Ma Naadu, we still love you more than you know. God continue to bless you.
Pizzon 10 months ago
Such a lovely and humane spirit from a leader. And some 2-feet dwarf will come ordering whole Chirfs to stand up and worship him. How on earth, Ghana....???????
FRANKIE 10 months ago
Where are the stupid inglorious bastards and filthy rags who always accuse Mahama of being behind the death of Prof. Mills? Where are they? DAMN SWINES! Kwashiai buuluui.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.
Game Changer 10 months ago
The God of President Mahama will keep embarassing all his adversaries.
Rex@ Agyena Karikari 10 months ago
Agyena Karikari, have you now seen that am a thousand times intelligent than you are? Have you seen you are just as stupid as I described you yesterday? You were wasting my precious tym here yesterday with your unintelligent propaganda, Agyena thinks Mahama killed Mills, Naadu Mills thinks otherwise, Fiifi Mills jnr thinks otherwise, they love Mahama, therefore it makes Agyena Karikari a mad person who is confused.
IT'S THE STUPID KOKU AYIDOHO WHO ALLOWED HIMSELF TO BE USED BY THE EVIL AKUFFO ADDO 10 months ago
God will continue to embarrass the detractors of President Mahama. Where is the puffy face of the useless Koku who allowed Akuffo Addo to use him as pawn against President Mahama for pittance?
Jesus Loves You 10 months ago
Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago
Duck u and your Jesus asshole!
Mr no nonsense 10 months ago
The fact that he's laughing with her does not change anything , they bribed her to keep quite ,cos she had no children with him
Rex @ Mr No 10 months ago
I have seen and read comments from fools from many different places on the internet, but I think you are the number one most stupid and senseless commenter that I have come across, ur comment is he stupidest comment I have ever seen on the net, somebody's husband was president, and you think someone murdered him to take his position and bribed his wife, his son, his siblings and entire family to keep quiet and even support and love him? If that head u are carrying has a brain in it and you think this has a scintilla of sense in it, then take it. Nppfoc Moagyimigyimi koraa dodo, Mo asan abcn kankaaankan, even ur lies and propaganda are always stupid and senseless to any intelligent head.
Abrewatia 10 months ago
Haters are ashamed.
My God and JM's God shall bless Naadu Mills.
Haters are ashamed.
Michael 10 months ago
Shot fired, you will hear from Koku Anyidoho soon.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
This Sunday, pray but take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0x85360
Michael 10 months ago
Shame on Nana Konadu Rawlings. Living her life in bitterness, pain and shame
Michael 10 months ago
I beg don't go there koraaa at least she was at the inauguration. So what do you say to Rebecca Akuffo Addo and her children who did not attend he inauguration as the outgoing first family?
kelewele 10 months ago
Mahama needs to concentrate more on better governance and stop wasting time on photo shoots.
Alonzo 10 months ago
Kwasia boy! Shut up there and continue carrying the juju chair around for your Kyebi forest chimpanzee. Ofui bi ba........
Ghanaba 10 months ago
Stop talking rubbish! JM is already focused before winning the election. His first move was even to visit a chaotic zone in the country. Addo short man couldn’t do so. If it’s only photo shoot he want he will be resting his mind and tour the world with his brother private jet but he is using it for the interest of the state. Even his car was given to him by his own brother. This are people who have Ghana at heart. Mama Lordina sef built more hospitals than 8years president Akuffo Addo
Wayo 10 months ago
He is just wasting time. He thinks governance is an event. I don't think he has serious plans oooo. I don't even see any seriousness in his face.....jokes upon jokes.
Anyway GOD help us to find a serious Person someday
He is just wasting time. He thinks governance is an event. I don't think he has serious plans oooo. I don't even see any seriousness in his face.....jokes upon jokes.
Vivian 10 months ago
Your akuffo addo attended and organised fun fair events more than any president in Ghana's history. Did you have balls to complain. The hypocrisy
Mosquitoes fear no one. 10 months ago
So where is Nana Akufoolish Addict now. Hahaha no condition is permanent ampa. A destroyed Nebuchadnezzar. How Ghana hate him errh!
. 10 months ago
where is akufo addo now? hiding somewhere to enjoy his look, he will die of stroke, just like happening to kufour now. kwasiafour kronfour
Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago
Koku, you see? Stop forcing yourself on the family. You're not part of the family. Not even a friend!! You've used Prof's name to make a bit of money through the Foundation. Lay off now and let him rest in peace.
