Is Asiedu Nketia the president anaa you people can give your children ministry position but somebody cannot do Yaw osafo mango sons where they
Kotoko 10 months ago
Skin Pain. If not Afigya Kwabre North, who will make this stupid man an MP. With his face like an LT trotro
DotCom 10 months ago
NPP officials have no right to complain about anything that the NDC does at this moment. You have messed up our whole political and economic systems, selling state assets cheap to yourselves and defrauding us of our money and future, shut up and don’t get people angry.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 months ago
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED, Aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government ignored all tribes except Akyems and Ashantis who said Ghana belongs to them and all top appointees are Akyems and Ashantis. MAHAMA IS A UNIFIED PRESIDENT his not tribalistic... NDC going for 12yrs meaning three terms and Wiser Ghanaians who voted for MAHAMA and NDC government will never regrets
NANABA 1 10 months ago
Oh sorry I was thinking Ghana is have 30000000 Ghanaians not knowing it is 30000000- 1 who is animal (you).
Jesus Loves You 10 months ago
Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
Kwaku Yeboah 10 months ago
Stupid Kotoko. An inferior person insulting his master. Which part of your Region compares to Afigya Kwabre? Go there and see your people working like donkeys for the indigenous people and you have the guts to make that statement. Let me tell you that we value our dogs more than idiots like you. Nonsense
Rose of Bompata 10 months ago
@ Kwaku Yeboah. Your MP is a defecating antelope. Tell him that a certain girl is saying that he is a foolish villager. Kwasea. Where is Afigya Kwabre? A hamlet surrounded by snakes and rats. Tweakai. Go and weed cassava and bring it to the market
Zakarakis 10 months ago
There is no inferior human being any where. Wait until LIFE tests you
Jkt 10 months ago
I don't insult or attack asantes who abuse my northern brothers verbally because of the Asantehene. He is one of us and if any asante insults a northerner, then he doesn't ......
BETTER THAN NANA ADDO EMPLOYING ALL HIS CHILDREN AND FAMILY MEMBERS 10 months ago
IS BETTER THAN NANA ADDO EMPLOYING ALL HIS CHILDREN, HIS FAMILY MEMBER, INCLUDING OSAFO MARFO SON AND HIS FAMILY MEMBERS AND NANA ADDO FRIENDS. NPP MMOA.
As 10 months ago
Say it again. He is a 'cow' to say that ndc is appointing their family members to occupy positions. In the npp tenure they did it. Why are they now complaining? He is even a fool. They thought they were going to remain in power. He is now expressing his Frustrations.
STRANGELY, CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS NOT A CRIME IN GHANA IF COMMITTED BY CRIMIMALS. NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SAME. 10 months ago
MAHAMA HAS, AS EXPECTED, ALREADY STARTED LICKING THE ASSES OF CORRUPT AKANS IN THE NDC.
MAHAMA AND SAMMY GYAMFI HAVE SO SOON FORGOTTEN THAT CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS A CRIMINAL OFFENCE.
THAT'S BANKRUPT GHANA FOR YOU!
... read full comment
MAHAMA HAS, AS EXPECTED, ALREADY STARTED LICKING THE ASSES OF CORRUPT AKANS IN THE NDC.
MAHAMA AND SAMMY GYAMFI HAVE SO SOON FORGOTTEN THAT CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS A CRIMINAL OFFENCE.
THEY GO ABROAD AND COME BACK WITH A BUNCH OF COPY AND PASTE DEGREES, DIVE INTO BANKRUPT GHANA'S PUBLIC SERVICE, AND ANOTHER CYCLE OF LOOTING THE TAXPAYER STARTS ALL OVER AGAIN.
GHANA SERIOUSLY NEEDS ANOTHER BLOODY REVOLUTION TO HALT ALL THESE NONSENSE GOING ON!
Cc 10 months ago
So u knew this? Or u are now knowing it?
