Most of these nppigs, they don't think, Ibrahim Mahama dredged the odo drains for free during JM' regime. Akufo Addo gave Cecilia Dapaah 41 million dollars for the same job. Guys, do you know what a whopping 41 million dollars can do in this economy? So how much is aviation fuel Ibrahim Mahama cannot afford to fuel his personal jet to transport his brother.
Kofi Adams 11 months ago
STUPIDITY AND SENSELESS, supposing he's brother had not that facility what could have happened? And you call yourself security analyst, my foot. This is corruption .
Osaberima manesah 11 months ago
It has been established in your write up that you are mad, Ghanaians know your evil intentions and wont fall that, nppigs will grieve for long paa, you akrentiebin soup consumer thinks president JDM should JUST go sut in a plane used by akofo adoo? You are MAD indeed.
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
SECURITY ANALYST INDEED....YOU CAN EVEN ADVOCATE FOR THE DISPOSAL OF THE PRESIDENTIAL JET AND BUY A NEW ONE, JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI IS THE MASTER OF ALL THAT HE SURVEYS...NOBODY WILL CHALLENGE HIM....4 YEARS WILL SURELY COME....TWEAA.
Akua 11 months ago
which is better and cost saving: $17,000 per hour flying on unofficial Jet or using one's friend jet at no cost?
Wwwe 11 months ago
Kwasi lady if it was npp who told this jokes to Ur mother nka GH will insult him
Atta 11 months ago
Some of these smelly mouths analysts got to shut up !!
Foh 11 months ago
Fantastic move
Agbeli 11 months ago
This type of hypocrisy in our body politics should stop. The then NDC in opposition told us the Presidential jet is in good shape and there was no need for Nana Addo to charter a private jet for his outside tours so what has changed that the new president has to wait for security assessment before using the same jet? May l know Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa's position on the current event? May God judge us all.
Agbeli 11 months ago
In any case aviation fuel is very expensive and how rich is Ibrahim Mahama such that he can afford this expensive fuel for free and for how long can this be sustained? Is it the case that the Jet is offered for free and Government of Ghana has to fuel it for the President's official tours? If that is the case, is Ibrahim Mahama using the same jet? I see some level of underground corruption here. The President fuels the jet with expensive aviation fuel then use it for a trip then the brother takes over and exhaust the remaining fuel. This can cost millions of dollars. To be clear we need to know whether the Jet is for free and the aviation fuel is also for free. Anyways, who flies such a plane is it Ibrahim Mahama's pilot or the state? If private pilot, who pays the pilot and the other staff when they fly the President?
Yao 11 months ago
The same so called security analyst called Akuffo Addo all kind of names not using presidential jet due to airworthiness. Now they have turn round and support president using private jet of his brother. Which one is more safety? Official jet is more safety than private jet. Time will tell
Akwasi 11 months ago
I told someone they will say it's free.
Vanessa 11 months ago
@Akwasi you can provide the PV made to Ibrahim after the trip..we can wait.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ijijkkj
Adu 11 months ago
Now we have good reason for using private jet for the president's travels. Hmm
Samurai 11 months ago
Where is ablakwa??
Don't mind me 11 months ago
Is there anything free under the sun ? The state shall pay in kind and it will be costly if JDM had used any other flight. Again, how long is he going to use his brother's jet ?
Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago
Well said Mr. Security Analyst. Your explanation is more sensible and professional than the other funny man who uses every good title but reasons like an idiot. You are far ahead of Adam Bonaa.Congratulations you have won my endorsement
Alhaji Alhaji 11 months ago
Instead of calling this man an NDC member which he rightly is he is been branded a security expert . What expertise can anyone derive from this empty so called analysis.
Slim 11 months ago
Welcome critics. Mahana has given you a voice.
These stupid fools dared not raise a finger at Akufo Addo the petty thief when he was using the tax payers' money to rent luxurious private jets for frivolous foreign trips.Serwa Broni...
Danso Nyame 11 months ago
God will kill all of you defending this stupid and wicked reckless spendings
John 11 months ago
Another sycophant supporting the president either good or bad, how can Ghana move on, a lot of sycophantic people
Ghana man 11 months ago
The jet is for family use. Ghanaians should now think that Ibrahim did not buy the jet alone. Fear mahama.
Fairman 11 months ago
Just like asking US President elect Donald Trump to stop using his private jet. Well, Just assume Mahama owns his brother's jet.
Besides, it is only naivety to accept that Mahama will jump to using the Presidential jet witho ... read full comment
Just like asking US President elect Donald Trump to stop using his private jet. Well, Just assume Mahama owns his brother's jet.
Besides, it is only naivety to accept that Mahama will jump to using the Presidential jet without any security sweeping of kinds spying devices considering the hostile political climate of wild spread of intent to never hand over to Mahama.
As for criticisms they are going to be plenty and only the ones read and deciphered to be constructive will be taken for their worth and value.
We will continue to pray for the safety of our leaders.
Mojojoj 11 months ago
Trump flew from Florida to Washington yesterday for his inaugural in a USA presidential jet. He didn't use his own jet.
Mojojo 11 months ago
Trump traveled with a USA presidential jet from Florida to DC for his inauguration. He didnt use his own jet.
Eric 11 months ago
Mahama bought that jet not his brother
Concern citizen 11 months ago
NDC Pigs and dummies will defend any silly things their useless talkative russian communicator will do. You are the people the whole world have put Ghanaians IQ very low
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Ghanaman 11 months ago
If someone is proud of owing a private jet forget about him because one day he will die with it
Qur'an is toilet paper.
Most of these nppigs, they don't think, Ibrahim Mahama dredged the odo drains for free during JM' regime. Akufo Addo gave Cecilia Dapaah 41 million dollars for the same job. Guys, do you know what a whopping 41 million dolla ...
It has been established in your write up that you are mad, Ghanaians know your evil intentions and wont fall that, nppigs will grieve for long paa, you akrentiebin soup consumer thinks president JDM should JUST go sut in a pl ...
SECURITY ANALYST INDEED....YOU CAN EVEN ADVOCATE FOR THE DISPOSAL OF THE PRESIDENTIAL JET AND BUY A NEW ONE, JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI IS THE MASTER OF ALL THAT HE SURVEYS...NOBODY WILL CHALLENGE HIM....4 YEARS WILL SURELY C ...
Fantastic move
This type of hypocrisy in our body politics should stop. The then NDC in opposition told us the Presidential jet is in good shape and there was no need for Nana Addo to charter a private jet for his outside tours so what has ...
In any case aviation fuel is very expensive and how rich is Ibrahim Mahama such that he can afford this expensive fuel for free and for how long can this be sustained? Is it the case that the Jet is offered for free and Gover ...
The same so called security analyst called Akuffo Addo all kind of names not using presidential jet due to airworthiness. Now they have turn round and support president using private jet of his brother. Which one is more saf ...
Where is ablakwa??
Well said Mr. Security Analyst. Your explanation is more sensible and professional than the other funny man who uses every good title but reasons like an idiot. You are far ahead of Adam Bonaa.Congratulations you have won my ...
These stupid fools dared not raise a finger at Akufo Addo the petty thief when he was using the tax payers' money to rent luxurious private jets for frivolous foreign trips.Se ...
Besides, it is only naivety to accept that Mahama will jump to using the Presidential jet witho ...
Ablawah you have 1000 missed calls.