Free SHS beneficiary 10 months ago
Akufo Addo is the most useless stupid fool in the history of Ghana. Kwasea man
Allotey Jacobs 10 months ago
Hmmmm. My NPP is suffering paaa oooo. Was it not that useless man Koku Anyidoho who said we should collect bribe from Sammy Awuku at Cape Coast Stadium to start propaganda against NDC. Look at how we are ashamed now. Had I known is always at last. We have now been reduced to Social commentators at Peace Fm Kokrokoo . Yaa y3 mobor dodo
Odjame 10 months ago
This is heartwarming .
Michael 10 months ago
I beg can someone tag Koku Anyidoho for me? He does not love Atta Mills more than Naadu Mill enti ongyae gimii no.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Blay 10 months ago
Unlike Mrs. Rawlings who always want to catch the attention of the public, Mrs. Mills, always plays it low.
Cynthia Morrison 10 months ago
As for Mrs Rawlings, her flat anus is the problem. As flat as kayayoo board
Fairman 10 months ago
I guess you wanted to say her backside or buttocks.
SURVIVAL 10 months ago
The most useless among all the first ladies since Kwame Nkrumah time is this Lady like 'fufu kpusa' call Rebecca Akuffo.Her stupidity can't be describe.
Eternal 10 months ago
Wow! That is very heartwarming, I have wandering about the whereabout of this woman for very long time now, I happy to see her in this good state. May the Almighty God continue to keep her.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxfgg
Alban Bagbin 10 months ago
Very beautiful picture. Honourable members. Will you take your seat
Eternal 10 months ago
Wow! That is very heartwarming, I have been wandering about the whereabout of this woman for very long time now, I am very happy to see her in this good state. May the Almighty God continue to keep her.
Opoku 10 months ago
We will demonstrate against the president if he allows Nana Addo and Kuffuor to enjoy privileges. He should treat them as they treated JJ and he himself to see what it's like. Don't make that mistake and give them any diplomatic passport etc
Sage 10 months ago
Dining with the enemy and murderer.
Look at the puffed face of illiterate Lordina like an Owl.
Elnie 10 months ago
Mahama killed Atta Mills.God brought Mahama back so that through coup he will die.Mahama will not stay in power up to a year
Fairman 10 months ago
Pleased to see you Naadu Mills.
Wish you very well.
We are waiting for Nana Konadu Agemang Rawlings.
Wish you very well.
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>> Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Nii Adjei 10 months ago
Aaaww Old Lady! Such a lovely soul, unlike that untamed parrot who goes around disrespecting parliamentary leadership just because her lame duck husband was heckled. There are women and there is a WOMAN. Piaawww!!!
Nuumo 10 months ago
Beautiful.
Good woman. We miss Prof. He was a good man.
God bless you all
Beautiful.
God bless you all
Nuumo 10 months ago
Beautiful.
God bless you all
Beautiful.
God bless you all
Vivian 10 months ago
Akuffo with that ayigbe ntolo Ahyidoho were busy loving the dead man Mills. Someone he and his party peddle lies upon lies against and even went far declaring him dead whiles he was still alive and just to make a 180 degree turn to tell same Ghanaians that Mahama killed him for power( how stupid). The living wife is there, how much attention did he give to the fmr first lady and his son(whether biological or not) if he really mean well for Mills
Qur'an is toilet paper.
Agyena Karikari, have you now seen that am a thousand times intelligent than you are? Have you seen you are just as stupid as I described you yesterday? You were wasting my precious tym here yesterday with your unintelligent ...
Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ...
I have seen and read comments from fools from many different places on the internet, but I think you are the number one most stupid and senseless commenter that I have come across, ur comment is he stupidest comment I have ev ...
Haters are ashamed.
This Sunday, pray but take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towar ...
Stop talking rubbish! JM is already focused before winning the election. His first move was even to visit a chaotic zone in the country. Addo short man couldn’t do so. If it’s only photo shoot he want he will be resting h ...
Hmmmm. My NPP is suffering paaa oooo. Was it not that useless man Koku Anyidoho who said we should collect bribe from Sammy Awuku at Cape Coast Stadium to start propaganda against NDC. Look at how we are ashamed now. Had I ...
This is heartwarming .
Ban ...
We will demonstrate against the president if he allows Nana Addo and Kuffuor to enjoy privileges. He should treat them as they treated JJ and he himself to see what it's like. Don't make that mistake and give them any diploma ...
Wish you very well.
Beautiful.
God bless you all
Beautiful.
God bless you all
Akuffo with that ayigbe ntolo Ahyidoho were busy loving the dead man Mills. Someone he and his party peddle lies upon lies against and even went far declaring him dead whiles he was still alive and just to make a 180 degree t ...