Cc 10 months ago
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
This is nonsense. You can help your Brothers or Sisters if they are qualified but Akuffo Addo PUT THE AKYEM MAFIA ABOVE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. He would NOT remove Ken Ofori Atta who was bankrupting the Ghana economy. He put his family above Ghana NATIONAL INTEREST. IT WAS THE suffering Ghanaians who through their 98 NPP MPs came to see him to discuss the poor performance of his cousin but he refused too meet them. That is ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. NEVER AGAIN. ASHANTIS VOTED FOR HIM AND HE INSULTED THE ASHANTIS.
Gyankromah & Okoro Farms Ltd 10 months ago
No not at all. Is he not a Ghanaian?
Rose 10 months ago
E bi your master ex president AKUFFO ADDO show us the way
Game Changer 10 months ago
OWURA, you are my man, pls stop passing needless comments which can court you unpleasant hate from members of the public bcuz, we know what Akufo Addo did with his mandate regarding appointments. Learn from your Uncle Kan Dapaah who doesn't dabble in political buffoonry and u will also go far. I know how gentle you are naturally from our days in ABELENKPE. Don't allow yourself to be ruined by the usual NPP virus some people like Abronye, Wontumi, Owusu Bempah, Napo etc..
Lucifer 10 months ago
This bloke is a serial nutter. Look at his very stupid face. Gyimigyimi. Ugly creature.
Rhoda 10 months ago
Hahahahahaha. His face be proper gyimie. He is from which constituency? Afigya what? Tweaaa
AKP 10 months ago
Osafo Marfo, the so called Senior Minister and member of the Akyem-Mafia's son was made SSNIT boss by the mother of serpent of all curruptions few months to the end of your term he is still at post
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Who is talking about family and friends government???? I hope this man was in Ghana in the past 8 years.
Another nonentity I guess.
Who is talking about family and friends government???? I hope this man was in Ghana in the past 8 years.
SURVIVAL 10 months ago
Ghanaweb be sorting out news that you'll post for public hearing.This is no news.
Family and Friends 10 months ago
Family and Friends Activated
Mr Ibu 10 months ago
The guy is an MP, the peoples choice in his constituency and the appointment is not even ministerial, a deputy CEO. Trying hard to link this to nepotism. Have seen JM appointing family members into his cabinet like what Nana did? If you have nothing to say or do go to the beach and relax
Papa 10 months ago
You people should get out! Kwasia fuo NPP
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 10 months ago
Even if it is go and burn the sea
Doe 10 months ago
In the history of this country which government has practiced Family and Friends like your NPP Party? Many a time you think that you are the only people in this country. What are you talking about? Do you think NDC is a Baby Party? NDC will do what is fitting for the people of Ghana.
Kwame Sefa Kaye 10 months ago
His face looks like a pig. Villager
Veli 10 months ago
You got it wrong this time MAHAMA. I'M AN NDC SYMPATHIZER. THIS IS SO WRONG
Mario 10 months ago
What is wrong here? Massa, are you ashamed of your NPP? No NDC sympathiser with their head properly screwed will spew that garbage of yours. Get out. You're an NDC sympathiser! Evil NPP nincompoop!
Revolutionary 10 months ago
Look at ignorant ape calling himself an MP
Akwesi NyameAdom 10 months ago
Stop your nonsense
Okyere 10 months ago
Such a useless comments from useless mp
Okyere 10 months ago
Such a useless comments from useless mp.
Afigya kwabre North we're sorry for voting for such a low headed useless Adomako as our mp
KOJO 10 months ago
IT IS ONLY A FOOLISH POMADE SELLER WHO WILL ALLOW HIS LEGS TO BE PALE AND WHITE DURING HARMATTAN SEASON. NONSENSE! THOSE BOYS AND THEIR FATHER WERE IN THE TRENCHES FIGHTING FOR THE NDC TO COME TO POWER UNLIKE SOME FAMILY MEMBERS OF AKUFFO ADDO AND YAW OSAFO MARFO WHO NEVER PARTICIPATED IN THE NPP STRUGGLE IN 2016 TO WIN POWER.
