on because he was protecting his job. A nation of jokers.
Cobi 11 months ago
Unfortunately, the government has been silent on radio stations inciting supporters, hooligans, and vigilantism.
And even supporting these people.
Never fork with the Ghana army.
You may have your way today.
But will pay ... read full comment
Unfortunately, the government has been silent on radio stations inciting supporters, hooligans, and vigilantism.
But will pay dearly in the nearest future.
It's just a matter of time.
I encourage the soldiers to go all out at the opportune time and ELIMINATE the weeds from the grain.
KILL THEM ALL COMERADE. KILL THEM ALL
Laughter 11 months ago
Only 8 NDC hooligans.
Cobi 11 months ago
Comrades please the number killed is just toooo small.
We need reinforcement. Any macho guy should be eliminated immediately.
My soldiers, please stamp your authority on the ground.
Teach them a good lesson.
Who born d ... read full comment
Who born dog.
How on earth can civilians who think a political party is backing them have the courage to try and fight an armed soldier to take his gun during election.
The least death am expecting is 200.
Please give me the 200 deaths.
Am waiting
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Shoot and kill all galamsey boys and girls like birds. They're animals and wicked useless, kill them.
Hahahaha. Very interesting. We now live in the jungle. I am sure no Military personnel died. Next time let the Military personnel kill some more of the Galamsay people. John Mahama, over to you. Where are you? Ghana is becomi ...
We voted for it
CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAI ...
This should set example for the rest of the NDC thugs.Yamin and the rest of those hooligans are there this morning trying to calm the boys. Have you forgotten that you promised them Anglogold concession not in use by the comp ...
Police officers would have been killed if they were in charge. The military has no time for nonsense. I'm sure those bandits parading as small scale miners were motivated by the Obuasi incident in which a stupid civilian was ...
Jejereje from stonebwoy
All of these incidents are taking a queue from the violence unleashed by NDC supporters with impunity aftermath of the 2024 general elections. Those acts were not condemned and the perpetrators were not punished so they see i ...
But will pay ...
Only 8 NDC hooligans.
Who born d ...