Name William 10 months ago
Shut your mouth up. What did you say when akuffo addo appointed almost all of his family members. Qwasia
Kobby 10 months ago
Even under the useless Akuffo Addo, Baby mama’s were given appointments
Di tw3 10 months ago
Banku MP odwan ba
sammy amedeka 10 months ago
Animal Farm has started to take form. All Animals are equal, but some are more equal than the rest.
TY 10 months ago
No one is MORE GHANAIAN than the other.
At least,this one is mild.
What we witnessed was too much!
Lord Peppers 10 months ago
Mr mp indeed it is, we are only trying to emulate ur party. Kwasea
Slow 10 months ago
Kwasiasem. U think u people are more Ghanaian than the rest of us.
Mario 10 months ago
Collins Adomako-Mensah, sensible Ghanaians can see you're despicably on the lookout for anything you can use for equalisation. Well, here's news for you: Your disgraced Akufo-Addo and NPP have plunged to such an unprecedented low that no government can ever manage to reach! The jobs for the boys, family and friends, stealing, plundering of state assets, wanton looting, corruption, all those sociopolitical vices that your NPP government perfected under Akufo-Addo can never be equalled. Forget about smearing Mahama with such NPP sins: You'll never succeed.
By the way, don't you think you would have made sense today with your stupid remark if you had had the balls to speak when Akufo-Addo was misbehaving so wickedly and so shamelessly over the past eight yeara? Rubbish!
Lord Peppers 10 months ago
@ Mario …sharp. Am only adding the deliberate destruction of our water bodies by Akuffo Satan for self aggrandizement. These people deserve to be thrown into nsawam
Towncrier 10 months ago
BRILLIANT response!!!
ROGUE LAWYER 10 months ago
such a fool, you have no shame of talking about the poor road networks in your constituency under your own government , now you have voice to do justification PRO ?
the voters are stupid to elect you again
such a fool, you have no shame of talking about the poor road networks in your constituency under your own government , now you have voice to do justification PRO ?
K. 10 months ago
Dr. Kwaku Aseidu is the SON OR FAMILY MEMBER OF MAHAMA. Little comon sense solves this problem.
Joe Boy 10 months ago
The way only NDC members are being appointed to head state institutions, the ORAL committee will have a lot of work to do
Raspopo 10 months ago
Another Maron, stupid MP
Big As 10 months ago
Oh yeah, Collins Adomako-Mensah, do you expect President Mahama to appoint you, your son or your wife? After all that you and the Akufo-Addo administration did to Ghanaians. Well if I were Mahama, not even a single NPP member or you family members will have a job in this country. Even those who already have jobs I will ensure it's is taken from them and given to other Ghanaians. You animals in the Akufo-Addo administration must be made to dance to your tune. In fact you must all be sent to jail. The evil you dogs perpetrated against Ghanaians, you must be made to suffer, you think you will do all that and another government will come and share positions with you. You showed Ghanaians the way and you must be treated as such. Even your lives must be taken from you. Stinky animal like you.
These fools erhh 10 months ago
At least be a useful opposition
John 10 months ago
Foolishness in place.
Truth 10 months ago
@ Obempe: You see your stupidity! You guys complained about the appointment of Osafo Marfo's son bitterly. Was Osafo Marfo the President by then? Asiedu Nketiah was the first person to complain over that appointment.
Politi ... read full comment
@ Obempe: You see your stupidity! You guys complained about the appointment of Osafo Marfo's son bitterly. Was Osafo Marfo the President by then? Asiedu Nketiah was the first person to complain over that appointment.
Politicians will continue to use nkwasiafo) to win elections saaaaaaaa
Nonsense from a Fool 10 months ago
Where were in the past 8yrs when Akufo Addo appointed his own children and Osafo Marfo also gave juicy positions to his two sons at SSNIT and NCA? Dr Asiedu Nketiah is only a Deputy CEO. Have you seen children of JM being appointed? Shut up FOREVER, ELSE.......
Queen 10 months ago
DEFINITELY FAMILY AND FRIENDS
SHAME ON YOU NDC
Ghanaians are watching
SHAME ON YOU NDC
Ghanaians are watching
Kantamanto trader 10 months ago
The only person I like in the NPP is Kennedy Akumpreko Agyepong. I will vote for him. As for that stomach dancing fool Bawumia dea, I will not vote for him. He is very foolish and senseless moron. Digital kwasea
Slim 10 months ago
Stupid idiot!
Lee Pogas 10 months ago
Where were you when some people were doing it in the time past ??
John K( For Christ sake this guy is better educated than many of your formal officials ) 10 months ago
Let us put all jokes aside. The NPP needs proper orientation about their public posture and outrances. They care too much in a Harry to see the back of the NDC government and in doing so they will attract more public hate.
BB 10 months ago
This is not family and friends.This is only father and son or chairman and Mp period.
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago
NDC foolsolders and their stupidity is like Akuffo Addo and his cousin Gabby fooling NPP Foolsolders keep fooling and support anything come from this two monopoly parties
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago
coming
coming
Koo 10 months ago
Mr. Mp pls get serious. We were in Ghana 8 yrs ago and we witnessed family and friends government. NDC is nothing close to Addo D’s government where even baby mama’s were appointed
. 10 months ago
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOUrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Wo mam3 tw3!!!
Arafat Husain. 10 months ago
Is this M P serious where was he when akufo t appointed his wife's and children did Mahama did same
Adboe 10 months ago
Do u want mahama to appoint npp people for appointment pls , akkoffo addo appoint 72 family members no body complain ,so shut up
The best IGP 10 months ago
Ndc is a nepotism party. Patapaaa ndc party are appointing incompetent family and friends into government positions
Kk 10 months ago
Nepotism in high places
FTT 10 months ago
This is pure family and friends
Bibini 10 months ago
SHUT THE "F"UP!
Nonsense! Where was your stupid voice when your god, akuffo addo was misbehaving? Just go, hide yourself in some dark hole before folks lose their cool on you. IDIOT! President Mahama is not an Akan, so, an ... read full comment
SHUT THE "F"UP!
Nonsense! Where was your stupid voice when your god, akuffo addo was misbehaving? Just go, hide yourself in some dark hole before folks lose their cool on you. IDIOT! President Mahama is not an Akan, so, anyone can open their mouths and disrespect him? If you have any brains left in your nuts, use it to revive your dying litters party; you, idiot!
Bango1 10 months ago
Asiedu Nketia's son is a member of the party and even am mp on the ticket of the party
bugbaba 10 months ago
nnp eeeei only one x55
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Cameraman 10 months ago
Shut up...your president gave appointment to even his baby mama
Jeff 10 months ago
Positions are given to competent people who can do the work and have better qualifications Akuffo Addo brought family members who were riffras nothing in the head to produce any good result for the nation this guy has a top degree so he deserves it
Yaw Boamah 10 months ago
This family and friends accusation started by then NPP when Mahama was then the president to the extent that Mahama is on record to have stated that he appointed only one person in his government who was a family member yet when npp came to power with nana Addo as president what did we see and that was when the clear family and friends appointment were so conspicuous. If we allowed npp to have their way with family and friends appointments then we should allow ndc to have their share too.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 10 months ago
Idiot Adako Kissi you could not talk when Akufo Addo was appointing his baby mamas, daughters, bros,ciusins etc you could not talk. Shut up. Asiedu Nketiah is not the prez. Ignoramus.
Solly 10 months ago
The block headed NDC supporters are not on this platform to advance cogent argument why the appointment is "not family and friends" administration but to insult. Blind party loyals. Asiedu Nketia is more or less the supremo of the NDC. He has more influence in the party and if he submits his son's CV to the appointment committee , they have no political clout to refuse him a post. The appointment is certainly not on merit based. It can't be said that the son is the best among other young qualified MPs in the NDC. How well is he versed in that sector? What value will he bring to the position? The sector is one of the areas where operators are often caught in financial tricks. Without adequate training and experience , he will be a walkover to the manipulators. Interestingly, the NDC supporters keep raising the point that NPP government practiced it and therefore, they have the moral right to do it also. High positions of State enterprises should be through the ranks , quality leaders without political influence.
Jkm 10 months ago
Non of ur business, where were u wen Akuffo Addo was in power
Abraziaa 10 months ago
Fools is a family and friends government were you not in this country you guys thinks we are fools it's a family and friends nonsense for god's sake the guy is an MP we akufo-addo's daughter MP masa you guys should take the time we will insult you people idiot
Hannan 10 months ago
>> Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Basabasa 10 months ago
at least , he is qualified foe the post and a full blooded ghanaian for that matter, how about opana whose own is a half Ghanaian ?
Abrefa 10 months ago
Let's hope that it is not a family and friends government. In Africa you never know. Mahama is becoming more and more of a priest/pastor than a President. Meeting religious leaders and going to church is more important to him than meeting the business community and other stakeholders to discuss job creation and the future of the country.
Retrograde 10 months ago
NDC and the useless Mahama have no shame. Mahama’s new government is now family and friends government and they were criticizing Akufo Addo for the same?
Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago
NPP goats and hyenas
are all iver again
Is about time they go back to Ashate region reserve forest and leave good Ghanaians alone
NPP goats and hyenas
are all iver again
Is about time they go back to Ashate region reserve forest and leave good Ghanaians alone
Nuumo 10 months ago
God will destroy you. You are a fool. Did you come out to complain when we were complaining?
Shilly shallow minded individual.
We will insult you guys now since you want to trade your idiocy to the masses. So, can't you g ... read full comment
God will destroy you. You are a fool. Did you come out to complain when we were complaining?
We will insult you guys now since you want to trade your idiocy to the masses. So, can't you guys be objective for once?
You pretended all was fine during your stupid era at a we were seriously complaining. Why now?
Getaway you nonentity
Peter 10 months ago
Look at another stooge nppist who doesn't understand what family and friends means.
matthew 10 months ago
npp is becoming a laughing stock with some of their comments and behaviours post elections.
Liar 10 months ago
Hiw many presidents have appointed their enemies. Please think
mat 10 months ago
just shut up ok?
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
Heis NOT a relative of President Mahama. In addition, what Akuffo Addo did was when his cousin-Ken Ofori Atta was bankrupting the Ghana economy and the 98 NPP MPs went to see him to discuss the pressing national issue- Akuffo Addo put his family ABOVE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Think about Ghana NATIONAL INTEREST FIRST BECAUSE-WE VOTED TO GIVE YOU THE POWER. Nonsense, Bawumia was imposed on the Ashantis. No Ashanti would VOTE for Bawumia. We have to get rid of Akuffo Addo stooge. Akuffo Addo planted Bawumia and NAPO. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. NAPO mother is an Akyem. We will NOT agreed for another Akyem to rule us or the NPP will die. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
NPP officials have no right to complain about anything that the NDC does at this moment. You have messed up our whole political and economic systems, selling state assets cheap to yourselves and defrauding us of our money and ...
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED, Aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government ignored all tribes except Akyems and Ashantis who said Ghana belongs to them and all top appointees are Akyems and Ashant ...
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlast ...
Stupid Kotoko. An inferior person insulting his master. Which part of your Region compares to Afigya Kwabre? Go there and see your people working like donkeys for the indigenous people and you have the guts to make that state ...
@ Kwaku Yeboah. Your MP is a defecating antelope. Tell him that a certain girl is saying that he is a foolish villager. Kwasea. Where is Afigya Kwabre? A hamlet surrounded by snakes and rats. Tweakai. Go and weed cassava and ...
Say it again. He is a 'cow' to say that ndc is appointing their family members to occupy positions. In the npp tenure they did it. Why are they now complaining? He is even a fool. They thought they were going to remain in pow ...
This is nonsense. You can help your Brothers or Sisters if they are qualified but Akuffo Addo PUT THE AKYEM MAFIA ABOVE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. He would NOT remove Ken Ofori Atta who was bankrupting the Ghana economy. He put ...
OWURA, you are my man, pls stop passing needless comments which can court you unpleasant hate from members of the public bcuz, we know what Akufo Addo did with his mandate regarding appointments. Learn from your Uncle Kan Dap ...
The guy is an MP, the peoples choice in his constituency and the appointment is not even ministerial, a deputy CEO. Trying hard to link this to nepotism. Have seen JM appointing family members into his cabinet like what Nana ...
In the history of this country which government has practiced Family and Friends like your NPP Party? Many a time you think that you are the only people in this country. What are you talking about? Do you think NDC is a Baby ...
Stop your nonsense
IT IS ONLY A FOOLISH POMADE SELLER WHO WILL ALLOW HIS LEGS TO BE PALE AND WHITE DURING HARMATTAN SEASON. NONSENSE! THOSE BOYS AND THEIR FATHER WERE IN THE TRENCHES FIGHTING FOR THE NDC TO COME TO POWER UNLIKE SOME FAMILY MEMB ...
Banku MP odwan ba
Collins Adomako-Mensah, sensible Ghanaians can see you're despicably on the lookout for anything you can use for equalisation. Well, here's news for you: Your disgraced Akufo-Addo and NPP have plunged to such an unprecedented ...
BRILLIANT response!!!
Another Maron, stupid MP
Oh yeah, Collins Adomako-Mensah, do you expect President Mahama to appoint you, your son or your wife? After all that you and the Akufo-Addo administration did to Ghanaians. Well if I were Mahama, not even a single NPP member ...
Foolishness in place.
Politi ...
Where were in the past 8yrs when Akufo Addo appointed his own children and Osafo Marfo also gave juicy positions to his two sons at SSNIT and NCA? Dr Asiedu Nketiah is only a Deputy CEO. Have you seen children of JM being app ...
SHAME ON YOU NDC
Ghanaians are watching
Stupid idiot!
coming
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE W ...
Wo mam3 tw3!!!
Nepotism in high places
SHUT THE "F"UP!
Nonsense! Where was your stupid voice when your god, akuffo addo was misbehaving? Just go, hide yourself in some dark hole before folks lose their cool on you. IDIOT! President Mahama is not an Akan, so, an ...
nnp eeeei only one x55
Ban ...
Positions are given to competent people who can do the work and have better qualifications Akuffo Addo brought family members who were riffras nothing in the head to produce any good result for the nation this guy has a top d ...
This family and friends accusation started by then NPP when Mahama was then the president to the extent that Mahama is on record to have stated that he appointed only one person in his government who was a family member yet w ...
The block headed NDC supporters are not on this platform to advance cogent argument why the appointment is "not family and friends" administration but to insult. Blind party loyals. Asiedu Nketia is more or less the supremo o ...
Fools is a family and friends government were you not in this country you guys thinks we are fools it's a family and friends nonsense for god's sake the guy is an MP we akufo-addo's daughter MP masa you guys should take the t ...
Let's hope that it is not a family and friends government. In Africa you never know. Mahama is becoming more and more of a priest/pastor than a President. Meeting religious leaders and going to church is more important to him ...
NPP goats and hyenas
are all iver again
We will insult you guys now since you want to trade your idiocy to the masses. So, can't you g ...
just shut up ok?
Heis NOT a relative of President Mahama. In addition, what Akuffo Addo did was when his cousin-Ken Ofori Atta was bankrupting the Ghana economy and the 98 NPP MPs went to see him to discuss the pressing national issue- Akuffo ...